• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

阿尔法罗密欧是一家意大利豪华汽车制造商,最初旨在为意大利生产和销售特殊的 Darracq 车型。该品牌以运动型汽车而闻名,自 1911 年以来一直参与赛车运动。阿尔法罗密欧在大奖赛、一级方程式、跑车、房车比赛和拉力赛中都取得了成功。它通过工程项目(通常以 Alfa Corse 或 Autodelta 的名义)和私人项目参与竞争,既作为建设者又作为发动机供应商。第一辆赛车于 1913 年制造,仅在公司成立三年后,阿尔法罗密欧于 1925 年赢得了首届大奖赛汽车世界冠军。比赛的胜利为该品牌赋予了运动形象,恩佐法拉利创立了法拉利车队在 1929 年作为阿尔法罗密欧赛车队,在 1939 年独立之前。它是世界上所有品牌中获胜次数最多的。阿尔法罗密欧最适合租用的汽车是 Giulietta。

成立: 1910

总部: 都灵,皮埃蒙特,意大利

官方名字: 阿尔法罗密欧汽车公司

产品: Luxury vehicles

  • 应该有以前的驾驶经验。如果他/她非常了解阿尔法罗密欧的驾驶技术和技巧,那就更好了。
  • 检查阿尔法罗密欧汽车租赁公司在迪拜的历史和评论。
  • 签署前阅读合同
  • 租车前检查车内是否有损坏。
  • 检查您的燃料和气体水平。
  • 准备好你的文件。
  • 在踩下刹车的同时缓慢行驶,检查刹车并擦干刹车。
  • 始终操作后差速器开关。这是车辆静止的时候。
  • 检查轮胎是否有切口、压力或凹槽。
  • 同时检查冷却水位。
  • 如果自动油温灯亮起,请立即让车辆怠速并让灯熄灭。如果灯一直亮着,最好对车辆进行维修。
  • 始终系好安全带。
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

几十年来,阿尔法罗密欧是市场上的一个新兴品牌,生产值得关注的车型。喜欢阿尔法罗密欧的不仅是忠实的老客户,新一代人也认为阿尔法罗密欧是一个长寿和满意的汽车品牌。您可以完全依赖汽车系统,因此这些汽车是您旅行时的最佳选择。从 OneClickDrive 租用迪拜的阿尔法罗密欧汽车,并从各种车型中进行选择。

阿尔法罗密欧汽车优势:

  • 杰出的工程:阿尔法罗密欧作为汽车品牌因其令人难以置信的系统工程而广受欢迎。它配备了丰富的技术,为旅行者提供了优质的体验。一些独特的功能包括全轮控制,有助于最有效地监控道路并将动力传递给车轮。
  • 优质设计:设计是每款车型的重要方面,因为它在成为人们的选择方面发挥着不可或缺的作用。阿尔法罗密欧通过了每款车型的独家设计测试。内部和外部都体现了精湛的工艺。您可以在 OneClickDrive 上查看可供出租的各种车型。我们提供高质量的汽车模型。
  • 燃油效率:偏爱三菱汽车的最确定的原因之一是它的燃油效率支持。为了获得理想的燃油效率,这些汽车采用了 MIVEC 发动机技术。这有助于优化价值时间,以确保最大功率和燃油效率。
  • 可靠性:你可以盲目相信这个汽车品牌。这就是三菱汽车受欢迎和首选的原因。这些车型经久耐用,配备强劲的发动机,可在任何不利情况下继续行驶。

在阿联酋迪拜租用的阿尔法罗密欧汽车模型:

OneClickDrive 在迪拜拥有几乎所有可供出租的阿尔法罗密欧车型。您可以根据自己的需要和预算选择您喜欢的型号。一些一直保持高需求的车型是阿尔法罗密欧朱利埃塔等等。查看您需要的那个。

阿尔法罗密欧租车优惠和优惠:

