• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • The multi-level shopping mall currently features more than 630 retail outlets, 7900 parking spaces, over 100 restaurants and cafés, 80 luxury stores and 250 flagship stores. It has a total gross leasable area of 255,489 square meters. It also hosts family leisure activities including Ski Dubai (the Middle Easts first indoor ski resort and snow park), the 500-seat capacity Dubai Community Theatre and Arts Centre and Magic planet, one of the largest indoor family entertainment centers in Dubai.In November 2005, it was named the Worlds Leading New Shopping Mall at the World Travel Awards in London. In 2017, Forbes named Mall of the Emirates as one of the top five shopping malls in Dubai.
  • 推出: 2005年
  • 开发商: 马吉德·富泰姆
  • 地点: 谢赫扎耶德路 - 阿尔巴沙 - 阿尔巴沙 1
  • 道路连通性: 谢赫扎耶德路 - 阿尔巴沙 - 阿尔巴沙 1
  • RTA 停车区: 一个
  • 比较来自 50 多家租车公司的报价 阿联酋, 根据您的位置、预算和要求进行筛选。
  • 根据您的喜好缩小范围:汽车规格、里程限制、包含的保险、汽车功能等。
  • 列出汽车租赁提供商的最佳报价,并通过电话、WhatsApp 或请求回电直接与他们联系。
  • 在完成交易之前,请务必询问汽车的实际图片和规格。
  • 直接预订,免加价!
在迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和阿治曼搜索最广泛的汽车品牌和车型可供出租。书 廉价汽车租赁, 越野车, 豪车, 跑车 更多直接来自当地汽车租赁公司。超过 700 种实时租车优惠可供选择!
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

在迪拜阿联酋购物中心租车

探索最佳汽车租赁优惠 |可在停车场送货

阿联酋购物中心×
显示 1 - 20 的 262 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 262 汽车

阿联酋购物中心 (MOE) 租车

迪拜以其豪华购物中心、具有未来感的独特建筑而闻名,如哈利法塔、阿拉伯塔和即将建成的穆罕默德·本·拉希德图书馆。毫无疑问,迪拜可以为游客和居民提供很多服务,阿联酋购物中心是该市最好的购物中心之一。鉴于各种高端品牌和世界一流的餐馆,参观教育部对于居民来说很常见,对于游客来说也是必须的。该购物中心还包括一个室内滑雪公园、一个多屏幕室内和免下车电影院以及两个美食广场。

租车迪拜阿联酋购物中心

有多种公共交通工具可以带您前往教育部。您可以使用公共汽车、出租车、相连的迪拜地铁站和私人司机服务。但是,我们强烈推荐租车,因为它方便、成本和便利。无论您是来迪拜、在阿联酋长期逗留还是在这里居住,您都需要确保一个可行的交通来源。

为什么要通过 OneClickDrive.com 在阿联酋购物中心租车?

通过 OneClickDrive.com 租车有几个好处。您可以在您选择的车辆上匹配来自各种汽车租赁公司的交易。只需不到一分钟,就可以选择城市中最优惠的价格。查找最新和最稀有的车型。直接与汽车租赁店交谈,支付零佣金、预订费或加价。您还将获得免费保险和每天 250 公里的里程津贴。

在阿联酋购物中心租车需要多少钱?

在迪拜,汽车的租金从每天 40 到 5500 迪拉姆不等,每月大约 1100 到 40,000 迪拉姆,具体取决于车辆。相对于旧版本,更新和更高版本当然更昂贵。尽管如此,您可以只考虑 OneClickDrive.com 上最具竞争力的租车价格——免税和预订费用——因为您可以直接从汽车租赁提供商处租车。

经常问的问题

如果您正在寻找租车,阿联酋购物中心内有多种选择。然而,考虑到优越的地理位置,价格是溢价的,就像在迪拜机场一样。理想情况下,您可以从位于 Al Barsha 或 Al Quoz 的 Mall Of The Emirates 附近的租车公司租车。对于种类繁多的汽车,价格会更加合理。您可以随时前往租车分行自行取车或在阿联酋购物中心要求送货。他们会将汽车送到离您最近的停车场,无论是家乐福附近、迪拜滑雪场、停车场等。豪华轿车和 SUV 是迪拜的顶级租车选择。游客和居民经常租用路虎揽胜或宝马来满足他们在迪拜的旅行需求。您将与法拉利、迈凯轮、奥迪、保时捷等超级跑车并驾齐驱,更不用说其他一系列跑车和豪华车了。

