• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

مازدا هي شركة تصنيع سيارات يابانية متعددة الجنسيات. أنتجت مازدا عام 2015 1.5 مليون سيارة لتحقيق مبيعات عالمية، إذ تم إنتاج ما يقارب 1 مليون منها في مصانع يابانية، في حين صدرت بقية السيارات من شركات أخرى مختلفة حول العالم. في عام 2015، صُنفت مازدا باعتبارها من بين أكبر خمس عشرة شركة من حيث الإنتاج على مستوى العالم. تتضمن أكثر سيارات مازدا طلبًا للاستئجار: مازدا 2، 3 سيدان، مازدا 6، سي إكس 9، سي إكس 5.

تأسست: 1920

مقرات الشركة: فوتشو، مقاطعة أكي، محافظة هيروشيما، اليابان

الاسم الرسمي: شركة مازدا موتور

المنتجات: سيارات، شاحنات ومحركات خفيفة

  • يجب أن تكون على دراية بمهارات وتقنيات القيادة.

  • تعتبر الخبرة السابقة في قيادة مازدا ميزة إضافية.

  • نصائح لقيادة سيارات مازداتفقد مستوى الوقود.

  • اقرأ العقد بإمعان قبل التوقيع عليه.

  • تحقق سريعًا من تاريخ شركة تأجير سيارات مازادا في دبي والمراجعات عليها.

  • لا بد من التأكد من وجود أي أضرار في السيارة قبل استئجارها.

  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.

  • خفض الإضاءة أثناء القيادة ليلاً. فقد تؤدي الإضاءة الزائدة إلى خوض تجربة تسبب العمى.

  • خفض الأضواء في لوحة القيادة إن أمكن.

  • ابقِ مسافة آمنة بينك وبين السيارات المجاورة في الطريق.

  • اتبّع إنذار الانتباه للسلامة.

  • لا تنس ارتداء حزام الأمان.

  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.
  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير.
ملاحظة: نقص في عدد
السيارات المتوفرة
  • تقّل العروض المتوفرة على السيارات الرخيصة في الإمارات، نظرًا لازدياد الطلب الموسمي عليها.
  • في حين نتعاون مع شركائنا على عرض قوائم سيارات مطابقة لتلك المعروضة على الموقع، يعتمد OneClickDrive على ملاحظات المستخدمين لإخفاء سيارات غير متاحة.
قريب

استئجار سيارات مازدا في دبي | أفضل الأسعار

اكتشف أفضل العروض على تأجير سيارات مازدا في دبي

brands
عرض 1 - 16 من 16 سيارات

هذا المتوفر حاليًا.

اتصل بنا مع متطلباتك الخاصة أو تصفح جميع السيارات المتاحة:

عرض 1 - 16 من 16 سيارات

إذا كنت تنوي ركوب موديل سيارة رائع في رحلتك المقبلة إلى دبي، يجب أن تكون سيارة مازدا خيارك الأول. فقد حازت هذه السيارة بتصميمها الذي لا يضاهى ومستوى أدائها على قلوب الملايين من سائر أنحاء العالم. يسعى OneClickDrive.com إلى إرضاء رغباتك بتقديم خدمة استئجار سيارة مازدا في دبي. يمكنك اختيار الموديل المرغوب من بين سيارات عديدة. استأجر الآن سيارات مازدا في دبي بأفضل الأسعار الموجودة في السوق. نحرص على إيصالك بشركات تأجير السيارات المحلية في دبي التي تعمل منذ عقود لتقديم أسعار ميسّرة. كما نحرص على تقديم خدمة استلام من الفرع مجانًا. تواصل اليوم للتناقش مع شركات تأجير السيارات مباشرة، وتفقد توافر السيارة لحجز مواعيدك. نقدم أيضًا خيارات استئجار عديدة لعملائنا. تفقد أسعار تأجير سيارات مازدا اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية، واحجز في الوقت المناسب لك. أرسل استفساراتك عبر الواتساب، أو اطلب إجراء مكالمة.

 

مزايا سيارات مازدا

 

  • تجربة مترفة: تحظى سيارات مازدا باهتمام كبير، ويملكها عشاق السيارات من مختلف أنحاء العالم لما توفره من جودة لا توصف بسعر قياسي. تتسم هذه السيارات بمساحتها الكبيرة، وتوفر وسائل راحة تشبه أفخم ماركات السيارات. تتوفر صناديق تخزين عديدة ومساند رأس قابل للتعديل ومقاعد سيارات رياضية لمنح مزيد من الراحة.

