• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

按品牌浏览租车

1772 汽车从 47 可在迪拜租用的汽车品牌

如果您想在阿联酋驾驶特定汽车品牌的车型,那么您来对地方了。 OneClickDrive.com 在阿联酋拥有最多的汽车租赁选择。下面列出了可供每个汽车品牌租用的汽车。无论是法拉利、兰博基尼、劳斯莱斯、现代、丰田、本田、起亚等汽车。

为什么人们更喜欢按品牌出租

租车是一种安全可靠的旅行方式,为您提供自己的私人车辆,您可以在其中舒适地旅行。但是当您考虑租车时,您是否倾向于从您以前从未使用过或熟悉的公司或品牌中租车?

熟悉感

如今,大多数人都选择租用他们熟悉的汽车,因为同一家公司的汽车可能具有不同的驾驶动态,但最终共享相同的信息娱乐系统和其他便利设施,例如气候控制或座椅和转向系统车轮调整。

品牌设计使人们在车内更加舒适。除此之外,众所周知,不同的品牌有不同的特色。例如,众所周知,劳斯莱斯制造了一些世界上最舒适、最豪华的汽车,而众所周知,丰田制造了一些最坚固、最可靠的汽车,以及大量的经济型汽车。

租用你最喜欢的品牌

这就是为什么按品牌租车变得越来越流行的原因,因为它倾向于简化选择租车的过程。鉴于大多数可供出租的汽车包括世界级汽车品牌的热门车型,汽车租赁。

人们经常出差工作和休闲,出国旅行时需要汽车。除此之外,许多人可能不想拥有和维护汽车的麻烦,因此,他们选择租车。

您可以在阿联酋各地找到您喜欢使用的所有范围的汽车。在以下位置找到您未来的租车 OneClickDrive.com 今天!

最受欢迎的汽车品牌

你打算买车吗?为什么不先租?只要您愿意,就可以自己试驾 - 只是为了确定。租一辆车几天或一周。您一定会在此页面上找到每个在阿联酋出租的流行汽车品牌。这次做对了!

如果您计划到阿联酋工作、访问或安顿下来,您肯定需要一辆车。它与中东任何其他基本生活必需品一样好。闷热的夏天并不友好,乘坐公共交通工具通常很难或很慢到达。

阿联酋一些最受欢迎的汽车品牌包括:

丰田(Al Futtaim Motors)

丰田是阿联酋最受欢迎的品牌之一。它很受陆地巡洋舰和卡罗拉的青睐。日本品牌坚固耐用的 SUV 占据快车道,是当地人的最爱。它的沙漠友好型陆地巡洋舰和较小的普拉多被证明是最受尊敬的。除了卡罗拉轿车外,在阿联酋的道路上也很常见。遗憾的是,在酋长国,RTA 的出租车人满为患。

每一款新的丰田车型都像热蛋糕一样畅销,尤其是在斋月季节销售期间。随着功能和舒适度的不断升级, 丰田汽车 被认为是阿联酋最安全的。因此,丰田汽车是租赁货架上移动速度最快的汽车之一。它们深受当地阿联酋人以及访问迪拜和阿布扎比的沙特和阿曼国民的青睐。

日产(阿拉伯汽车 / AW Rostamani)

由于阿联酋古老的沙漠生活,SUV一直是汽车类型的首选。日产凭借其旗舰 SUV:日产 Batrol [原文如此],在阿联酋大放异彩。尽管这个国家已经发展到提供现代城市生活,但 Patrol 已经站稳脚跟。它是迪拜、阿布扎比和沙迦最受欢迎的租车之一。事实上,它是在即将到来的开斋节假期前几周预订的,直到周末。

日产 Patrol SUV 因其强大的发动机和巨大的尺寸而备受推崇。如果您碰巧在 Sheikh Zayed 路、Mohammed Bin Zayed、Emirates Road 或阿联酋任何其他高速公路的快车道上行驶,您可能会被一辆闪烁的 Batrol 尾随。无论您是否驾驶最大允许速度限制。

梅赛德斯奔驰(Gargash Motors)

在迪拜,梅赛德斯奔驰 S 级与其他任何地方一样是身份的象征。型号越高,社会地位越高。在迪拜和阿布扎比很容易找到一个。无论是私人汽车、出租汽车还是带司机的豪华轿车。这家德国汽车制造商的新车型在整个阿联酋都很受欢迎,包括迈巴赫。

梅赛德斯奔驰另一款受欢迎的汽车是 G63 旅行车。豪华SUV全年需求量很大。在里面 迪拜租赁市场,G63 从 2016 年到 2019 年都可以使用。它配备了一些最令人惊叹的汽车功能以及强大的引擎。从那以后它就成为了一辆标志性的汽车 有人看到谢赫穆罕默德在迪拜附近开车 在这次 BBC 采访中,他拥有自己的“1”G-wagon。

雷克萨斯(Al Futtaim Motors)

尽管阿联酋航空喜欢他们的 SUV,但雷克萨斯凭借 LX 570 在其游戏中名列前茅。它具有雷克萨斯众所周知的动力、豪华和安全功能。这款全轮驱动 (AWD) 汽车具有灵敏的制动器和高科技驾驶室。

鉴于平稳的行驶和先进的越野能力,雷克萨斯 LX 570 的租赁需求也很高。尽管您不允许在越野时租车,因为保险不包括在内。雷克萨斯的另一款畅销车型是 ES 350,它是阿联酋的标准豪华轿车。你会在整个迪拜市穿上白色、黑色和银色 由专业司机驾驶. 它为您和您的客人提供了惊人的腿部空间和优雅的内饰。

