OCD Logo

从迪拜机场出发时,避开机场航站楼昂贵的汽车租赁店。要么在到达迪拜之前至少提前一天预订并安排送货,要么到达您在迪拜的酒店并通过 OneClickDrive 与许多当地租车公司交谈。你 。一定会得到最好的交易。没有加价,没有麻烦!

如果您是阿联酋居民... 阿联酋驾驶执照、护照复印件、居留签证复印件、阿联酋身份证复印件。如果您是旅游者/访客... 来自原籍国的驾驶执照、国际驾照、护照复印件、访问签证复印件。押金:AED 1000 - AED 10,000,视车辆而定

1. 交付时,检查是否存在凹痕和划痕 - 最好是拍摄一个环绕汽车的视频,并在开始时与汽车租赁公司司机/经理分享,以避免任何未来的误解 2. 始终返回与提供的燃料水平相同的汽车 - 如果需要,在启动前拍照

显示 1 - 20 的 2039 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 2039 汽车

迪拜国际机场 (DXB)被誉为世界上最大的旅游枢纽之一,2018 年旅客吞吐量达 8,900 万人次,也是最繁忙的机场之一。迪拜位于城市北部,距离机场几乎所有区域均在20-30分钟车程内。然而,机场内的交通很难安排,等待机场出租车的人排着长队,而且机场的交通也很困难。一大群人争先恐后地涌出这个蓬勃发展的旅游中心的大门。这就是为什么 OneClickDrive.com 推出了一种通过在线预订安排迪拜机场租车进行私人机场接送的精致方式。

我们的迪拜机场接送服务不仅价格实惠,而且还提供多种不同用途的车辆。同时,它允许您分别在抵达和出发日期前往和离开机场,没有任何麻烦。

我们的客户拥有良好的记录,他们过去曾向我们预订过机场接送服务,这是最好的机场体验。我们所有的汽车状况良好,维护良好,并在每次维修前进行消毒。我们的司机已在 RTA 注册、投保并定期接受新冠病毒检测,以确保您作为乘客的安全。


租车 迪拜 机场

对于首次抵达迪拜的商务代表团或家庭来说,通勤可能会有点困难。由于乘客人数众多,您可能无法在机场立即叫到出租车,这可能会很烦人。现在,由于汽车租赁提供的机场接送服务,游客和商务旅客可以更轻松、轻松、愉快地抵达目的地。您可以在机场休息室等候,并立即将车开到外面。只有通过最好的机场接送公司提供的最好的机场接送服务才能实现这一点

对于那些寻求优质乘车、便利和优惠价格的人来说,迪拜精彩的迪拜机场租车服务为所有新手提供优质服务。您可以通过机场交通和机场接送司机购买您选择的任何汽车用于您的个人和职业目的。通过简单的在线预订流程或致电留言,您就可以使用该服务。


包含价格

机场接送服务提供全包价格和服务,可能包括过路费、汽油费或司机费。通过一次通话,您将获得所有轻松可用的服务。这比乘坐出租车便宜得多。没有隐藏费用或预订费用。由于定价的公开性,这项服务更加值得信赖和推崇。

迪拜机场租车服务无忧机场接送

往返机场的接送服务既轻松又无麻烦,因为这样可以消除往返的紧张感。有了这项专业服务,您所要做的就是预订您选择的汽车,并在您出发和抵达时将其交付。迪拜机场班车提供可靠的服务并且始终准时。

使用我们的迪拜机场接送服务的优势

我们提供哪些车辆用于迪拜机场接送?

