• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  1. 比较阿联酋 50 多家租车公司的报价,根据您的位置、预算和要求进行筛选。
  2. 根据您的喜好缩小范围:汽车规格、里程限制、包含的保险、汽车功能等。
  3. 列出汽车租赁提供商的最佳报价,并通过电话、WhatsApp 或请求回电直接与他们联系。
  4. 在完成交易之前,请务必询问汽车的实际图片和规格。
  5. 直接预订,免加价!
  1. 在交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话 - 最好拍摄一个围绕汽车的视频和现有损坏的特写照片。
  2. 一开始就与租车公司司机/经理分享,避免还车时产生误会。
  3. 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在 20-30 天后自动释放。
  4. 您的银行可以保护您免受非法费用的影响,此外,对于汽车租赁提供商而言,退款流程更容易。

OneClickDrive 与一系列提供阿联酋最低价格的跑车租赁供应商合作。无论是您想在阿联酋驾驶的兰博基尼 Huracan 还是法拉利 Spider,您都可以放心驾驶,并获得准时交货的优质服务。

在迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和阿治曼搜索最广泛的汽车品牌和车型可供出租。直接从当地汽车租赁公司预订廉价汽车租赁、SUV、豪华汽车、跑车等。超过 800 种实时租车优惠可供选择!

注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

在阿布扎比租一辆跑车

选择法拉利、兰博基尼、保时捷、迈凯轮、奥迪等

显示 1 - 20 的 35 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 35 汽车

我们的跑车和超级跑车车队包括一系列强大的汽车,让您在迪拜、阿布扎比和沙迦的旅行体验与众不同。用现金或信用卡付款,轻松预订。从法拉利到野马,以阿联酋老牌供应商提供的最优惠价格找到最高档的汽车。想在迪拜酋长国租用跑车?不要满足于第一家高档汽车租赁店,这个城市有优惠的价格。

根据 RTA 法律,租车价格包括基本保险。只有 5% 的增值税是额外的。但是,需要支付可退还的押金,押金在 Dh1,000 到 Dh10,000 之间,具体取决于车辆。获得最好的汽车租赁交易很容易:访问 OneClickDrive.com,根据您的预算和要求进行搜索和筛选。在比较并列出您的选择之后,只需联系供应商以最终确定价格并直接预订汽车即可。您也可以在您喜欢的时间要求上门送货。

经常问的问题

您需要驾驶执照,并且必须年满 21 岁才能在阿布扎比租车。但是,有些公司确实提供 18 岁及以上的租车服务。对于阿联酋居民,租车时需要提供阿联酋身份证和阿联酋驾驶执照的复印件。虽然大多数公司需要信用卡预授权作为保证金,但许多汽车租赁公司接受现金和借记卡。对于访问阿联酋的游客,需要提供护照复印件、访问签证和本国驾驶执照以及国际驾驶执照租车需要许可证 (IDP)。海湾合作委员会、英国、加拿大、美国和其他一些国家的护照持有人可以只凭本国驾驶执照租车,而来自其他国家/地区的游客需要携带国际驾驶许可证。除了汽车租赁费和 5% 的 VAT(增值税)外,还需要在租车时支付保证金。押金可以通过信用卡(推荐)、借记卡或现金支付。建议您提前支付租车费用以确保您的预订。

汽车租赁机构需要支付可退还的保证金,主要是为了防止 RTA 罚款、汽车损坏(如果不在保险范围内)和汽车盗窃。由于 RTA/警方罚款报告有时会延迟,因此该金额最多可保留 25 天。

是的你可以!事实上,大多数阿布扎比的汽车租赁都伴随着迪拜之旅。这当然是探索其他酋长国途中有趣景点的好方法。汽车租赁公司允许在阿联酋的任何地方驾驶他们的车辆,除了少数几个地方,如 Jebel Hafeet、Jebel Jais 和沙漠地区。请务必相应地安排您的驱动器,以便您可以充分利用它。使用谷歌地图!如果您计划前往阿布扎比的大清真寺、卢浮宫或亚斯码头,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。大多数汽车租赁,包括豪华车和跑车,都有每天 250 公里的标准里程限制。迪拜到阿布扎比有 150 公里的路程,因此您在回程中可能需要 300 多公里。最佳做法:咨询汽车租赁公司以获取有关您的旅行计划的建议。可能会有额外的可用里程捆绑包。

