Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
获取 OneClickDrive 应用程序
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2Chinese
  • cityimg3AED

地点 cross

货币 cross

  • cityimg5 $ - 美元
  • cityimg5 £ - 英镑
  • cityimg5 - 欧元
  • cityimg5 SR - 特区
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - 擦
  • cityimg5 - 印度卢比
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up
  1. 比较来自 UАЕ 的 50 多家租车公司的报价,根据您的位置、预算和要求进行筛选。
  2. 根据您的喜好缩小范围:汽车里程、里程限制、包括的保险、汽车功能等。
  3. 通过 саr rеntаl рrоvidеr 列出最佳报价,并通过电话、WhatsApp 或请求回电直接与他们联系。
  4. 在完成交易之前,请务必询问汽车的实际图片和规格。
  5. Bооk 直接,没有标记!
  1. 在交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话 - 最好拍摄一个围绕汽车的视频和现有损坏的特写照片。
  2. 在开始时与汽车租赁 соmраnу 司机/经理分享,以免在还车时产生任何误解。
  3. Аlways 最好通过信用卡提供安全性作为预授权块,在 20-30 天后自动释放。
  4. 您的银行可以保护您免受非法费用的影响,而且对于 саr rеntаl рrоvidеr 而言,退款过程更容易。

OneClickDrive 与一系列提供全 UАЕ 最低价格的跑车租赁供应商合作。无论是您希望在 Еmirаtеs 中驾驶的 Lаmbоrghini Нurаcann 还是 Fеrrаri Sрidеr,您都可以确信驾驶它时会考虑周全,并准时送达优质服务。

在迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和阿治曼搜索最广泛的汽车品牌和车型出租。 Bооk budgеt саr rеntаls , SUV , luхurу саrs , sроrts саrs和更多直接来自 lосаl саr hirеаgеnсiеs。超过 800 场直播 саr rеntаl оffеs tо сhооse from!

想在迪拜租一辆豪华汽车?我们以当地价格提供最优惠的价格。我们的价格绝对是全阿联酋最好的。没有佣金。没有隐藏费用。免费送货到您在迪拜或阿布扎比任何地方的酒店或住所。在迪拜异国租车也可租用和驾驶跑车。

我们的豪华车队包括各种顶级汽车,让您在迪拜的旅行体验与众不同。用现金或信用卡付款,轻松预订。从路虎揽胜到劳斯莱斯,以阿联酋老牌公司提供的最低价格找到最高档的汽车。专业司机服务可在您的机场航站楼、酒店或根据需要提供免提体验。想在迪拜酋长国租豪华车?如果您希望为您在阿联酋的旅行体验添加额外提示,也可以额外付费使用司机服务。

显示 1 - 20 的 767 汽车
loading..
loading..
显示 1 - 20 的 767 汽车

迪拜豪华汽车租赁 — 简单的方法

在迪拜驾驶您的梦想汽车。如果您计划前往迪拜旅行,现在您可以通过我们市场上多家供应商列出的迪拜豪华汽车租赁服务体验另一个层次的旅行。

换句话说,迪拜豪华风格的汽车租赁从未如此简单!

选择劳斯莱斯、宾利梅赛德斯·温茨路虎揽胜保时捷等顶级品牌的汽车,实现您在迪拜租用豪华车的梦想。如果您对法拉利、兰博基尼等运动型车辆感兴趣,请查看我们的跑车租赁服务

在迪拜租豪华车

想要在迪拜酋长国租用豪华汽车?不要满足于第一家高级汽车租赁店,还可以在OneClickDrive.com上比较多个汽车租赁品牌的报价。

无论您是想要在迪拜租一辆豪华汽车来参加活动,还是只是想在城里引人注目,我们都有多种选择可以在迪拜租一辆您选择的豪华汽车。

以市场最低价格租用任何您喜欢的汽车。在迪拜超级跑车友好的道路上品尝奢华。请务必通过电话或 WhatsApp 直接联系迪拜豪华汽车租赁公司,询问他们正在进行的促销活动。

