• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. 通常简称为 Nissan 是一家日本跨国汽车制造商。该公司以日产、英菲尼迪和达特桑品牌销售其汽车。日产是雷诺-日产-三菱联盟的一部分,自 2018 年 10 月起持有三菱汽车 34% 的控股权。最适合出租的日产汽车是 Altima、Sunny、Patrol 和 Kicks。

成立: 1933年

总部: 日本横滨市西区

官方名字: 日产汽车有限公司

产品: 汽车、豪华车、商用车

  • 必须熟悉汽车规格和基本技术。
  • 快速查看迪拜日产汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。
  • 签署前对合同进行彻底的审查
  • 检查您的燃料和气体水平。
  • 租车前检查车内是否有损坏。
  • 随时准备好你的文件。
  • 始终保持电池充电。
  • 保持推荐的轮胎压力。这有助于在您的车辆闲置时防止出现平坦点。
  • 小心刹车。
  • 与路上的其他车辆保持安全距离。
  • 始终系好安全带。
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。

在阿联酋迪拜租一辆 Nissan 租车

查找所有日产汽车的最佳租车优惠!零佣金。

brands
显示 1 - 20 的 151 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 151 汽车

在选择汽车之前,无论是购买还是租用,您都要了解它的规格。多年来,日产汽车具有多种功能,使其成为许多忠实客户的首选。不仅是车型的优雅设计,同时优质的服务也成为了这些车型的首选。在阿联酋最大的汽车租赁市场 OneClickDrive 上获取有关迪拜日产汽车租赁的详细信息。

日产租车优势

  • 正宗和原始风格:日产汽车以其优雅和通过各种车型的令人难以置信的汽车设计所缩写的火花而闻名。日产永远不能被称为无聊,因为其多样化的设计范围从时尚和运动风格,到大而强壮的无敌舰队和越野 Xterra,每一个都令人难以置信的华丽进出。

  • 自然环保:日产汽车减少二氧化碳排放和燃料使用。这是因为已知它有一个 Pure Drive Stamp。日产汽车品牌的使命在于提高发动机运行效率和动力传动系统的能量损失。最终目标是在所有日产汽车中实施浪费的能量回收系统。

  • 充足的空间:日产汽车的设计旨在避免车内拥挤的问题。因此,前排座椅的支撑性和舒适性都很好,后排腿部空间始终是一个重要因素。日产确保最高的人甚至可以毫无困难地骑行。

  • 驾驶乐趣:许多旅行者更喜欢日产,因为它有趣且易于驾驶。日产车型非常舒适,足够宽敞,可以满足任何团体出游的需求。您可以根据要行驶的驾驶方式选择日产汽车,Sporty Nissan 370Z 用于在弯曲的道路和高速公路上快速行驶,而 Xterra 用于在困难的道路上行驶,主要是越野。

如何在迪拜租一辆日产汽车

通过 OneClickDrive 选择在迪拜出租的日产汽车,从掀背车到轿车和 SUV。比较来自多个供应商的附近的日产租车报价,并为您选择最具竞争力的价格。

根据您的要求和预算进行筛选。包括标准里程,迪拜的日产汽车租赁可交付到酒店或塔楼。我们的热门搜索包括在迪拜租车的 Nissan Sunny。

日产汽车模型在阿联酋迪拜租用

您可以在 OneClickDrive 上获得许多可供出租的 Nissan 车型。您可以从各种有助于满足您的需求和预算的车型中进行选择。您可以在迪拜租一辆 Nissan Patrol,甚至可以租一辆 Nissan Sunny。然而,广受青睐和租用的日产车型是日产 Kicks、日产 Sunny 和日产 Xtrail。

日产汽车租赁优惠和交易在迪拜, 阿联酋

OneClickDrive 是迪拜最大的汽车租赁市场,为旅行者提供他们选择的最新车型租赁。我们不收取预订费或加价。我们保证所有汽车租赁的最优惠价格。您可以从多家汽车租赁公司中进行选择。查看适用于所有日产汽车的最佳每日、每周和每月费率以及仅在 OneClickDrive 上的令人兴奋的折扣优惠。放弃您的查询或要求我们回电,我们会尽快回复您。

