• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

雷诺是一家法国跨国汽车制造商。该公司生产一系列汽车和货车,过去曾制造卡车、拖拉机、坦克、公共汽车/长途汽车、飞机和飞机发动机以及自动轨道车辆。根据国际汽车制造商组织(Organization Internationale des Constructeurs dAutomobiles)的数据,按产量计算,2016 年雷诺是全球第九大汽车制造商。到 2017 年,雷诺-日产-三菱联盟已成为全球最大的轻型汽车销售商,将大众汽车公司挤下榜首点。雷诺以其在赛车运动中的作用而闻名,尤其是拉力赛、一级方程式和电动方程式。它在汽车车身数学曲线建模方面的早期工作在计算机图形学的历史上具有重要意义。最适合租用的雷诺汽车是 Duster、Megane、Koleos 和 Symbol。

成立: 1899

总部: 法国布洛涅-比扬古

官方名字: 雷诺公司

产品: 汽车、电动车、商用车、豪华车

  • 必须有驾驶经验。
  • 快速查看迪拜雷诺汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。
  • 在正确阅读之前不要签署合同。
  • 检查您的燃料和气体水平。
  • 租车前检查车内是否有损坏。
  • 随时准备好你的文件。
  • 学会在正确的时间而不是不必要的刹车。
  • 开车时不要分心。
  • 驾驶保持一致的速度。
  • 始终系好安全带。
  • 与路上的其他车辆保持安全距离。
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

与其他汽车相比,雷诺汽车非常可靠。它们非常适合长期使用,是您预算适中或低时的最佳选择。无论是单独旅行还是团体旅行,雷诺汽车都能在任何长短途旅行中为您提供出色的服务。凭借强劲的发动机和豪华的设计,雷诺汽车也很适合在崎岖不平的道路上行驶。如果您正在寻找方便的汽车租赁,请在 OneClickDrive 门户网站查看迪拜的雷诺汽车租赁。

雷诺汽车优势:

  • 豪华设计:雷诺汽车模型具有独特的优雅设计,以他们销售的成本最好。内部和外部都注入了卓越的工艺,为旅客提供极致的奢华和舒适。

  • 强大的引擎:这些车型以其强大而强大的引擎而闻名。它们受到长途旅行的旅行者的广泛青睐,因为它确保了长寿和强大的性能。雷诺的 Kwid 等车型凭借其基于其提议的价格的出色规格而风靡市场。

  • 令人惊讶的宽敞:雷诺车型从外观上看很小,但适合 4 人一组。您有足够的空间让双腿休息,确保旅途舒适。

  • 燃油效率:据称,Kwid 可提供汽车市场上最高的燃油效率,达到 25.17 kmpl,甚至超过 Nano。其他雷诺车型也提供出色的燃油效率,使雷诺成为市场上最可靠的汽车品牌之一。

雷诺汽车模型在阿联酋迪拜租用:

OneClickDrive 门户网站有许多可供出租的雷诺车型。当我们将您与当地汽车租赁公司联系起来时,您可以从多种车型中进行选择。在我们的网站和移动应用程序中,很少有经常首选的流行雷诺车型是 Renault Megane、Renault Duster、Renault Symbol 和许多其他车型。

雷诺汽车租赁优惠和优惠:

OneClickDrive 受到全球成千上万访问迪拜的旅客的信赖。我们不包括任何佣金或收取任何预订费。我们向您保证市场上最优惠的价格。我们为客户提供各种租赁套餐,以满足他们的要求和预算。迪拜的雷诺汽车租赁起价仅为 65 迪拉姆/天。现在在迪拜轻松租用雷诺汽车。要求我们回电以获取更多信息。

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

在迪拜时,从最好的汽车租赁公司租车。我们 OneClickDrive 让您可以以最低的价格访问大量可供出租的车型。如果您想在有限的预算内租到一辆优质的汽车,雷诺汽车将为您提供满意的服务。这些汽车是旅行旅行者的绝佳选择,因为它确保了使用寿命并且同样可靠。我们了解您的需求并重视您的预算。我们直接将您与迪拜本地汽车租赁公司联系起来,为旅客服务数十年。我们为客户提供最具竞争力的价格以及令人兴奋的折扣优惠。您可以在几分钟内通过我们的门户在迪拜轻松租用雷诺汽车。直接与供应商联系并讨论您的要求,根据您的方便检查可用性和预订位置。我们为客户提供了多个租赁套餐。查看迪拜雷诺汽车的每日、每周和每月租赁价格,并预订您最喜欢的车型。要求我们回电,我们会尽快回复您!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都是相同的。租车的最低法定年龄为 21 岁,但是,某些奇特的汽车可能要求租车人在某些情况下年满 23 岁甚至 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要提供阿联酋身份证和驾驶执照的副本。对于游客,您需要护照复印件、访问签证(带有入境章)、驾驶执照(来自您居住的国家/地区)以及国际驾驶执照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受预授权块形式的信用卡支付保证金,但一些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。

雷诺是一个令人难以置信的多元化品牌,我们提供范围广泛的许多汽车供出租。雷诺 Symbol 和雷诺梅甘娜等经济型汽车适合那些寻找日常使用的简单紧凑型汽车的人。如果您正在寻找更多的车内空间,还有稍微舒适一些的中档豪华轿车,例如雷诺赛峰 (Renault Safrane)。还有雷诺 Duster,如果您需要在后备箱中携带行李或其他大件物品,这是一款非常不错的经济型中型 SUV。

