OCD Logo

迪拜租车常见问题

OneClickDrive.com OneClickDrive.com 提供了一套全面的常见问题解答,您在阿联酋租车之前可能需要这些问题的答案。无论您决定在阿联酋租用起亚 Picanto、凯迪拉克 Escalade 还是法拉利 488,以下答案都适用。资料来源:在迪拜、阿布扎比、拉斯海马和 RTA(道路和交通管理局)运营的各种汽车租赁公司。请随时与我们分享您的建议和意见。

注:租车公司、租车公司、汽车租赁公司的含义相同。它们可以互换使用以获得最大效果。

海湾合作委员会、美国、英国、加拿大和某些其他国家可以凭本国驾照开车在阿联酋。阅读更多 >>>


如果您是阿联酋居民,您需要提交:
  • 护照复印件
  • 居留签证复印件
  • 有效的阿联酋驾驶执照
  • 阿联酋身份证复印件
如果您是访问阿联酋的游客,您需要提交:
  • 护照
  • 访问签证
  • 本国驾驶执照
  • 国际驾照
GCC、美国、英国、加拿大和某些其他国家的护照持有人可以在阿联酋驾驶其本国驾照
如果您持居留签证/工作许可证居住在阿联酋,则需要有效的阿联酋驾驶执照。要获得阿联酋驾驶执照,您需要驾驶课程并通过阿联酋 RTA 批准的驾驶学院的驾驶考试:Galadari |贝尔哈萨 |阿联酋驾驶学院

如果您以游客身份访问阿联酋并希望租车出行,您需要持有有效的国际驾照 (IDP),即国际驾照和原驾照,两者均来自您所在的国家/地区。

GCC、美国、英国、加拿大和某些其他国家的护照持有人可以在阿联酋驾驶其本国驾照
在迪拜租一辆带司机的汽车 现在使用 OneClickDrive 非常容易。浏览来自不同供应商的汽车,选择您要租用的汽车并选择租赁期限。司机随后将开着您选择的汽车到达您选择的地点。
To get a UAE Driving License, you need driving lessons and pass the driving test from an RTA-approved Driving Institute in UAE: Galadari | Belhasa | Emirates Driving Institute
澳大利亚
巴林
比利时
加拿大(魁北克*)
中国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
匈牙利
爱尔兰
意大利
科威特
拉脱维亚
立陶宛
卢森堡
荷兰(荷兰)
新西兰
挪威
阿曼
波兰
葡萄牙
卡塔尔
罗马尼亚
沙特阿拉伯
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克*
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
火鸡
英国(UK)
美利坚合众国(美国)

*需要原件+翻译件
对于所有其他国家/地区,必须从驾驶执照持有人的本国获得国际驾照。

下载图片: 在阿联酋有效的国家驾驶执照
除非租车公司另有规定,否则没有间接费用。您只需按照每日/每周/每月的交易支付您需要汽车期间的全部租金。但是,每辆车 1500 迪拉姆或更多的可退还押金会被汽车租赁公司阻止。一些公司也接受现金存款。

由于交通罚款有时会在 RTA 记录/报告事故数天后产生,因此公司会冻结信用卡上的押金金额,作为他们在您租用汽车时所产生的罚款的安全网。这在租车被司机损坏时也有帮助。

租车公司几天后还会记录 Salik 费用,由司机支付。

如果没有罚款或免赔额,冻结的金额将在 30 天内释放。如果您不想使用信用卡,也可以根据要求以现金支付额外费用。
Salik 是迪拜的电子收费系统。迪拜没有收费站,让您可以不间断地连续驾车穿越阿联酋。

当您穿过 Salik 时,租赁公司还会通过 RTA Salik 系统记录费用。你,租车人/司机,支付 Salik 费用。

租车公司将费用标记为每 salik 5 迪拉姆。这是一个完整的列表迪拜的 Salik 收费站.

注意:当您租用的出租车在迪拜(例如 Sheikh Zayed 路)通过收费站时,您还需要支付 Salik 费用。
在阿联酋,所有租车都配备空调 (AC) 和 FM 收音机。大多数租车(尤其是较新的车型)都配有 USB 音乐播放器/移动充电端口,所以不要忘记携带您的手机 USB 数据线。

GPS、婴儿或儿童座椅、WiFi 等收费的额外服务也可应要求向汽车租赁店提供。
根据 RTA Dubai 规定,基本保险已包含在汽车租赁费用中。相应的汽车租赁公司可能会提供额外收费的全险和附加保险选项。
CDW保险是碰撞损坏豁免,这意味着如果汽车在碰撞中发生任何意外损坏,无论谁有过错,您都可以得到保障。但是,必须获得警方报告(无论您在哪个酋长国)。

