• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • يُعد وسط مدينة دبي من أهم المعالم السياحية في الشرق الأوسط باحتوائها على برج خليفة الأطول في العالم، ومول دبي الأكبر في العالم. إذا كنت تفكر بخوض تجربة تقليدية مثل سوق البحار الذي يتألف من مجموعة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم. يرتبط وسد مدينة دبي بمرافق النقل العام التي تضم محطة أنفاق دبي وحافلات هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. أما إذا كنت تفكر باستكشاف جمال بقية مناطق دبي، يُنصح بقيادة السيارة. ولا تنسى أن القيادة إلى ممشى بوليفارد في وسط المدينة تجربة تفوق الوصف. يقدم مول دبي خدمة اصطفاف مجانية، ونظرًا إلى حجمها يمكنك السير إلى كافة الأماكن الموجودة في وسط مدينة دبي انطلاقًا من المول. احرص على صف السيارة في أقرب موقف للسيارات، وتذكّر رصيف أو طابق المواقف. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المواقع الجديدة مثل فندق آدرس سكاي فيو وفيدا وميلينيوم سنترال وسط المدينة وأرماني وسوفيتل والمزيد، إذ تقدم هذه الفنادق مرافق اصطفاف سيارات وخدمات صف السيارة. تشهد العطلات الأسبوعية ازدحامًا بالأخص في دبي مول، لذا قد يكون صف السيارة صعبًا. يضع جميع السياح النافورة ودبي مول في قائمة الأماكن التي يرغبون بزيارتها، وتتميز السهرات بالاكتظاظ عادةً. في حين يشهد وسطة مدينة دبي خلال النهار ازدحامًا باعتباره منطقة تجارية، في حين يمنح حياة ليلية رائعة للسيّاح والسكان المحليين.
  • سنة الإطلاق: 2003
  • المطور العقاري: إعمار
  • الموقع: شارع الشيخ زايد
  • المناطق المربوطة بالطرق: شارع الشيخ زايد (E11)، شارع الخيل الأول (E44)
  • أماكن مُخصصة لوقوف السيارات من هيئة الطرق والمواصلات: 335A
  • مقارنة العروض من أكثر من 50 شركة لتأجير السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • حدد أولوياتك كالآتي: مواصفات السيارة، حد الأميال، التأمين المشمول، مزايا السيارة وما إلى ذلك.
  • ضع قائمة مختصرة بأفضل العروض من شركة تأجير السيارة وتواصل معها مباشرة عبر الهاتف أو الواتساب أو اطلب إعادة الاتصال.
  • احرص على طلب صور السيارة الحقيقية ومواصفاتها قبل الاتفاق على العرض.
  • احجز مباشرة بدون زيادة على الأسعار.
ابحث في أكبر مجموعة من ماركات وموديلات السيارات للاستئجار في دبي، أبو ظبي، الشارقة، عجمان. احجز سيارات التأجير بميزانية محدودة, سيارات الدفع الرباعي, سيارات فارهة, سيارات رياضية وأكثر مباشرة من وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية. يتوفر ما يزيد على 700 عرض مباشر لتأجير السيارات للاختيار من بينها.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.
  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق الجوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير

استئجار سيارة في دبي مول

استكشف أفضل العروض على تأجير السيارات | تتوفر خدمة التوصيل في مواقف السيارات

وسط مدينة دبي ×
عرض 1 - 20 من 1194 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 1194 سيارات

توجّه إلى دبي مول بسيارتك المفضلة

تشتهر مدينة دبي بمراكز تسوقها الفخمة ومبانيها ذات الطابع المستقبلي والمميزة، مثل: برج خليفة، عين دبي، متحف المستقبل. مما لا شك فيه أنه تمتع دبي زوارها وسكانها بأفكار إبداعية حديثة. مع ذلك، يبقى دبي مول من أكثر الأماكن الذي يتردد إليه الزوار في المدينة.

إذا كنت تتسوق حاليًا في أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم، لا بد بأن قدميك تؤلمانك من كثرة السير فيه. تعتبر نقطة انتظار سيارات الأجرة بعيدة جدًا أيضًا. لذا فكّر باستئجار سيارة لتوصيلك إلى موقف السيارات الأقرب إليك.

اكتشف الخيارات المذهلة لاستئجار سيارات من شركات التأجير البارزة في دبي، والموجودة في دبي مول أو بالقرب منه. تقدم هذه الشركات تشكيلة متنوعة من السيارات من متاجرها في وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري.