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

在旅途中,拥有汽车更像是一种强迫。此外,如果您是单独或与团体一起前往迪拜,则有必要从值得信赖的供应商处租车。 OneClickDrive 的发展可以解决您在迪拜租车的所有后顾之忧。

如果您正在寻找廉价汽车租赁,您最好选择日产汽车租赁。您可以在 OneClickDrive 以难以想象的价格在迪拜租一辆 Nissan 汽车。我们将您与迪拜当地的汽车租赁公司联系起来,并以合理的租赁价格为您提供最合适的汽车型号。

我们还为您提供免费的分店取货服务。您可以在我们的网站上浏览各种可供出租的日产汽车型号,并直接联系供应商讨论您的要求。我们有多种租赁套餐,为您提供更好的便利。查看每日、每周和每月的价格以及令人兴奋的优惠。您可以联系租车公司或要求回电!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都相同。租车的最低法定年龄是 21 岁,但是,一些异国情调的汽车可能要求租车人年满 23 岁,在某些情况下甚至可能要求 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要一份您的阿联酋身份证和驾驶执照副本。对于游客,您需要护照复印件、访问签证(带有入境印章)、驾驶执照(来自您居住的国家/地区)以及国际驾驶执照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受信用卡预授权形式的押金,但有些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费的路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。在 OneClickDrive 上,您一定能找到迪拜最好的 Nissan 租车。

日产是一个令人难以置信的多元化品牌,我们从其广泛的范围内提供许多汽车出租。 Nissan Rental Dubai 包括廉价的 Nissan 出租汽车,例如 Nissan Micra、Nissan Tiida 和 Nissan Sunny,适合那些寻找日常使用的简单紧凑型轿车的人。如果您正在寻找更多的车内空间,还有稍微舒适的中档豪华轿车,如日产千里马或日产 Altima。还有大量的 SUV,例如紧凑且经济的 Nissan Kicks、Nissan Xtrail 和 Nissan Juke。还有更大的 SUV,比如日产探路者,或者著名的“公路之王”日产巡逻队。

是的当然!除了 Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区外,汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋的任何地方行驶。但是,最好提前通知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜到阿布扎比的车程大约为 150 公里,因此如果您进行回程旅行,您很可能会在旅途中完成 300 多公里。为避免任何混淆,请向汽车租赁公司咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议,因为可能有不同里程的捆绑包。如果您想带全家去公路旅行,您可以看看Nissan Patrol ,它是Nissan系列中最豪华的 SUV,也是阿联酋最受欢迎的汽车之一。如果您正在寻找更多高端 SUV 以进行长途旅行,请查看我们的 OneClickDrive博客中的这篇文章,其中讨论了我们必须提供的最豪华的 SUV。

从日产租车而不是购买汽车,可以让您享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。从日产购买经济型汽车时,您可以考虑购买二手车或新车,但折旧率和运行成本可能会高于预期。从日产长期租赁汽车绝对值得研究。此外,在长期租用车辆时,您是为使用的东西付费,而不是为整个汽车付费,因此从经济角度来看也更好。您也可以长期租用非常时尚的汽车,例如日产巡逻车,而无需支付如此高的价格来拥有这辆车。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up

Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. usually shortened to Nissan is a Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer. The company sells its cars under the Nissan, Infiniti and Datsun brands. Nissan is a part of Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi alliance and holds a 34% controlling stake in Mitsubishi Motors since October 2018. The most favourable Nissan cars to rent are Altima, Sunny, Patrol and Kicks.

Founded: 1933

Headquarters: Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Japan

Official Name: Nissan Motor Co. Ltd.

Products: Automobiles, Luxury vehicles, Commercial vehicles

  • Must be acquainted with the car specifications and essential techniques.
  • A quick check on the history and the reviews of the Nissan car hire Company in Dubai.
  • Process a thorough look on the contract before signing 
  • Check your fuel and gas level.
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting it.
  • Always keep your papers ready.
  • Always keep the battery charged. 
  • Maintain recommended tire pressure. This helps in preventing flat spots at times when your vehicle is sitting idle.
  • Be careful on the brakes. 
  • Maintain a safe distance from the fellow cars on the road.
  • Always wear your seat belt.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Unlock exceptional Nissan car rental deals in Dubai through OneClickDrive. Choose from a diverse range of Nissan models, perfect for enthusiasts seeking reliability and performance on Dubai's roads.