租车 迪拜机场有适合各种场合的车辆。我们的机场接送车队如下:雷克萨斯ES300H、GMC Yukon XL、丰田普瑞维亚、梅赛德斯唯雅诺、凯迪拉克凯雷德、宝马7系、英菲尼迪QX60、劳斯莱斯古思特、沃尔沃S90、奔驰凌特、奔驰S级、丰田陆地巡洋舰、雪佛兰 Suburban、丰田海狮、现代 H1、雪佛兰 Impala 甚至还有劳斯莱斯古思特。

正如您所看到的,我们这里拥有极其多样化的车队。从货运到豪华轿车、大型豪华货车到家庭小型货车和 SUV,我们不遗余力地提供选择。我们的机场接送服务为所有人提供专车。


如果我的航班延误怎么办?

您的迪拜机场接送服务预订包括长达 90 分钟的等待时间。因此,您有充足的时间在行李传送带上并在免税店中途停留。如果您的航班计划发生延误,我们的运营团队会自动追加您的预订。


你们的服务是 24x7 吗?

我们友好的客户服务代理随时准备为您提供 24/7 的帮助。我们会在您首次预订时创建个人客户资料,以便将来的预订更加轻松。为了让您安心,我们总是通过电子邮件确认您的预订,并在您出发前一天致电。


您的司机(司机)有多可靠?

我们的司机经过严格的筛选过程和培训,以确保我们的客户获得最好的服务。这包括;背景调查、DMV 记录持续审查、内部安全驾驶课程、季度驾驶审查以及心肺复苏 (CPR) 和急救认证。


你们提供儿童安全座椅吗?

对于携带儿童出行的旅客,我们很乐意根据要求提供与儿童年龄完全匹配的安全座椅。我们配备了各种尺寸的儿童座椅和婴儿座椅。


车内包含什么?

我们所有的豪华轿车、货车和 SUV 均配有瓶装饮用水、干/湿纸巾盒和洗手液。提供充电插头,也可能提供流行的手机充电线。


你们在哪些机场提供汽车租赁服务?

我们的机场班车服务遍及全国各地,包括大多数主要和次要机场。我们始终了解所有国际航班的时间,并且可以在您之前到达。我们的司机经过培训,平均飞行时间会等待,以防出现一些障碍。

除上述机场外,我们还提供往返阿联酋主要港口的点对点接送服务,包括:


为什么通过 OneClickDrive.com 预订?

OneClickDrive.com 是您获得最佳汽车租赁服务的门户:无论是自驾还是带司机的汽车。我们与该地区最可靠的合作伙伴合作。由于我们完善的商业模式,我们不会向您,我们亲爱的用户收取任何佣金或预订费。

多年来,我们在阿联酋的迪拜机场接送服务经过精心的精确发展。对于游客来说,还有什么比乘坐超豪华车辆更好的方式来欢迎来到这座城市的呢?对于家庭来说,还有什么比乘坐一辆有足够空间容纳所有行李的大型宽敞 SUV 更舒适的接机方式呢?如果您愿意,您甚至可以租一辆小型货车为您的家人提供座位,等等!


立即通过迪拜机场租车预订您的机场接送服务!

请随时与我们联系,或通过 WhatsApp 给我们发送消息以预订机场接送服务。我们的私人豪华出租车维护良好且干净。如果您有任何疑问或疑问,请联系我们 24x7 活跃的客户服务团队。我们的代表将尽力帮助您预订完美的机场接送车辆。作为阿联酋领先的司机和租赁服务公司之一,您可以放心,OneClickDrive 会确保您的安全。

注意: OneClickDrive.com 不是司机服务或豪华轿车公司。该服务将由我们的授权服务提供商提供 呃:行政豪华轿车。所有付款必须直接支付给供应商。

机场接送是阿联酋最受欢迎的汽车举升和迪拜机场租车接送服务之一。这是因为迪拜国际机场处理着阿联酋最高的空中交通量。此外,作为主要的旅游胜地,迪拜的机场接送服务主要受到阿联酋游客和游客的需求。

