• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

عندما تقرر استئجار سيارة معنا، لن تحتاج إلى وسيط للقيام بذلك. لن تدفع رسومًا إضافية مقابل حجز سيارة عبر موقع OneClickDrive.com. نحن ببساطة منصة لإيصال المستخدمين بشركات تأجير السيارات مباشرة.

لن نضيف تكاليف إضافية كالعمولة أو زيادة على الأسعار. كما نوفر وسائل مذهلة لمقارنة العروض، وبالتالي ستعرف مسبقًا بأنك لن تدفع الكثير على السيارة المرغوبة لاستئجارها في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تعتبر جميع الطرق السريعة المهمة الممتدة في أبو ظبي من أكبر الطرق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتميز طريق زايد إي 11 من أريح وأسرع الطرق التي تربط أبو ظبي بدبي والشارقة وغيرها من الإمارات الشمالية الشرقية. بينما يربط طريق الشهامة إي 10 وطريق الفلاح السريع إي 12 الجزر بالطريق البري، بينما يربط طريق إي 22 بأبو ظبي.

عندما تستأجر سيارة في أبو ظبي، يمنح طريق إي 12 الممتد على جزيرة ياس تجربة قيادة في غاية المتعة. إذ تجعل المناظر الخلابة المطلة على الشاطئ على كلا الجانبين وحد سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 140 كيلومتر في الساعة خيارًا مفضلاً بين السكان المحليين. يجب التقيد بحدود السرعة في أبو ظبي. اعتبارًا من أغسطس 2019، أُزيلت السرعة الاحتياطية التي تبلغ 20 كيلومتر في الساعة في أبو ظبي، بينما تتساهل الإمارات الأخرى مع السرعة.

  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  •  يستطيع مصرفك حمايتك من أي رسوم غير قانونية، إلا أن عملية الاسترداد أسهل بالنسبة لشركة تأجير السيارات.

تأجير سيارة في أبو ظبي | أفضل الأسعار

استأجر سيارة من مختلف الأنواع: اقتصادية، متوسطة الحجم، فارهة

عرض 1 - 20 من 255 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 255 سيارات

تأجير سيارة في أبو ظبي

يُعد استئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي الوسيلة الأنسب لاستكشاف مدينة جديدة مثل إمارة أبو ظبي، عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. في حين تعتبر السيارة ضرورية للتنقل براحة وسرعة ومرونة، وذلك نظرًا للمناخ الحار والمسافات البعيدة وبنية الطرقات الرائعة. سافر إلى وجهاتك في أرجاء الإمارات بسيارة من اختيارك.

ابحث عن سيارة للاستئجار من خلال OneClickDriveأكبر سوق لتأجير السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قارن بين العروض التي تشمل أقل الأسعار على تأجير سيارة من الشركة مباشرة بأسعار ميسّرة.

تتميز إجراءات الاستئجار بالوضوح وذلك وفقًا للمعايير العالمية. تُقبل رخصة القيادة من معظم البلدان في حال كنت زائرًا في البلاد.

 

فوائد تأجير سيارة في أبو ظبي

تنظيم نفقات التنقل. لن تضطر إلى الاعتماد على سيارات الأجرة المكلفة وركوب قطار الأنفاق المرهق.

حرية الاستكشاف بنفسك. يمكن الوصول إلى جميع الأماكن في الإمارات من خلال السيارة.

مرونة التخطيط بنفسك. اجري تغييرات على مسار جولتك بدلاً من البقاء عالقًا في حافلة سياحية.

مجموعة واسعة من السيارات في أبو ظبي. يمكنك المقارنة والبحث عن أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات في أبو ظبي على كافة أنواع السيارات.

 

يخطط الكثير من المسافرين لترتيبات السفر في أبو ظبي من خلال OneClickDrive، إذ نحرص على توطيد علاقتنا مع شركات تأجير محلية موثوقة. كما يمكنك التفكير بتأجير سيارة من دبي إلى  أبو ظبي، حيث تمتلك شركات عديدة فروعًا في كلا المدينتين. انظر إلى أحدث أسعار التأجير واحجز سيارتك الآن.

 

ما هي أفضل طريقة لاستئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي؟

قارن بين الأسعار من شركات تأجير عدة في أبو ظبي، وستجد أن جميع الشركات تعرض أسعارًا مختلفة على موديلات مشابهة. استفد من OneClickDrive، أهم سوق لتأجير السيارات، والذي يجعل من بحثك عن أفضل سيارة للاستئجار في أبو ظبي سهلاً ومريحًا.

