OCD Logo

特斯拉是一家美国电动汽车和清洁能源公司。该公司专注于电动汽车制造、从家庭到电网规模的电池储能,并通过收购 SolarCity 生产太阳能电池板和太阳能屋顶瓦片。该公司的名字是对塞尔维亚发明家和电气工程师尼古拉特斯拉的致敬。经过 11 年的上市,特斯拉在 2019 年以品牌和汽车集团的形式成为全球最畅销的插电式乘用车制造商。特斯拉全球汽车销量从 2018 年的 245,240 辆增长到 2019 年的 367,849 辆,增长了 50%。特斯拉最优惠的汽车租赁是 Model X 和 Model S。

成立: 2003年

总部: 美国加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托

官方名字: 特斯拉公司

产品: 电动汽车

  • 必须具备适当的电动汽车驾驶技能。
  • 查看迪拜玛莎拉蒂汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。
  • 在签署之前对合同进行彻底的审查。
  • 租车前检查车内是否有损坏。
  • 随时准备好你的文件。
  • 在冬天,在路上节约能源。
  • 借助汽车导航。
  • 与路上的其他车辆保持安全距离。
  • 始终系好安全带。
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
显示 1 - 19 的 19 汽车
loading..

暂时就是这样。

联系我们 根据您的具体要求或浏览所有可用汽车:

显示 1 - 19 的 19 汽车
  • 1

如果您正在寻找一辆不需要一滴汽油并且从根本上环保的汽车,那么特斯拉就是其中之一。特斯拉以其令人欣喜的创新、风格和设计风靡全球。这个美国汽车品牌与各大汽车品牌相比,也是新兴汽车品牌的激烈竞争。如果你正在寻找豪华和环保的汽车,那么特斯拉占据了宝座。

特斯拉汽车优势:

特斯拉汽车模型在阿联酋迪拜租用:

OneClickDrive 为客户提供多种车型可供选择。您可以在我们的网站上查看可供出租的车型,并根据您的要求和预算进行选择。最受欢迎的特斯拉车型之一是特斯拉 Model 3。

特斯拉汽车租赁优惠和优惠:

OneClickDrive 向您保证最低的价格。我们努力以最具竞争力的市场价格提供最优质的车型。您可以按日、周或月计划租用特斯拉汽车。我们一直为客户提供独家优惠。现在在迪拜租一辆特斯拉,每天 790 起。

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

如果您想在迪拜租一辆特斯拉,我们已经为您安排好了。无论你是一个人旅行还是跟团旅行,特斯拉都有足够的空间承载5人的团队,豪华得体。您可以在 OneClickDrive 上以令人难以置信的价格在迪拜租用特斯拉。我们通过直接将您与迪拜当地的汽车租赁公司联系起来,为您提供市场上最优惠的价格,这些公司提供几十年来的汽车租赁服务。此外,我们还为您提供免费的分店取货服务。今天直接与汽车供应商联系并讨论您的要求,检查可用性并根据您的方便预订特斯拉。我们有各种特斯拉车型可供出租。您可以根据自己的要求每天、每周或每月预订一辆特斯拉。今天请求回电或直接通过 WhatsApp 放弃您的要求,我们将尽快与您联系并提供所需信息。

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都是相同的。租车的最低法定年龄为 21 岁,但是,在某些情况下,某些奇特的汽车可能要求租车人年满 23 岁甚至 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要提供阿联酋身份证和司机证件的复印件执照。对于游客,您需要提供护照复印件、访问签证(带入境章)、驾照(来自您所在国家/地区)以及国际驾照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受信用卡对于预授权块形式的保证金,一些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。

是的当然!汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶,Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区除外。但是,最好提前告知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您收取的额外里程费用会招致。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜开车到阿布扎比大约有 150 公里,所以如果您要回程,您很可能会在旅途中行驶 300 多公里。

从 Tesla 租一辆车而不是买一辆车可以让您享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。

特斯拉是一个非常多元化的品牌,我们提供范围广泛的许多汽车供出租。有特斯拉 Model 3、特斯拉 Model X 等汽车。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up

Tesla is an American electric vehicle and clean energy company. The company specializes in electric vehicle manufacturing, battery energy storage from home to grid scale and, through its acquisition of SolarCity, solar panel and solar roof tile manufacturing. The companys name is a tribute to the Serbian inventor and electrical engineer Nikola Tesla. After 11 years in the market, Tesla ranked as the worlds best selling plug-in passenger car manufacturer in 2019, both as a brand and by automotive group. Tesla global vehicle sales increased 50% from 245,240 units in 2018 to 367,849 units in 2019. The most favourable cars to rent by Tesla are Model X and Model S.

Founded: 2003

Headquarters: Palo Alto, California, US

Official Name: Tesla, Inc.

Products: Electric vehicles

  • Must have proper driving skills for electric cars.
  • A check on the history and the reviews of the Maserati car hire company in Dubai.
  • Process a thorough look into the contract before signing.
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Always keep your papers ready.
  • During winters, conserve energy on the road.
  • Take help of navigation in your car.
  • Keep a safe distance from fellow cars on the road.
  • Always wear a seat belt.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 cars
loading..

That's it for now.

Contact us with your specific requirement or browse all available cars:

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 cars
  • 1

If you are looking for a car that does not require a drop of gasoline and is eco-friendly at it’s very root, then Tesla is the one. Tesla has taken the world by storm with it’s ecstatic innovation, style and design.  This American car brand is compared with various major car brands and is a steep competition for new evolving car brands too. If you are looking for both luxury and environment friendly cars, then Tesla occupies the throne.

Tesla Car Advantages:

Tesla Car Models To Rent In Dubai, UAE:

OneClickDrive provides customers with multiple car models to choose from. You can check on the car models available for rent on our website and choose according to your requirement and budget. One of the most preferred Tesla car models is Tesla Model 3.

Tesla Car Rental Deals And Offers:

OneClickDrive assures you the lowest price. We try to provide the best quality car model at the most competitive market rate. You can hire a Tesla car on daily, weekly or monthly schemes. We have exclusive offers for our customers all the time. Now rent a Tesla in Dubai starting at 790/day.

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are looking to rent a Tesla in Dubai, we have got it sorted for you. Whether you are travelling alone or in a group, Tesla has enough space to carry a group of 5 people with proper luxury. You can rent Tesla in Dubai at an unbelievable price on OneClickDrive. We offer you the best rates in the market by directly connecting you with the local car rental companies in Dubai offering car rentals since decades. Additionally, we provide you free branch pick-up. Connect today directly with a car supplier and discuss your requirements, check for the availability and book the Tesla according to your convenience. We have various Tesla models for rental. You can book a Tesla on a daily, weekly or monthly basis based on your requirement. Request today for a call back or drop your requirements over WhatsApp directly and we will connect to you with required information at the earliest.

Tesla car rental price in Dubai

Daily Weekly Monthly
Tesla Model 3 Standard Plus (White), 2022 AED 399 AED 2,513 AED 7,099
Tesla Model 3 Standard Plus (White), 2021 AED 349 AED 2,150 AED 6,699
Tesla Model 3 Long Range (Off White), 2020 AED 399 AED 2,150 -
Tesla Model X Plaid (Blue), 2023 AED 1,399 AED 8,495 AED 42,000
Tesla Model 3 Performance (White), 2023 AED 499 AED 2,499 AED 8,999

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.

Renting a car from Tesla instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car.

Tesla is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s cars like the Tesla Model 3,Tesla Model X.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!