现在仅在 OneClickDrive 以意想不到的价格在迪拜租用阿尔法罗密欧汽车。您可以从可用的所需汽车租赁价格中进行选择。我们还为客户提供令人兴奋的折扣优惠。我们保证在迪拜为您提供最低的 Alfa Romeo 租车费率。您可以放弃您的要求或要求我们回电。

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

如果您计划在即将到来的迪拜之行中租车,OneClickDrive 可以为您提供帮助。我们理解您对预算的担忧。我们为您提供在迪拜以最合理的价格租用阿尔法罗密欧汽车。这是可能的,因为我们将您与迪拜当地的汽车租赁公司联系起来,这些公司几十年来一直为旅行者提供服务。您以最具竞争力的市场价格获得所有车型。我们还为您提供免费的分店取货设施。欲了解更多信息,请立即通过我们直接联系汽车租赁公司并讨论您的要求。您可以在几分钟内根据您的方便预订汽车。我们为您提供多种租赁优惠以满足您的预算。在我们的网站和移动应用程序上查看迪拜的每日、每周和每月阿尔法罗密欧汽车租赁。您也可以要求我们回电!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都是相同的。租车的最低法定年龄为 21 岁,但是,在某些情况下,某些奇特的汽车可能要求租车人年满 23 岁甚至 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要提供阿联酋身份证和司机证件的复印件执照。对于游客,您需要提供护照复印件、访问签证(带入境章)、驾照(来自您所在国家/地区)以及国际驾照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受信用卡对于预授权块形式的保证金,一些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。

是的当然!汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶,Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区除外。但是,最好提前告知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您收取的额外里程费用会招致。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜开车到阿布扎比大约有 150 公里,所以如果您要回程,您很可能会在旅途中行驶 300 多公里。

从阿尔法罗密欧租一辆车而不是买一辆车可以让您享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。

阿尔法罗密欧是一个极其多元化的品牌,我们提供范围广泛的许多汽车供出租。有像阿尔法罗密欧 Giulietta 这样的汽车。

在迪拜租用阿尔法罗密欧汽车的费用约为每天 100 迪拉姆,即小型汽车每月 1750 迪拉姆。汽车租赁费率取决于租赁时间的长短,因为一些公司提供更便宜的价格,对于长期租赁或租赁,每天最高可达 40 迪拉姆。

“首先浏览迪拜的实时汽车租赁服务。然后通过电话或 WhatsApp 直接联系任何列出的汽车租赁公司。建议您需要的汽车并分享您的文件。根据您所需的租赁期确定成本。通常可以在您方便的时候送货上门。而已!”

如果您正在迪拜寻找经济实惠的汽车租赁服务,那么阿尔法罗密欧始终是最佳选择,因为它的价格最优惠,每天 100 迪拉姆,每月 1750 迪拉姆。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

OCD Logo

Alfa Romeo is an Italian luxury car manufacturer which was originally meant to produce and sell special Darracq models for Italy. The brand is known for sporty vehicles and has been involved in car racing since 1911. Alfa Romeo has competed successfully in Grand Prix motor racing, Formula One, sportscar racing, touring car racing, and rallies. It has competed both as a constructor and an engine supplier, via works entries (usually under the name Alfa Corse or Autodelta), and private entries. The first racing car was made in 1913, just three years after the foundation of the company, and Alfa Romeo won the inaugural world championship for Grand Prix cars in 1925. The race victories gave a sporty image to the marque, and Enzo Ferrari founded the Scuderia Ferrari racing team in 1929 as an Alfa Romeo racing team, before becoming independent in 1939. It has had the most wins of any marque in the world. The most favourable car to rent by Alfa Romeo is the Giulietta.

Founded: 1910

Headquarters: Turin, Piedmont, Italy

Official Name: Alfa Romeo Automobiles S.p.A.

