Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Télécharger l'application OneClickDrive
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2Français
  • cityimg3AED

Localisation cross

Monnaie cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up

Officiellement connue sous le nom de Lincoln motor company, Lincoln est la division des véhicules de luxe du constructeur automobile américain Ford. Lincoln a été en concurrence étroite avec Cadillac pendant la quasi-totalité de son existence. Nommée d'après Abraham Lincoln, la société a été fondée en 1917 et a été rachetée par Ford en 1922. La voiture Lincoln la plus intéressante à louer est le Navigator.

Fondée: 1917

Siège: Dearborn, Michigan, États-Unis

Nom officiel: Lincoln Motor Company

Produits: Véhicules de luxe

 

  • Doit avoir une expérience préalable de la conduite. Il serait préférable qu'il connaisse bien les techniques et les conseils de conduite Lincoln.
  • Vérifiez l'historique et les avis de la société de location de voitures Lincoln à Dubai.
  • Lisez le contrat avant de le signer
  • Vérifiez si la voiture est endommagée avant de la louer.
  • Vérifiez le niveau de carburant et d'essence.
  • Tenez vos papiers à portée de main.

 

 

  • Vérifier les freins et les assécher en roulant lentement avec les freins enfoncés.
  • Toujours actionner l'interrupteur de différentiel arrière. Cela se fait lorsque le véhicule est à l'arrêt.
  • Vérifiez les pneus pour voir s'il y a des coupures, des pressions ou des rainures. 
  • Vérifiez également le niveau d'eau de refroidissement.
  • Si le témoin de température du liquide automatique s'allume, laissez immédiatement le véhicule au ralenti et laissez le témoin s'éteindre. Il est préférable de faire réviser le véhicule si le témoin reste allumé.
  • Portez toujours votre ceinture de sécurité.
  • Choisissez une entreprise située près de chez vous ou une qui offre une livraison rapide dans votre région, si vous avez besoin d'un pick up et d'une livraison.
  • Au moment de la livraison, vérifiez s'il y a des bosses et des rayures, le mieux étant de tourner une vidéo autour de la voiture et de prendre des photos en gros plan des dommages existants. Partagez-les immédiatement avec le prestataire de services de location de voitures afin d'éviter tout malentendu ultérieur.
  • Il est toujours préférable de verser le dépôt de garantie par carte de crédit sous la forme d'une pré-autorisation, qui se débloque automatiquement 20 à 30 jours après la date de fin de la location.
  • Veillez à signer un contrat de location de voiture établi sous le même nom d'entreprise que celui annoncé sur le site web OneClickDrive ou application mobile. Veillez à conserver une copie papier du contrat afin de disposer d'une preuve écrite de votre location.
Montrer 1 - 1 de 1 voitures

C'est tout pour l'instant.

Nous contacter avec votre demande spécifique ou parcourez toutes les voitures disponibles :

Montrer 1 - 1 de 1 voitures
  • 1

LincolnAvantages des voitures:

Lincoln Offres de location de voitures:

Maintenant, louez des voitures Lincoln à Dubai à un prix inattendu uniquement chez OneClickDrive. Vous pouvez choisir parmi les tarifs de location de voiture disponibles. Nous proposons également des offres de réduction intéressantes à nos clients. Nous garantissons les tarifs les plus bas pour la location de voitures Lincoln à Dubai. Vous pouvez nous faire part de vos besoins ou nous demander de vous rappeler.

Pourquoi OneClickDrive?

Si vous envisagez de louer une voiture lors de votre prochaine visite à Dubai, OneClickDrive est là pour vous aider. Nous comprenons votre souci du budget. Nous vous proposons de louer des voitures Lincoln à Dubai au prix le plus raisonnable. Ceci est possible parce que nous vous mettons en contact avec les sociétés locales de location de voitures à Dubai qui sont au service des voyageurs depuis des décennies. Vous obtenez tous les modèles de voitures au prix le plus compétitif du marché. Nous vous fournissons également un service de ramassage gratuit à la succursale. Pour plus d'informations, contactez directement la société de location de voitures aujourd'hui par notre intermédiaire et discutez de vos besoins. Vous pouvez réserver votre voiture selon votre convenance en seulement quelques minutes. Nous avons plusieurs offres de location pour vous, selon votre budget. Consultez les tarifs journaliers, hebdomadaires et mensuels de la location de voiture Lincoln à Dubai sur notre site Web et notre application mobile. Vous pouvez également nous demander de vous rappeler!

La location d'une voiture à Dubai est un service gratuit.

Lincoln Voiture prix de location en Dubai

Quotidiennement Hebdomadaire Mensuel
Lincoln Aviateur (Gris foncé), 2021 AED 550 AED 4,000 AED 10,000

Questions fréquemment posées

La procédure de location est la même pour toutes les voitures. L'âge minimum légal pour louer une voiture est de 21 ans, cependant, certaines voitures exotiques peuvent exiger que le locataire ait 23 ou même 25 ans dans certains cas.Pour les résidents des EAU, vous aurez besoin d'une copie de votre carte d'identité émiratie et de votre permis de conduire. Pour les touristes, vous aurez besoin d'une copie de votre passeport, de votre visa de visite (avec le tampon d'entrée), de votre permis de conduire (de votre pays de résidence) ainsi que d'un permis de conduire international (IDP).Veuillez noter que si la plupart des sociétés n'acceptent que les cartes de crédit pour le dépôt de garantie sous la forme d'un bloc de pré-autorisation, certaines sociétés acceptent également les espèces ou les cartes de débit.

