• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

شركة رولز رويس موتور المحدودة للسيارات عبارة عن شركة تصنيع سيارات بريطانية، وهي شركة فرعية تابعة بالكامل لمجموعة بي إم دبليو الألمانية. تم تأسيس الشركة بعد منح بي إم دبليو حقوق الترخيص لماركة رولز رويس وشعارها من شركة رولز رويس القابضة، وحصلت الشركة على حقوقها في ماركة تصميم تمثال غطاء محرك سيارة رولز رويس (Spirit of Ecstasy) واللوحة من مجموعة فولكسفاغن. من أكثر سيارات رولز رويس طلبًا للاستئجار: رايث، داون، غوست الجيل الثاني، فانتوم دروب هيد كوبيه.

تأسست: 1998

مقرات الشركة: غودوود، غرب ساسكس، إنجلترا، المملكة المتحدة

الاسم الرسمي: سيارات رولز رويس موتور

المنتجات: فانتوم، كولينان، غوست ، رايث، داون

  • يجب أن تكون على دراية بالتقنيات والمواصفات أثناء قيادة رولز رويس.

  • تحقق سريعًا من تاريخ شركة تأجير سيارات رولز رويس في دبي والمراجعات عليها.

  • اقرأ العقد بإمعان قبل التوقيع عليه.

  • تفقد مستوى الوقود.

  • لا بد من التأكد من وجود أي أضرار في السيارة قبل استئجارها.

  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.

  • يُنصح باتخاذ وضعية جلوس مريحة، ففي حال جلست بوضعية منحنية، سيؤدي الأمر إلى قيادة متخبطة ومضطربة.

  • يُنصح بتحريك المقود بسهولة لضمان القيادة بدون عناء. يجب إبقاء اليدين بعيدًا عن أعلى مقود التوجيه أو أسفله.

  • لا تقد مشتت الذهن.

  • ارتدِ حزام الأمان دومًا.

  • ابقِ مسافة آمنة بينك وبين السيارات المجاورة على الطريق.

  • بالنسبة للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يُشترط تقديم نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة الإماراتية لاستئجار سيارة. بينما تشترط معظم الشركات دفع حجز تفويض مسبق عبر البطاقة الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين، تقبل العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات الدفع نقدًا وعن طريق بطاقة الصراف الآلي أيضًا.
  • أما بالنسبة للسياح زوّار الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يُشترط تقديم نسخة من جواز السفر وتأشيرة الزيارة ورخصة قيادة من البلد الأم ورخصة القيادة الدولية لاستئجار سيارة.
  • بإمكان حملة جوازات السفر من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وبعض الدول الأخرى استئجار سيارة فقط من خلال رخصة قيادة من البلد الأم، بينما يجب على السياح من دول أخرى حمل رخصة قيادة دولية.

استئجار سيارة رولز رويس في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

اختر من بين أفضل سيارات رولز رويس المستأجرة في الإمارات

brands
عرض 1 - 20 من 35 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 35 سيارات

استئجار سيارة رولز رويس في دبي

تتربع سيارة رولز رويس على عرش أترف السيارات وأغلاها في العالم. لا تُصنع هذه السيارات فقط بتجميعها بمساعدة أجهزة الكمبيوتر. وبعبارة أخرى، لا تعتمد على العمليات الحسابية لتكوين أفضل مركبة، بل يتم جمع كل عنصر في هذه الماركة يدويًا.

وبالتالي، تتكلل موهبة الوصول إلى الكمال بالنجاح على يد أهم مهندسي السيارات في العالم. لا يقتني هذا النوع من السيارات الباهظة سوى طبقة معينة من الناس، إلا أننا نحرص على منحك فرصة قيادة رولز رويس واستئجارها في دبي. تفقد عروض تأجير سيارات رولز رويس في دبي لدى OneClickDrive، واغتنم أفضل العروض المخفضة.

