One Click Drive Logo - Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah
×
Boom! We've forwarded your request to our suppliers. They'll be getting in touch with you shortly.


Wählen Sie aus einer Reihe von Sport- und Luxus-Cabrios, die Sie in den VAE mieten können
  • Coronavirus | Covid-19-Antwort

  • Unsere Partner-Autovermieter haben von der WHO vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsmaßnahmen verabschiedet. Alle Autos werden vor der Auslieferung desinfiziert und desinfiziert, und alle Fahrer müssen Masken und Handschuhe tragen.

Cabrio Autovermietung in Sharjah | Buchen Sie jetzt!

Möchten Sie stilvoll durch die Stadt Sharjah fahren? Mieten Sie ein schickes Cabrio bei den besten Luxusautovermietern der VAE. Wählen Sie zwischen renommierten Marken wie Ferrari, Audi, Porsche, Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Ford und vielem mehr. Sie können sogar direkt am Flughafenterminal von Dubai eine Cabrio -Autovermietung anfordern, um Ihren Aufenthalt in Sharjah zu beginnen.

Zeigen 1 - 21 von 21 Autos
Zeigen 1 - 21 von 21 Autos

Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent by different car rental companies like Al Buraq Cars and Buses Rental company, Samaa Al Madina Car Buses Rental LLC, AK Rent A Car company, National Car Rental LLC, High Sky Rent A Car LLC, und so weiter.

Der beste Weg, um Sharjah zu erleben

Im Winter bringen Sharjahs Reiche und Berühmte oft ihre Cabrios heraus. Die faszinierende Infrastruktur und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt können nicht besser erlebt werden als mit einem Cabrio. Kein Zweifel!

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie fahren den JBR hinunter, betreten ein 5-Sterne-Hotel oder einen Club oder machen einfach eine Stadtrundfahrt mit einem Standardauto. Sie können diese Erfahrung mit einem Cabrio 10x machen. Und es muss auch kein Loch in die Tasche stecken. Über OneClickDrive.com können Sie Angebote für eine Reihe von Cabrio-Mietwagen durchsuchen. Wir haben alles: Von günstigen Cabrio-Mietwagen wie Ford Mustang, BMW 5er und Audi A5 bis hin zu Rolls Royce Dawn - dem Inbegriff von Luxus-Cabrios. Lust auf einen SUV? Wir haben auch Cabrio-SUVs wie das Range Rover Evoque Cabrio!

Vergleichen Sie die Preise mehrerer Lieferanten

Unsere Lieferanten befinden sich in ganz Dubai und liefern kostenlos vor der Haustür zu Ihrem Hotel oder zu Hause. Sie können die Lieferung zu Ihrem bevorzugten Zeitpunkt anfordern. Sei es das Sharjah Airport Terminal (DXB) oder der Dubai Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC). Oder an beliebten Orten in Barsha Heights, Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Emirates Hills, Al Quoz, JBR, Jumeirah Beach, Al Barari, der Innenstadt von Dubai, Business Bay und so weiter.

Sie können sich direkt an eines der aufgeführten Unternehmen wenden und einen Mietwagen buchen. Sie verfügen über gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter, die alle Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen können. Sie können Ihre langfristigen, kurzfristigen, wöchentlichen und tagesbezogenen Mietanforderungen ohne Provision besprechen. Alle Preise beinhalten Versicherungs-, Liefer- und Abholkosten sowie das Standardmeilenlimit.

Buchen Sie einen günstigen Cabrio-Mietwagen

Es ist am besten, diese Autos frühzeitig zu reservieren, da sie sehr gefragt sind. Besonders in den Ferien, Eid und im Winter in Dubai. Sie können gerne verhandeln, wenn Sie das Auto länger als den angegebenen Preis benötigen. Unsere Mietwagenpartner bieten die besten Angebote in allen VAE mit kostenloser Lieferung innerhalb des Emirats Dubai.

One Click Drive Logo - Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah
×
Boom! We've forwarded your request to our suppliers. They'll be getting in touch with you shortly.

Choose from a range of sports and luxury convertibles for hire in UAE
  • Coronavirus | Covid-19 Response

  • Our partner car rental companies have adopted WHO-prescribed safety measures. All cars will be disinfected and sanitized before delivery and all drivers are to wear masks and gloves.

Convertible Car Rental in Sharjah | Book Now!

Want to ride around the city of Sharjah in style? Hire a swanky convertible car from the best of UAE’s luxury car rental companies. Choose among renowned brands such as Ferrari, Audi, Porsche, Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Ford and much more. You can even request a convertible car rental straight from the Dubai airport terminal to kick-start your stay in Sharjah.

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 cars
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 cars

Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent by different car rental companies like Al Buraq Cars and Buses Rental company, Samaa Al Madina Car Buses Rental LLC, AK Rent A Car company, National Car Rental LLC, High Sky Rent A Car LLC, and so on.

The best way to experience Sharjah

It’s during winter that Sharjah’s rich and famous often bring out their convertibles. The city’s mesmerizing infrastructure and sights cannot be experienced better than from a convertible car. No doubt!

Imagine driving down JBR, entering a 5-star hotel or club or just out for a tour of the city in a standard car. You can 10x that experience with a convertible. And it doesn’t have to put a hole in your pocket too. Through OneClickDrive.com you can browse offers for a range of convertible car rentals. We have it all: From affordable convertible car hire such as Ford Mustang, BMW 5-series and Audi A5 to Rolls Royce Dawn – the epitome of luxury convertibles. Fancy an SUV? We have convertible SUVs such as the Range Rover Evoque Convertible too!

Compare prices from multiple suppliers

Our suppliers are located across Dubai with free doorstep delivery to your hotel or home. You can request delivery at your preferred time. Be it the Sharjah Airport Terminal (DXB) or Dubai Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC). Or at popular locations in Barsha Heights, Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Emirates Hills, Al Quoz, JBR, Jumeirah Beach, Al Barari, Downtown Dubai, Business Bay and so on.

You can contact any of the listed companies directly and book a rental car. They have well-trained staff that can fulfill your every pertaining requirement. Feel free to discuss your long-term, short-term, weekly and day-basis rental requirements free of any commission. All prices include insurance, delivery & pick-up charges and standard mileage limit. 

Book an affordable convertible car hire service

It’s best to make an early reservation for these cars as they are in high demand. Especially during the holidays, Eid and through winter in Dubai. Feel free to negotiate if you require the car for more days than the listed price. Our car rental partners offer the best deals in all of the UAE with free delivery within the emirate of Dubai.