 

  • مزايا السلامة: تعتبر من أهم المزايا التي يجب التحقق من وجودها أثناء اختيار سيارة. تجتاز مازدا اختبار الموثوقية والسلامة. إذ صُنفت من بين أكثر السيارات اعتمادًا وثقة لاستخدامها لفترة طويلة. تحتوي سيارات مازدا على مزايا المساعدة في القيادة، والتي تسهل عملية القيادة وتضمن خوض أفضل تجربة قيادة. بمجرد بقائك منتبهًا واتباعك نظام التنبيه في سيارة مازدا، بلا شك ستخوض رحلة آمنة.

 

  • مسافة استهلاك وقود رائعة: تزوّد المزايا المضافة إلى هذه السيارات بميزات مسافة استهلاك وقود مذهلة، الأمر الذي لا يوفر النقود فحسب، بل يترك أثرًا إيجابيًا على البيئة.

 

  • التصميم: لا تقل سيارات مازدا عن غيرها من السيارات الفاخرة الكبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمزايا والشكل. تلفت أناقة وروعة هذه السيارة الأنظار لدرجة تتخطى ماركات السيارات الكبرى، حيث تحصل عليها بميزانية مناسبة.

 

موديلات سيارة مازدا للاستئجار في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

اختر من بين مجموعة موديلات سيارة مازدا المتنوعة المتاحة للاستئجار على موقع OneClickDrive.com. نقدّر اختيارك، ولذلك سنساعدك في الحصول على موديلك المفضل للاستئجار. من أكثر موديلات سيارة مازدا استعمالاً في دبي: مازدا 6 2018، مازدا 2 2015، مازدا سي إكس 5 موديل 2022، مازدا مياتا إم إكس 5 موديل 2019. تفقد أسعار استئجار سيارة مازدا في دبي اليوم.

أسعار وعروض استئجار سيارة مازدا

كن واثقًا بأنك لن تحصل على أسعار معقولة أكثر مما نوفره. نسعى إلى إيصالك بشركات تأجير سيارات محلية للحصول على أفضل الأسعار، وضمان سلامتك بموديلات سيارات ذات نوعية جيدة. تبدأ أسعار استئجار سيارة مازدا في دبي بـ 45 درهمًا في اليوم.

يُعد موقع OneClickDrive.com أكبر منصة لتأجير السيارات في دبي لتقديم خدمة ذات مستوى جيد منذ سنوات. لا نتقاضى أي عمولة أو رسوم حجز. تفقد الأسعار اليومية، واطلب منا إجراء مكالمة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات.بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة.أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP).يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تعتبر سيارة مازدا ماركة متنوعة مذهلة، إذ نقدم سيارات عديدة للاستئجار من مجموعتها الكبيرة. تتوفر سيارات اقتصادية مثل مازدا 2 ومازدا 3 سيدان لمن يبحثون عن سيارة سيدان مدمجة بسيطة أو هاتشباك للاستخدام اليومي. كما تتوفر سيارات سيدان فاخرة مثل مازدا 6، إذا كنت تبحث عن الرقيّ في سيارتك. بالإضافة إلى توفر سيارات دفع رباعي مثل سيارة مازدا سي إكس 3 المدمجة أو سيارة مازدا سي إكس 5 الأكبر، إذا كنت تبحث عن مساحة تخزين أوسع وارتفاع سيارة أعلى في مركبتك. ثمة خيارات تناسب الجميع.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة في أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة. لتجنب حدوث أي لبس، استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات فيما يتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض على أميال مختلفة.إذا كنت تنوي اصطحاب عائلتك بأكملها في رحلة برية، يمكنك النظر إلى مازدا سي إكس 5، والتي تعتبر من أكبر السيارات في مجموعة مازدا، والتي تتسم بمساحة واسعة وسعة تخزين تناسبك وأصدقائك وعائلتك.أما إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات دفع رباعي فاخرة للخروج في رحلات أطول، اضطلع على هذه المقالة من مدونة OneClickDrive، والتي تتحدث عن أفخم سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي نوفرها.

يمنحك استئجار سيارة من مازدا بدلاً من شراء واحدة فرصة للاستمتاع بالسيارة دون القلق إزاء الصيانة وأي عيوب أخرى تواجهها لدى استخدام السيارة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء سيارة اقتصادية من مازدا، فكّر في شراء سيارة مستعملة أو سيارة جديدة، لكن من الواضح بأن عامل الاستهلاك وتكاليف التشغيل أعلى من المتوقع. بلا شك أن تأجير سيارة لمدة طويلة من مازدا أمر يستحق النظر فيه.عندما يتعلق الأمر باستئجار سيارة لمدة طويلة، فإنك تدفع ثمن ما تستخدمه، ولكن ليس لسيارة بأكملها، وبالتالي تعتبر أفضل من ناحية اقتصادية.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

OCD Logo

Mazda is a japanese multinational automaker. In 2015, Mazda produced 1.5 million vehicles for global sales, nearly 1 million of which were produced in the companys Japanese plants, with the remainder coming from a variety of other plants worldwide. In 2015, Mazda was the fifteenth biggest automaker by production worldwide. The most favourable cars to rent are Mazda 2, 3 Sedan, Mazda 6, CX9 and CX5.