迪拜的机场接送服务包括在阿联酋接载游客降落或在机场降落搭乘航班回国。在 OnceClickDrive,您甚至可以在乘坐飞机之前预订汽车升降机以进行迪拜的机场接送。为了给您提供方便,我们将记录您的详细信息和航班信息。我们会检查您的航班状态,无论是延误还是早于预定时间,您的便宜人都会在机场用您选择的汽车等您。

我们提供迪拜机场接送服务,拥有世界一流的现代化汽车车队,由了解迪拜所有来龙去脉的经验丰富的专业人士管理和驾驶。因此,无论您的目的地是什么,这些司机都会确保您不浪费时间地到达目的地,并享受从机场到酒店或住所的愉快旅程。

经常问的问题

OneClickDrive 在迪拜拥有庞大的机场接送车队,如梅赛德斯唯雅诺厢式货车、日产途乐、雪佛兰 Suburban、丰田海狮、现代 H1、沃尔沃 S90、雷克萨斯 ES300h、GMC Yukon XL、丰田普瑞维亚、梅赛德斯奔驰唯雅诺、凯迪拉克凯雷德、 BMW 7 系、Infiniti QX60、Rolls Royce Ghost、Chevrolet Suburban、Mercedes Benz S-Class、Mercedes Benz Sprinter 等等。无论是豪华设施、储藏室还是大型团体的座位,OneClickDrive 在迪拜的机场接送服务都能满足您的任何需求。

通过 OneClickDrive 的机场接送服务,您可以自由前往迪拜的任何地方,甚至前往另一个酋长国城市。前往不同酋长国的机场接送服务可能会收取额外费用。

我们的价格包括司机、燃料、Salik 以及您预订小时数的增值税。因此,您将始终在 OneClickDrive.com 上看到全包价格。

仅当您根据我们预先定义的额外地点需要延期时,才会收取额外费用。如果您需要前往不同的酋长国,每个酋长国需支付 125 迪拉姆的额外酋长国费用。您的预订估算/参考中提到了这些费用。

最可取的付款方式是通过任何主要的信用卡或借记卡在线付款。我们通常要求在线预付款以确认预订。如果是最后一分钟的预订,也可以使用现金(直接支付给司机)。对于公司账户,如果可以在预订时间前至少 48 小时兑现,我们接受通过银行转账和银行支票付款。

我们的运营团队全天候 24x7 活跃,因此您可以通过电话、WhatsApp 或电子邮件与我们联系。他们可以根据您的航班时刻表进行预订。我们随时可以进行最后一刻的更改。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

OCD Logo

Avoid the pricey car rental shops at the airport terminal on your way out from Dubai Airport. Either book atleast a day in advance before reaching Dubai and schedule a delivery or get to your hotel in Dubai and speak to the many local rent a car companies through OneClickDrive. You . will be sure to get the best deal. No mark-ups, no hassle!

If you are a UAE Resident... UAE Driving License, Copy of Passport, Copy of Residential Visa, Copy of Emirates ID. If you are a Tourist / Visitor... Driving License from Country of Origin, International Driving Permit, Copy of Passport, Copy of Visit Visa. Security Deposit: AED 1000 - AED 10,000 depending on the car

1. At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches if any - best is to shoot a video circling the car and share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any future misunderstanding 2. Always return the car with same level of fuel as was provided - take a picture before starting if required

Showing 1 - 20 of 1932 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 1932 cars

The Dubai International Airport (DXB) is known to be one of the largest travel hubs in the world, seeing 89 million passengers in the year 2018 and one of the busiest airports. Located in the northern section of the city, almost all areas of Dubai are a 20-30 minute drive away from the airport.However, transport is hard to arrange at the airport, with a long line of people waiting for airport taxis, and a huge crowd of people rushing to exit the gates of this booming travel hub. This is why OneClickDrive.com introduced a refined way to arrange rent a car Dubai Airport for  privater airport transfers through online booking.

Not only are our airport transfer Dubai services affordable, there are a vast variety of cars for different purposes. Simultaneously, it allows you to travel to and from the airport upon your date of arrival and departure, respectively, without any hassle.

