OCD Logo

عادة ما تكون أشهر رمضان بطيئة لأن غالبية السكان المسلمين يصومون أثناء النهار. على الرغم من أن الأمسيات صاخبة وحيوية عندما يجتمع الجميع لتناول الإفطار معًا. لذلك ستحتاج دائمًا إلى سيارة للالتفاف. من المثالي أن تبدأ خطة إيجار شهرية طويلة الأجل خلال شهر رمضان حيث أن معظم الشركات تقوم بخصم أسطولها للمبيعات الفورية في وقت الحاجة. ابحث عن عروض لكل نوع من أنواع السيارات المستأجرة في دبي هنا على OneClickDrive. ستكون متأكدًا من العثور على ما تحتاجه بأسعار لا تصدق حقًا - بدون عمولة ورسوم حجز!

المستندات التي ستحتاجها إذا كنت مقيمًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي رخصة القيادة الإماراتية ونسخة من جواز السفر ونسخة من هوية الإمارات. إذا كنت سائحًا / زائرًا ، فإن المستندات التي ستحتاجها هي رخصة القيادة من بلد المنشأ ، رخصة قيادة دولية.

تحتاج إلى دفع وديعة التأمين (1000 درهم إماراتي - 5000 درهم إماراتي) عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم أو نقدًا.

  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.
  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير

عروض رمضان لتأجير السيارات في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

عروض تأجير السيارات المخفضة لموسم رمضان هنا!

عرض 1 - 20 من 890 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 890 سيارات

هل تبحث عن عروض لجعل الشتاء أكثر متعة؟ أو الصيف أكثر برودة؟ استئجار سيارة - جميع السيارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مجهزة بتكييف الهواء. يمكن للسياح والزوار وكذلك المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذين يحملون رخصة قيادة سارية استئجار سيارة وقيادتها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

رمضان لتأجير السيارات
استأجر سيارة على أساس اليوم والأسبوع والشهر بأسعار مناسبة للميزانية مخفضة خاصة لموسم رمضان في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. احفظ هذه الصفحة للاستفادة من الخصومات الخاصة على تأجير السيارات المختارة طوال العام!

غالبًا ما يتردد الناس في استئجار سيارة بسبب الأسعار الباهظة في خطط تأجير السيارات ولكن ليس هنا في OneClickDrive.com. نحن نركز على حصولك على قدر كبير من خطط تأجير السيارات بدون عمولة. يتم تقديم جميع السيارات مباشرة من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية. كما أنها توفر خدمة التوصيل من الفرع والتسليم عند الباب لتجربة خالية من المتاعب. وداعا همومك واختر السيارة التي تريدها. خطة تأجير السيارات الأرخص هي نقرة بسيطة!

اختر من بين مجموعة واسعة من السيارات مثل السيارات الفاخرة والسيارات الرياضية والسيارات الاقتصادية وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات الصغيرة المتوفرة للقيادة الذاتية وخدمة السائق. يمكنك أيضًا حجز خدمة السائق (سيارة مع سائق) لجعل قيادتك مريحة وتجعلك تشعر وكأنك من كبار الشخصيات.

عروض مخفضة لتأجير السيارات
ابحث عن القائمة الكاملة للعروض المخفضة لتأجير السيارات خلال شهر رمضان هنا ، كل عام. يقدم موردونا عروضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات على مدار العام. تتوفر هذه العروض على السيارات المعروضة للتأجير اليومي والإيجارات الأسبوعية وكذلك الإيجارات الشهرية. تشمل هذه الأسعار المخصومة أيضًا التأمين الأساسي والحد القياسي لعدد الأميال ، لذلك لا توجد نفقات عامة بخلاف ضريبة القيمة المضافة 5٪ المطلوبة.

السيارات المتوفرة في العروض هي عمومًا من أحدث مجموعة وبعضها يحتوي على ميزات رائعة مثل مثبت السرعة وأبواب كهربائية وأكياس هوائية وأقفال كهربائية للأبواب ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. تتيح لك عروض OneClickDrive.com استئجار سيارة بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية مباشرة من المورد دون الخضوع لعمولة. يمكنك طلب صور للسيارة من الداخل والخارج للتأكد من أن جودة السيارة على مستوى توقعاتك ويمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن الخدوش والأضرار الخارجية قبل استئجار السيارة لتجنب دفع مبلغ إضافي.