里程限制是指您可以免费驾驶租赁汽车的公里数。在 OneClickDrive.com 上,我们将最低限速设置为 250 公里/天、1400 公里/周和 3000 公里/月。我们的价格始终至少包括在阿联酋的这么多里程。每公里的额外里程费用适用于以上。请参阅您预订的相应优惠。

通过 OneClickDrive.com 租车有几个好处。您可以在您选择的车辆上匹配来自不同汽车租赁公司的交易。只需不到一分钟,即可选择城市中最优惠的价格。在迪拜寻找来自世界各地的最新和最稀有的车型。直接与汽车租赁店交谈,支付零佣金、预订费或加价。您还将获得免费保险和每天 250 公里的里程津贴。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

OCD Logo
  1. Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  2. Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  3. Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  4. Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  5. Book directly, free of markups!
  1. At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any - best to shoot a video circling the car and close-up pictures of the existing damages.
  2. Share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any misunderstanding at the time of returning the car.
  3. Always best to provide security deposit by credit card as pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days.
  4. Your bank can shield you from unlawful charges besides the refund process is easier for the car rental provider.

OneClickDrive works with a range of sports car rental suppliers who offer the lowest rates across the UAE. Be it a Lamborghini Huracan or a Ferrari Spider that you wish to drive in the Emirates, you can be sure that youll be driving it with complete peace of mind and get premium service with on-time delivery.

Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 800 live car rental offers to choose from!

Rent and Drive a Sports Car in Abu Dhabi

Select among Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, McLaren, Audi and more

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 cars

Our sports car and supercar fleet include a range of powerful cars to set your travel experience apart in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. Pay by cash or credit card and book with us with ease. From Ferraris to Mustangs, find the most exclusive cars at the best rates offered by established suppliers in the UAE. Looking to rent sports cars in the emirate of Dubai? Dont settle with the first premium car rental shop, the city has great prices to offer.

Rental car prices include basic insurance as per RTA law. Only 5 per cent VAT is additional. However, a refundable security deposit is required, between Dh1,000 and Dh10,000, depending upon the car. Getting the best car rental deal is easy: visit OneClickDrive.com, search and filter based on your budget and requirements. After comparing and shortlisting your options, it’s a simple matter of contacting the provider to finalise the price and book the car directly. You can also request doorstep delivery of the rental car at your preferred time.

Frequently Asked Questions

You will need a driving licence and must be over 21 to rent a car in Abu Dabhi. However, some companies do offer rental cars for 18 years and above.For residents of the UAE, a copy of your Emirates ID and UAE Driving Licence are needed to rent a car. While most companies require a credit card pre-auth for the security deposit, many car rental companies accept cash as well as debit cards.For tourists visiting the UAE, a copy of your Passport, Visit Visa and Home Country Driving License and an International Driving Permit (IDP) are required to rent a car.Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countries can rent a car with just their Home Country Driving License whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit.Along with the car rental fee and 5% VAT (value added tax), a security deposit is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. Security deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash.Advance payment toward the car rental is recommended to secure your booking.

A refundable security deposit is required by the car rental agency, mainly, incase of RTA fines, damage to the car (if not covered by insurance) and car theft. The amount is held for upto 25 days as RTA / Police fine reports are sometimes delayed.

Yes, you can! In fact, most Abu Dabhi-based car rentals are coupled with a visit to Dubai. It is certainly a great way to explore interesting spots enroute other emirates.Car rental companies allow driving their vehicles anywhere in the UAE, with the exception of a few places such as Jebel Hafeet, Jebel Jais and desert regions. Be sure to schedule your drives accordingly so you can make the best of it. Make use of Google Maps!If you’re planning a trip to the Grand Mosque, Louvre or Yas Marina in Abu Dhabi, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, including luxury and sports cars, come with a standard mileage limit of 250-km per day. Dubai to Abu Dhabi is a good 150-km away so you’ll probably be clocking over 300 km on the journey back.Best practice: Consult the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan. There could be extra bundles for mileages available.

Mileage limitation is the number of kilometers you can drive your rental car - free of cost. On OneClickDrive.com, we have set a minimum limitation of 250 km/day, 1400km/week and 3000km/month. Our prices always include at least so much mileage in the UAE. Additional mileage charge per kilometer is applicable over and above. Refer to the respective offer you’re booking.

Renting a car through OneClickDrive.com has several benefits. You get to match deals from various car rental companies on the vehicle of your choice. Just under a minute, pick the best price in the city. Find the newest and rarest car models from across the world in Dubai. Speak directly with the car rental shop, pay zero commission, booking fees or markups. You will also get free insurance and a 250-km mileage allowance per day.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!