• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

بيجو هي شركة فرنسية لتصنيع السيارات، وجزء من مجموعة بي إس إيه. حازت بيجو على العديد من الجوائز الدولية لمركباتها، من بينها خمسة من جوائز سيارة العام في أوروب. في عامي 2013 و2014، احتلت بيجو ثاني أقل سيارة بين ماركات السيارات غير المتخصصة فيما يتعلق بمعدل انبعاثات غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تُعرف بيجو بأنها ماركة موثوقة للغاية من حيث استمرارية موديلات سياراتها من خمسينات وستينات القرن الماضي في إفريقيا وكوبا في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين، ولهذا السبب يطلق على بيجو اسم «الأسد» في تلك المناطق. شاركت بيجو بنجاح في رياضة السيارات لأكثر من قرن. فازت بيجو سبورت ببطولة العالم للراليات خمس مرات (1985، 1986، 2000، 2001، 2002)، ورالي داكار سبع مرات (1987، 1988، 1989، 1990، 2016، 2017، 2018)، وسباق لومان 24 ساعة ثلاث مرات (1992، 1993، 2009)، وبطولة العالم لسباقات التحمل مرتين (1992، 1993)، كأس إنتركونتيننتال لومان مرتين (2010، 2011) متفوقة على تويوتا وأودي، وبطولة تحدي رالي القارات ثلاث مرات. خلال العام الماضي، حطمت بيجو سبورت الرقم القياسي في اعتلاء قمة بايكس بيك بسيارة بيجو 208 تي 16 التي قادها سائق الرالي سيباستيان لوب. من أكثر سيارات بيجو طلبًا للاستئجار: 2008، 3008، 301، 208.

تأسست: 1896

مقرات الشركة: ساحة نصب عمود غراند آرمي، فرنسا

الاسم الرسمي: بيجو

المنتجات: سيارات، سيارات كهربائية، سيارات فارهة، سيارات رياضية، مركبات تجارية

  • يجب أن تتمتع بخبرة قيادة سابقة. فمن الأفضل أن تكون على دراية جيدة بتقنيات ونصائح قيادة بيجو.
  • تحقق من تاريخ ومراجعات شركة بيجو لتأجير السيارات في دبي.
  • اقرأ العقد قبل التوقيع عليه.
  • تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي ضرر في السيارة قبل الاستئجار.
  • تحقق من مستوى الوقود والغاز.
  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.
  • تحقق من المكابح واحرص على تريحيها طريق القيادة ببطء مع الضغط على المكابح.
  • قم دائمًا بتشغيل المفتاح التفاضلي الخلفي، ويتم عندما تكون السيارة متوقفة.
  • تحقق من الإطارات بتفقد الشقوق أو الضغط أو أغصان عالقة.
  • تحقق أيضًا من مستوى مياه التبريد.
  • في حالة إضاءة مصباح درجة حرارة السائل الأوتوماتيكي، حافظ على السيارة في وضع الخمول على الفور واترك الضوء منطفئًا. من الأفضل صيانة السيارة إذا ظل الضوء مضاءً.
  • ارتدِ أحزمة الأمان دائمًا.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.
  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير.
ملاحظة: نقص في عدد
السيارات المتوفرة
  • تقّل العروض المتوفرة على السيارات الرخيصة في الإمارات، نظرًا لازدياد الطلب الموسمي عليها.
  • في حين نتعاون مع شركائنا على عرض قوائم سيارات مطابقة لتلك المعروضة على الموقع، يعتمد OneClickDrive على ملاحظات المستخدمين لإخفاء سيارات غير متاحة.
قريب

سيارات بيجو في دبي | أفضل الأسعار

اكتشف أفضل العروض على تأجير سيارات بيجو وسيارات الدفع الرباعي في دبي

brands
عرض 1 - 4 من 4 سيارات

هذا المتوفر حاليًا.

اتصل بنا مع متطلباتك الخاصة أو تصفح جميع السيارات المتاحة:

عرض 1 - 4 من 4 سيارات

بيجو اسم صاعد في سوق تصنيع موديلات السيارات المميزة على مدار عقود. لا تحظى سيارة بيجو فقط بتفضيل عملائنا المخلصين، بل يفكّر الجيل الجديد بماركة بيجو لما تتميز به من مدة تشغيل وتجربة قيادة مُرضية. يمكنك الاعتماد على نظام السيارة بالكامل، لذا تعتبر هذه السيارات الخيار الأفضل عندما تنوي الانطلاق في رحلة. استأجر سيارات بيجو في دبي من OneClickDrive واختر من بين الموديلات المتنوعة.