شارك مع شركة تأجير السيارات رقم موقف السيارات في موقف سيارات فاشن باركنغ أو سينما باركنغ. ستحصل على سيارات مريحة ومتألقة تحت تصرفك خلال بضعة دقائق.

الحجز من خلال أكبر سوق تأجير في دبي

احصل على أفضل عروض التأجير في السوق على أحدث موديلات السيارات الاقتصادية والفخمة من خلال OneClickDrive، بدون عمولة أو رسوم حجز.

البحث في عروض تأجير السيارات في جميع أنحاء دبي

سواء كنت تزور دبي أو تمكث لفترة طويلة، لا بد من تأمين وسيلة تنقل في الإمارات. تتوفر مختلف أشكال وسائل التنقل العامة التي يمكنها توصيلك إلى دبي مول، سواء حافلات أو سيارات أجرة أو قطار أنفاق دبي أو التاكسي المائي، الذي يُسمى عادة بالعبّارة. إلا أننا ننصح كثيرًا بسيارة مستأجرة لسهولتها وتكاليفها المعقولة وتيسرها.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تعتمد تكاليف استئجار سيارة عمومًا على نوع السيارة التي تفكر باستئجارها. فإذا كانت سيارة اقتصادية، يجب أن تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 60 درهمًا في اليوم و1300 درهم في الشهر. قد يزيد سعر السيارات الموجودة في دبي مول أو بالقرب منه، وذلك بسبب موقعها المميز. كما تختلف أسعار التأجير حسب مدة الاستئجار وعوامل أخرى.

تتوفر بضعة خيارات في دبي مول في حال كنت تبحث عن سيارة مستأجرة، لكن تعتبر الأسعار مرتفعة بسبب موقع المول المميز، تمامًا كما مطار دبي.يمكنك استئجار سيارة من شركة تأجير موجودة بالقرب من مول دبي في وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري. تعتبر الأسعار معقولة للغاية بالنسبة لمجموعة السيارات المتنوعة. لا تتردد بزيارة فرع شركة التأجير واختيار السيارة بنفسك أو طلب توصيلها إلى دبي مول. ستقوم الشركة بتوصيل السيارة إلى موقف السيارات الأقرب إليك، سواء في فاشن باركنغ أو سينما باركنغ وما إلى ذلك.تُعد السيارات الفخمة والدفع الرباعي من أهم خيارات السيارات المستأجرة في دبي. إذ يستأجر السياح والسكان عادةً سيارة رينج روفر أو بي إم دبليو لاحتياجات التجوّل في دبي. ستحظى بفرصة قيادة سيارتك إلى جانب سيارات خارقة مثل فيراري، مكلارين، أودي، بورش، ناهيك عن مجموعة أخرى من السيارات الرياضية والفارهة.

سوف تحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة، وأن يتجاوز عمر 21 عامًا فأكثر لاستئجار سيارة في دبي. بينما تقبل بعض الشركات بتأجير سيارات للسائقين الشباب.بالنسبة للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يُشترط تقديم نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة الإماراتية لاستئجار سيارة. بينما تشترط معظم الشركات دفع حجز تفويض مسبق عبر البطاقة الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين، تقبل العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات الدفع نقدًا وعن طريق بطاقة الصراف الآلي أيضًا.أما بالنسبة للسياح زوّار الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يُشترط تقديم نسخة من جواز السفر وتأشيرة الزيارة ورخصة قيادة من البلد الأم ورخصة القيادة الدولية لاستئجار سيارة.بإمكان حملة جوازات السفر من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وبعض الدول الأخرى استئجار سيارة فقط من خلال رخصة قيادة من البلد الأم، بينما يجب على السياح من دول أخرى حمل رخصة قيادة دولية.بالإضافة إلى رسوم تأجير السيارة وضريبة القيمة المضافة 5%، يُشترط دفع مبلغ تأمين بقيمة 5000 درهم لتسديده وقت استئجار السيارة. يمكن دفع مبلغ التأمين عبر البطاقة الائتمانية (الطريقة المفضلة) أو بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو نقدي.يُوصى بدفع مبلغ مقدمًا لشركة تأجير السيارة لتأمين الحجز.

