• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

تأجير هيونداي سانتا في 2022 في دبي

1 متاح تأجير اليوم Deposit: AED 1000 التأمين مشمول

Pricing

مدة الإيجار حد المسافة بالأميال تكلفة الإيجار
على أساس يومي لا ينطبق لا ينطبق
أسبوعي 1400 كم AED 1750
شهريًا 4500 Km AED 6000AED 5100
الالتزام الشهري + 5% VAT applicable
AED 5100
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: يصل مبلغ الإيداع للسياح إلى ...
1 متاح تأجير اليوم Deposit: AED 1000 التأمين مشمول

احجز هيونداي سانتا في 2022 من شركة الع...

مواصفات السيارة
  • feature icon Auto ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيارات الدفع الرباعي
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 الركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 4 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon مواصفات دولية: نعم
  • feature icon 2.5L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon مثبت سرعة
  • feature icon مساعد ركن السيارة
  • feature icon كاميرا خلفية
  • feature icon أكياس هوائية أمامية
  • feature icon نظام منع انغلاق المكابح
  • feature icon تقنية بلوتوث

يشمل التأجير

التأمين شامل أساسي

إضافات

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 300 / شهر جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 100 رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كم رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

عمر السائق 22 سنة فما فوق مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 1400 كم التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كم تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 50 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 100 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

شهريًا حد المسافة بالأميال 4500 Km التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كم تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 50 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 100 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

2022 هيونداي سانتا في تأجير في دبي

اقرأ المزيد

لماذا يجب أن تستأجر هيونداي سانتا في?

تتكوّن السيارة من الداخل من ثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد وتتسع لستة أو سبعة أفراد. بينما يتميز تصميمها الخارجي الجميل على مجموعة سيارات الدفع الرباعي. في حين تكتسب السيارة خاصية التسارع من المحرك V-6 بسعة 3.3 لتر وسرعة 290 حصان ومحرك تلقائي بست سرعات مما يمنحها نشاطًا مذهلاً، بينما تحتوي على ناقل حركة سلسل وخفيّ. تزوّد السيارة بعجلات دفع أمامي قياسي وعجلات دفع كلي اختياري. بينما يعتبر نظام الصوت من 12 سماعة اختياري، وكذلك باب خلفي لاسلكي. تشمل المزايا التقنية نظام أندرويد أوتو وخاصية الاتصال بتطبيق التحكم بلو لينك. اسأل شركة تأجير السيارة في حال كانت الإضافات كاملة في سيارة سانتا في أم لا.

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيدLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين أن التوصيل مجانًا من موقعهم في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا متاح خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة هيونداي سانتا في مباشرة من شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.3 / كم لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 22 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد عن ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
Supplier Details

Listed by

شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات

خدمات التوصيل والاستلام
branch svg الاستلام من الفرع
delivery svg توصيلها إليك
airport svg توصيل إلى المطار
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: يصل مبلغ الإيداع للسياح إلى ...
مغلق الآن Today till 8:30am
العنوان
map
طابق G06 ، برج بلاتينوم ، مجمع I، أبراج بحيرة الجميرا ، دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيارات الدفع الرباعي
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 الركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 4 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon مواصفات دولية: نعم
  • feature icon 2.5L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon مثبت سرعة
  • plus-square-o مساعد ركن السيارة
  • rear-camera-parking كاميرا خلفية
  • air-bags أكياس هوائية أمامية
  • abs نظام منع انغلاق المكابح
  • bluetooth تقنية بلوتوث
5 من 5 تقييم مُقيّم السيارة
بناءً على 355 مراجعة
من أجل هيونداي سانتا في 2022

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيدLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين أن التوصيل مجانًا من موقعهم في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا متاح خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة هيونداي سانتا في مباشرة من شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.3 / كم لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 22 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد عن ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
Link copied to clipboard

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Rent Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 in Dubai

1 day rental available Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Pricing

Rental Period Mileage Limit Rental Cost
Day-basis N.A. N.A.
Weekly 1400 km AED 1750
Monthly 4500 Km AED 6000AED 5100
Monthly commitment + 5% VAT applicable
AED 5100
Supplier Note: For the tourist, deposit is up to 1500 AED ...
1 day rental available Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Book the Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 from Al Emad Rent a Car

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon SUV
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 4 Bag(s)
  • feature icon International Specs: Yes
  • feature icon 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Parking Assist
  • feature icon Reverse Camera
  • feature icon Front Air Bags
  • feature icon ABS
  • feature icon Bluetooth

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Insurance AED 300 / month GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Driver's Age 22 years and above Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1400 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance AED 50 / day GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Monthly Mileage Limit 4500 Km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance AED 50 / day GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Hyundai Santa Fe?

On the inside, there are three rows of seats and room for six or seven; on the outside is handsome styling that stands out from the SUV herd. With a 290-hp 3.3-liter V-6 and a six-speed automatic, acceleration is surprisingly brisk while shifts are smooth and unobtrusive. Front-wheel drive is standard and all-wheel drive is optional. A 12-speaker audio system is optional as is a hands-free liftgate. Tech includes Android Auto and Blue Link connectivity. Ask the rental company if this is a full-option Santa Fe or not.

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Al Emad Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in JLT is available during office hours.
Book this Hyundai Santa Fe directly with Al Emad Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.3 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 22 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Supplier Details

Listed by

Al Emad Rent a Car

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: For the tourist, deposit is up to 1500 AED ...
Open Now Today till 7:30pm
Address
map
G06, Platinum Tower, Cluster I, Jumeriah Lake Towers, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon SUV
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 4 Bag(s)
  • feature icon International Specs: Yes
  • feature icon 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • plus-square-o Parking Assist
  • rear-camera-parking Reverse Camera
  • air-bags Front Air Bags
  • abs ABS
  • bluetooth Bluetooth
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 355 reviews
for Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Al Emad Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in JLT is available during office hours.
Book this Hyundai Santa Fe directly with Al Emad Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.3 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 22 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard