• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

标致是一家法国汽车制造商,隶属于 Groupe PSA。标致的车辆获得了许多国际奖项,其中包括五项欧洲年度汽车奖。 2013 年和 2014 年,标致在欧洲通用品牌中的平均二氧化碳排放量排名第二低。标致因其 1950 年代和 1960 年代的车型在 2010 年代仍在非洲和古巴运行而被称为一个非常可靠的品牌,这就是标致在这些地区被称为“狮子”的原因。一个多世纪以来,标致一直成功地涉足赛车运动。标致运动五次获得世界拉力锦标赛冠军(1985、1986、2000、2001、2002),七次达喀尔拉力赛(1987、1988、1989、1990、2016、2017、2018),三度勒芒24小时耐力赛(1992,1993,2009),两次世界耐力锦标赛(1992,1993),两次洲际勒芒杯(2010,2011)超越丰田和奥迪,三次获得洲际拉力挑战赛冠军。去年,Peugeot Sport 驾驶 Sébastien Loeb 驾驶的 Peugeot 208 T16 打破了攀登派克峰的记录。最优惠的标致汽车租赁是 2008、3008、301 和 208。

成立: 1896年

总部: 巴黎大军大道

官方名字: 标致

产品: 汽车、电动车、豪华车、跑车、商用车

  • 应该有以前的驾驶经验。如果他/她对标致的驾驶技术和技巧了如指掌,那就更好了。
  • 检查标致汽车租赁公司在迪拜的历史和评论。
  • 签署前阅读合同
  • 租车前检查车内是否有损坏。
  • 检查您的燃料和气体水平。
  • 准备好你的文件。

  • 在踩下刹车的同时缓慢行驶,检查刹车并擦干刹车。
  • 始终操作后差速器开关。这是车辆静止的时候。
  • 检查轮胎是否有切口、压力或凹槽。
  • 同时检查冷却水位。
  • 如果自动油温灯亮起,请立即让车辆怠速并让灯熄灭。如果灯一直亮着,最好对车辆进行维修。
  • 始终系好安全带。

  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

标致是市场上的新兴品牌,几十年来一直在制造值得关注的车型。喜欢标致的不仅是忠实的老客户,新一代人也将标致视为长寿和满意驾驶体验的汽车品牌。您可以完全依赖汽车系统,因此这些汽车是您旅行时的最佳选择。从 OneClickDrive 在迪拜租用标致汽车,并从各种车型中进行选择。

标致汽车优势:

  • 杰出的工程:标致作为一个汽车品牌,因其令人难以置信的系统工程而广受欢迎。它配备了丰富的技术,为旅行者提供了优质的体验。一些独特的功能包括全轮控制,有助于最有效地监控道路并将动力传递给车轮。
  • 优质设计:设计是每款车型的重要方面,因为它在成为人们的选择方面发挥着不可或缺的作用。标致通过了每款车型的独家设计测试。内部和外部都体现了精湛的工艺。您可以在 OneClickDrive 上查看可供出租的各种车型。我们提供高质量的汽车模型。
  • 燃油效率:喜欢标致汽车的最确定的原因之一是它的燃油效率支持。为了获得理想的燃油效率,这些汽车采用了 MIVEC 发动机技术。这有助于优化价值时间,以确保最大功率和燃油效率。
  • 可靠性:你可以盲目相信这个汽车品牌。这就是标致汽车受欢迎和首选的原因。这些车型经久耐用,配备强劲的发动机,可在任何不利情况下继续行驶。

标致汽车模型在阿联酋迪拜租用:

OneClickDrive 拥有几乎所有可在迪拜出租的标致车型。您可以根据自己的需要和预算选择您喜欢的型号。一些一直保持高需求的车型是标致 3008、标致专家货运等等。查看您需要的那个。

标致汽车租赁优惠和优惠:

现在仅在 OneClickDrive 以意想不到的价格在迪拜租用标致汽车。您可以从可用的所需汽车租赁价格中进行选择。我们还为客户提供令人兴奋的折扣优惠。我们保证标致汽车在迪拜的最低价格。您可以放弃您的要求或要求我们回电。

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

如果您计划在即将到来的迪拜之行中租车,OneClickDrive 可以为您提供帮助。我们理解您对预算的担忧。我们为您提供在迪拜以最合理的价格租用标致汽车。这是可能的,因为我们将您与迪拜当地的汽车租赁公司联系起来,这些公司几十年来一直为旅行者提供服务。您以最具竞争力的市场价格获得所有车型。我们还为您提供免费的分店取货设施。欲了解更多信息,请立即通过我们直接联系汽车租赁公司并讨论您的要求。您可以在几分钟内根据您的方便预订汽车。我们为您提供多种租赁优惠以满足您的预算。在我们的网站和移动应用程序上查看迪拜的每日、每周和每月标致汽车租赁。您也可以要求我们回电!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都是相同的。租车的最低法定年龄为 21 岁,但是,在某些情况下,某些奇特的汽车可能要求租车人年满 23 岁甚至 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要提供阿联酋身份证和司机证件的复印件执照。对于游客,您需要提供护照复印件、访问签证(带入境章)、驾照(来自您所在国家/地区)以及国际驾照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受信用卡对于预授权块形式的保证金,一些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。