豪华轿车选择范围

我们的豪华汽车租赁车队包括各种顶级汽车,让您在迪拜的旅行体验与众不同。通过现金或信用卡/借记卡付款并直接与供应商预订。从路虎揽胜到劳斯莱斯,以阿联酋老牌公司提供的最低价格找到最独特的汽车。如果您对选择哪家公司感到困惑,您可以随时查看该公司的 Google 评论。

我们了解预算是否阻碍您,这就是为什么我们还提供最便宜的迪拜豪华汽车租赁选项。

一个很好的建议是对列出的不同迪拜豪华汽车租赁价格选项进行一些研究,以便在我们的平台上真正发现迪拜最便宜的豪华汽车租赁,从而在预算方面实现双赢。

如果您正在寻找带司机的迪拜豪华汽车租赁服务,请考虑 OneClickDrive.com。

降落在机场吗?这是预订迪拜机场豪华汽车租赁的绝佳机会。确保您尽可能轻松地过渡到这座美丽的新城市。

您还可以在您喜欢的时间(每周 24 小时)从您的酒店或别墅获得免提体验。这就是您所说的将便利提升到新的水平。

迪拜最佳豪华汽车租赁:重要提示

在驾驶豪华车之前,需要考虑以下重要事项:

1.查找迪拜的豪华汽车租赁服务:

通过彻底研究迪拜的豪华汽车租赁公司来开始您的旅程。有很多可能性,从本地企业到全球知名企业。为了获得最优惠的价格,请务必阅读评论,查看他们的高端车辆库存,并比较成本。

2. 选择在迪拜租用的理想豪华轿车:

迪拜有各种各样的高端车辆,从运动型跑车到精致的轿车和宽敞的 SUV。在迪拜选择完美的豪华轿车租赁时,请考虑您的品味、乘客数量和旅行目的。总有一款豪华车能够满足您的需求,无论是舒适性、速度还是风格。

3. 提前预订您的梦想之车:

由于豪华车爱好者经常前往迪拜,因此提前预订您理想的车辆是个好主意。这保证了有更多种类的汽车可供您选择,并提高了获得您想要的精确型号的可能性。

因此,尽情享受吧,善待自己,在迪拜使用豪华租车服务,让您的旅行真正难忘。

在迪拜租异国情调的汽车

来自世界各地的许多人都看过混合了迪拜生活方式的超级跑车的视频。其他 Instablogger 都上传了一段征服沙漠的沙丘视频。毫无疑问,阿联酋是稀有且强大的发动机的热点地区。

从在山上表演疯狂特技的疯狂沙车,到在路上巡航的法拉利、劳斯莱斯和其他超级跑车。阿联酋并不隐藏其种类繁多的汽车。这种对汽车的热爱始于很多年前,那时阿联酋还没有道路。那时,人们常常开车穿过柔软、无情的沙子从 A 点到达 B 点。

随着汽车的发展,人们习惯于对汽车进行调整,以获得更大的动力,以便轻松地在沙地上行驶。这发展成为一项运动,人们将他们的汽车在沙丘上竞赛,并对其进行改装,使它们更快、更强大。由此开始了对汽车的热爱,以及对速度和力量的热爱。

在迪拜租一辆豪华汽车不仅仅是为了确保交通安全,更是邀请您沉浸在优雅和奢华的世界中。想象一下自己驾驶着一辆时尚的宾利或一辆强大的法拉利,在迪拜充满活力的街道上行驶,风吹过你的头发,城市标志性的天际线在你面前延伸。

那么,当您可以拥抱非凡时,为什么要满足于平凡呢?在迪拜租一辆豪华车不仅仅是为了从 A 点到达 B 点,而是为了提升您的体验并让每一刻都变得有意义。这是关于步入一个充满可能性的世界,每一次旅程都是一次冒险,每一个目的地都是放纵和愉悦的新机会。