احجز أي من السيارات المدرجة من شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية في أبو ظبي، بلا شك أنها أفضل وسيلة لاستئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي. اختر الخيار الأنسب لك واحجز مباشرة بدون رسوم إضافية.

 

كم تبلغ تكاليف استئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي؟

تبلغ تكلفة استئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي حوالي 30 درهمًا في اليوم، أي 1200 درهم في الشهر على السيارات الصغيرة، تشمل جميع النفقات. تختلف أسعار استئجار سيارة حسب مدة الاستئجار، إذ توفر بعض الشركات تأجير سيارة رخيصة في أبو ظبي على مدة الاستئجار/التأجير الطويلة.

تبلغ قيمة أقل تكلفة 30 درهمًا في اليوم على التأجير لمدة طويلة، لكن تبدأ الأسعار عادة من 60 درهمًا في اليوم على عروض التأجير الشهرية و90 درهمًا في اليوم على عروض التأجير لمدة أقصر.

الأسئلة الشائعة

السبب في ذلك هو أنه لا يضيف موقع oneclickdrive.com أي عمولة أو زيادة على الأسعار. ستتعامل بصفتك مستأجرًا مع شركة تأجير السيارات مباشرة بدلاً من الوكالة.

لحجز سيارة للاستئجار في أبو ظبي، انظر أولاً إلى عروض تأجير السيارات المباشرة الموجودة على هذه الصفحة في أبو ظبي. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل تطبيق OneClickDrive على هواتف آي أو إس وأندرويد.تواصل مع أي من شركات تأجير السيارات المدرجة عبر الهاتف أو الواتساب مباشرة. ناقش متطلبات سيارتك المستأجرة، وقدّم وثائقك. أكمل التكاليف حسب مدة الاستئجار المطلوبة. تتوفر خدمة التوصيل عادةً في الوقت المناسب لك.

نعم، يمكنك استئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي برخصة قيادة جديدة، طالما أن عمرك يتجاوز 21 عامًا. كما يجب أن تحمل معك بضعة وثائق أثناء القيادة مثل نسخة عن جواز السفر وتأشيرة الإقامة وهوية إماراتية. ملاحظة: تطلب بعض الشركات رخص قيادة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر. يعتمد الأمر على سياسة التأمين التي تشترك فيها الشركة.

أفضل جواب لسؤال مثل كيف استأجر سيارة بالقرب مني في أبو ظبي ببساطة عن طريق محرك البحث غوغل، لكن ربما لن تجد أفضل الشركات المدرجة على خرائط غوغل. جرب موقع OneClickDrive الذي يضم أسماء مدرجة من شركات تأجير السيارات المسجلة والنشطة التي تعمل في أبو ظبي. تعتبر أسعار هذه الشركات الأفضل في السوق وفقًا للمعايير المحلية.

أولاً يجب أن تملك رخصة قيادة وأن يتجاوز عمرك 21 عامًا لاستئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي. إذا كنت من خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فقد تحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة دولية أيضًا.

تعتمد تكلفة الاستئجار تمامًا على ماركة السيارة وموديلاتها حسب طريقة استئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي لمدة طويلة، لكن ستبلغ تكلفة الاستئجار حوالي 1299 درهم إلى 2099 درهم في الشهر لاستئجار سيارة في أبو ظبي.

تعتمد تكلفة الاستئجار تمامًا على ماركة السيارة وموديلاتها. تتراوح تكلفة استئجار سيارة أسبوعيًا بالعادة ما بين 600 إلى 2100 درهم على السيارات الاقتصادية في أبو ظبي.بينما تصل تكلفة السيارات الفخمة والرياضية إلى 35.000 في الأسبوع إذا كنت تفكر باستئجار سيارة رولز رويس أو أخرى مشابهة. يتم توصيل هذا النوع من السيارات الفاخرة في شركات تأجير السيارات الموجودة في أبو ظبي ودبي.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء أبلغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

OCD Logo

When you rent a car with us, there's no middle-man. You pay zero extra charges booking a car through OneClickDrive.com. We are simply a platform connecting users to the rental car dealers directly.

We do not add any extra costs like commission or markups. We offer you an amazing comparison tool so you know beforehand that you're not paying too much for a car you wish to hire.

All the major highways go through Abu Dhabi being the largest emirate in the UAE. The Sheikh Zayed Road E11 is the most convenient and fastest road that connects Abu Dhabi to Dubai, Sharjah and other north-eastearn emirates. Simultaneously, the E10 Al Shahama Road and E12 Al Falah highways connect the islands to the mainland, while the E22 links to Al Ain.