We have a terrific track record from our clients who have booked airport transfers with us in the past being the best airport experinece. All our cars are in great condition, well-maintained and disinfected before every service. Our drivers are RTA-registered, insured and regularly covid-tested to ensure your safety as a passenger.


Rent a car Dubai Airport

It might be a little challenging to commute for business delegations or families arriving in Dubai for the first time. You might not be able to acquire a taxi or cab right away at airport location because of the enormous number of passengers, which can be annoying. It is now simpler for tourists and business travellers to arrive at their destinations stress-free and pleasantly thanks to airport transfer services provided by car rentals. You can wait in Airport lounges and have your car outside in no time. It is only possible through the best Airport shuttle services provided by the best airport transfer companies.

For those seeking premium rides, convenience, and reduced prices, Dubai's fantastic rent a car Dubai Airport provide for an excellent service for all the newbies. You may acquire any car of your choosing for your personal and professional purposes with airport transportation and airport transfer chauffeur .Through a simple online booking process or call message, you may use the service.


Inclusive Rates

All-inclusive pricing and services are available for airport transfers, and may include tolls, gasoline, or a driver. In a single call, you will receive all the easily available services. This is far less expensive than a cab ride. There are no hidden fees or booking costs. Because of the pricing' openness, this service is more dependable and well-respected.
 

Stress Free Airport Transfer by Rent a Car Dubai Airport

Transfers to and from the airport are easy and trouble-free since they take the tension out of getting there and back. With this expert service, all you have to do is reserve the car of your choice and have it delivered at the time of your departure and arrival. The Dubai airport shuttles provide dependable services and are always on schedule.
 

Advantages of Using Our Airport Transfer Service in Dubai

Which cars do we offer for dubai Airport Transfer?

Rent a car Dubai airport have a vehicle from every occasion. Our fleet for airport transfer is as follows: Lexus ES300H, GMC Yukon XL, Toyota Previa, Mercedes Viano, Cadillac Escalade, BMW 7 Series, Infiniti QX60, Rolls-Royce Ghost, Volvo S90, Mercedes Benz Sprinter, Mercedes Benz S-Class, Toyota Land Cruiser, Chevrolet Suburban, Toyota Hiace, Hyundai H1, Chevrolet Impala and even a Rolls Royce Ghost.

As you can see, we’ve got an incredibly diverse fleet of vehicles here. From cargo, to luxury limousines, large luxury vans to family minivans and SUVs, we’ve left no stone unturned in our options. There’s a car for anyone and everyone in our airport transfer service.


What if my flight is delayed?

Your airport transfer Dubai booking includes upto 90 minutes waiting time. So you have ample time at the baggage belt and a stopover at the Duty Free stores. In case of a delay in your flight schedule, your booking is automatically appended by our operations team.


Is your service available 24x7?

Our friendly customer service agents are ready to assist you anytime 24/7. We create a personal client profile upon your first reservation to make future bookings even easier. For your peace of mind, we always confirm your booking by email and call the day before your departure.


How reliable are your chauffeurs (drivers)?

Our chauffeurs go through a rigorous screening process and training to ensure that our customers get the very best service. This includes; background checks, ongoing review of DMV record, in-house safety driving course, quarterly driving review and CPR & first aid certification.


Do you provide safety seats for children?

For those travelling with children, we are happy to offer safety seats exactly matching the age of our young passengers upon request. We are equipped with child seats and baby seats of various sizes.


What is included in the car?

All our luxury cars, vans and SUVs come with bottled drinking water, dry / wet tissue boxes and hand sanitizers. Charging plug-points are available and popular phone charging cables may be available too.


At which airports do you provide your car rental service?

Our Airport shuttle services are available across the length and breadth of the country including most major and minor airports. We are always aware of all the international airline times and can be there before you. Our drivers are trained with average flight time waiting in case of some hurdles.