随着阿联酋发展成为今天这样的未来城市国家,人们对汽车的品味不断提高,但对大型 SUV 的热爱依然存在。如今,您可以看到许多超级跑车与日产途乐和丰田陆地巡洋舰并驾齐驱,两者在道路上都获得了类似的尊重。

除了在迪拜提供豪华汽车租赁服务外,OneClickDrive 还为其用户提供迪拜豪华沙漠探险迪拜船只租赁迪拜深海钓鱼的优惠优惠。我们还在迪拜提供 suv 租赁、长期汽车租赁和豪华车品牌,如保时捷、法拉利、兰博基尼以及更多跑车

阅读我们关于阿联酋热爱汽车背后的历史的完整故事。

豪华车 车 租金价格 迪拜

日常 每周 月刊
宝马 X6 xDrive40i (蓝色), 2023 AED 900 AED 4,500 AED 19,800
路虎 揽胜运动增压 V8 (哑光灰), 2022 AED 950 - AED 23,000
奔驰 E450 敞篷车 (黑色的), 2022 AED 700 AED 4,200 AED 16,000
路虎 揽胜运动动态 (白色的), 2023 AED 1,300 AED 7,700 AED 26,500
奔驰 E450 敞篷车 (灰色的), 2020 AED 700 AED 4,500 AED 16,000

经常问的问题

在迪拜租一辆豪华汽车的费用在每天 850 迪拉姆到 10,000 迪拉姆之间。 5% 的增值税是额外的。汽车租赁费率因租赁时间长短而异,一些公司提供的长期租赁或租赁价格低至每天 300 迪拉姆。

是的你可以!汽车租赁服务提供商主要需要信用卡作为一种安全形式。保证金金额作为预授权块保留在您的信用卡上,根据您选择的汽车,金额在 2000 迪拉姆到 10,000 迪拉姆之间。但是,一些供应商也接受现金和借记卡存款。只需过滤所需的支付方式并联系过滤后的公司。

是的你可以!浏览迪拜的实时租车优惠,在迪拜租一辆豪华汽车。直接通过电话或 WhatsApp 联系任何列出的汽车租赁公司。分享您的汽车要求,出示您的文件,然后将汽车送到您在迪拜任何地方的家门口。

要预订迪拜最好的豪华租车服务,请首先查看此页面,了解迪拜的实时豪华汽车租赁优惠。直接通过电话或 WhatsApp 联系任何列出的汽车租赁公司。讨论您的汽车需求和交货地点。分享所需的文件即可!您可以在交货时付款,但有些公司要求确认预订时预付款。

是的,迪拜——奢侈品之乡——以其迷人的汽车而闻名于世。甚至迪拜警察也驾驶一些最奇特的汽车,包括阿斯顿马丁、宾利、布加迪、兰博基尼等。这是因为大多数高端品牌的汽车,包括其他所有汽车,在迪拜这个免税天堂都比较便宜。这也是为什么在迪拜租用异国情调和高档汽车比世界其他任何地方都便宜得多的原因。在迪拜租用兰博基尼 Huracan 的费用低至 800 美元,而在伦敦则高达 2000 美元。

您需要持有驾驶执照,并且必须年满 23 岁才能在迪拜租车。不过,有些公司确实提供 18 岁及以上的租车服务。对于阿联酋居民,租车时需要提供阿联酋身份证和阿联酋驾驶执照的副本。虽然大多数公司要求信用卡预授权以支付押金,但许多汽车租赁公司接受现金和借记卡。对于前往阿联酋的游客,租车时需要提供护照、访问签证和本国驾驶执照以及国际驾驶许可证 (IDP) 的副本。海湾合作委员会、英国、加拿大、美国和其他一些国家的护照持有者只需携带本国驾驶执照即可租车,而其他国家的游客则需要携带国际驾驶许可证。除了汽车租赁费和 5% 的增值税(VAT)外,租车时还需支付 5000 迪拉姆的保证金。保证金可以通过信用卡(推荐)、借记卡或现金支付。建议提前支付汽车租赁费用以确保您的预订。

汽车租赁机构需要支付可退还的保证金,主要是为了防止 RTA 罚款、汽车损坏(如果不在保险范围内)和汽车盗窃。由于 RTA/警方罚款报告有时会延迟,因此该金额最多可保留 25 天。

迪拜停车场通常是付费停车场和城市停车场的组合。停车道通常足够大,可以容纳所有类型的车辆。 mParking 服务让您可以通过短信进行停车,是理想的选择。费用从您当地的手机余额中扣除。查看我们的完整迪拜停车指南,了解详细信息。迪拜的大部分地点都提供代客泊车服务。他们可以让您花费每小时 10 迪拉姆到 200 迪拉姆之间的任何费用。大多数五星级酒店和餐厅甚至为那些驾驶高端豪华或跑车的客人提供免费代客泊车服务。考虑到它的身份象征,他们甚至可能会在大堂区域外展示您的超级跑车。

是的,根据 RTA(道路交通管理局),所有租车都必须购买基本保险。因此,OneClickDrive.com 上可见的汽车租赁价格包括基本保险。但是,额外的保险范围如 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)是收费的。

里程限制是指您可以免费驾驶租赁汽车的公里数。在 OneClickDrive.com 上,我们将最低限速设置为 250 公里/天、1400 公里/周和 3000 公里/月。我们的价格始终至少包括在阿联酋的这么多里程。每公里的额外里程费用适用于以上。请参阅您预订的相应优惠。

是的你可以!事实上,大多数以迪拜为基地的汽车租赁都伴随着对阿布扎比的访问。这无疑是探索其他酋长国途中有趣景点的好方法。汽车租赁公司允许在阿联酋的任何地方驾驶他们的车辆,Jebel Hafeet、Jebel Jais 和沙漠地区等少数地方除外。请务必相应地安排您的驱动器,以便您可以充分利用它。使用谷歌地图!如果您计划前往阿布扎比的大清真寺、卢浮宫或亚斯码头,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。大多数汽车租赁,包括豪华车和跑车,都有每天 250 公里的标准里程限制。迪拜到阿布扎比有 150 公里的路程,因此您在返程途中可能需要 300 多公里。最佳做法:向汽车租赁公司咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议。可能会有额外的可用里程捆绑包。

包含内容:租赁号码涵盖常规里程限制。通常根据 RTA 规定提供标准或第三方保单。如果是豪华车或跑车,租赁价格包括迪拜境内的送货和取车费用。视供应情况而定,还可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅。不包括在内:客户应根据使用情况支付燃油费、salik(通行费)、停车费/代客泊车费、额外里程费和增值税。确保您还车时使用的燃油量与所提供的燃油量相同。 Salik @ AED 5 在每次过境返回时收费。此外,客户应对租赁期间发生的任何交通违规行为负责。 5% VAT(增值税)是指根据阿联酋规定的租赁量。您可以添加到租赁套餐的额外功能包括全额保险、第二驾驶员保险和额外里程套餐。

通过 OneClickDrive.com 租车有几个好处。您可以在您选择的车辆上匹配来自不同汽车租赁公司的交易。只需不到一分钟,即可选择城市中最优惠的价格。在迪拜寻找来自世界各地的最新和最稀有的车型。直接与汽车租赁店交谈,支付零佣金、预订费或加价。您还将获得免费保险和每天 250 公里的里程津贴。

为避免意想不到的条款和条件,查看租赁协议很重要。如果您找不到以下提到的任何一点,请咨询汽车租赁公司。里程限制包含在费用和额外里程费用中。尽管有些汽车甚至具有无限里程选项。确保公司司机在租赁协议中正确提及计时里程。租金包含的保险种类:一般都包含综合保险。如果车辆发生任何意外损坏,只要不是您的过错,综合保险就会为您提供保障。必须出示带有绿色或白色单据的警方报告。超额索赔金额,如果您因意外损坏车辆而收到红色单,则您需要支付的最高金额。它涵盖了您这边的全部维修费用,因为余额由保险公司支付。如果您无法按时还车,将收取额外的持续时间费用。如果您迟到几分钟,一些汽车租赁公司会额外收取一个小时的费用。请务必确定最佳体验的规则。如果您要求租车公司到您的地点取车,最好至少提前 3 小时通过 WhatsApp 提醒他们取车地点。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
筛选
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

你是汽车租赁公司吗?加入我们。

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & 今天的租赁市场!

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up
  1. Compare offers from over 50 rent a саr companiеs in the UАЕ, filter based on your location, budgеt and requireеmеnt.
  2. Narrow down with your preferences: саr sрeсs, mileаgе limit, insurаnсе included, cаr features and so on.
  3. Short-list the bеst offеrs by the саr rеntаl рrоvidеr and соntact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a cаll back.
  4. Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the саr before finalizing the deal.
  5. Bооk directly, frее of markups!
  1. At the time of dеlivеry, check for existing dents and scratches, if any - best to shооt a video circling the саr and close-up pictures of the existing damages.
  2. Shаrе it with the car rental соmраnу drivеr / mаnаgеr at the start to avoid any misunderstanding at the time of returning the саr.
  3. Аlways bеst to provide sеcuritу dероsit by сredit card as pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days.
  4. Your bank can shield you from unlawful charges besides the refund process is easier for the саr rеntаl рrоvidеr.

OneClickDrive works with a range of sports car rental suppliers who offer the lowest rates across the UАЕ. Bе it a Lаmbоrghini Нurасаn or a Fеrrаri Sрidеr thаt уou wish to drivе in the Еmirаtеs, уou саn be surе that you'll be driving it with соmрlеtе реасе of mind and get рrеmium sеrviсе with on-time dеlivеrу.

Search through the widest rаngе of саr brаnds and mоdеls for rеnt in Dubаi, Аbu Dhаbi, Shаrjah and Ajmаn. Bооk budgеt саr rеntаlsSUVsluхurу саrssроrts саrs and more straight from lосаl саr hirе аgеnсiеs. Ovеr 800 live саr rеntаl оffеs tо сhооse from!

Looking to hire a luxury Car in Dubai? We offers the best deals at local rates. Our prices are definitely the best in all of the UAE. No commission. No hidden charges. Free delivery to your location hotel or residence anywhere in Dubai or Abu Dhabi. Rent and drive a Sport Car in Dubai Exotic Car Hire also available.

Our luxury car fleet include a wide range of top-of-the-line cars to set your travel experience apart in Dubai. Pay by cash or credit card and book with us with ease. From Range Rovers to Rolls Royce, find the most exclusive cars at the lowest rates offered by established companies in the UAE. Professional chauffeur service available for a hands free experience right from your airport terminal, hotel or as required. Looking to rent luxury cars in the emirate of Dubai? Chauffeur service can be availed too at an extra cost if you are looking to add an extra hint to your travel experience in the UAE.

Showing 1 - 20 of 778 cars
loading..
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 778 cars

Luxury Car Rental Dubai — the easy way

Drive your drеаm car in Dubai. If you're planning a trip to Dubai, you can now experience travel on another level with Dubai luxury car hire services listed by several suppliers on our marketplace. 

In other words, car rental in Dubai luxury style has never been simpler! 

Сhооsе саrs frоm рrеmium brаnds likе Rоlls Rоуcе, Bentley, Меrсеdеs Веnz, Range Rover, Porsche and more to fulfil your dream to hire luxury car in Dubai. If you're interested in something sporty like a Fеrrаri, Lambоrghini and the likes, check out our Sports Car Rentals.

Rent Luxury Cars in Dubai

Looking tо rеnt luхurу саrs in thе еmirаtе of Dubаi? Don't settle with the first prеmium саr rеntаl shоp, compare offers from a number of car hire brands on OneClickDrive.com

Whether you want a Dubai luxury rent a car that makes a statement for an event or just want one to turn heads around town, we have multiple options to hire a luxury car in Dubai of your choice. 

Rеnt аnу ехоtiс саr оf уоur liking аt the lowest in market rаtеs. Tаstе luхurу оn thе suреrсаr-friеndlу rоаds оf Dubаi. Be sure to contact the Dubai luxury car rental companies directly via Phone or WhatsApp and ask them for their ongoing promotions.

Range of Luxury Car Options

Our luхurу саr rental flееt includе a widе rаngе of tоp-оf-the-linе саrs to set your travel experience apart in Dubаi. Pаy by cаsh or a crеdit / debit саrd and bооk with the supplier directly. Frоm Rаngе Rоvеrs tо Rоlls Rоуcе, find thе mоst ехclusivе саrs at the lоwеst rаtеs offеrеd bу еstаblishеd cоmpаniеs in thе UАЕ. If you're confused which company to choose, you can always check out the company's Google Reviews.

We understand if budget is holding you back, which is why we also have the cheapest luxury car rental Dubai options available. 

A great tip is to do some research on different Dubai luxury car rental price options listed to truly discover the cheapest luxury car rental in Dubai on our platform, making it a win-win situation when it comes to budget.

Incase you're looking for luxury car rental dubai with driver, Consider OneClickDrive.com. 

Landing at the airport? This is the perfect opportunity to book a luxury car rental Dubai Airport. Ensuring your transition to this new wonderful city can be as stress free as possible. 

You can also get a hands free experience right from your  hоtеl or villa at your preferred time 24x7. Now that's what you call taking convenience to the next level.

Best Luxury Car Rental in Dubai: Important Tips

Here are a few important things to think about before you drive a luxury car:

1. Look up Luxury Car Rental Services in Dubai:

Start your trip by researching luxury car rental companies in Dubai thoroughly. There are many possibilities accessible, ranging from local enterprises to global names. To get the best bargain, make sure to read reviews, look over their inventory of high-end vehicles, and compare costs.

2. Select the Ideal Luxury Car to Hire in Dubai:

There is a wide range of high-end vehicles available in Dubai, ranging from sporty sports cars to sophisticated sedans and roomy SUVs. When choosing the perfect luxury car for rent in Dubai, take your tastes, the number of passengers, and the purpose of your trip into account. There is a luxury car to suit your needs, whether they be for comfort, speed, or style.

3. Reserve Your Dream car in Advance:

Since luxury car lovers frequently travel to Dubai, it's a good idea to reserve your ideal vehicle far in advance. This guarantees a greater assortment of cars for you to pick from and raises the possibility of getting the precise model you want.

 So go ahead, treat yourself, and use a luxury car hire in Dubai to make your trip genuinely unforgettable.

Rent Exotic Cars in Dubai

Many people from around the world have seen the videos of supercars with a medley of Dubai’s lifestyle. Every other Instablogger has uploaded a dune-bashing video conquering the desert sands. It’s no doubt that the UAE is a hotspot for rare and powerful motors.

From crazy sand-buggies doing insane stunts up hills, to Ferraris, Rolls Royces and other hypercars cruising down the road. The UAE doesn’t hide its wide array of cars. This love for cars began many years ago, before there were roads in the UAE. Back then, people used to drive through the soft, unforgiving, sand to get from point A to B.

As motorcars developed, people used to tune their cars for more power to travel through the sand with ease. This developed into a sport, in which people would race their cars up dunes, and modify them to make them faster and more powerful. Thus began the love for cars, and the love for speed and power.

Renting a luxury car in Dubai isn't just about securing transportation—it's an invitation to immerse yourself in a world of elegance and extravagance. Picture yourself behind the wheel of a sleek Bentley or a powerful Ferrari, navigating the vibrant streets of Dubai with the wind in your hair and the city's iconic skyline stretching out before you.