When you rent a car in Abu Dhabi, E12 across Yas Island offers the most pleasurable drive. Amazing views with the sea on both sides and top speed limit of upto 140 kmph makes it a favourite among locals. Speed limits must be strictly observed in Abu Dhabi. As of August 2019, buffer speed of 20kmph has been removed in Abu Dhabi while other emirates have been lax with it.

  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any - best to shoot a video circling the car and close-up pictures of the existing damages.
  • Share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any misunderstanding at the time of returning the car.
  • Always best to provide security deposit by credit card as pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days.
  • Your bank can shield you from unlawful charges besides the refund process is easier for the car rental provider.

Rent a car Abu Dhabi | Best Prices

Rent a car across economy, mid-size and luxury categories

Showing 1 - 20 of 236 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 236 cars

Rent a car in Abu Dhabi

Rent a car in Abu Dhabi is always the best way to explore a new city. Abu Dhabi, the capital of the UAE, is one such. A car is essential for the most comfortable, quick and flexible mode of transport given the hot climate, long distances and excellent road infrastructure. Travel to your destinations across the emirates with a car of your choice.

Search and find a car for hire through OneClickDrive – the UAE's biggest car rental marketplace. Compare offers including the lowest, direct-from-supplier car rental prices for affordable car hire.

The car rental process is straight-forward and as per global standards. Driving license from a majority of countries is acceptable if you're visiting the country. 

 

Benefits of Hiring a Car in Abu Dhabi


Numerous travelers plan their travel arrrangements in Abu Dhabi through OneClickDrive as we maintain our relationship with reliable, local car rental companies. You can also consider car hire Dubai to Abu Dhabi as several companies have branches in both cities. Check out the latest car rental rates and book your car now!

 

What is the best way to rent a car in Abu Dhabi?

Compare prices from multiple car rental companies across Abu Dhabi and you'll find that every company offers different prices for the same or similar car models. Usie OneClickDrive, the leading car rental marketpace that can make your search for the best car rental Abu Dhabi - easy and convenient.

Book any of the cars listed by local rent a car companies in Abu Dhabi. This is definitely the best way to rent a car in Abu Dhabi. Choose the best option for you and book directly with zero additional charges.

 

How much does it cost to rent a car Abu Dhabi?

The cost to rent a car in Abu Dhabi is about AED 30 per day i.e. AED 1200 per month for a small cars, inclusive of all charges. Car rental rates vary depending on the length of rentals as some companies provide cheap rent a car in Abu Dhabi for long term rental / lease.

It can be as cheap as 30 AED per day for long leases but usually the prices start at 60 AED per day for monthly rentals and 90 AED per day for shorter rentals.

Frequently Asked Questions

The reason for that is oneclickdrive.com doesn't add any commision or markups. As a user, you will deal directly with the car rental company instead of an agent.

To book a car rental in Abu Dhabi first check out live car rental offers on this page in Abu dhabi. You can also download the OneClickDrive app on iOS and Android phones. Contact any of the listed car rental companies by phone or WhatsApp directly. Discuss your rental car requirements and present your documents. Then Finalize the cost based on your required rental period. Delivery is usually available at your convenience. That’s it!

Yes, you can rent a car in Abu Dhabi with new driving licence also, just your age should be more than 21 years. You have to keep few other documents with you during the driving like a copy of your passport, resident's visa and Emirates ID. Note: Some companies do require driving licenses to be as much as six months old however. This depends on their insurance policy subscribed.

The best answer to a question like "how to rent a car near me in Abu Dhabi" is as simiple as a Google Search. However, you might not find the best companies listed on Google maps. Try OneClickDrive which as direct listings from registered, active car rental companies functioning in Abu Dhabi. Their prices are the best in market as per local standardards too.

First thing you should have a driving licence and your age should be more than 21 years to rent a car in Abu Dhabi. If you are from outside of United Arab Emirates then you might need anr International Driving Permit also.

Its totally depends on car brand and its models that it will cost you how much to rent a car in Abu Dhabi for long term, but still it will cost you around AED 1299 to AED 2099 per month for car rental in Abu Dhabi.

Its totally depends on car brand and model to know the cost of a car hire Abu Dhabi for a week. Weekly car rentals are usually in the range of AED 600 to AED 2100 for economy car rentals in Abu Dhabi.The cost of luxury and sports cars are as high as AED 35,000 per week if you are looking to hire a Rolls Royce or similar. Such exotic cars are usually delivered in Abu Dhabi and Dubai-based car rental companies.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!