您需要驾驶执照,并且必须年满 21 岁才能在迪拜租车。但是,有些公司确实提供 18 岁及以上的租车服务。对于阿联酋居民,租车时需要您的阿联酋身份证和阿联酋驾驶执照的复印件。虽然大多数公司都要求对保证金进行信用卡预授权,但许多汽车租赁公司接受现金和借记卡。对于访问阿联酋的游客,租车时需要护照复印件、访问签证和本国驾驶执照以及国际驾驶许可证 (IDP)。海湾合作委员会、英国、加拿大、美国和其他一些国家的护照持有人可以仅凭本国驾驶执照租车,而其他国家的游客则需要携带国际驾驶执照。除了汽车租赁费和 5% 的 VAT(增值税)外,还需要在租车时支付 1000 迪拉姆至 5000 迪拉姆的保证金。保证金可以通过信用卡(推荐)、借记卡或现金支付。建议提前支付汽车租赁费用以确保您的预订。

迪拜停车场通常是付费停车场和城市停车场的组合。停车道通常足够大,可以容纳所有类型的车辆。例如,查看迪拜购物中心的任何停车场。 mParking 服务让您可以通过短信进行停车,是理想的选择。费用从您当地的手机余额中扣除。查看我们的完整迪拜停车指南,了解详细信息。迪拜的大部分地点都提供代客泊车服务。他们可以让您花费每小时 10 迪拉姆到 200 迪拉姆之间的任何费用。大多数五星级酒店和餐厅甚至为那些驾驶异国情调或超级跑车的客人提供免费代客泊车服务。考虑到它的身份象征,他们甚至可能会在大堂区域外展示您的汽车。

是的,你可以!事实上,大多数在迪拜的汽车租赁都伴随着参观阿布扎比的亚斯购物中心。这当然是探索途中有趣景点的好方法。汽车租赁公司允许在阿联酋的任何地方驾驶他们的车辆,Jebel Hafeet、Jebel Jais 和沙漠地区等少数地方除外。请务必相应地安排您的驱动器,以便您可以充分利用它。使用谷歌地图!如果您计划前往大清真寺、卢浮宫或亚斯码头旅行,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。大多数汽车租赁,包括豪华车和跑车,都有每天 250 公里的标准里程限制。迪拜到阿布扎比有 150 公里的路程,因此您在返程途中可能需要 300 多公里。最佳做法:向汽车租赁公司咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议。可能会有额外的可用里程捆绑包。

OneClickDrive.com与全球众多汽车租赁机构合作。我们正在与迪拜的一系列汽车租赁供应商合作。精选经济型、中型、豪华型甚至异国情调的超级跑车。如果您正在寻找流行汽车品牌的特定型号,请联系我们的供应商。也许它们可以满足您的尊贵需求。

包含内容:租赁号码涵盖常规里程限制。通常根据 RTA 规定提供标准或第三方保单。如果是迈凯伦,租赁价格包括迪拜境内的送货和取货费用。视供应情况而定,还可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅。不包括在内:客户应根据使用情况支付燃油费、salik(通行费)、停车费/代客泊车费、额外里程费和增值税。确保您还车时使用的燃油量与所提供的燃油量相同。 Salik @ AED 5 在每次过境返回时收费。此外,客户应对租赁期间发生的任何交通违规行为负责。 5% VAT(增值税)是指根据阿联酋规定的租赁量。您可以添加到租赁套餐的额外功能包括全额保险、第二驾驶员保险和额外里程套餐。

在迪拜驾驶是一种纯粹的乐趣,拥有广阔的高速公路、快速的交通和简单的标志。我们列出了迪拜的几个我们最喜欢的地点,以充分利用您的汽车租赁体验。沿着 Al Qudra-Street Food Truck Park 的最后出口延伸一段有趣的车程。虽然离首都不远,但您可以探索迪拜沙漠的壮丽景色。查看谷歌地图,找到周围一些令人惊叹的景点。沿着 JBR(朱美拉海滩住宅)的 The Walk 和 The Beach,悠闲地驾车等待着您。坐在驾驶座上,您就可以看到迪拜闪闪发光的城市风光。停车费很贵,但值得在 Instagram 上分享友好的氛围、高端汽车和摩托车发出悦耳的音乐。 Meydan 桥在晚上点亮。用您租来的汽车拍一些很棒的照片的好地方。在 Meydan Hotel 喝一杯;代客泊车体验非常棒。如果天空晴朗,可以考虑驱车前往 SkyDive Dubai Desert Campus。走迪拜 - 艾恩路,您会看到标志性的迪拜天际线在您身后消退。是的,回来的路上风景更美。注意:远离沙子!您不得在沙漠中驾驶任何租来的汽车。它不在保险范围内,可能会导致巨额罚款。请咨询您的汽车租赁公司以了解详情。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

