• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • 迪拜市中心是中东最大的旅游景点之一,拥有世界上最高的塔哈利法塔和世界上最大的购物中心迪拜购物中心。如果您想体验传统的 Souk Al Bahar,这里有各种零售商店和餐馆。迪拜市中心与公共交通设施相连,包括迪拜地铁和 RTA 巴士。但如果您想探索迪拜其他地区的美景,建议您开车。更不用说,在市中心闪闪发光的林荫大道上开车就是这样的景象。迪拜购物中心提供免费停车场,鉴于其规模,您可以从它步行前往迪拜市中心的每个目的地。请务必将车停在最近的停车场,并记住您的停车位、停车位等。一些新的热点,如 Address Skyview Hotel、Vida Hotel、Millennium Central Downtown、Armani Hotel、Sofitel Dubai 等等,提供免费停车服务设施和代客泊车服务。周末总是很忙,尤其是在迪拜购物中心,所以停车可能很麻烦每个游客的名单上都有喷泉和迪拜购物中心,晚上通常很忙白天迪拜市中心作为商业区比较繁忙,但在夜间它提供对游客和当地居民来说是一个很棒的夜生活。
  • 推出: 2003年
  • 开发商: 伊玛尔
  • 地点: 谢赫扎耶德路
  • 道路连通性: Sheikh Zayed 路 (E11), First Al Khail 街 (E44)
  • RTA 停车区: 335A
  • 比较来自 50 多家租车公司的报价 阿联酋, 根据您的位置、预算和要求进行筛选。
  • 根据您的喜好缩小范围:汽车规格、里程限制、包含的保险、汽车功能等。
  • 列出汽车租赁提供商的最佳报价,并通过电话、WhatsApp 或请求回电直接与他们联系。
  • 在完成交易之前,请务必询问汽车的实际图片和规格。
  • 直接预订,免加价!
在迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和阿治曼搜索最广泛的汽车品牌和车型可供出租。书 廉价汽车租赁, 越野车, 豪车, 跑车 更多直接来自当地汽车租赁公司。超过 700 种实时租车优惠可供选择!
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

Car Rental at Dubai Mall

探索最佳汽车租赁优惠 |可在停车场送货

迪拜市中心×
显示 1 - 20 的 1159 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 1159 汽车

驾驶您最喜欢的汽车驶出迪拜购物中心

迪拜以其豪华的购物中心、哈利法塔、艾因迪拜和未来博物馆等充满未来感的独特建筑而闻名。毫无疑问,迪拜可以让游客和居民享受新鲜的新材料。然而,迪拜购物中心是该市访问量最大的地点。

如果你现在在世界上最大的购物中心购物,你的脚一定会因为走路而酸痛。出租车上车点可能也很远。考虑租一辆可以送到您最近的停车场的汽车。

从位于迪拜购物中心及其附近的迪拜领先的汽车租赁公司寻找令人惊叹的汽车租赁选择。他们在迪拜市中心商业湾的商店提供大量车辆。

只需分享停车场号码即可。在汽车租赁公司的时尚停车场或电影院停车场。几分钟后,您将拥有一辆闪亮、舒适的汽车。

通过迪拜最大的市场预订

通过 OneClickDrive 获得经济、豪华和最新车型的市场最佳租金。支付零佣金和零预订费。

考虑所有迪拜的汽车租赁

无论您是访问迪拜,还是长期逗留,在阿联酋,您都需要一个安全的交通来源。有多种公共交通工具可以带您前往迪拜购物中心。您可以使用公共汽车、出租车、迪拜地铁和水上出租车,通常称为 Abra。但是,我们强烈推荐租车,因为它方便、成本和便利。

经常问的问题

租车的费用一般取决于您要租用的汽车类型。如果是经济型车,每天60迪拉姆左右,每月1300迪拉姆左右。鉴于优越的地理位置,位于迪拜购物中心及其周围的汽车价格会更高。汽车租赁费率也因租赁时间长短和其他因素而异。

如果您正在寻找租车,迪拜购物中心内有多种选择。然而,考虑到优越的地理位置,价格是溢价的,就像在迪拜机场一样。理想情况下,您可以从位于迪拜市中心和商业湾的迪拜购物中心附近的租车公司租车。对于种类繁多的汽车,价格会更加合理。您可以随时前往租车分行自行取车或在迪拜购物中心要求送货。他们会将汽车送到离您最近的停车场,无论是 Fashion Parking、Cinema Parking 等等。豪华轿车和 SUV 是迪拜的顶级租车选择。游客和居民经常租用路虎揽胜或宝马来满足他们在迪拜的旅行需求。您将与法拉利、迈凯轮奥迪保时捷等超级跑车并驾齐驱,更不用说其他一系列跑车豪华车了。