So why settle for the ordinary when you can embrace the extraordinary? Renting a luxury car in Dubai isn't just about getting from point A to point B—it's about elevating your experience and making every moment count. It's about stepping into a world of possibility, where every journey is an adventure and every destination is a new opportunity for indulgence and delight.
 

As the UAE developed into the futuristic urban country that it is today, people’s taste for cars developed, but their love for large SUVs remained. Today, you can see many supercars driving alongside Nissan Patrols and Toyota Land-Cruisers, both garnering similar levels of respect on the road.

 Apart from offering luxury car rentals in Dubai, OneClickDrive also serves it's users with bargain deals on luxury desert safari in Dubai, boat rentals in Dubai and Deep Sea fishing in Dubai. We also offer suv rentals, long term car rentals and luxury vehicle brands like Porsch, Ferrari, Lamborghini and many more Sports Cars in Dubai

Read our full story about the History Behind the UAE’s Love for Cars.

Luxury Car car rental price in Dubai

Daily Weekly Monthly
Mercedes Benz E450 Convertible (Gray), 2020 AED 700 AED 4,500 AED 16,000
Audi RS Q8 (White), 2021 AED 1,100 - AED 25,000
Mercedes Benz AMG GT 53 Brabus Kit (Black), 2020 AED 1,100 AED 8,000 AED 28,000
Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE V8 (White), 2022 AED 749 AED 4,490 AED 16,500
Mercedes Benz S500 (White), 2022 AED 1,200 AED 6,000 AED 26,400

Frequently Asked Questions

The cost of hiring a luxury car in Dubai is anywhere between AED 850 to AED 10,000 per day. 5% VAT is additional. Car rental rates vary depends on the length of rentals and some companies provide cheaper rates as low as AED 300 per day for long term rentals or lease.

Yes, you can! Credit cards are mainly required as a form of security by the car rental service provider. The security deposit sum is held as a preauth block on your credit card, anywhere between AED 2000 to AED 10,000 depending on the car you choose. However, some providers accept the deposit by cash and debit card as well. Simply filter the required payment mode and contact the filtered companies.

Yes, you can! Browse live car rental offers in Dubai to rent a luxury car in Dubai. Contact any of the listed car rental companies by phone or WhatsApp directly. Share your car requirement, present your documents and have the car delivered to your doorstep anywhere in Dubai.

To book your best Luxury Car Renta in Dubai, first check out this page with live luxury car rental offers in Dubai. Contact any of the listed car rental companies by phone or WhatsApp directly. Discuss about your car requirement and delivery location. Share the required documents and that's it! You can pay upon delivery though some companies requires advance payment for confirmed bookings.

Yes, Dubai - the land of luxury - is known for its glamorous cars the world over. Even the Dubai Police drive some of the most exotic cars including Aston Martin, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini and the likes. That's cause most high-end brand of cars, including everything else, are cheaper in the taxfree haven of Dubai.That's also why renting exotic and premium cars are much cheaper in Dubai than anywhere else in the world. A Lamborghini Huracan can be hired in Dubai for as low as USD 800 where as it'd be as much as USD 2000 in London.

You will need a driving licence and must be over 23 to rent a car in Dubai. However, some companies do offer rental cars for 18 years and above.For residents of the UAE, a copy of your Emirates ID and UAE Driving Licence are needed to rent a car. While most companies require a credit card pre-auth for the security deposit, many car rental companies accept cash as well as debit cards.For tourists visiting the UAE, a copy of your Passport, Visit Visa and Home Country Driving License and an International Driving Permit (IDP) are required to rent a car.Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countries can rent a car with just their Home Country Driving License whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit.Along with the car rental fee and 5% VAT (value added tax), a security deposit of AED 5000 is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. Security deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash.Advance payment toward the car rental is recommended to secure your booking.

A refundable security deposit is required by the car rental agency, mainly, incase of RTA fines, damage to the car (if not covered by insurance) and car theft. The amount is held for upto 25 days as RTA / Police fine reports are sometimes delayed.