是的当然!汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶,Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区除外。但是,最好提前告知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉旅行,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜开车到阿布扎比大约有 150 公里,所以如果您要回程,您很可能会在旅途中行驶 300 多公里。为避免混淆,请咨询汽车租赁公司以获取有关您的旅行计划的建议,因为可能会有针对不同里程数的套餐。如果您的车内需要更多存储空间来存放行李和其他物品,您可以查看雷诺 Duster ,它是雷诺系列中的 SUV,是阿联酋最受欢迎的汽车之一。如果您正在寻找更高端的 SUV 来进行更长的旅程,请查看我们 OneClickDrive博客中的这篇文章,其中讨论了我们必须提供的最豪华的 SUV。

从雷诺租车而不是购买汽车可以让您享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。购买雷诺经济型车时,您可以考虑购买二手车或新车,但折旧率和运行成本可能会高于预期。从雷诺长期租赁汽车绝对值得考虑。此外,当涉及到长期租车时,您是在为所使用的车辆付费,而不是为整个汽车付费,因此从经济角度来看也更好。您还可以从各种汽车制造商那里租用豪华的高端汽车,而无需支付如此高的价格来拥有这辆车。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

One Click Drive Logo - Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah
×
Boom! We've forwarded your request to our suppliers. They'll be getting in touch with you shortly.


brands
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 cars
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 cars

Rent and self-drive a Renault car in Dubai, UAE. All types of Renault Crossover, Sedan and SUV options are available for hire. Listed below are live offers with per day, per week and per month rates direct from the suppliers. Pay zero commission or booking fees. Branch pick-up is free of cost. For availability and delivery at your location or Dubai airport at your preferred date and time, please inquire with the supplier. Get in touch with them via phone, WhatsApp or request a callback.

Renault cars are pretty reliable when compared to other cars. They are well competent to last for long and are the best choice when you are having a moderate or low budget. Whether travelling alone or in a group, Renault cars would serve you great in any long or short journey. Backed up by robust engine and luxurious design, Renault cars are good to go on uneven roads too. If you are looking for a handy car to rent, check out Renault car rental in Dubai at OneClickDrive portal.

Renault Car Advantages:

  • Luxurious Design: Renault cars models have unique elegant design, the best at the cost they sell. Both the interior and the exterior remains infused with superior craftsmanship to provide ultimate luxury and comfort to the travelers. 

  • Powerful Engine: These car models are known for their robust and powerful engines. They are widely preferred by travelers for long trips as it ensures longevity and power-packed performance. Car models like Renault’s Kwid have taken the market by storm by it’s excellent specifications based on the price it proposes. 

  • Surprisingly Spacious: Renault car models are small from appearance but they are good to fit for a group of 4 people. You have enough space for legs to rest ensuring a comfortable journey.

  • Fuel Efficiency: Kwid has been claimed to provide the highest fuel efficiency in the automobile market of 25.17 kmpl that is even more than Nano. Other Renault car models also provide excellent fuel efficiency that makes Renault one of the most reliable car brands in the market.

Renault Car Models to Rent In Dubai, UAE:

OneClickDrive portal has got many Renault car models available for rent. You can choose from the wide variety of models as we connect you with the local car rental firms. Few of the popular Renault car models preferred frequently are Renault Megane, Renault Duster, Renault Symbol and many others are available at our website and mobile app.

Renault Car Rental Deals and Offers:

OneClickDrive is trusted by thousands of travelers all over the globe visiting Dubai. We do not include any commission or charge any booking fees. We assure you the best price in the market. We have various rental packages for our customers to suit their requirements and budget. Renault car rental in Dubai starts at only AED 65/day. Now rent Renault cars in Dubai without any hassle. Request us a call back for more information. 

Why OneClickDrive?

When in Dubai, rent a car from the best car rental company. We, at OneClickDrive give you access to ample car models ready for rent at the lowest rates. If you are looking to rent a quality car within a limited budget, Renault cars will provide you with satisfactory service. These cars are an excellent choice for travelers on a trip as it ensures longevity and are equally reliable. We understand your need and value your budget. We directly connect you with the native car rental companies in Dubai serving travelers for decades. We get the best competitive rates for our customers along with exciting discount offers. You can rent a Renault car in Dubai through our portal within minutes without any hassle. Directly connect with the supplier and discuss your requirements, check on the availability and book slots according to your convenience. We have got multiple rental packages for our customers. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly rental price for Renault cars in Dubai and book your favorite car model. Request us a callback and we will get back to you!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.
The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.
Renault is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Renault Symbol and Renault Megane for those looking for a simple compact car for daily use. There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range luxury sedans like the Renault Safrane, if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There is also the Renault Duster, which is a very good economical mid-size SUV if you need to carry luggage or other large items in the boot.
Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you need more storage space in your car for luggage and other items, you can check out the Renault Duster, which is the SUV in the Renault range, and is one of the most popular cars in the UAE. If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.
Renting a car from Renault instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Renault, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Renault on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well. You can also rent luxurious, high-end cars from various automakers, without having to pay such a high price to own the vehicle.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!