Products: Luxury vehicles

  • Should have prior driving experience. It would be better if he/she is well aware of Alfa Romeo driving techniques and tips.
  • A check on the history and the reviews of the Alfa Romeo car hire Company in Dubai.
  • Read the contract before you sign
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Check your fuel and gas level.
  • Keep your papers ready.
  • Check brakes and dry out brakes by driving slowly along with the brakes pressed.
  • Always operate the rear differential switch. This is when the vehicle is stationary.
  • Check tyre for cuts, pressure or groves. 
  • Also check the cooling water level.
  • In case the automatic fluid temperature lamp lights up, immediately keep the vehicle idle and let the light go off. It is better to get the vehicle serviced if the light stays lit.
  • Wear your seat belts always.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Alfa Romeo is an emerging name in the market manufacturing noteworthy cars models for decades. It is not only the loyal old customers that prefer Alfa Romeo but also the new generation of people consider Alfa Romeo as a car brand for longevity and satisfactory driving experience. You can rely on the car system fully, so these cars are the best choice when you are on a trip. Rent Alfa Romeo cars in Dubai from OneClickDrive and choose from the various models.

Alfa Romeo Cars Advantages:

  • Outstanding Engineering: Alfa Romeo as a car brand is popular for its incredible system engineering. It comes with an abundance of technology infused that gives premium experience to the travelers. Some of the unique features include All-wheel control that helps in monitoring the road most efficiently and transferring the power to the wheel. 
  • Premium Design: Designs are a vital aspect for every car model as it plays an integral role in being the choice of the people. Alfa Romeo passes this test of exclusive design for each car model. Both the interior and the exterior represent splendid craftsmanship. You can check out various car models available for rent at OneClickDrive. We provide high quality car models.
  • Fuel Efficiency: One of the most certain reasons to prefer Mitsubishi cars is it’s fuel efficiency support. For ideal fuel efficiency, these cars have MIVEC Engine Technology. This helps to optimize value time to ensure maximum power and fuel efficiency. 
  • Reliability: You can trust this car brand blindly. This is the reason why Mitsubishi cars are popular and preferred. These car models are long lasting with robust engines that keep going under any adverse situations.

Alfa Romeo Car Models to Rent in Dubai, UAE:

OneClickDrive has nearly all the Alfa Romeo car models available for rent in Dubai. You can choose your favorite model according to your needs and budget. Some of the car models that always remain in high demand are Alfa Romeo Giulietta and few more. Check out the one you need.

Alfa Romeo Car Rental Deals and Offers:

Now rent Alfa Romeo cars in Dubai at an unexpected price only at OneClickDrive. You can choose from the desired car rental rates available. We also provide exciting discount offers for our customers. We guarantee the lowest rates for Alfa Romeo car hire in Dubai. You can drop your requirements or request us a call back.

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are planning to rent a car in your upcoming visit to Dubai, OneClickDrive is here to assist you. We understand your concern for the budget. We offer you to rent Alfa Romeo cars in Dubai at the most reasonable price. This is possible because we connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai which have been serving travelers for decades. You get all the car models at the most competitive market rate. We also provide you with a free branch pick-up facility. For more information, connect directly to the car rental company today through us and discuss your requirements. You can book your car according to your convenience in just a few minutes. We have multiple rental offers for you to suit your budget. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly Alfa Romeo car rental in Dubai at our website and mobile app. You can request us a call back too!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.

Renting a car from Alfa Romeo instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car.

Alpha Romeo is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s cars like the Alfa Romeo Giulietta.

The cost of hiring a Alfa Romeo car in Dubai is about AED 100 per day i.e. AED 1750 per month for a small cars. Car rental rates are vary depends on the length of rentals as some companies provide cheaper rates also up to AED 40 per day for long term rental or lease.

"First browse the live car rental offers in Dubai. Then contact any of the listed car rental companies by phone or WhatsApp directly. Suggest your required car and share your documents.  Finalize the cost based on your required rental period. Delivery is usually available at your convenience. That’s it!"

If you are looking for budget friendly car rental in Dubai then renting a Alfa Romeo is always a best option, because it’s a available at best prices strats from AED 100 per day and AED 1750 per month.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!