Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo

1. 最好通过 Whatsapp 与经销商联系(联系电话可在汽车详细信息页面上找到) 2. 检查您想要的日期的可用性并浏览可用的汽车图片 3. 如果您提前预订或支付预订金额现金或信用卡货到付款 4. 提供保证金作为信用卡预授权

1. 交付时,检查是否存在凹痕和划痕 - 最好是拍摄一个环绕汽车的视频,并在开始时与汽车租赁公司司机/经理分享,以避免任何未来的误解 2. 始终返回与提供的燃料水平相同的汽车 - 如果需要,在启动前拍照

OneClickDrive 与一系列提供阿联酋最低价格的豪华汽车租赁供应商合作。无论是您想在阿联酋驾驶的劳斯莱斯幽灵还是梅赛德斯奔驰 G-wagon,您都可以放心驾驶,并获得准时交货的优质服务

显示 1 - 20 的 58 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 58 汽车

沙迦 豪华汽车租赁

全球豪华汽车租赁市场是一个快速增长的行业,预计到 2030 年将从 540 亿美元增长到 840 亿美元。这种增长是就业机会增加、旅游业增长和消费者偏好转变等多种因素的结果。

在阿联酋,沙迦的豪华汽车租赁增长速度要快得多,因为沙迦拥有众多的旅游景点中心,并且是世界上最安全的地方之一,拥有足够的生活和工作机会。超过 82% 的阿联酋人口证实,该国的生活相当乐观。

沙迦的豪华汽车租赁已变得非常普遍,因为该市的高地位人士越来越多,他们越来越喜欢时尚和档次的旅行。但如今,借助 OneClickDrive,您不必是富有或地位高的人也可以驾驶豪华车。我们知道,一般而言,在租车时,预算是您租用汽车类型的决定因素。这就是为什么我们在我们的平台上提供廉价的豪华汽车租赁服务。

OneClickDrive - 阿联酋领先的豪华汽车租赁市场

OneClickDrive 是阿联酋最受推崇的汽车租赁市场,提供多种选择,您可以在沙迦租用豪华汽车。我们与最好的供应商合作,确保为我们尊贵的客户提供一流的服务。

我们的车队包括 100 多辆维护良好且外观新颖的豪华车辆,例如路虎运动版、梅赛德斯奔驰、宾利、保时捷、雪佛兰以及其他一些令人惊叹的选择。

我们致力于以实惠的价格为千禧一代和 Z 世代的客户提供他们梦想中的汽车租赁服务,同时在整个租赁过程中提供五星级的客户体验。当您决定从 OneClickDrive 在沙迦租赁豪华汽车时,您不会出错。

从 OneClickDrive 在沙迦租赁豪华车可享受的优惠

一生中至少可以享受一次驾驶豪华汽车的快感,但只有少数人有机会体验到。购买豪华车的成本超出了大多数人的承受能力,因此,享受这种体验的最佳选择是在沙迦租用豪华车。以下是驾驶豪华车时可以享受的一些有趣的好处。

  1. 种类繁多:访问 OneClickDrive 会让您接触到源源不断的优质豪华车辆,让您起鸡皮疙瘩。如果您是一名豪华车迷并希望驾驶多辆汽车,那么我们的市场就是您的最佳选择。

  2. 特殊活动:如果您一直在考虑为某个活动购买一辆豪华汽车,以便给每个人留下深刻的印象,但又买不起,那么您来对地方了。借助 OneClickDrive,您将可以驾驶一流的豪华车辆并参加您的活动,而无需承担昂贵的购买麻烦。只需在沙迦租一辆豪华汽车,您就可以给现场其他豪华车车主留下同样的印象。

  3. 商务旅行:如果您出于商务目的来沙迦,驾驶普通车辆将是一个错误。沙迦人民热爱任何奢侈品,并欣赏您所付出的努力。这包括您驾驶的汽车类型。只需选择沙迦的豪华汽车租赁,您的商业考验就会更加成功。