现代(Juma Al Majid 集团)

现代汽车享誉全球,备受推崇。这家韩国汽车制造商提供一系列可靠的经济型和中型汽车。从 Santa Fe、Tucson 等 SUV 到 Accent、Elantra 甚至 H1 van 等轿车。每一个连续的模型都年复一年地受到欢迎。

为现代汽车提供服务的汽车租赁公司收到不少询问,尽管市场上的可用性很高。鉴于现代汽车品牌深受男性和女性喜爱,大多数客户更喜欢现代汽车。

上述五个汽车品牌是我们认为在阿联酋最受欢迎的汽车品牌。请随时通过阿联酋最大的汽车租赁和租赁门户网站租用上述所有品牌。

Browse rental cars by brand

Welcome to UAE's largest car rental & leasing portal

There are almost three million cars on UAE roads, a World Health Organisation (WHO) report has revealed. The country also has the highest number of luxury cars per capita in the region. Paving the way for the Expo 2020, the range of fleet will evolve even more. In Dubai alone, the ratio of residents to vehicles is 2:1. If you’re looking to drive a car of a particular brand in the UAE, you’ve come to the right place. OneClickDrive.com hosts the largest selection of cars for rent in the UAE. Listed below are cars available for hire by every auto brand. Be it cars by Ferrari, by Honda and so on.

Most Popular Car Brands

Are you planning to buy a car? Why not rent first? Test drive it yourself for as long as you like - just to be sure. Hire a car for a few days or a week. You’re sure to find every popular car brand for rent in the UAE on this page. Get it right this time!

If you’re planning a trip to the UAE for work, visit, or to settle for good, you’re sure to need a car. It’s as good as any other basic necessity of life in the middle east. The sweltering summers aren’t amicable and places are often hard or slow to reach by public transport.

Some of the most popular auto-motor brands in the UAE include:

Toyota (Al Futtaim Motors)

Toyota is one of the most preferred brands in the UAE. It’s favored for the Land Cruiser and Corolla. The Japenese brand’s rugged SUV commands the fast lane and is a favourite among locals. Its desert-friendly Land Cruiser and smaller Prado proved most revered. Alongside the Corolla sedan with all-around dark tinted windows is commonplace on UAE roads. Toyota Camry is sadly overpopulated by RTA taxis in the emirates.

Every new Toyota model sells like hot cakes, especially during the Ramadan season sale. With incremental functional and comfort upgrades, Toyota cars are regarded among the safest in the UAE. Toyota is hence one of the most fast-moving cars on the rental rack. They are much preferred by local Emiratis as well as Saudi and Oman nationals visiting Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Nissan (Arabian Automobiles / AW Rostamani)

SUVs have been the preferred choice of car type thanks to UAE’s ancient desert life. Nissan made it big in the UAE with its flagship SUV: The Nissan Batrol [sic]. Though the country has evolved to offering modern city life, Patrol has stuck its ground. It’s one of the most demanded rental cars in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. In fact, it’s booked weeks before an upcoming Eid holiday through till the weekend.

The Nissan Patrol SUV is adored for its powerful engine and massive size. If you happen to drive on the fast lane of Sheikh Zayed Road, Mohammed Bin Zayed, Emirates Road or any other highway in the UAE, you’ll probably be tailgated by a flashing Batrol. No matter if you were driving the maximum allowed speed limit.

Mercedes Benz (Gargash Motors)

In Dubai, Mercedes Benz S-class is a symbol of status like anywhere else. Higher the model no., the higher your societal status. It’s easy to spot one in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Be it a personal car, a rental or a chauffeured limousine. The German automaker’s new models are much in demand across the UAE, including the Maybachs.

The other popular car by Mercedes Benz is the G63 wagon. The luxury SUV is in high demand all round the year. In the Dubai rental market, the G63 is available all through 2016 to 2019. It comes with some of the most amazing car features alongside a powerful engine. It’s been an iconic car since Sheikh Mohammed was seen driving around Dubai his very own “1” G-wagon in this BBC interview.

Lexus (Al Futtaim Motors)

As much as the Emirates love their SUVs, Lexus is top at its game with the LX 570. It comes with power, luxury and safety features that Lexus is well-known for. This all-wheel-drive (AWD) car has responsive brakes and a high-tech cabin.

Given the smooth ride and advanced off-road capabilities, the Lexus LX 570 is in high demand for rentals too. Though you’re not allowed to take a rental car off-roading as insurance does not cover it. Another high-selling car by Lexus is the ES 350, the standard limousine car in the UAE. You’ll seem in white, black and silver color throughout the city of Dubai being chauffeured by professional drivers. It offers amazing legroom and elegant interiors for you and your guests.

Hyundai (Juma Al Majid Group)

Hyundai is world-renowned and highly respected. The Korean automotive producer offers a range of dependable economy and medium-range vehicles. From SUVs like Santa Fe, Tucson to sedans such as Accent, Elantra and even the H1 van. Every successive model has been a hit year after year.

Car rental companies that cater Hyundai cars receive quite a few inquiries, even though the availability is high in the market. Most customers prefer Hyundai cars given the brand’s likability by both men and women.

The five auto brands Described above are those which we believe are the most popular in the UAE. Please feel free to rent across all the brands labeled above through the UAE’s biggest car rental and leasing portal.