考虑为无压力驾驶购买 CDW 保险。
如果车辆发生任何意外损坏,如果不是您的错,综合保险将为您提供保障。必须出示带有绿色或白色单据的警方报告,以证明相同。
通过提交所需文件,可以在同一辆租用的汽车上注册额外的司机并投保。根据租车和租车公司的政策,可能会产生额外费用。

如果您租用的汽车发生事故,而驾驶座上的人没有登记,警方可能会认为您有过错,并处以其他罚款。
在一个城市里,有500多家汽车租赁公司。在迪拜为您提供的第一辆汽车租赁服务是不可取的。如果您没有正确进行研究,您不仅会以糟糕的交易告终,而且您可能需要支付额外费用。

OneClickDrive.com 为您提供了一个简单易用的门户,供您比较迪拜多家汽车租赁公司提供的汽车租赁价格。迪拜各个汽车租赁公司的多辆汽车。在您方便的时候选择您想要支付的价格。总有一种更聪明的方法可以以可承受的成本获得高质量的服务。
里程限制是您可以免费驾驶租车的公里数。里程限制(200 公里、300 公里左右)包含在租金中。额外的里程费用由汽车租赁公司根据汽车设置,因此最好在租车前检查。

在 OneClickDrive 上,我们将所有汽车租赁里程包标准化为至少 250 公里/天、1400 公里/周和 4500 公里/月。
你,租车人,支付燃料费用。这辆车可能会或可能不会配备满油箱,因此请务必检查/要求汽车租赁代理。请注意,您需要以与提供给您的相同水平的燃料归还汽车。最好在取车时点击油位图作为证据。
始终在开始时检查/注意必须在您租用的汽车中添加的燃料类型。您可以通过提及您驾驶的汽车和租赁参考号与汽车租赁工作人员联系并与他们核对。

虽然加油站/加油站的工作人员可以为您提供帮助,但您有责任使用正确类型的汽油为租车加油。

如果用错误的燃料类型为汽车加油,您可能需要支付对汽车造成的损坏,包括维修费用和在车库中存放的天数。
如果您遇到事故,无论是轻微的还是重大的,一定要得到警方的报告。你的车至少应该投保基本保险,如果这不是你的错,你会从警察那里得到一张绿单,这意味着你不承担赔偿责任。

但是,如果您收到红单,您有权支付最高超额费用。

众所周知,一些汽车租赁公司收取极高的费用,包括维修费用 + 将汽车存放在车库中进行维修的天数 + 管理费(最高 1000 迪拉姆),即使是轻微的凹痕也是如此。签收前请在取车时查看租车协议。最好避免从此类公司租用。


当租车人员在将车钥匙交给您之前检查车辆时,请务必注意现有的凹痕、划痕等。在智能手机上拍照以作证明。
客户在需要时支付停车费。停车咪表位于大多数停车场内,但有些停车场只接受 7275 上的短信付款。
RTA 在其与阿联酋的公共停车区提供多种停车付款方式。首先,您可以在停车场内/附近的 Park Meters 直接以现金支付。使用硬币或纸币付款后,会发出停车罚单并将其放入下方的玻璃箱中。为了方便 RTA 政策,将停车票放在车内的前仪表板上是一个很好的做法。

停车费取决于停车区。迪拜的最低费用为每小时 2 迪拉姆。将 2 迪拉姆(硬币)放入槽中,然后按 OK。你应该把收据放在挡风玻璃下面。

您也可以通过手机短信支付停车费。向 7275 发送短信,其中包含您需要空间的文本“车牌号”、“停车区”和“小时数”。

例如: E56742 382F 3(车牌E56742,区域382F,3小时)。您将在付费期结束前收到带有时间和提醒的确认消息
永远记得在公共和私人付费停车位支付停车费。不要越过速度限制,尤其是如果您驾驶的是租来的汽车。您甚至可能会因 600 迪拉姆的超速罚款而产生额外费用。
The lowest available monthly car rental options in Dubai start from AED 1200 on OneClickDrive. Special seasonal offers bring down the prices to AED 999 per month but they are hard to come by and might include hidden charges. This is mainly because it's not feasible for a licensed car rental company to provide a car at a lower rate.

如果您以令人难以置信的 500 迪拉姆月租价格购买汽车,那真是太好了。请谨慎对待此类优惠和您计划租用的汽车租赁公司,尤其是因为您将支付 1000 迪拉姆左右的押金,押金将在您还车 30 天后退还。
在迪拜租车的费用约为每天 40 迪拉姆,即迪拜小型汽车每月 1200 迪拉姆。价格包括保险,在某些情况下甚至包括运费。迪拜的汽车租赁费率取决于您承诺保留汽车的租赁期限。一些公司列出了低至每天 33 迪拉姆的长期租赁或年度租赁的特别优惠。

这里有一个完整的 迪拜 RTA 的交通罚款和收费清单 .