مزايا سيارات بيجو:

  • الهندسة المتميزة: تشتهر ماركة سيارات بيجو باحتوائها على هندسة أنظمة مذهلة. إذ تزوّد بالكثير من المزايا التقنية التي تمنح المسافرين تجربة متميزة. تتضمن بعض المزايا الفريدة نظام التحكم الكلي الذي يساعد في مراقبة الطريق بكفاءة أكبر ونقل الطاقة إلى العجلة.

 

  • تصميم مميز: تعد التصميمات جانبًا مهمًا في كافة موديلات السيارات، وذلك لما تشكله من دور أساسي في اختيار الشخص. تتفوق بيجو في اختبار التصميم الاستثنائي في كافة الموديلات. يمثل كل من التصميم الداخل والخارجي براعة لا توصف. يمكنك التحقق من موديلات السيارات المتنوعة المتوفرة للاستئجار في OneClickDrive. نحرص على تقديم موديلات سيارات بجودة عالية.

 

  • الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود: يُعد دعم كفاءة استهلاك الوقود من أهم الأسباب لتفضيل سيارة بيجو عن غيرها. لتحقيق الكفاءة المثالية في استهلاك الوقود، تزوّد هذه السيارات بتقنية محرك MIVEC. يساعد ذلك على استغلال الوقت بأتم وجه لضمان الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود والطاقة بأقصى قدر.

 

  • الموثوقية: يمكنك الوثوق بهذه العلامة التجارية للسيارة بدون تفكير. فهذا هو السبب الذي يجعل سيارات بيجو الأكثر طلبًا وتفضيلاً. إذ تدوم موديلات السيارات من هذا النوع لفترة طويلة مع محركات قوية تستمر حتى في الظروف الصعبة.

 

موديلات سيارات بيجو للإيجار في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

تتوفر لدى OneClickDrive تقريبًا كافة الموديلات من بيجو للاستئجار في دبي. يمكنك اختيار موديلك المفضل حسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. تتضمن أكثر موديلات السيارات طلبًا بيجو بيجو 3008 وسيارة شحن البضائع بيجو إكسبرت والمزيد. ابحث عن النوع الذي تحتاجه.

أسعار وعروض تأجير سيارات بيجو:

استأجر الآن سيارات بيجو في دبي بأسعار لا توصف فقط في OneClickDrive. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أسعار تأجير السيارات المطلوبة المتاحة. كما نقدم عروض خصم مثيرة لعملائنا. نضمن توفير أقل الأسعار لتأجير سيارة بيجو في دبي. يمكنك إرسال متطلباتك أو طلب الاتصال بنا.

لما عليك اختيار OneClickDrive؟

إذا كنت تفكر في استئجار سيارة في دبي بأقرب وقت ممكن، فإن  OneClickDrive قادرة على مساعدتك. نحن نتفهم قلقك بشأن الميزانية. نحرص على تزويدك بسيارات بيجو للاستئجار بأسعار لا توصف. أصبح الأمر ممكنًا، وذلك لأننا نوصلك بشركات تأجير السيارات المحلية في دبي، والتي تعمل على خدمة المسافرين منذ عقود. يمكنك الحصول على جميع موديلات السيارات بأسعار السوق الأكثر تنافسية. نوفر لك أيضًا خدمة استلام مجاني من الفرع. لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل مباشرة بشركة تأجير السيارات اليوم عن طريقنا وناقش متطلباتك. يمكنك حجز سيارتك على النحو الملائم لك في بضع دقائق فقط. تتوفر لدينا عروض تأجير متعددة تناسب ميزانيتك. تحقق من عروض تأجير سيارات بيجو اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية في دبي على موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك طلب معاودة الاتصال بنا أيضًا.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة. أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP). يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا. إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة إلى أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة.

يمنحك استئجار سيارة من بيجو بدلاً من شراء واحدة فرصة للاستمتاع بالسيارة دون القلق إزاء الصيانة وأي عيوب أخرى تواجهها لدى استخدام السيارة.