Showing 1 - 20 of 127 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 cars

Before choosing a car whether buying or renting, you go through it’s specifications. Nissan cars have multiple features that make it preferable for many of its loyal customers over the years. It is not only the elegant design of the car models but at the same time quality service that adds to the preference list of these cars. Get details on Nissan car rental in Dubai at OneClickDrive, the biggest car rental marketplace in the UAE.

Nissan Car Rental Dubai Advantages

How to rent a Nissan car in Dubai

Choose from Nissan cars for rent in Dubai through OneClickDrive, from hatchbacks to sedans and SUVs. Compare Nissan rental car quotes near you from multiple suppliers and choose the best competitive price for you. 

Filter based on your requirement and budget. Standard mileage is included and the Nissan car rentals in Dubai are available for delivery to the hotel or tower. Our top search include Nissan Sunny rent a car in Dubai.

Nissan car models to rent in Dubai

You can get many Nissan car models at OneClickDrive readily available for rental purposes. You get to choose from a wide array of car models that help in suiting your needs and budget both. You can rent a Nissan Patrol in Dubai and even a Nissan Sunny rental. However, Nissan models that are widely preferred and rented are Nissan Kicks, Nissan Sunny and Nissan Xtrail. 

Nissan car rental offers and deals in Dubai, UAE

OneClickDrive is the largest car rental marketplace in Dubai providing travelers with latest car models of their choice on rent. We don't charge booking fees or markup. We guarantee the best price for all the car rentals. You can choose from multiple car rental companies. Check out the best daily, weekly and monthly rates available for all Nissan cars along with exciting discount offers only at OneClickDrive. Drop your queries or request us a call back and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Why OneClickDrive?

While on a trip, having a car is more of a compulsion. Moreover, if you are travelling to Dubai whether alone or in a group, there is a necessity to rent a car from a trustworthy supplier. OneClickDrive evolves to dissolve all your worries regarding car rental in Dubai.

If you are looking for a low budget car to rent, you should preferably go for Nissan car rentals. You can rent a Nissan car in Dubai at OneClickDrive at an unimaginable rate. We connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai and provide you with the most suited car model within a reasonable rental price.

We also provide you free branch pick-up. You can go through various Nissan car models available for rent at our website and directly contact the supplier to discuss your requirements. We have multiple renting packages for better convenience for you. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly rates along with exciting offers. You can contact the car rental company or request to call back!

Nissan car rental price in Dubai

Daily Weekly Monthly
Nissan Micra (White), 2020 AED 60 AED 385 AED 1,200
Nissan Kicks (White), 2022 AED 110 AED 700 AED 2,250
Nissan Patrol Nismo (Black), 2020 AED 425 AED 2,800 AED 8,500
Nissan Sunny (White), 2023 AED 75 AED 455 AED 1,470
Nissan Patrol Titanium (White), 2024 AED 600 AED 4,200 AED 15,000

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.On OneClickDrive, you're sure to find the best Nissan rental cars in Dubai.

Nissan is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. Nissan Rental Dubai include cheap Nissan rental cars like the Nissan Micra, Nissan Tiida and Nissan Sunny for those looking for a simple compact sedan for daily use.There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range luxury sedans like the Nissan Maxima or Nissan Altima, if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There is also a large range of SUVs like the compact and economical Nissan Kicks, Nissan Xtrail and Nissan Juke. There’s even larger SUVs like the Nissan Pathfinder, or the well known “King of the Road” the Nissan Patrol.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Nissan Patrol, which is the most luxurious SUV in the Nissan range, and is one of the most popular cars in the UAE. If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Nissan instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Nissan, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Nissan on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well. You can also rent very stylish cars, such as the Nissan Patrol for long periods of time, without having to pay such a high price to own the vehicle.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!