تتألف مواقف ركن السيارة في دبي عادة من مزيج من مواقف السيارات مدفوعة الأجر ومناطق إيقاف السيارات في المدينة. تكون مصفّات السيارة كبيرة بما يكفي لاستيعاب كافة أنواع السيارات. بينما تعتبر خدمة mParking التي تسمح لك بحجز موقف من خلال الرسائل النصية القصيرة الخيار الأنسب. يتم خصم المبلغ عبر رصيد هاتفك المحلي المحمول. اضطلع على الدليل الكامل لركن السيارة في دبي للحصول على شرح مفصّل.تتوفر خدمة ركن السيارة في معظم الأماكن في دبي، إذ يستطيع فريق ركن السيارة من مساعدتك بمبلغ يتراوح ما بين 10 دراهم إلى 200 درهم في الساعة. كما تقدم معظم فنادق الخمس نجوم والمطاعم الفاخرة خدمة ركن سيارة مجانًا لأولئك الذين يقودون سيارة فارهة أو رياضية. بينما يمكنهم وضع سيارتك الخارقة خارج منطقة البهو نظرًا إلى قيمة السيارة.

نعم، يمكنك ذلك. يقترن استئجار السيارات في دبي بزيارة إلى ياس مول في أبو ظبي. بلا شك أنها وسيلة رائعة لاستكشاف أماكن مثيرة. تسمح شركات تأجير السيارة بقيادتها لمركبات في أي مكان في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، باستثناء بضعة أماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. احرص على التخطيط لجولاتك مسبقًا للاستفادة إلى أبعد حد. تعتبر خرائط غوغل صديقك المفضل.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة في الجامع الكبير أو متحف اللوفر أو جزيرة ياس في أبو ظبي، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة، من بينها السيارات الفارهة والرياضية، بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في طريق العودة.نصيحة لاستعمال السيارة على أتم وجه: استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات تتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض إضافية على الأميال المقطوعة.

يتشارك OneClickDrive.com مع وكالات تأجير سيارات عدة في مختلف أنحاء العالم. إننا نتعاون مع عدد لا بأس به من شركات تأجير السيارات في دبي، إلى جانب مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات الاقتصادية ومتوسطة الحجم والفارهة والفاخرة والخارقة.إذا كنت تبحث عن موديل معيّن ضمن ماركات شهيرة، يرجى التواصل مع شركات تأجير السيارات لدينا. فمن الممكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك المتميزة.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء أبلغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • Downtown Dubai is one of the biggest tourist attractions in the Middle East with the world’s tallest tower The Burj Khalifa and world’s largest mall The Dubai Mall. If you are looking to experience a traditional there’s Souk Al Bahar, consisting of a variety of retail shops and restaurants. Downtown Dubai is well-connected with public transport facilities including Dubai Metro, and RTA Buses. But if you’re looking to explore the beauty of the rest of Dubai, driving a car would be recommended. Not to mention, driving by the sparkly Boulevard Walk at Downtown is such a sight. Dubai Mall offers free parking and given its size you can walk to every destination within Downtown Dubai from it. Just be sure to park in the nearest parking lot and remember your parking bay, floor etc. A handful of new hotspots such as Address Skyview Hotel, Vida Hotel, Millennium Central Downtown, Armani Hotel, Sofitel Dubai and much more, which offer free parking facilities and valet services.Weekends are always busy especially at Dubai Mall so parking might be troublesomeEvery tourist has the Fountain and Dubai Mall on its list and evenings are usually busyDuring day time Downtown dubai is more busy as a commercial sector however at night time it offers a great nightlife for tourists and its local residents.
  • Launched: 2003
  • Developer: Emaar
  • Location: Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Road Connectivity: Sheikh Zayed Road (E11), First Al Khail Street (E44)
  • RTA Parking Zones: 335A
  • Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  • Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  • Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  • Book directly, free of markups!
Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 700 live car rental offers to choose from!
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Car Rental at Dubai Mall

Explore the best car rental offers | Delivery available in parking lot

Downtown Dubai×
Showing 1 - 20 of 1194 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 1194 cars

Drive out of Dubai Mall with your favorite car

Dubai is known for its luxurious shopping centers, its futuristic and exclusive buildings such as Burj Khalifa, Ain Dubai and the Museum Of The Future. There is no doubt that Dubai can keep its visitors and residents entertained with fresh new material. Yet the Dubai Mall is the city's most visited location. 