上述常见问题解答是为那些有兴趣在迪拜租车的人编写的,这些常见问题解答是从各种来源收集的,包括我们的合作汽车租赁公司。但是,请向您处理的汽车租赁公司或迪拜道路与交通管理局 (RTA) 当局询问/确认详细信息,以获得准确的答案。我们将持续更新此部分。如果您想对本节提出任何补充或更正建议,请随时给我们发送电子邮件 info@oneclickdrive.com.

OneClickDrive 对上述问答的真实性和适用性以及您因参考上述信息可能遭受的任何损失不承担任何责任。

OCD Logo

Dubai Car Rental FAQs

OneClickDrive.com OneClickDrive.com presents a comprehensive set of frequently asked questions that you might need answers for before renting a car in the UAE. No matter if you decide to rent a Kia Picanto, Cadillac Escalade or even a Ferrari 488 in the emirates, the below answers apply. Source: various car rental companies operating in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Ras Al Khaimah and RTA (Road and Transport Authority) itself. Please feel free to share your suggestions and comments with us.

Note: Rental car company, car hire company and car lease company all mean the same. They are used interchangeably for maximum effect.

Passport holders of GCC, US, UK, Canada and certain other countries can drive on their home country license in the UAE. Read more >>>


If you are a UAE resident, you are required to submit:
  • Copy of Passport
  • Copy of Residential Visa
  • Valid UAE Driving License
  • Copy of Emirates ID
If you are a Tourist visiting the UAE, you need to submit :
  • Passport
  • Visit Visa
  • Home Country Driving License
  • International Driving Permit
Passport holders of GCC, US, UK, Canada and certain other countries can drive on their home country license in the UAE
If you live in the UAE on a Residential Visa / Work Permit, you need a valid UAE Driving License. To get a UAE Driving License, you need driving lessons and pass the driving test from an RTA-approved Driving Institute in UAE: Galadari | Belhasa | Emirates Driving Institute

If you are visiting the UAE as a tourist and want a rental car to get around, you need to have a valid International Driving Permit (IDP) a.k.a. International Driving License and your original Driving License, both from your home country.

Passport holders of GCC, US, UK, Canada and certain other countries can drive on their home country license in the UAE
Check the below 2018-updated list to find out.
Australia
Bahrain
Belgium
Canada (Quebec*)
China
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Kuwait
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Netherlands(Holland)
New Zealand
Norway
Oman
Poland
Portugal
Qatar
Romania
Saudi Arabia
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia*
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom(UK)
United States of America(USA)

*Original + Translated Copy required
For all other countries, an International Driving Permit is essential from the driving license holder’s home country.

Download image: Country Driving Licenses Valid in the UAE
There are no overheads unless otherwise specified by the car hire company. You only need to pay the full rental amount for the period you need the car as a daily / weekly / monthly deal. However, a refundable deposit amount of AED 1500 or more per car is blocked by the car hire agency. Some companies accept the deposit amount in cash too.

Since traffic fines sometimes generate several days after the incident is recorded / reported by the RTA, companies block the deposit amount on a credit card as a safety net for fines incurred on their leased cars while they were rented by you. This also helps in times when a rental car is damaged by the driver.

Salik charges are also recorded in a few days by the rental company to be paid by the driver.

Incase there are no fines or deductibles, the blocked amount is released within 30 days. On request, you can settle the additional charges in cash too if you do not wish to use your credit card.
Salik is Dubai's electronic toll collection system. There are no toll booths in Dubai providing you a continuous drive across the UAE without any interruptions.

When you cross a Salik, charges are also recorded by the rental company through the RTA Salik system. You, the car renter / driver, pays the Salik charges.

Car hire companies mark up the cost to AED 5 per salik. Here is a complete list of Salik Toll Booths in Dubai.

Note: You also pay for Salik charges when your hired taxi crosses a toll in Dubai such as on Sheikh Zayed Road.
In the UAE, all rental cars come with an air-conditioner (AC) and FM radio. Most rental cars (newer models especially) come with a USB music player / mobile charging port so don't forget to carry your USB data cable for your mobile phones.

Chargeable extras such as GPS, Baby or Child Seats, WiFi may also available on request from the car rent shops.
Basic insurance is included in the car rental charges as per RTA Dubai regulations. Full-coverage insurance and additional insurance options may be available at an extra charge by the respective car rental company.
CDW insurance is Collision Damage Waiver which means that you are covered if there are any accidental damages to the car in a collision, no matter who is at fault. However, it is essential to get a Police Report (whichever emirate you are in).

Consider getting CDW insurance for stress-free driving.
Comprehensive insurance covers you incase of any accidental damage to the vehicle, provided it isn’t your fault. A police report proving the same with a green or white slip must be produced for the same.
An additional driver can be registered on the same hired car and insured by submitting the required documents. Additional costs may incur depending on the car hired and car rental company policies.