مزايا استئجار سيارة رولز رويس

 

  • تصميم ساحر: ترمز سيارة رولز رويس إلى طبقة راقية. تتسم موديلات السيارات من هذا النوع بروعة التصميم والأداء أيضًا. بلا شك ستصبح محط الأنظار أينما ذهبت بسيارة رولز رويس. يتمتع كل موديل من هذه العلامة التجارية بجمال تصميمها الاستثنائي والرائع، وهي الشرارة التي تمثل بحد ذاتها رمزًا للكمال.

 

  • مواد فائقة الجودة: تُصنع سيارات رولز رويس على يد محترفين من ذوي الخبرة العالية بتجميع كل عنصر يدويًا، وبالتالي فإن جودة المواد المستخدمة في عملية التصنيع من الدرجة الأولى. تُعرف سيارات رولز رويس باستخدام الذهب والكريستال في إصداراتها المميزة.

 

  • أداء لا يهزم: تتميز جميع مواصفات رولز رويس بالروعة والإتقان. إلى جانب التصميم المغمور، فإن الأداء الذي يوفره المحرك غير عادي. لن تفهم حتى تجلس في مقعد السائق وتخوض تجربة العمر.

 

موديلات من رولز رويس للاستئجار في دبي

تشتهر جميع سيارات رولز رويس بجودة تصميمها المذهلة، حيث يتم استخدام الجلد ومواد ناعمة الملمس في كافة أجزائها، ولن تجد ولو جزء بسيط من البلاستيك في أي من هذه المركبات، والتي تتسم بالهدوء الشديد لدرجة تنسيك ما يدور خارج سيارتك.

إذا كنت تفكر باستئجار سيارة رولز رويس فانتوم في دبي، قام OneClickDrive بإدراجها مع مواقع شركات التأجير وأرقام التواصل المباشرة. انظر إلى موديلات رولز رويس واستأجر سيارة حسب متطلباتك. تتضمن أشهر موديلاتها: رولز رويس داون، رولز رويس كولينان، رولز رويس رايث. يمكنك الاضطلاع على الموديلات الأخرى المتوفرة للاستئجار.

تتميز سيارات رولز رويس المستأجرة الرخيصة في دبي بحالة رائعة. فقد تفتقر إلى كافة المزايا المذهلة التي طُرحت في الموديلات الأحدث. يمكنك المضي قدمًا وحجز أفضل سيارات رولز رويس حسب ميزانيتك ومتطلباتك.

عروض وأسعار استئجار سيارة رولز رويس في دبي

تعتبر رولز رويس من أغلى الماركات في العالم، لذا نسعى إلى إبقاء عروض الاستئجار منخفضة قدر المستطاع. يمثل OneClickDrive أكبر سوق لتأجير السيارات والذي يعمل على خدمة المسافرين في دبي طوال السنين. نقدم أفضل العروض والخصومات على سيارات رولز رويس الرخيصة للاستئجار في دبي. يمكنك استئجار سيارة رولز رويس ليوم واحد أو أكثر. أرسل استفساراتك وسنعاود الاتصال بك بكافة المعلومات. يمكنك استئجار رولز رويس في دبي بأقل الأسعار فقط لدى OneClickDrive.

لما يجب عليك استئجار رولز رويس مع OneClickDrive؟

حقق أحلامك في رحلتك المقبلة إلى دبي، باستئجار سيارة رولز رويس وخوض تجربة عمر مذهلة. في حال كنت مسافرًا بمفردك أو مع مجموعة، فهذه هي الهدية الأفضل على الإطلاق بالنسبة لأي شخص. يتيح OneClickDrive لك حرية الاختيار من بين سيارات رولز رويس العديدة المتاحة للاستئجار. احجز مواعيد استئجار رولز رويس في دبي بسعر لا يوصف فقط في صفحتنا. نسعى إلى إيصالك مباشرة بشركات تأجير السيارات المحلية المتميزة في دبي.