是的当然!汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶,Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区除外。但是,最好提前告知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您收取的额外里程费用会招致。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜开车到阿布扎比大约有 150 公里,所以如果您要回程,您很可能会在旅途中行驶 300 多公里。

从 Peugeot 租车而不是购买汽车可以让您享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。

标致是一个极其多元化的品牌,我们提供范围广泛的许多汽车供出租。有 Peugeot 3008、Peugeot Expert Cargo 等汽车。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Peugeot is a French automotive manufacturer, part of Groupe PSA. Peugeot has received many international awards for its vehicles which include five European Car of the Year awards. In 2013 and 2014, Peugeot ranked the second lowest for average CO2 emissions among generalist brands in Europe. Peugeot is known as a very reliable brand for how its 1950s and 1960s models are still running in Africa and Cuba in the 2010s which is why Peugeot is called "the lion" in those parts. Peugeot has been involved successfully in motor sport for more than a century. Peugeot Sport won the World Rally Championship five times (1985, 1986, 2000, 2001, 2002), the Dakar Rally seven times (1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 2016, 2017, 2018), the 24 Hours of Le Mans three times (1992, 1993, 2009), the World Endurance Championship twice (1992, 1993), the Intercontinental Le Mans Cup twice (2010, 2011) surpassing Toyota and Audi and the Intercontinental Rally Challenge Championship three times. During the last year, Peugeot Sport has surpassed the record set in the ascent to Pikes Peak with the Peugeot 208 T16 driven by Sébastien Loeb. The most favourable Peugeot cars to rent are 2008, 3008, 301 and 208.

Founded: 1896

Headquarters: Ave de la Grande Armée, Paris

Official Name: Peugeot

Products: Cars, Electric cars, Luxury cars, Sports cars, Commercial Vehicles

 

  • Should have prior driving experience. It would be better if he/she is well aware of Peugeot driving techniques and tips.
  • A check on the history and the reviews of the Peugeot car hire Company in Dubai.
  • Read the contract before you sign
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Check your fuel and gas level.
  • Keep your papers ready.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Check brakes and dry out brakes by driving slowly along with the brakes pressed.
  • Always operate the rear differential switch. This is when the vehicle is stationary.
  • Check tyre for cuts, pressure or groves. 
  • Also check the cooling water level.
  • In case the automatic fluid temperature lamp lights up, immediately keep the vehicle idle and let the light go off. It is better to get the vehicle serviced if the light stays lit.
  • Wear your seat belts always.

 

  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close

Peugeot is an emerging name in the market manufacturing noteworthy cars models for decades. It is not only the loyal old customers that prefer Peugeot but also the new generation of people consider Peugeot as a car brand for longevity and satisfactory driving experience. You can rely on the car system fully, so these cars are the best choice when you are on a trip. Rent Peugeot cars in Dubai from OneClickDrive and choose from the various models.

Peugeot Cars Advantages:

 

  • Outstanding Engineering: Peugeot as a car brand is popular for its incredible system engineering. It comes with an abundance of technology infused that gives premium experience to the travelers. Some of the unique features include All-wheel control that helps in monitoring the road most efficiently and transferring the power to the wheel. 
  • Premium Design: Designs are a vital aspect for every car model as it plays an integral role in being the choice of the people. Peugeot passes this test of exclusive design for each car model. Both the interior and the exterior represent splendid craftsmanship. You can check out various car models available for rent at OneClickDrive. We provide high quality car models.
  • Fuel Efficiency: One of the most certain reasons to prefer Peugeot cars is it’s fuel efficiency support. For ideal fuel efficiency, these cars have MIVEC Engine Technology. This helps to optimize value time to ensure maximum power and fuel efficiency. 
  • Reliability: You can trust this car brand blindly. This is the reason why Peugeot cars are popular and preferred. These car models are long lasting with robust engines that keep going under any adverse situations.

 

Peugeot Car Models to Rent in Dubai, UAE:

OneClickDrive has nearly all the Peugeot car models available for rent in Dubai. You can choose your favorite model according to your needs and budget. Some of the car models that always remain in high demand are Peugeot 3008, Peugeot Expert Cargo and few more. Check out the one you need.

Peugeot Car Rental Deals and Offers:

Now rent Peugeot cars in Dubai at an unexpected price only at OneClickDrive. You can choose from the desired car rental rates available. We also provide exciting discount offers for our customers. We guarantee the lowest rates for Peugeot car hire in Dubai. You can drop your requirements or request us a call back.

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are planning to rent a car in your upcoming visit to Dubai, OneClickDrive is here to assist you. We understand your concern for the budget. We offer you to rent Peugeot cars in Dubai at the most reasonable price. This is possible because we connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai which have been serving travelers for decades. You get all the car models at the most competitive market rate. We also provide you with a free branch pick-up facility. For more information, connect directly to the car rental company today through us and discuss your requirements. You can book your car according to your convenience in just a few minutes. We have multiple rental offers for you to suit your budget. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly Peugeot car rental in Dubai at our website and mobile app. You can request us a call back too!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.

Renting a car from Peugeot instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car.

Peugeot is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s cars like the Peugeot 3008, Peugeot Expert Cargo.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!