• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

اكتشف أفضل العروض على المركبات متعددة الأغراض والشاحنات الصغيرة إلى جانب سيارات الليموزين والفخمة، ناهيك عن السيارات ذات الميزانية المحدودة بأقل الأسعار. يسعى ОnеСliскDrivе إلى أن يصبح مصدرك الأساسي لتنظيم احتياجات سفرك والانطلاق في تجربة لا تتكرر في الشارقة والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أيًا كان نوع الشاحنة أو السيارة التي تحتاجها، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. تحدّث إلى شركة أو أكثر من الشركات المدرجة في الأسفل، واعرف احتياجاتك لإيجاد السيارة الأنسب لك.

يجمع ОnеСliсkDrivе بين شركات تأجير السيارات الكبيرة والصغيرة في الشارقة على منصة واحدة، لضمان تحقيق منافسة شريفة.

ملاحظة: نقص في عدد
السيارات المتوفرة
  • تقّل العروض المتوفرة على السيارات الرخيصة في الإمارات، نظرًا لازدياد الطلب الموسمي عليها.
  • في حين نتعاون مع شركائنا على عرض قوائم سيارات مطابقة لتلك المعروضة على الموقع، يعتمد OneClickDrive على ملاحظات المستخدمين لإخفاء سيارات غير متاحة.
انتهاء العرض
Sorry, no results found

عذرًا، لم يتم العثور على نتائج

حاول مجددًا بخيارات تصفية أقل.

هل تبحث عن شاحنة صغيرة لنقل وتوصيل موظفي الشركة إلى المكتب/مكان العمل يوميًا؟ لا تدع الرحلات المتكررة بالسيارات الصغيرة سببًا للتأخر إنتاجيتك يوميًا، عليك باستئجار شاحنة صغيرة شهريًا. رتب مواعيد رحلاتك بحجز سائق محترف لديه خبره بشوارع الشارقة. إذا كنت تفكر بخوض رحلة عائلية لا تُنسى، سافر بمركبة متعددة الأغراض فاخرة مثل هوندا أوديسي وتويوتا بريفيا وكيا كرنفال وغيرها. تتوفر مع خدمة سائق أو بدون سائق أيضًا.

الأسئلة الشائعة

بالنسبة للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يُشترط تقديم نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة الإماراتية لاستئجار سيارة. بينما تشترط معظم الشركات دفع حجز تفويض مسبق عبر البطاقة الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين، تقبل العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات الدفع نقدًا وعن طريق بطاقة الصراف الآلي أيضًا.أما بالنسبة للسياح زوّار الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يُشترط تقديم نسخة من جواز السفر وتأشيرة الزيارة ورخصة قيادة من البلد الأم ورخصة القيادة الدولية لاستئجار سيارة.بإمكان حملة جوازات السفر من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وبعض الدول الأخرى استئجار سيارة فقط من خلال رخصة قيادة من البلد الأم، بينما يجب على السياح من دول أخرى حمل رخصة قيادة دولية.بالإضافة إلى رسوم تأجير السيارة وضريبة القيمة المضافة 5%، يُشترط دفع مبلغ تأمين بقيمة 5000 درهم لتسديده وقت استئجار السيارة. يمكن دفع مبلغ التأمين عبر البطاقة الائتمانية (الطريقة المفضلة) أو بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو نقدي.يُوصى بدفع مبلغ مقدمًا لشركة تأجير السيارة لتأمين الحجز.

نعم، يمكنك ذلك. تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة شاحناتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. احرص على تحديد جدول لجولاتك بناءً على ذلك، لكي تتمكن من استغلال وقتك. استفد من تطبيقات غوغل في السيارة.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة في الجامع الكبير أو متحف اللوفر أو جزيرة ياس في أبو ظبي، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة، من بينها السيارات الفارهة والرياضية، بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في طريق العودة.نصيحة لاستعمال السيارة على أتم وجه: استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات تتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض إضافية على الأميال المقطوعة.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

إذا كنت مقيمًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يجب أن تحمل نسخة صالحة عن رخصة القيادة الإماراتية وهوية إماراتية، أما إذا كنت سائحًا في دبي، عليك أن تحمل نسخة عن جواز السفر وتأشيرة الزيارة مع ختم الدخول ورخصة قيادة دولية صالحة.

يتميز استئجار شاحنة صغيرة عبر موقع OneClickDrive.com بفوائد عديدة، إذ يمكنك الحصول على عروض من شركات تأجير شاحنات عدة على الشاحنة التي تختارها. اختر السعر الأنسب في المدينة خلال دقيقة. ابحث عن أحدث الموديلات وأندرها من كافة العالم في دبي. تحدث مباشرة مع محل تأجير الشاحنة بدون عمولة أو رسوم حجز أو زيادة على السعر. كما ستحصل على تأمين مجاني وبدل أميال 250 كيلومتر في اليوم.

One Click Drive Logo - Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah
×
Boom! We've forwarded your request to our suppliers. They'll be getting in touch with you shortly.


Rеnt а Vаn in Sharjah оn dаy- оr mоnth-bаsis

Find thе most-suitable vаns for уоur staff trаnsроrt or family tour to travel together. Whether its for everyday official use or a one-time trаvеl together ехpеrience in Sharjah, we have a rаngе of есоnоmу аnd luхurу vаns, МРVs аnd big саrs аvаilаblе оn rеntаl thrоugh our established partners in the UАЕ. Drivеr sеrviсе аvаilаblе on request.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 cars
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 cars

Lооking for a vаn to pick-up and drop-off your соmpаnу staff from the metro station to your office/site on an everyday basis? Dont let repeated trips in smаll саrs be an acceptable reason of daily delays in your productivity, rеnt a vаn on dау-bаsis оr mоnthlу-bаsis. Get scheduled trips booked by a рrоfеssiоnаl drivеr who is ехреriеnсеd with the rоаds of Sharjah And if youre looking for an unforgettable family trip? Travel together in a luхurу МРV such as the Ноnda Оdyssеу, Тоуоtа Рrеviа, Кiа Саrnivаl or more. Аvаilаblа with drivеr sеrvicе and without a drivеr too.

Frequently Asked Questions

For residents of the UAE, a copy of your Emirates ID and UAE Driving Licence are needed to rent a car. While most companies require a credit card pre-auth for the security deposit, many car rental companies accept cash as well as debit cards.For tourists visiting the UAE, a copy of your Passport, Visit Visa and Home Country Driving License and an International Driving Permit (IDP) are required to rent a car.Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countries can rent a car with just their Home Country Driving License whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit.Along with the car rental fee and 5% VAT (value added tax), a security deposit of AED 5000 is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. Security deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash.Advance payment toward the car rental is recommended to secure your booking.
Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their conversible vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.
The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.
If you are a UAE resident, then you need to carry: Valid UAE Driving License Copy of Emirates ID If you are a tourist visiting Dubai, then you need to carry: Copy of Passport Copy of Visit Visa/Visa Stamp Valid International Driving License.
Renting a car through OneClickDrive.com has several benefits. You get to match deals from various car rental companies on the vehicle of your choice. Just under a minute, pick the best price in the city. Find the newest and rarest car models from across the world in Dubai. Speak directly with the car rental shop, pay zero commission, booking fees or markups. You will also get free insurance and a 250-km mileage allowance per day.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!