Aside from the above airports, we also offer point-to-point transfers to and from major ports in the UAE including:


Why book through OneClickDrive.com?

OneClickDrive.com is your gateway to the best car rental services: be it self-drive or car with a driver. We work with the most reliable partners in the region. Thanks to our refined business model, we don’t charge you, our dear users, any commission or booking fees.

Our  Dubai airport transfer service across the UAE has evolved with painstaking precision over the years. For tourists, what better way to be welcomed to the city, than in an ultra-luxury vehicle. And for families, what more comfortable way to be picked up from the airport than in a large, spacious SUV with enough space for all of your luggage. You can even hire a minivan to seat for your family, and more if you’d like!


Book your Airport Transfer today with Rent a Car Dubai Airport !

Get in touch with us on call, or message us on WhatsApp to book an airport transfer. Our private luxury taxis are well-maintained and clean. Speak to our 24x7 active customer service team if you have any queries or questions. Our representatives will do their best to help you book the perfect airport transfer vehicle for you. As one of the leading chauffeur and rental services in the UAE, you can rest assured that you are in safe hands with OneClickDrive.

Note: OneClickDrive.com is not a chauffeur service or limousine company. The service will be rendered by our authorized service provider: Executive Limo. All payments must be made to the supplier directly.

Airport transfer is one of the UAE's most demanded car lift and pick-and-drop services by rent a car Dubai airport. This is because Dubai International Airport deals with the highest volume of air traffic in the UAE. Moreover, being a leading tourist spot, airport transfer in Dubai is mostly in demand by visitors and tourists in the UAE.

This Airport Transfer in Dubai includes picking up a tourist landing in the UAE or dropping in at the airport to catch the flight back home. At OnceClickDrive, you can book your car lift for airport transfer in Dubai before you even take the plane. To offer you convenience, we will take your details and flight details. We will check your flight status, and no matter if it is delayed or earlier than the scheduled time, your cheaper will be waiting for you at the airport with the car of your choice.

We offer Dubai airport transfer with a world-class fleet of modern cars managed and driven by experienced professionals who know all the ins and outs of Dubai. So no matter what your destination is, these chauffeurs will ensure that you reach there without wasting your time and enjoy a happy journey from the airport to the hotel or your residence.

Frequently Asked Questions

OneClickDrive has a huge fleet of cars for airport transfer in Dubai such as Mercedes Viano Van, Nissan Patrol, Chevrolet Suburban, Toyota Hiace, Hyundai H1, Volvo S90, Lexus ES300h, GMC Yukon XL, Toyota Previa, Mercedes Benz Viano, Cadillac Escalade, BMW 7 Series, Infiniti QX60, Rolls Royce Ghost,Chevrolet Suburban, Mercedes Benz S-Class, Mercedes Benz Sprinter and many more. Whether it be luxury, storage or seating for large groups, anything you could need is available with OneClickDrive’s airport transfer in Dubai.

With OneClickDrive’s airport transfer, you’re free to travel anywhere in Dubai or even to another emirate city. There might be additional charges for airport transfer to a different emirate.

Our prices include the driver, fuel, Salik as well as VAT for the number of hours you have booked. So you’ll always see the all-inclusive rates on OneClickDrive.com.

Additional charges apply only if you require an extension as per our pre-defined additional location. Additional emirate charges apply @ AED 125 per emirate in case you need to travel to a different emirate. The charges are mentioned in your booking estimate / reference.

The most preferable mode of payment is online by any major credit card or debit card. We generally request an advance payment online for booking confirmation. Cash (paid directly to the driver) is also acceptable in case of last minute bookings. For corporate accounts, we accept payment by bank transfer and bank cheques if they can be realized at least 48 hours prior to the booking time.

Our operations team is active 24x7, so you can contact us via phone, WhatsApp or email. They can be booked as per your flight schedule. We are always available for last-minute changes.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!