للاستفادة من هذه الخصومات ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الوصول إلى المورد على رقم الاتصال المدرج أو الدردشة معه مباشرة عبر Whatsapp. يمكنك حتى طلب مكالمة لاستئجار السيارة المطلوبة. لذا احجز خطة تأجير سيارة بسعر مناسب للميزانية على الفور ولا تفوت هذه الفرصة الرائعة لأن هذه العروض قابلة للتطبيق لفترة زمنية محدودة فقط.<

ملاحظة: يتم تحديث القوائم أعلاه بما في ذلك الأسعار من قبل شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة) من فضلك إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up

The summer in Dubai is very hot being a desert. So you're always going to need a car to get around. It's ideal to start a long-term monthly rental plan during this time as most companies discount their fleet for instant sales in time of need. Find offers for every type of rental car in Dubai here on OneClickDrive. You'll be sure to find what you need at truly unbelievable prices - free of commission and booking fees!

The documents you will need if you are a UAE Resident are UAE Driving License, Copy of Passport and Copy of Emirates ID. If you are a Tourist / Visitor, the documents you will need are  Driving License from Country of Origin, an International Driving Permit.

You need to pay the Security Deposit (AED 1000 - AED 5000) via Credit Card, Debit Card or Cash.

  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Hire cars in Dubai at these summer prices offered directly by our suppliers. Discounted rates include the standard mileage and insurance cost. Shortlist the car that based on your budget and requirements. Contact the car rental supplier offering the car directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back and rent it directly!

Showing 1 - 20 of 1006 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 1006 cars

Looking for offers to make your winter more pleasant? Or summer more cooler? Rent a car – all cars in the UAE are equipped with air conditioning. Tourists, visitors as well as UAE residents with valid driving license can rent and drive a car in the UAE.

Dubai Car Rentals

Rent a car by day, week and month basis at these budget-friendly rates discounted especially for all seasons in the UAE. Bookmark this page to avail special discounts on select car rentals all round the year!

People are often hesitant about renting a car due to the exorbitant rates on car rental plans but not here at OneClickDrive.com. We focus on getting you a great deal on car rental plans, free of commission. All cars are offered directly by a variety of local car rental companies. They also offer branch pick-up and doorstep delivery for a hassle-free experience. So bid farewell to your worries and choose your desired car. A cheaper car rental plan is a simple click away!

Choose from a wide range of cars like Luxury Cars, Sports Cars, Economy Cars, SUVs and Vans which are available for self drive and driver service. You can also book chauffeur service (car with driver) to make your drives convenient and make you feel like a VIP.

Discounted Car Rental Offers

Find all the entire list of discounted offers for all car rentals here, every year. Our suppliers introduce offers on a variety of cars throughout the year. These offers are available on cars which are posted for daily rentals, weekly rentals as well as monthly rentals. These discounted rates also include Basic Insurance and Standard Mileage Limit so there are no overheads other than the 5% VAT required. 

The cars available on Offers are generally from the latest range and some of them even pack impressive features like cruise control, power doors, air bags and power door locks, just to name a few. OneClickDrive.com offers will allow you to rent a car at best competitive prices directly from the supplier without being subjected to a commission. You can request for pictures of the car’s interior and exterior to make sure that the quality of the car is upto your expectations and you can also report scratches and external damage before you rent the car to avoid paying an extra amount.    

To avail these discounts all you have to do is reach the supplier on the listed contact number or chat directly with them via Whatsapp. You can even request a call to rent the desired car. So book a car rental plan at a budget friendly rate right away and do not miss out on this impressive opportunity as these offers are applicable for a limited time period only.

Car rental price in Dubai

Daily Weekly Monthly
Mitsubishi ASX (Silver), 2024 AED 200 AED 1,200 AED 2,400
GMC Yukon (Black), 2023 AED 550 AED 3,500 AED 8,900
Mercedes Benz GLE 350 (Green), 2021 AED 650 AED 2,950 AED 15,000
Land Rover Range Rover Vogue HSE V8 (Black), 2023 AED 1,700 AED 8,500 AED 44,000
Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder (Yellow), 2024 AED 3,499 AED 18,300 AED 66,000
Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!