您需要驾驶执照,并且必须年满 21 岁才能在迪拜租车。但是,一些公司确实向年轻司机提供租车服务。对于阿联酋居民,租车时需要您的阿联酋身份证和阿联酋驾驶执照的复印件。虽然大多数公司都要求对保证金进行信用卡预授权,但许多汽车租赁公司接受现金和借记卡。对于访问阿联酋的游客,租车时需要护照复印件、访问签证和本国驾驶执照以及国际驾驶许可证 (IDP)。海湾合作委员会、英国、加拿大、美国和其他一些国家的护照持有人可以仅凭本国驾驶执照租车,而其他国家的游客则需要携带国际驾驶执照。除了汽车租赁费和 5% 的 VAT(增值税)外,还需要在租车时支付保证金。保证金可以通过信用卡(推荐)、借记卡或现金支付。建议提前支付汽车租赁费用以确保您的预订。

迪拜停车场通常是付费停车场和城市停车场的组合。停车道通常足够大,可以容纳所有类型的车辆。例如,查看迪拜购物中心的任何停车场。 mParking 服务让您可以通过短信进行停车,是理想的选择。费用从您当地的手机余额中扣除。查看我们的完整迪拜停车指南,了解详细信息。迪拜的大部分地点都提供代客泊车服务。他们可以让您花费每小时 10 迪拉姆到 200 迪拉姆之间的任何费用。大多数五星级酒店和餐厅甚至为那些驾驶异国情调或超级跑车的客人提供免费代客泊车服务。考虑到它的身份象征,他们甚至可能会在大堂区域外展示您的汽车。

是的,你可以!事实上,大多数迪拜的汽车租赁都伴随着对阿布扎比亚斯码头的访问。这当然是探索途中有趣景点的好方法。汽车租赁公司允许在阿联酋的任何地方驾驶他们的车辆,Jebel Hafeet、Jebel Jais 和沙漠地区等少数地方除外。请务必相应地安排您的驱动器,以便您可以充分利用它。使用谷歌地图!如果您计划前往大清真寺、卢浮宫或亚斯码头旅行,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。大多数汽车租赁,包括豪华车和跑车,都有每天 250 公里的标准里程限制。迪拜到阿布扎比有 150 公里的路程,因此您在返程途中可能需要 300 多公里。最佳做法:向汽车租赁公司咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议。可能会有额外的可用里程捆绑包。

OneClickDrive.com 与全球众多汽车租赁机构合作。我们正在与迪拜的一系列汽车租赁供应商合作。精选经济型、中型、豪华型甚至异国情调的超级跑车。如果您正在寻找流行汽车品牌的特定型号,请联系我们的供应商。也许它们可以满足您的尊贵需求。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • Downtown Dubai is one of the biggest tourist attractions in the Middle East with the world’s tallest tower The Burj Khalifa and world’s largest mall The Dubai Mall. If you are looking to experience a traditional there’s Souk Al Bahar, consisting of a variety of retail shops and restaurants. Downtown Dubai is well-connected with public transport facilities including Dubai Metro, and RTA Buses. But if you’re looking to explore the beauty of the rest of Dubai, driving a car would be recommended. Not to mention, driving by the sparkly Boulevard Walk at Downtown is such a sight. Dubai Mall offers free parking and given its size you can walk to every destination within Downtown Dubai from it. Just be sure to park in the nearest parking lot and remember your parking bay, floor etc. A handful of new hotspots such as Address Skyview Hotel, Vida Hotel, Millennium Central Downtown, Armani Hotel, Sofitel Dubai and much more, which offer free parking facilities and valet services.Weekends are always busy especially at Dubai Mall so parking might be troublesomeEvery tourist has the Fountain and Dubai Mall on its list and evenings are usually busyDuring day time Downtown dubai is more busy as a commercial sector however at night time it offers a great nightlife for tourists and its local residents.
  • Launched: 2003
  • Developer: Emaar
  • Location: Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Road Connectivity: Sheikh Zayed Road (E11), First Al Khail Street (E44)
  • RTA Parking Zones: 335A
  • Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  • Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  • Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  • Book directly, free of markups!
Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 700 live car rental offers to choose from!
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Car Rental at Dubai Mall

Explore the best car rental offers | Delivery available in parking lot

Downtown Dubai×
Showing 1 - 20 of 1194 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 1194 cars

Drive out of Dubai Mall with your favorite car

Dubai is known for its luxurious shopping centers, its futuristic and exclusive buildings such as Burj Khalifa, Ain Dubai and the Museum Of The Future. There is no doubt that Dubai can keep its visitors and residents entertained with fresh new material. Yet the Dubai Mall is the city's most visited location. 