OCD Logo
  • The multi-level shopping mall currently features more than 630 retail outlets, 7900 parking spaces, over 100 restaurants and cafés, 80 luxury stores and 250 flagship stores. It has a total gross leasable area of 255,489 square meters. It also hosts family leisure activities including Ski Dubai (the Middle Easts first indoor ski resort and snow park), the 500-seat capacity Dubai Community Theatre and Arts Centre and Magic planet, one of the largest indoor family entertainment centers in Dubai.In November 2005, it was named the Worlds Leading New Shopping Mall at the World Travel Awards in London. In 2017, Forbes named Mall of the Emirates as one of the top five shopping malls in Dubai.
  • Launched: 2005
  • Developer: Majid Al Futtaim
  • Location: Sheikh Zayed Rd - Al Barsha - Al Barsha 1
  • Road Connectivity: Sheikh Zayed Rd - Al Barsha - Al Barsha 1
  • RTA Parking Zones: A
  • Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  • Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  • Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  • Book directly, free of markups!
Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 700 live car rental offers to choose from!
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Rent a Car at Mall Of the Emirates, Dubai

Explore the best car rental offers | Delivery available in parking lot

Mall of the Emirates ×
Showing 1 - 20 of 206 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 206 cars

Car Rental in Mall Of The Emirates (MOE)

Dubai is known for its luxurious shopping centers, its futuristic and exclusive buildings such as Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab and the upcoming Mohammed Bin Rashid Library. There is no doubt that Dubai has much to offer visitors and residents alike, with the Mall Of The Emirates being one of the best malls in the city. A visit to MOE is common for residents and a must for tourists given the range of high-end brands and world-class eateries. The mall also includes an indoor ski park, a multi-screen indoor and drive-in movie theatre and two food courts.

Car Hire Dubai Mall of the Emirates

There are different forms of public transportation that could take you to MOE. You can use buses, taxis, the connected Dubai Metro station and private chauffeur services. However, we'd much recommend a rental car for its ease, cost and convenience. Whether you're visiting Dubai, on an extended stay in the UAE or a resident here, you need to secure a feasible transportation source.

Why rent a car at Mall of Emirates through OneClickDrive.com?

Renting a car through OneClickDrive.com has several benefits. You get to match deals from various car rental companies on the vehicle of your choice. Just under a minute, pick the best price in the city. Find the newest and rarest car models. Speak directly with the car rental shop, pay zero commission, booking fees or markups. You will also get free insurance and a 250-km mileage allowance per day.

How much does it cost to rent a car at Mall of Emirates?

Rent prices for a car in Dubai vary from AED 40 to AED 5500 a day, and about AED 1100 to AED 40,000 a month, depending on the vehicle. Newer and higher versions are of course more costly relative to older ones. Nonetheless, you can just consider the most competitive rental car fares on OneClickDrive.com-free of tax and booking fees-because you can hire the car directly from the car rental provider.

While walking into a retail rental car shop was ideal before Covid-19, most users in Dubai (or those planning to travel) prefer to book a car online. Better yet, instead of booking a rental car through a third-party app / website which are usually marked-up or add commission, you can book one directly with a car rental company (the actual supplier). Simply contact any of the car rental companies on their direct phone / WhatsApp number listed on OneClickDrive.com. Book directly and pay zero commission or booking fees!

If you’re looking to rent a car, you can choose to rent from any of the car rental companies located near you in Mall of the Emirates as well as others within Dubai that provide delivery. The companies listed on this page are, more often than not, willing to provide delivery at your location within Mall of the Emirates , Dubai .

Choose from 206 live car rental offers across Luxury Car, SUV, Sedan, Economy, Crossover, Sports Car, Convertible, Muscle, Supercar, Coupe, Special Edition, Compact, Van, Commercial, Bus, Electric, Minivan, Truck, Chiller / Freezer, Pickup Truck, Special Needs and Hybrid available in Mall of the Emirates , Dubai . Ideal for those who live or work in Mall of the Emirates as well as for tourists staying in a hotel / AirBnB within the Mall of the Emirates community. You can book a car well in advance and schedule for delivery as per your convenience.

Renting for the first time? Check out the OneClickDrive Blog for the best car rental tips, tricks and to-do’s in Dubai.

Frequently Asked Questions

There are quite a few options available within Mall Of The Emirates if you’re looking for a rental car. However, the prices are premium considering the premium location, just as at the Dubai Airport. Ideally, you can rent from a rental car company near Mall Of The Emirates located in Al Barsha or Al Quoz. The prices would be much more reasonable for a wide variety of cars. Feel free to drop by the rental car branch and pick up the car yourself or request for delivery at Mall Of The Emirates. They’ll deliver the car to your nearest parking lot, be it near Carrefour, Ski Dubai, Cinema Parking and so on.Luxury cars and SUVs are among the top rental car choices in Dubai. Tourists and residents often hire a Range Rover or a BMW for their travel needs in Dubai. You’ll be driving alongside supercars like Ferrari, McLaren, Audi, Porsche, not to mention a range of other sports cars and luxury cars.