Dubai parking is typically a combination of paid car parks and city parking zones. The parking lanes are generally big enough to accommodate all types of vehicles. mParking service that allows you to through SMS is the ideal option. The charge deducts through your local mobile phone balance. Check out our complete guide to parking in Dubai for a detailed breakdown. Valet parking is offered at most locations across Dubai. They can set you back anywhere between AED 10 to AED 200 per hour. Most 5-star hotels and restaurants even offer free valet parking service for those driving in with a high-end luxury or sports car. They might even showcase your supercar right outside the lobby area given the status symbol that it is.

Yes, as per RTA (Road & Transport Authority), all rental cars must be provided with basic insurance. Hence, the car rental prices visible on OneClickDrive.com include basic insurance. However, additional insurance coverage such as CDW (collision damage waiver) is chargeable.

Mileage limitation is the number of kilometers you can drive your rental car - free of cost. On OneClickDrive.com, we have set a minimum limitation of 250 km/day, 1400km/week and 3000km/month. Our prices always include at least so much mileage in the UAE. Additional mileage charge per kilometer is applicable over and above. Refer to the respective offer you’re booking.

Yes, you can! In fact, most Dubai-based car rentals are coupled with a visit to Abu Dhabi. It is certainly a great way to explore interesting spots enroute other emirates.Car rental companies allow driving their vehicles anywhere in the UAE, with the exception of a few places such as Jebel Hafeet, Jebel Jais and desert regions. Be sure to schedule your drives accordingly so you can make the best of it. Make use of Google Maps!If you’re planning a trip to the Grand Mosque, Louvre or Yas Marina in Abu Dhabi, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, including luxury and sports cars, come with a standard mileage limit of 250-km per day. Dubai to Abu Dhabi is a good 150-km away so you’ll probably be clocking over 300 km on the journey back.Best practice: Consult the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan. There could be extra bundles for mileages available.

What’s included: The rental number covers the regular mileage limit. Standard or third-party policy is often provided according to RTA regulations. In the case of a luxury or sports car, the rental price includes the charges for delivery and pick-up within Dubai. Baby / child seats are also available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.What’s excluded: The customer shall pay fuel, salik (toll charges), parking / valet fees, additional mileage charges and VAT as per usage.Make sure you return the vehicle with the same amount of fuel you've been supplied with. Salik @ AED 5 is billed at the time of return per crossing. Also, the client is responsible for any traffic violations sustained during the leasing duration. 5% VAT (value added tax) refers to the rental volume according to UAE regulations. Extra features that you can add to the rental package include full coverage insurance, second driver coverage and additional mileage packages.

Renting a car through OneClickDrive.com has several benefits. You get to match deals from various car rental companies on the vehicle of your choice. Just under a minute, pick the best price in the city. Find the newest and rarest car models from across the world in Dubai. Speak directly with the car rental shop, pay zero commission, booking fees or markups. You will also get free insurance and a 250-km mileage allowance per day.

To steer clear of unexpected terms and conditions, it’s important to look into the rental agreement. In case you can’t find any of the below points mentioned, consult the car rental company. Mileage limit included in the cost and additional mileage charge. Though some cars even come with unlimited mileage options. Make sure the clocked mileage is mentioned correctly on the rental agreement by the company driver. The type of insurance included in the rental cost: comprehensive insurance is generally included. Comprehensive insurance covers you in case of any accidental damage to the vehicle, provided it isn’t your fault. A police report proving the same with a green or white slip must be produced for the same. Excess claim amount, the maximum amount you need to pay in case you get a red slip for accidental damage to the vehicle. It covers the entire cost of repairs from your side as the balance is covered by the insurance company. Extra duration charges in case you are unable to return the car on time. Some car rental companies charge for an additional hour if you are late by even a few minutes. Be sure to ascertain the rules for the best experience. In case you have requested the car rental company to pick up the car from your location, it’s best to remind them at least 3 hours in advance with the pick-up location via WhatsApp.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!