If you're presently shopping in the world's biggest mall, your feet must be sore from all the walking. The taxi pick-up point is probably a good distance away too. Consider hiring a car that can instead be delivered to your nearest parking lot.

Find amazing car rental options from Dubai's leading rental car companies located in and near the Dubai Mall. They offer a huge collection of vehicles from their shops in Downtown Dubai and Business Bay

Just share the parking lot no. in Fashion Parking or Cinema Parking with the car rental company. You'll have a shiny, comfortable car at your disposal in a few minutes.
 

Book through Dubai's biggest marketplace

Access best-in-market rental rates for economy, luxury and latest car models through OneClickDrive. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees. 
 

Consider Car Rentals For All Of Dubai

Whether you're visiting Dubai, if you're on an extended stay, in the UAE you need a secure transportation source. There are different forms of public transportation that could take you to Dubai Mall. You can use buses, taxis, the Dubai Metro and water taxis, usually called Abra. However, we'd much recommend a rental car for its ease, cost and convenience.

Frequently Asked Questions

The cost of rent a car in general depends on the type of car you're looking to rent. If it's an economy car, it should be around AED 60 per day and AED 1300 per month. Cars located in and around Dubai Mall would be higher given the premium locaiton. Car rental rates also vary depends on the length of rentals and other factors.

There are quite a few options available within Dubai Mall if you’re looking for a rental car. However, the prices are premium considering the premium location, just as at the Dubai Airport. Ideally, you can rent from a rental car company near the Dubai Mall located in Downtown Dubai and Business Bay. The prices would be much more reasonable for a wide variety of cars. Feel free to drop by the rental car branch and pick up the car yourself or request for delivery at Dubai Mall. They’ll deliver the car to your nearest parking lot, be it in Fashion Parking, Cinema Parking and so on.Luxury cars and SUVs are among the top rental car choices in Dubai. Tourists and residents often hire a Range Rover or a BMW for their travel needs in Dubai. You’ll be driving alongside supercars like Ferrari, McLaren, Audi, Porsche, not to mention a range of other sports cars and luxury cars.

You will need a driving licence and must be over 21 to rent a car in Dubai. However, some companies do offer rental cars to younger drivers.For residents of the UAE, a copy of your Emirates ID and UAE Driving Licence are needed to rent a car. While most companies require a credit card pre-auth for the security deposit, many car rental companies accept cash as well as debit cards.For tourists visiting the UAE, a copy of your Passport, Visit Visa and Home Country Driving License and an International Driving Permit (IDP) are required to rent a car.Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countries can rent a car with just their Home Country Driving License whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit.Along with the car rental fee and 5% VAT (value added tax), a security deposit is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. Security deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash.Advance payment toward the car rental is recommended to secure your booking.

Dubai parking is typically a combination of paid car parks and city parking zones. The parking lanes are generally big enough to accommodate all types of vehicles. Check out any of the parking lots in Dubai Mall, for instance. mParking service that allows you to through SMS is the ideal option. The charge deducts through your local mobile phone balance. Check out our complete guide to parking in Dubai for a detailed breakdown. Valet parking is offered at most locations across Dubai. They can set you back anywhere between AED 10 to AED 200 per hour. Most 5-star hotels and restaurants even offer free valet parking service for those driving in with an exotic or supercar. They might even showcase your car right outside the lobby area given the status symbol that it is.

Yeah, you can! In fact, most Dubai-based car rentals are coupled with a visit to Yas Marina, Abu Dhabi. It is certainly a great way to explore interesting spots enroute.Car rental companies allow driving their vehicles anywhere in the UAE, with the exception of a few places such as Jebel Hafeet, Jebel Jais and desert regions. Be sure to schedule your drives accordingly so you can make the best of it. Make use of Google Maps!If you’re planning a trip to the Grand Mosque, Louvre or Yas Marina, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, including luxury and sports cars, come with a standard mileage limit of 250-km per day. Dubai to Abu Dhabi is a good 150-km away so you’ll probably be clocking over 300 km on the journey back.Best practice: Consult the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan. There could be extra bundles for mileages available.

OneClickDrive.com partners with numerous vehicle rental agencies worldwide. We 're working with a range of car rental suppliers in Dubai. With a selection of economy, medium-range, luxury and even exotic, supercars.If you are searching for a specific model of a popular autobrand, please contact our suppliers. Maybe they can cater to your distinguished needs.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!