يمكنك التواصل مباشرة مع شركة تأجير السيارات، ومشاركة ميزانيتك ومتطلباتك. من المهم التأكد من توفر السيارة التي تختارها، ولذلك يُقترح بإرسال متطلباتك على الواتساب لمساعدتنا في فهم خطتك. حرصًا على راحة عملائنا على أتم وجه، نقدم عروض استئجار متنوعة. يمكنك الاضطلاع على أسعار الاستئجار اليومية والأسبوعية، واختيار السيارة حسب ميزانيتك. اطلب إجراء مكالمة وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الأسئلة الشائعة

توفر مدينة الرفاهية دبي أكبر مجموعة من السيارات الفاخرة من أي مكان في العالم. بلا شك أن استئجار رولز رويس في دبي يستحق وقتك ونقود. كن على يقين بأنك ستجد أفضل عروض الاستئجار هنا، بالإضافة إلى فرصة قيادة سيارتك في طرقات على مستوى عالمي.تُعرف كافة سيارات رولز رويس بجودة بنائها المذهل من الجلد والمواد ذات الملمس الناعم المستخدمة في جميع أجزائها، ولن تجد ولو جزء بسيط من البلاستيك في أي من هذه المركبات، والتي تتسم بالهدوء الشديد لدرجة تنسيك ما يدور خارج سيارتك.

تصنف سيارات رولز رويس من أفخر السيارات المستأجرة، ويتراوح سعر استئجارها في دبي ما بين 2000 درهم على موديلات سيارات رولز رويس غوست أو رايث الأقدم، لتصل إلى 5500 جرهم في اليوم على سيارات رولز رويس كولينان أو داون الأحدث. تبلغ الأسعار الأسبوعية حوال 30.000 درهم على سيارة رولز رويس غوست.في حين يطلب دفع مبلغ تأمين حوال 5000 درهم وقت استئجار السيارة. يمكن دفع الوديعة عبر البطاقة الائتمانية (الطريقة الموصى بها) أو من بطاقة الصراف الأولى أو نقدًا. يُنصح بدفع مبلغ السيارة المستأجرة مسبقًا لتأمين الحجز.تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي لمسافة 250 كيلومتر وخدمة توصيل واستلام في كافة أنحاء دبي. كما تشمل التأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانًا في حال تعطل السيارة. تتوفر مقاعد الأطفال حسب توافرها مجانًا عند الطلب.

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات.بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة.أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP).يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تعتبر سيارة رولز رويس ماركة متنوعة مذهلة، إذ نقدم سيارات عديدة للاستئجار من مجموعتها الكبيرة. تتوفر سيارة رولز رويس رايث فئة كوبيه ورولز رويس داون مكشوفة، إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة من بابين، والتي يمكن التجوّل بها للاستمتاع بمزاياها المترفة والرياضية متى ما احتجت.كما تتوفر سيارة رولز رويس غوست إذا كنت تبحث عن مساحة أكبر وقيادة مترفة، إلى جانب المساحة الخلفية الواسعة والقيادة السلسة، والأفضل من هذا كله، نقدم سيارة رولز رويس كولينان، والتي تعد من أشهر سيارات الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة التي تراها على الطريق.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة إلى أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة. لتجنب حدوث أي لبس، استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات فيما يتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض على أميال مختلفة.

إذا كنت تنوي اصطحاب عائلتك بأكملها في رحلة برية، يمكنك النظر إلى سيارة رولز رويس كولينان إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة دفع رباعي، أو سيارة رولز رويس غوست إذا كنت تبحث عن أفخم سيارة صالون من رولز رويس.إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات دفع رباعي راقية للخروج في رحلات أطول، انظر إلى هذه المقالة من مدونة OneClickDrive، والتي تتحدث عن أفخم سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي يمكننا تقديمها.أما إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات رياضية أو كوبيه فاخرة لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مثل رولز رويس رايث، عليك حينها إلقاء نظرة على هذه المقالة التي تتطرق إلى أروع السيارات الرياضية للاستئجار لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

بالطبع. يمكنك في دبي الحصول على كل ما تحلم به من سيارات فارهة. سواء كانت رولز رويس أو بنتلي، يمكنك التجوّل بخدمة سيارة فارهة مع سائق خصوصي في دبي. تزوّد هذه الخدمة بسائقين محترفين يلبون كل ما تحتاجه ويرافقونك في التجول إلى جميع الوجهات بمنتهى الراحة.تشمل الأسعار ساعات الحجز في حدود الإمارة المختارة. كما توفر عروضًا مميزة على التنقل داخل المدينة. يمكنك كذلك حجز توصيل من وإلى المطار لاستقبل ضيوفك المميزين من المطار في دبي وأبو ظبي.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء أبلغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