Founded: 1920

Headquarters: Fuchū, Aki District, Hiroshima Prefecture, Japan

Official Name: Mazda Motor Corporation

Products: Automobiles, Light Trucks and Engines

  • Must be well acquainted with driving skills and techniques. 

  • Previous experience of driving Mazda is definitely an added benefit.

  • Check your fuel level.

  • Process a thorough look in the contract before you sign.

  • A quick check on the history and the reviews of the Mazda car hire company in Dubai.

  • Check if there is an damage in the vehicle before renting.

  • Always keep your papers ready.

  • Try to keep lights low while driving at night. Excess light leads to blinding experience. 

  • If possible lower the dashboard lights too. 

  • Keep safe distance from other fellow vehicles in the road.

  • Follow Mazda Attention Alert for safety .

  • Do not forget to wear your seat belts.

  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Rent Mazda Cars in Dubai | Best Rates!

Find the best car rental offers for Mazda vehicles in Dubai

brands
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 cars

That's it for now.

Contact us with your specific requirement or browse all available cars:

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 cars

If you are looking to ride an incredible car model in your next trip to Dubai, Mazda should be your first choice. With an unparalleled design and performance level, this car has won the hearts of millions all over the globe. OneClickDrive.com satiates your desire by providing Mazda car rental service in Dubai. You can choose the model of your choice amongst many. Now, rent Mazda cars in Dubai at the best market rates. We connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai serving since decades to offer you the most affordable rate. We also provide you free branch pick-up. Call today to discuss directly with the car suppliers and check for the availability to book your slots. We also provide multiple renting options to our customers. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly Mazda car rental rates and book as per your convenience. Drop your queries on WhatsApp or you can request us a call back!

Mazda Cars Advantages

  • Luxurious Experience: Mazda cars are widely preferred and owned by car enthusiasts all over the globe for provides an unimaginable quality within standard price. These cars are enough spacious and provides amenities that are similar to more luxurious car brands. Multiple storage compartments, adjustable headrests and sports car seats are available for extra comfort. 

  • Safety Features: This is one of the prime features necessary to check while choosing a car. Mazda passes the tests in reliability and safety. It has been ranked amongst the most dependable and reliable car for long term use. Mazda cars have driving assist features that eases the driving process and ensure a better driving experience. Once you stay alert and follow the Mazda car Attention alert, you are sure to experience a secured journey. 

  • Excellent Gas Mileage: Added features of this cars are that they come with amazing gas mileage features. This does not saves money but also has an positive impact on the environment. 

  • Design: Mazda cars are no less than big luxurious cars when it comes to features and appearance. The elegance and grace of this vehicle is tempting enough to override other major car brands as you get in a friendly budget. 

Mazda Car Models to Rent In Dubai, UAE

Choose from the wide collection of Mazda car models available at OneClickDrive.com for rent. We value your choice and thus help you get the your favorite model for rent. Some of the widely used Mazda car models in Dubai are Mazda 6 2018, Mazda 2 2015, Mazda CX5 2022 and Mazda Miata MX 5 2019. Check out rates for Mazda car hire in Dubai today!

Mazda Car Rental Deals and Offers

Be sure, you won’t be getting more reasonable rates than what we provide. We connect you with native car rental companies to get the best rates and ensure your safety for quality car models. Rent a Mazda in Dubai with us starting at AED 45/day.

OneClickDrive.com is the biggest car rental platform in Dubai serving quality service since years. We do not charge any commission or booking fees. Check out the rates today and request us a call back!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

Mazda is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Mazda 2, and the Mazda 3 Sedan for those looking for a simple compact sedan or hatchback for daily use. There’s more luxurious sedans as well, like the Mazda 6, if you’re looking for more luxury in your vehicle. There are also SUVs like the compact Mazda CX3 or the larger Mazda CX5 if you’re looking for more storage space and a higher ride height in your vehicle. There’s options for everyone.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Mazda CX5 which is the largest vehicle in the Mazda range, with ample seating and storage space for you and your friend and family.If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Mazda instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Mazda, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Mazda on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!