Le coût de la location couvre la limite de kilométrage standard et l'assurance de base conformément aux réglementations de la RTA. Toutes les sociétés de location de voitures offrent une assistance routière gratuite en cas de panne du véhicule. Des sièges bébé/enfant sont disponibles, sous réserve de disponibilité, gratuitement sur demande.

Oui, bien sûr ! Les sociétés de location de voitures autorisent la conduite de leurs véhicules partout dans les Émirats arabes unis, à l'exception du Jebel Jais, du Jebel Hafeet et des régions désertiques. Si vous prévoyez un voyage à Abu Dhabi ou à Fujairah, envisagez de louer un véhicule pour deux jours ou plus afin de compenser les frais kilométriques supplémentaires que vous devrez payer. La plupart des locations de voitures sont limitées à 250 kilomètres par jour. Le trajet entre Dubai et Abu Dhabi est d'environ 150 km, donc si vous faites un aller-retour, vous ferez probablement plus de 300 km.

La location d'une voiture chez Lincoln au lieu de l'acheter vous permet de profiter de la voiture sans avoir à vous soucier de l'entretien et de tout autre problème que vous pourriez rencontrer lors de l'utilisation de la voiture.

Lincoln est une marque incroyablement diversifiée, et nous offrons de nombreuses voitures à louer dans leur gamme étendue. Il y a des voitures comme le Lincoln Nevigator.

Remarque: Les listes ci-dessus, y compris les prix, sont mises à jour par les sociétés de location de voitures respectives. Si la voiture n'est pas disponible au prix mentionné (hors TVA), veuillez contacter le service de location de voitures. nous informer et nous vous proposerons la meilleure solution. Bonne location !
Filtre
×

Envoyer une demande de renseignements

Le fournisseur entrera directement en contact avec vous

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to sans aucune obligation ni coût pour vous. Vous acceptez d'être contacté par OneClickDrive et ses partenaires.

Vous êtes une société de location de voitures ? Rejoignez-nous.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & marché de la location dès aujourd'hui !

OCD Logo

Formally known as the Lincoln motor company, Lincoln is the luxury vehicle division of American auto company Ford. Lincoln has closely competed against Cadillac for almost all of its existence. Named after Abraham Lincoln, the company was founded in 1917 and was acquired by Ford in 1922. The most favourable Lincoln car to rent is the Navigator.

Founded: 1917

Headquarters: Dearborn, Michigan, U.S.

Official Name: Lincoln Motor Company

Products: Luxury Vehicles

 

  • Should have prior driving experience. It would be better if he/she is well aware of Lincoln driving techniques and tips.
  • A check on the history and the reviews of the Lincoln car hire Company in Dubai.
  • Read the contract before you sign
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Check your fuel and gas level.
  • Keep your papers ready.

 

 

  • Check brakes and dry out brakes by driving slowly along with the brakes pressed.
  • Always operate the rear differential switch. This is when the vehicle is stationary.
  • Check tyre for cuts, pressure or groves. 
  • Also check the cooling water level.
  • In case the automatic fluid temperature lamp lights up, immediately keep the vehicle idle and let the light go off. It is better to get the vehicle serviced if the light stays lit.
  • Wear your seat belts always.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Lincoln is an emerging name in the market manufacturing noteworthy cars models for decades. It is not only the loyal old customers that prefer Lincoln but also the new generation of people consider Lincoln as a car brand for longevity and satisfactory driving experience. You can rely on the car system fully, so these cars are the best choice when you are on a trip. Rent Lincoln cars in Dubai from OneClickDrive and choose from the various models.

Lincoln Cars Advantages:

  • Outstanding Engineering: Lincoln as a car brand is popular for its incredible system engineering. It comes with an abundance of technology infused that gives premium experience to the travelers. Some of the unique features include All-wheel control that helps in monitoring the road most efficiently and transferring the power to the wheel. 
  • Premium Design: Designs are a vital aspect for every car model as it plays an integral role in being the choice of the people. Lincoln passes this test of exclusive design for each car model. Both the interior and the exterior represent splendid craftsmanship. You can check out various car models available for rent at OneClickDrive. We provide high quality car models.
  • Fuel Efficiency: One of the most certain reasons to prefer Lincoln cars is it’s fuel efficiency support. For ideal fuel efficiency, these cars have MIVEC Engine Technology. This helps to optimize value time to ensure maximum power and fuel efficiency. 
  • Reliability: You can trust this car brand blindly. This is the reason why Lincoln cars are popular and preferred. These car models are long lasting with robust engines that keep going under any adverse situations.
  • Lincoln Car Models to Rent in Dubai, UAE:OneClickDrive has nearly all the Lincoln car models available for rent in Dubai. You can choose your favorite model according to your needs and budget. Some of the car models that always remain in high demand are Lincoln Nevigator and few more. Check out the one you need.

Lincoln Car Rental Deals and Offers:

Now rent Lincoln cars in Dubai at an unexpected price only at OneClickDrive. You can choose from the desired car rental rates available. We also provide exciting discount offers for our customers. We guarantee the lowest rates for Lincoln car hire in Dubai. You can drop your requirements or request us a call back.

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are planning to rent a car in your upcoming visit to Dubai, OneClickDrive is here to assist you. We understand your concern for the budget. We offer you to rent Lincoln cars in Dubai at the most reasonable price. This is possible because we connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai which have been serving travelers for decades. You get all the car models at the most competitive market rate. We also provide you with a free branch pick-up facility. For more information, connect directly to the car rental company today through us and discuss your requirements. You can book your car according to your convenience in just a few minutes. We have multiple rental offers for you to suit your budget. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly Lincoln car rental in Dubai at our website and mobile app. You can request us a call back too!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.

Renting a car from Lincoln instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car.

Lincoln is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s cars like the Lincoln Nevigator.