• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

ألفا روميو هي شركة تصنيع سيارات فاخرة إيطالية، كان هدفها في الأصل إنتاج موديلات مميزة من داراك وبيعها في إيطاليا. تشتهر ماركة ألفا روميو بالسيارات الرياضية، فقد شاركت بسباقات السيارات منذ عام 1911. نافست ألفا روميو بنجاح في سباق الجائزة الكبرى للسيارات والفورمولا وان وسباق السيارات الرياضية وسباق السيارات السياحية وسباقات الرالي. كما نافست كشركة مصّنعة لسيارات السباق وموردة محركات سيارات على حد سواء، عبر شركات التصنيع (عادةً تحت اسم ألفا كورس أو أوتودلتا)، وشركات خاصة. أُجري أول سباق سيارات في عام 1913، بعد ثلاث سنوات من تأسيس الشركة، وقد فازت ألفا روميو في افتتاحية بطولة كأس العالم في سباق الجائزة الكبرى للسيارات في عام 1925. إذ منحت الانتصارات الساحقة في سباقات السيارات ماركة ألفا روميو طابعًا رياضيًا، وقام إينزو فيراري بتأسيس فريق السباق سكوديريا فيراري في عام 1929 بصفته فريق السباق في ألفا روميو، قبل أن تصبح شركة مستقلة في 1939. حازت ماركة ألفا روميو على جوائز عديدة تفوقت بها على الماركات الأخرى في العالم. من أكثر سيارات ألفا روميو طلبًا للاستئجار هي جوليتا.

تأسست: 1910

مقرات الشركة: تورينو، بيدمونت، إيطاليا

الاسم الرسمي: شركة ألفا روميو أوتوموبيلز إس.بي.إيه.

المنتجات: Luxury vehicles

  • يجب أن تتمتع بخبرة قيادة سابقة. فمن الأفضل أن تكون على دراية جيدة بتقنيات ونصائح قيادة ألفا روميو.
  • تحقق من تاريخ ومراجعات شركة ألفا روميو لتأجير السيارات في دبي.
  • اقرأ العقد قبل التوقيع عليه.
  • تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي ضرر في السيارة قبل الاستئجار.
  • تحقق من مستوى الوقود والغاز.
  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.
  • تحقق من المكابح واحرص على تريحيها عن طريق القيادة ببطء مع الضغط على المكابح.
  • قم دائمًا بتشغيل المفتاح التفاضلي الخلفي، ويتم عندما تكون السيارة متوقفة.
  • تحقق من الإطارات بتفقد الشقوق أو الضغط أو أغصان عالقة.
  • تحقق أيضًا من مستوى مياه التبريد.
  • في حالة إضاءة مصباح درجة حرارة السائل الأوتوماتيكي، حافظ على السيارة في وضع الخمول على الفور واترك الضوء منطفئًا. من الأفضل صيانة السيارة إذا ظل الضوء مضاءً.
  • ارتدِ أحزمة الأمان دائمًا.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.
  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير.
ملاحظة: نقص في عدد
السيارات المتوفرة
  • تقّل العروض المتوفرة على السيارات الرخيصة في الإمارات، نظرًا لازدياد الطلب الموسمي عليها.
  • في حين نتعاون مع شركائنا على عرض قوائم سيارات مطابقة لتلك المعروضة على الموقع، يعتمد OneClickDrive على ملاحظات المستخدمين لإخفاء سيارات غير متاحة.
قريب

استئجار ألفا روميو في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تأجير سيارات من شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية مباشرة بأفضل الأسعار

brands

ألفا روميو اسم صاعد في سوق تصنيع موديلات السيارات المميزة على مدار عقود. لا تحظى سيارة ألفا روميو فقط بتفضيل عملائنا المخلصين، بل يفكّر الجيل الجديد بماركة ألفا روميو لما تتميز به من مدة تشغيل وتجربة قيادة مُرضية. يمكنك الاعتماد على نظام السيارة بالكامل، لذا تعتبر هذه السيارات الخيار الأفضل عندما تنوي الانطلاق في رحلة. استأجر سيارات ألفا روميو في دبي من OneClickDrive  واختر من بين الموديلات المتنوعة.

مزايا سيارات ألفا روميو:

 

  • الهندسة المتميزة: تشتهر ماركة سيارات ألفا روميو باحتوائها على هندسة أنظمة مذهلة. إذ تزوّد بالكثير من المزايا التقنية التي تمنح المسافرين تجربة متميزة. تتضمن بعض المزايا الفريدة نظام التحكم الكلي الذي يساعد في مراقبة الطريق بكفاءة أكبر ونقل الطاقة إلى العجلة.

 

  • تصميم مميز: تعد التصميمات جانبًا مهمًا في كافة موديلات السيارات، وذلك لما تشكله من دور أساسي في اختيار الشخص. تتفوق ألفا روميو في اختبار التصميم الاستثنائي في كافة الموديلات. يمثل كل من التصميم الداخل والخارجي براعة لا توصف. يمكنك التحقق من موديلات السيارات المتنوعة المتوفرة للاستئجار في OneClickDrive. نحرص على تقديم موديلات سيارات بجودة عالية.