OCD Logo

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Limited is a british luxury automobile maker, a wholly owned subsidiary of German group BMW. It was established after BMW was licensed the rights to the Rolls-Royce brand name and logo from Rolls-Royce plc and acquired the rights to the Spirit of Ecstasy and Rolls-Royce grill shape trademarks from Volkswagen AG. The most favourable cars to rent by Rolls Royce are Wraith, Dawn, Ghost Series 2 and Phantom DropHead Coupe.

Founded: 1998

Headquarters: Goodwood, West Sussex, England, United Kingdom

Official Name: Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

Products: Phantom, Cullinan, Ghost, Wraith, Dawn

  • Must be aware of the driving techniques and the specifications while driving a Rolls Royce.
  • Get a quick check done on the history and the reviews of the Rolls Royce car hire company in Dubai.
  • Read the contract thoroughly before signing it.
  • Check the gas level.
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting.
  • Always keep your papers ready with you.
  • Relaxed sitting is advised. If you are sitting with a tensed body, this will result in a bumpy and anxious drive. 
  • It is recommended to maintain effortless steering to ensure effortless driving. You should refrain from keeping the hands on the top or even too low, down the bottom of the steering wheel.
  • Don’t drive with distractions.
  • Always wear your seat belts.
  • Keep a safe distance from the fellow cars on the road.
  • For residents of the UAE, Passport Copy, Visa Page Copy, Driver's Lisence Copy and Emirates ID Copy is needed to rent a car.
  • For tourists visiting the UAE, Passport Copy, Visit Visa Copy and home country driver's license/International Driving Permit is needed to rent a car.
  • Passport holders of GCC, UK, Canada, US and a few other countires can rent a car with their home country driver's license whereas tourists from other countries need to carry an International Driving Permit. 

Rent a Rolls-Royce in Dubai, UAE

Choose among the best Rolls Royce Rentals in the Emirates

brands
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 cars

Rent a Rolls Royce in Dubai

Rolls Royce secures the crown of the most luxurious and expensive car in the world. These cars are not just produced on assembling with the help of computers. In other words, it does not depend on computer calculation to form the best of the lot but each and every component of this brand is put together by hand.

Therefore, a knack to reach perfection is always the aim to be successful by the biggest automobile engineers of the world. Being exceptionally expensive, these cars are owned by a class of people. However, we provide you with the opportunity to drive and rent a Rolls Royce in Dubai. Check out the Rolls Royce car rentals in Dubai at OneClickDrive and avail the best discount offers.

 

Rolls Royce Car Rental Advantages

  • Ravishing Design: Rolls Royce itself is a symbol of class. These car models are terrific and perfect in appearance as well as in performance. No doubt, you will be the center of attention anywhere you go in a Rolls Royce. Each and every car model of this brand has a unique and irresistible grace, the spark that itself serves as a symbol of perfection.

  • Exquisite Materials: Rolls Royce cars are manufactured by highly experienced professionals by assembling each and every component with hand. Therefore, the materials used in the process are undoubtedly top notch in quality. Rolls Royce has been known to use gold and crystal for their special editions too. 

  • Undefeatable Performance: Every single specification of Rolls Royce is remarkable and supreme. Besides ecstatic design, the performance that the engine provides is extraordinary. You won’t get to understand until you slide through the driver seat and get an experience of a lifetime.

 

Rolls Royce models to rent in Dubai

All Rolls-Royce vehicles are known for their spectacular build quality, with leather and soft touch materials being used all around, you won’t find a single bit of hard-plastic in any of these vehicles, and these vehicles are so quiet, that you’ll forget about anything going on outside your own car.

If you are looking to rent rolls royce phantom dubai near you in Dubai, OneClickDrive has them listed with the supplier locations and direct contact numbers. Check out the Rolls Royce models and rent a car based on your requirements. Few models that are extremely popular are Rolls Royce Dawn, Rolls Royce Cullinan and Rolls Royce Wraith. You can check out other models available for rent too.