بيجو هي علامة تجارية متنوعة بشكل لا يوصف، ونحن نقدم العديد من السيارات للتأجير من مجموعتها الواسعة. تتوفر سيارات مثل بيجو 3008 وسيارة شحن البضائع بيجو إكسبرت.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Peugeot is a French automotive manufacturer, part of Groupe PSA. Peugeot has received many international awards for its vehicles which include five European Car of the Year awards. In 2013 and 2014, Peugeot ranked the second lowest for average CO2 emissions among generalist brands in Europe. Peugeot is known as a very reliable brand for how its 1950s and 1960s models are still running in Africa and Cuba in the 2010s which is why Peugeot is called "the lion" in those parts. Peugeot has been involved successfully in motor sport for more than a century. Peugeot Sport won the World Rally Championship five times (1985, 1986, 2000, 2001, 2002), the Dakar Rally seven times (1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 2016, 2017, 2018), the 24 Hours of Le Mans three times (1992, 1993, 2009), the World Endurance Championship twice (1992, 1993), the Intercontinental Le Mans Cup twice (2010, 2011) surpassing Toyota and Audi and the Intercontinental Rally Challenge Championship three times. During the last year, Peugeot Sport has surpassed the record set in the ascent to Pikes Peak with the Peugeot 208 T16 driven by Sébastien Loeb. The most favourable Peugeot cars to rent are 2008, 3008, 301 and 208.

Founded: 1896

Headquarters: Ave de la Grande Armée, Paris

Official Name: Peugeot

Products: Cars, Electric cars, Luxury cars, Sports cars, Commercial Vehicles

 

  • Should have prior driving experience. It would be better if he/she is well aware of Peugeot driving techniques and tips.
  • A check on the history and the reviews of the Peugeot car hire Company in Dubai.
  • Read the contract before you sign
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Check your fuel and gas level.
  • Keep your papers ready.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Check brakes and dry out brakes by driving slowly along with the brakes pressed.
  • Always operate the rear differential switch. This is when the vehicle is stationary.
  • Check tyre for cuts, pressure or groves. 
  • Also check the cooling water level.
  • In case the automatic fluid temperature lamp lights up, immediately keep the vehicle idle and let the light go off. It is better to get the vehicle serviced if the light stays lit.
  • Wear your seat belts always.

 

  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close

Peugeot is an emerging name in the market manufacturing noteworthy cars models for decades. It is not only the loyal old customers that prefer Peugeot but also the new generation of people consider Peugeot as a car brand for longevity and satisfactory driving experience. You can rely on the car system fully, so these cars are the best choice when you are on a trip. Rent Peugeot cars in Dubai from OneClickDrive and choose from the various models.

Peugeot Cars Advantages:

 

  • Outstanding Engineering: Peugeot as a car brand is popular for its incredible system engineering. It comes with an abundance of technology infused that gives premium experience to the travelers. Some of the unique features include All-wheel control that helps in monitoring the road most efficiently and transferring the power to the wheel. 
  • Premium Design: Designs are a vital aspect for every car model as it plays an integral role in being the choice of the people. Peugeot passes this test of exclusive design for each car model. Both the interior and the exterior represent splendid craftsmanship. You can check out various car models available for rent at OneClickDrive. We provide high quality car models.
  • Fuel Efficiency: One of the most certain reasons to prefer Peugeot cars is it’s fuel efficiency support. For ideal fuel efficiency, these cars have MIVEC Engine Technology. This helps to optimize value time to ensure maximum power and fuel efficiency. 
  • Reliability: You can trust this car brand blindly. This is the reason why Peugeot cars are popular and preferred. These car models are long lasting with robust engines that keep going under any adverse situations.

 

Peugeot Car Models to Rent in Dubai, UAE:

OneClickDrive has nearly all the Peugeot car models available for rent in Dubai. You can choose your favorite model according to your needs and budget. Some of the car models that always remain in high demand are Peugeot 3008, Peugeot Expert Cargo and few more. Check out the one you need.

Peugeot Car Rental Deals and Offers:

Now rent Peugeot cars in Dubai at an unexpected price only at OneClickDrive. You can choose from the desired car rental rates available. We also provide exciting discount offers for our customers. We guarantee the lowest rates for Peugeot car hire in Dubai. You can drop your requirements or request us a call back.

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are planning to rent a car in your upcoming visit to Dubai, OneClickDrive is here to assist you. We understand your concern for the budget. We offer you to rent Peugeot cars in Dubai at the most reasonable price. This is possible because we connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai which have been serving travelers for decades. You get all the car models at the most competitive market rate. We also provide you with a free branch pick-up facility. For more information, connect directly to the car rental company today through us and discuss your requirements. You can book your car according to your convenience in just a few minutes. We have multiple rental offers for you to suit your budget. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly Peugeot car rental in Dubai at our website and mobile app. You can request us a call back too!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.

Renting a car from Peugeot instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car.

Peugeot is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s cars like the Peugeot 3008, Peugeot Expert Cargo.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!