 

 

  • الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود: يُعد دعم كفاءة استهلاك الوقود من أهم الأسباب لتفضيل سيارة ألفا روميو عن غيرها. لتحقيق الكفاءة المثالية في استهلاك الوقود، تزوّد هذه السيارات بتقنية محرك MIVEC. يساعد ذلك على استغلال الوقت بأتم وجه لضمان الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود والطاقة بأقصى قدر.

 

  • الموثوقية: يمكنك الوثوق بهذه العلامة التجارية للسيارة بدون تفكير. فهذا هو السبب الذي يجعل سيارات ألفا روميو الأكثر طلبًا وتفضيلاً. إذ تدوم موديلات السيارات من هذا النوع لفترة طويلة مع محركات قوية تستمر حتى في الظروف الصعبة.

 

موديلات سيارات ألفا روميو للإيجار في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

تتوفر لدى OneClickDrive تقريبًا كافة الموديلات من ألفا روميو للاستئجار في دبي. يمكنك اختيار موديلك المفضل حسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. تتضمن أكثر موديلات السيارات طلبًا ألفا روميو جوليتا والمزيد. ابحث عن النوع الذي تحتاجه.

أسعار وعروض تأجير سيارات ألفا روميو:

استأجر الآن سيارات ألفا روميو في دبي بأسعار لا توصف فقط في OneClickDrive. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أسعار تأجير السيارات المطلوبة المتاحة. كما نقدم عروض خصم مثيرة لعملائنا. نضمن توفير أقل الأسعار لتأجير سيارة ألفا روميو في دبي. يمكنك إرسال متطلباتك أو طلب الاتصال بنا.

لما عليك اختيار OneClickDrive؟

إذا كنت تفكر في استئجار سيارة في دبي بأقرب وقت ممكن، فإن OneClickDrive قادرة على مساعدتك. نحن نتفهم قلقك بشأن الميزانية. نحرص على تزويدك بسيارات ألفا روميو للاستئجار بأسعار لا توصف. أصبح الأمر ممكنًا، وذلك لأننا نوصلك بشركات تأجير السيارات المحلية في دبي، والتي تعمل على خدمة المسافرين منذ عقود. يمكنك الحصول على جميع موديلات السيارات بأسعار السوق الأكثر تنافسية. نوفر لك أيضًا خدمة استلام مجاني من الفرع. لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل مباشرة بشركة تأجير السيارات اليوم عن طريقنا وناقش متطلباتك. يمكنك حجز سيارتك على النحو الملائم لك في بضع دقائق فقط. تتوفر لدينا عروض تأجير متعددة تناسب ميزانيتك. تحقق من عروض تأجير سيارات ألفا روميو اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية في دبي على موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك طلب معاودة الاتصال بنا أيضًا.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة. أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP). يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا. إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة إلى أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة.

يمنحك استئجار سيارة من ألفا روميو بدلاً من شراء واحدة فرصة للاستمتاع بالسيارة دون القلق إزاء الصيانة وأي عيوب أخرى تواجهها لدى استخدام السيارة.

ألفا روميو هي علامة تجارية متنوعة بشكل لا يوصف، ونحن نقدم العديد من السيارات للتأجير من مجموعتها الواسعة. تتوفر سيارات مثل ألفا روميو جوليتا.

تبلغ تكلفة تأجير سيارة ألفا روميو ما يقارب 100 درهم في اليوم، أي ما يعادل 1750 درهم في الشهر بالنسبة للسيارات الصغيرة. تختلف أسعار استئجار السيارات حسب مدة الاستئجار، في حين توفر بعض الشركات أسعار أرخص تصل إلى 40 درهمًا في اليوم للاستئجار أو التأجير لمدة طويلة.

قم في البداية بتصفح عروض استئجار السيارات المباشرة في دبي، ومن ثم تواصل مع أي من شركات تأجير السيارات المدرجة عبر الهاتف أو الواتساب مباشرة. اقترح سيارتك المطلوبة وشارك وثائقك.أكمل التكاليف حسب مدة الاستئجار المطلوبة. تتوفر خدمة التوصيل بالعادة في الوقت المناسب لك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن استئجار سيارة تراعي الميزانية المحدود في دبي، بالتالي فإن استئجار ألفا روميو الخيار الأمثل، إذ تتوفر بأفضل الأسعار ابتداءً من 100 درهم في اليوم و1750 درهم في الشهر.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

OCD Logo

Alfa Romeo is an Italian luxury car manufacturer which was originally meant to produce and sell special Darracq models for Italy. The brand is known for sporty vehicles and has been involved in car racing since 1911. Alfa Romeo has competed successfully in Grand Prix motor racing, Formula One, sportscar racing, touring car racing, and rallies. It has competed both as a constructor and an engine supplier, via works entries (usually under the name Alfa Corse or Autodelta), and private entries. The first racing car was made in 1913, just three years after the foundation of the company, and Alfa Romeo won the inaugural world championship for Grand Prix cars in 1925. The race victories gave a sporty image to the marque, and Enzo Ferrari founded the Scuderia Ferrari racing team in 1929 as an Alfa Romeo racing team, before becoming independent in 1939. It has had the most wins of any marque in the world. The most favourable car to rent by Alfa Romeo is the Giulietta.