If you're presently shopping in the world's biggest mall, your feet must be sore from all the walking. The taxi pick-up point is probably a good distance away too. Consider hiring a car that can instead be delivered to your nearest parking lot.

Find amazing car rental options from Dubai's leading rental car companies located in and near the Dubai Mall. They offer a huge collection of vehicles from their shops in Downtown Dubai and Business Bay

Just share the parking lot no. in Fashion Parking or Cinema Parking with the car rental company. You'll have a shiny, comfortable car at your disposal in a few minutes.
 

Book through Dubai's biggest marketplace

Access best-in-market rental rates for economy, luxury and latest car models through OneClickDrive. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees. 
 

Consider Car Rentals For All Of Dubai

Whether you're visiting Dubai, if you're on an extended stay, in the UAE you need a secure transportation source. There are different forms of public transportation that could take you to Dubai Mall. You can use buses, taxis, the Dubai Metro and water taxis, usually called Abra. However, we'd much recommend a rental car for its ease, cost and convenience.

Frequently Asked Questions

The cost of rent a car in general depends on the type of car you're looking to rent. If it's an economy car, it should be around AED 60 per day and AED 1300 per month. Cars located in and around Dubai Mall would be higher given the premium locaiton. Car rental rates also vary depends on the length of rentals and other factors.

There are quite a few options available within Dubai Mall if you’re looking for a rental car. However, the prices are premium considering the premium location, just as at the Dubai Airport. Ideally, you can rent from a rental car company near the Dubai Mall located in Downtown Dubai and Business Bay. The prices would be much more reasonable for a wide variety of cars. Feel free to drop by the rental car branch and pick up the car yourself or request for delivery at Dubai Mall. They’ll deliver the car to your nearest parking lot, be it in Fashion Parking, Cinema Parking and so on.Luxury cars and SUVs are among the top rental car choices in Dubai. Tourists and residents often hire a Range Rover or a BMW for their travel needs in Dubai. You’ll be driving alongside supercars like Ferrari, McLaren, Audi, Porsche, not to mention a range of other sports cars and luxury cars.

You will need a driving licence and must be over 21 to rent a car in Dubai. However, some companies do offer rental cars to younger drivers.For residents of the UAE, a copy of your Emirates ID and UAE Driving Licence are needed to rent a car. While most companies require a credit card pre-auth for the security deposit, many car rental companies accept cash as well as debit cards.For tourists visiting the UAE, a copy of your Passport, Visit Visa and Home Country Driving License and an International Driving Permit (IDP) are required to rent a car.Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countries can rent a car with just their Home Country Driving License whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit.Along with the car rental fee and 5% VAT (value added tax), a security deposit is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. Security deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash.Advance payment toward the car rental is recommended to secure your booking.

Dubai parking is typically a combination of paid car parks and city parking zones. The parking lanes are generally big enough to accommodate all types of vehicles. Check out any of the parking lots in Dubai Mall, for instance. mParking service that allows you to through SMS is the ideal option. The charge deducts through your local mobile phone balance. Check out our complete guide to parking in Dubai for a detailed breakdown. Valet parking is offered at most locations across Dubai. They can set you back anywhere between AED 10 to AED 200 per hour. Most 5-star hotels and restaurants even offer free valet parking service for those driving in with an exotic or supercar. They might even showcase your car right outside the lobby area given the status symbol that it is.

Yeah, you can! In fact, most Dubai-based car rentals are coupled with a visit to Yas Marina, Abu Dhabi. It is certainly a great way to explore interesting spots enroute.Car rental companies allow driving their vehicles anywhere in the UAE, with the exception of a few places such as Jebel Hafeet, Jebel Jais and desert regions. Be sure to schedule your drives accordingly so you can make the best of it. Make use of Google Maps!If you’re planning a trip to the Grand Mosque, Louvre or Yas Marina, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, including luxury and sports cars, come with a standard mileage limit of 250-km per day. Dubai to Abu Dhabi is a good 150-km away so you’ll probably be clocking over 300 km on the journey back.Best practice: Consult the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan. There could be extra bundles for mileages available.

OneClickDrive.com partners with numerous vehicle rental agencies worldwide. We 're working with a range of car rental suppliers in Dubai. With a selection of economy, medium-range, luxury and even exotic, supercars.If you are searching for a specific model of a popular autobrand, please contact our suppliers. Maybe they can cater to your distinguished needs.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!