Cheap Rolls Royce rental cars in Dubai are usually kept in great condition too. They may only be short of all the amazing features launched in the newer series models. You can go ahead and book among the best Rolls Royce Rental Cars for you based on your budget and requirement.

 

Rolls Royce car rental offers and deals in Dubai

Rolls Royce being the most expensive car brand in the world, we try to keep the rental packages as low as possible. OneClickDrive is the largest car rental marketplace serving travelers in Dubai for years. We provide the best deals and discount offers for cheap Rolls Royce on rent in Dubai. You can rent a Rolls Royce car for a single day or more. Drop your queries and we will get back with all the information. You can rent Rolls Royce in Dubai at the lowest price only at OneClickDrive.

 

Why Rent a Rolls Royce With OneClickDrive?

Get your dreams fulfilled on your upcoming trip to Dubai! You can rent a Rolls Royce and have an amazing experience of a lifetime. In case you are travelling alone or in a group, this is the best gift ever to anyone. OneClickDrive allows you to choose from multiple Rolls Royce cars available for rent. Book your slots to rent Rolls Royce in Dubai at an unbeatable price only at our portal. We connect you directly to the local premium car rental companies in Dubai.

You can directly communicate with the supplier and share your budget and requirements. It is necessary to check for the availability of the car you choose and so it is suggested to drop your requirements on WhatsApp and help us understand your plan. For the better convenience of our customers, we provide different rental packages. You can check out the daily and weekly car rental rates and choose as per your budget. Request a call back and we will get back to you at the soonest.

Frequently Asked Questions

Dubai, the land of luxury, offers the largest selection of exotic cars from anywhere else in the world. It's definitely worth your time and money to rent a Rolls Royce in Dubai. You're sure to find better rental rates here as well as the opportunity to drive in such worldclass roads. All Rolls-Royce vehicles are known for their spectacular build quality, with leather and soft touch materials being used all around, you won’t find a single bit of hard-plastic in any of these vehicles, and these vehicles are so quiet, that you’ll forget about anything going on outside your own car.

Rolls Royce cars are among the exotic car rental category. Rolls Royce rental in Dubai prices range between AED 2000 for an older Rolls Royce Ghost or Wraith models to AED 5500 per day for the newer Rolls Royce Cullinan or Dawn. Weekly prices average around AED 30,000 for a Rolls Royce Ghost.Security deposit of about AED 5000 is required to be paid at the time of renting the car. The deposit can be paid by credit card (recommended), debit card or cash. Advance payment toward the car rental is recommended to secure your booking.The rental cost covers standard mileage limit of 250-km and delivery + pick-up across Dubai. It also includes basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

The rental process is the same for all cars in Dubai. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

Rolls-Royce is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s the Rolls-Royce Wraith Coupe and the Rolls-Royce Dawn Convertible, if you’re looking for a 2-door vehicle, which can travel both luxuriously, and sportily whenever you need it to.There’s also the Rolls Royce Ghost, if you’re looking for a more spacious and luxurious ride, with ample rear space and a smooth ride. And, to top it all off, we offer the Rolls-Royce Cullinan, one of the most well known luxury SUVs you’ll see on the road.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey.To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.

If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Rolls-Royce Cullinan if you’re looking for an SUV, or the Rolls-Royce Ghost, if you’re looking for the most luxurious saloon from Rolls-Royce.If you’re looking for other high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.If you’re looking for a high end sports car or coupe for a weekend such as the Rolls-Royce Wraith to drive over a weekend, then take a look at this article about the most fun sports cars to rent for a weekend.

Of course. Here in Dubai, you can acquire every luxury you dream of. Be it a Rolls Royce or Bentley, you can ride in a luxury chauffeur car service in Dubai. They come with professional, suited drivers who will look after your every need and drive you to your every destination in uber comfort.The prices are all-inclusive for the no. of hours booked in the city limits of the selected emirates. They even offer special packages for inter-city travel. You can also book airport transfers to receive your VVIP guests from the airport across Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!