Founded: 1910

Headquarters: Turin, Piedmont, Italy

Official Name: Alfa Romeo Automobiles S.p.A.

Products: Luxury vehicles

  • Should have prior driving experience. It would be better if he/she is well aware of Alfa Romeo driving techniques and tips.
  • A check on the history and the reviews of the Alfa Romeo car hire Company in Dubai.
  • Read the contract before you sign
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Check your fuel and gas level.
  • Keep your papers ready.
  • Check brakes and dry out brakes by driving slowly along with the brakes pressed.
  • Always operate the rear differential switch. This is when the vehicle is stationary.
  • Check tyre for cuts, pressure or groves. 
  • Also check the cooling water level.
  • In case the automatic fluid temperature lamp lights up, immediately keep the vehicle idle and let the light go off. It is better to get the vehicle serviced if the light stays lit.
  • Wear your seat belts always.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Alfa Romeo is an emerging name in the market manufacturing noteworthy cars models for decades. It is not only the loyal old customers that prefer Alfa Romeo but also the new generation of people consider Alfa Romeo as a car brand for longevity and satisfactory driving experience. You can rely on the car system fully, so these cars are the best choice when you are on a trip. Rent Alfa Romeo cars in Dubai from OneClickDrive and choose from the various models.

Alfa Romeo Cars Advantages:

  • Outstanding Engineering: Alfa Romeo as a car brand is popular for its incredible system engineering. It comes with an abundance of technology infused that gives premium experience to the travelers. Some of the unique features include All-wheel control that helps in monitoring the road most efficiently and transferring the power to the wheel. 
  • Premium Design: Designs are a vital aspect for every car model as it plays an integral role in being the choice of the people. Alfa Romeo passes this test of exclusive design for each car model. Both the interior and the exterior represent splendid craftsmanship. You can check out various car models available for rent at OneClickDrive. We provide high quality car models.
  • Fuel Efficiency: One of the most certain reasons to prefer Mitsubishi cars is it’s fuel efficiency support. For ideal fuel efficiency, these cars have MIVEC Engine Technology. This helps to optimize value time to ensure maximum power and fuel efficiency. 
  • Reliability: You can trust this car brand blindly. This is the reason why Mitsubishi cars are popular and preferred. These car models are long lasting with robust engines that keep going under any adverse situations.

Alfa Romeo Car Models to Rent in Dubai, UAE:

OneClickDrive has nearly all the Alfa Romeo car models available for rent in Dubai. You can choose your favorite model according to your needs and budget. Some of the car models that always remain in high demand are Alfa Romeo Giulietta and few more. Check out the one you need.

Alfa Romeo Car Rental Deals and Offers:

Now rent Alfa Romeo cars in Dubai at an unexpected price only at OneClickDrive. You can choose from the desired car rental rates available. We also provide exciting discount offers for our customers. We guarantee the lowest rates for Alfa Romeo car hire in Dubai. You can drop your requirements or request us a call back.

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are planning to rent a car in your upcoming visit to Dubai, OneClickDrive is here to assist you. We understand your concern for the budget. We offer you to rent Alfa Romeo cars in Dubai at the most reasonable price. This is possible because we connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai which have been serving travelers for decades. You get all the car models at the most competitive market rate. We also provide you with a free branch pick-up facility. For more information, connect directly to the car rental company today through us and discuss your requirements. You can book your car according to your convenience in just a few minutes. We have multiple rental offers for you to suit your budget. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly Alfa Romeo car rental in Dubai at our website and mobile app. You can request us a call back too!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.

Renting a car from Alfa Romeo instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car.

Alpha Romeo is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s cars like the Alfa Romeo Giulietta.

The cost of hiring a Alfa Romeo car in Dubai is about AED 100 per day i.e. AED 1750 per month for a small cars. Car rental rates are vary depends on the length of rentals as some companies provide cheaper rates also up to AED 40 per day for long term rental or lease.

"First browse the live car rental offers in Dubai. Then contact any of the listed car rental companies by phone or WhatsApp directly. Suggest your required car and share your documents.  Finalize the cost based on your required rental period. Delivery is usually available at your convenience. That’s it!"

If you are looking for budget friendly car rental in Dubai then renting a Alfa Romeo is always a best option, because it’s a available at best prices strats from AED 100 per day and AED 1750 per month.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!