You will need a driving licence and must be over 21 to rent a car in Dubai. However, some companies do offer rental cars for 18 years and above.For residents of the UAE, a copy of your Emirates ID and UAE Driving Licence are needed to rent a car. While most companies require a credit card pre-auth for the security deposit, many car rental companies accept cash as well as debit cards.For tourists visiting the UAE, a copy of your Passport, Visit Visa and Home Country Driving License and an International Driving Permit (IDP) are required to rent a car.Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countries can rent a car with just their Home Country Driving License whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit.Along with the car rental fee and 5% VAT (value added tax), a security deposit of AED 1000 to AED 5000 is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. Security deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash.Advance payment toward the car rental is suggested to secure your booking.

Dubai parking is typically a combination of paid car parks and city parking zones. The parking lanes are generally big enough to accommodate all types of vehicles. Check out any of the parking lots in Dubai Mall, for instance. mParking service that allows you to through SMS is the ideal option. The charge deducts through your local mobile phone balance. Check out our complete guide to parking in Dubai for a detailed breakdown. Valet parking is offered at most locations across Dubai. They can set you back anywhere between AED 10 to AED 200 per hour. Most 5-star hotels and restaurants even offer free valet parking service for those driving in with an exotic or supercar. They might even showcase your car right outside the lobby area given the status symbol that it is.

Yeah, you can! In fact, most Dubai-based car rentals are coupled with a visit to Yas Mall in Abu Dhabi. It is certainly a great way to explore interesting spots enroute.Car rental companies allow driving their vehicles anywhere in the UAE, with the exception of a few places such as Jebel Hafeet, Jebel Jais and desert regions. Be sure to schedule your drives accordingly so you can make the best of it. Make use of Google Maps!If you’re planning a trip to the Grand Mosque, Louvre or Yas Marina, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, including luxury and sports cars, come with a standard mileage limit of 250-km per day. Dubai to Abu Dhabi is a good 150-km away so you’ll probably be clocking over 300 km on the journey back.Best practice: Consult the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan. There could be extra bundles for mileages available.

OneClickDrive.com partners with numerous vehicle rental agencies worldwide. We 're working with a range of car rental suppliers in Dubai. With a selection of economy, medium-range, luxury and even exotic, supercars.If you are searching for a specific model of a popular autobrand, please contact our suppliers. Maybe they can cater to your distinguished needs.

What’s included: The rental number covers the regular mileage limit. Standard or third-party policy is often provided according to RTA regulations. In the case of a McLaren, the rental price includes the charges for delivery and pick-up within Dubai. Baby / child seats are also available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.What’s excluded: The customer shall pay fuel, salik (toll charges), parking / valet fees, additional mileage charges and VAT as per usage.Make sure you return the vehicle with the same amount of fuel you've been supplied with. Salik @ AED 5 is billed at the time of return per crossing. Also, the client is responsible for any traffic violations sustained during the leasing duration. 5% VAT (value added tax) refers to the rental volume according to UAE regulations. Extra features that you can add to the rental package include full coverage insurance, second driver coverage and additional mileage packages.

Driving in Dubai is pure pleasure with vast highways, quick traffic and simple signage. We have shortlisted a couple of our favorite locations in Dubai to make the most of your car rental experience. A fun drive extends along the Last Exit, Al Qudra-Street Food Truck Park. You can get to discover the majesty of the deserts of Dubai, though not too far from the capital. Check out Google Maps to find some amazing spots around.  A leisurely drive awaits you alongside The Walk and The Beach at JBR (Jumeirah Beach Residences). You’ll get to see the sparkly city-side of Dubai, right from the driving seat. Parking is expensive but worth it for the insta-friendly vibe, high-end cars and motorcycles blaring sweet music.  The Meydan Bridge lights up in the evening. Great spot to click some great pics with your rental car. Drop by at the Meydan Hotel for a drink; the valet experience is pretty grand. If the sky is clear, consider a drive to SkyDive Dubai Desert Campus. Take the Dubai - Al Ain Road and you’ll see the iconic Dubai skyline receding behind you. Yes, the drive back is even more scenic. Note: Keep off the sand! You’re not allowed to drive any rental car in the desert sand. It’s not covered by insurance and may result in a hefty fine. Consult your car rental company for clarification.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!