If the car rented by you meets with an accident and the person in the driving seat is not registered, the Police might consider you at fault besides incurring other fines.
In a city, where there are more than 500 car rental companies. It's unadvisable to settle with the first car rental offered to you in Dubai. Not only will you end up with a bad deal but you might just be liable to pay additional charges, should you not do your research right.

OneClickDrive.com offers a simple and easy gateway for you to compare car hire prices offered by a number of car lease companies in Dubai. Multiple cars by various car leasing companies across Dubai. Choose at your convenience for the price you want to pay. There's always a smarter way to get high quality service at an affordable cost.
Mileage limitation is the number of kilometers you can drive your rental car free of cost. The mileage limitation (200 km, 300 km or so) is included within the rental price. The additional mileage charges are set by the car rental company depending on the car so it’s best to check it before hiring the car.

On OneClickDrive, we have standardized all car rental mileage packs at a minimum of 250 km / day, 1400 km / week and 4500 / month.
You, the car renter, pays for the fuel expenses. The car may or may not come with a full tank so be sure to check / request the car rental agent. Note, you need to return the car with the same level of fuel as was provided to you. Best to click a picture of the fuel level at the time of pickup as proof.
Always check / note the type of fuel you must refill in the car you are hiring, right at the start. You can reach the car rental staff and check with them by mentioning the car you're driving and the rental reference no.

While staff at the fuel stations / petrol pumps can assist you with this, it is your responsibility to fuel the rental car with the right type of gas.

In the event of fueling the car with the wrong fuel type, you might be liable to pay for the damage done to the car including the cost of repairs and days it is kept in the garage.
If you meet with an accident, minor or major, be sure to get a Police report. Your car should be insured with basic insurance at the least and if it’s not your fault, you’ll get a green slip from the Police which means you are not liable to pay for the damages.

If, however, you get a red slip, you are entitled to pay as much as the excess fees max.

Some car rental companies are known to charge extremely high charges including repair costs + days the car is kept in the garage for repairs + admin fees (up to AED 1000) even for minor dents. Check the car rental agreement at the time of pickup before signing it. It’s best to avoid renting from such companies.


Always take note of existing dents, scratches and so on when the car rental staff checks the car before handing you the keys. Take pictures on your smartphone for proof.
The customer pays the parking charges as and when required. Parking meters are located within most parking lots however some parking lots only accept payment by SMS on 7275.
RTA provides multiple payment methods for parking in its public parking zones with the UAE. Firstly, you can pay directly in cash at the Park Meters located within / nearby parking lots. After you pay by coins or notes, a parking ticket will be issued and drop into the glass box below. It'd a good practice to place the parking ticket on the front dashboard inside the car for the RTA police's convenience.

Parking charges depend on the parking zone. Minimum cost is AED 2 per hour in Dubai. Put 2 Dirhams (coins) in the slot and press OK. You should put receipt under the windshield.

You can also pay parking charges by SMS from your mobile phone. Send sms to 7275 with text "Plate number", "Parking zone" and "number of hours" you require the space.

For example: E56742 382F 3 (Car plate E56742, area 382F, for 3 hours). You will receive confirmation message with timings and reminder before the end of the paid period
Always remember to pay for parking in public and private paid-parking spaces. Don’t cross the speed limit especially if you are driving a leased car. You might even incur additional charges over the AED 600 speeding fine.
The lowest available monthly car rental options in Dubai start from AED 1200 on OneClickDrive. Special seasonal offers bring down the prices to AED 999 per month but they are hard to come by and might include hidden charges. This is mainly because it's not feasible for a licensed car rental company to provide a car at a lower rate.

Incase you're getting a car for an unbelievable AED 500 monthly rental price, it's too good to be true. Please be cautious of such offers and the car rental companies you're planning to hire from, especially since you will be putting down a security deposit of AED 1000 or so which is refunded 30 days after you return the car.
The cost of hiring a car in Dubai is about AED 40 per day i.e. AED 1200 per month for a small car in Dubai. Price includes insurance and even delivery in some cases. Car rental rates in Dubai vary depending on the period of rental you're committed to keep the car. Some companies list special offers for as low as AED 33 per day for long term rental or yearly lease.

The above FAQs are written for those interested in hiring a car in Dubai and are gathered from various sources including our partner car rental companies. However, please ask / confirm the details with the car rental company you deal with or Dubai Road & Transport Authority (RTA) authorities for accurate answers. We will be updating this section on an ongoing basis. If you would like to suggest any additions or corrections to this section, please feel free to email us on info@oneclickdrive.com.

OneClickDrive claims no responsibility regarding the authenticity and applicability of the above questions & answers and any loss that you may incur by referring to the above information.