创造难忘的回忆:您不需要拥有浪漫的个性才能让某人感到被爱。带您的配偶或爱人与您的沙迦豪华租车约会,观察他们脸上无价的微笑。当你这样做时,你不必再做太多事情来给他们留下深刻的印象。

车 租金价格 沙迦

日常 每周 月刊
法拉利 SF90 斯特拉代尔 (黄色的), 2021 AED 8,800 AED 55,000 AED 180,000
劳斯莱斯 库里南 (灰色的), 2024 AED 5,500 AED 33,000 AED 98,000
兰博基尼 阿文塔多 (白色的), 2018 AED 5,500 AED 36,000 AED 132,000
劳斯莱斯 库里南 (黑色的), 2022 AED 4,500 AED 28,000 AED 90,000
法拉利 F8 Tributo (蓝色), 2022 AED 3,399 AED 19,500 AED 60,000

经常问的问题

沙迦豪华汽车租赁价格在 OneClickDrive 上更具吸引力。您可以每天以低至 800 迪拉姆的价格租用一辆豪华轿车。

答:豪华车有多种型号,每种型号都有其独特的功能,以满足不同的需求。要确定最适合您旅行需求的一种,请考虑旅行场合、乘客数量和个人喜好等因素。

是的,选择沙迦豪华汽车租赁的最低年龄是 21 岁。有些公司可能不会向25岁以下的司机出租,因此最好与租赁公司确认,以免违反他们的规定并招致罚款。

提前预订是获得任何类型汽车租赁最优惠价格的保证。因此,最好在出发前至少 3-6 个月预订。早点预订也可以。

是的,您绝对可以根据自己的喜好在租赁套餐中添加或删除包含的内容。您可以添加一名司机,为您提供无缝的旅程,包括儿童座椅以确保儿童的安全等。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
筛选
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

你是汽车租赁公司吗?加入我们。

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & 今天的租赁市场!

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Sharjah
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up

1. Get in touch with the dealer ideally via Whatsapp (contact no. is available on the car details page) 2. Check availability for your desired dates and explore the available cars pictures 3. Pay the booking amount if you are booking in advance or pay on delivery by cash or credit card 4. Provide security deposit as credit card pre authorization

1. At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches if any - best is to shoot a video circling the car and share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any future misunderstanding 2. Always return the car with same level of fuel as was provided - take a picture before starting if required

OneClickDrive works with a range of luxury car rental suppliers who offer the lowest rates across the UAE. Be it a Rolls Royce Wraith or a Mercedes Benz G-wagon that you wish to drive in the emirates, you can be sure that you will be driving it with complete peace of mind and get premium service with on-time delivery

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 cars

Luxury car rental Sharjah

The global luxury car rental market is a fast growing industry with a projected growth from $54 billion to $84 billion by 2030. This growth is the result of several factors such as rising employment opportunities, increasing tourism, and shifting consumer preferences.

In the UAE, luxury car rental Sharjah is subjected to a much faster growth rate due to the numerous tourist attraction centers and being one of the safest places in the world with enough job opportunities to live and work. Over 82% of the UAE population have confirmed that life in the nation is quite optimistic. 

Luxury car hire in Sharjah has become very common due to the city's growing population of high status individuals with an increased preference for traveling in style and class. But you do not have to be a wealthy or high status individual to drive a luxury car today, thanks to OneClickDrive. We understand that when it comes to renting cars in general, budget is a determining factor in the type of car you rent. That is why we have made cheap rental luxury cars available on our platform.

OneClickDrive - UAE`s leading luxury car rental marketplace

OneClickDrive is UAE’s most esteemed car rental marketplace with numerous options where you can rent a luxury car in Sharjah. We partner with the best suppliers to ensure the delivery of top notch services to our valued customers. 

Our fleet comprises over 100 well-maintained and new looking luxury vehicles, such as the Land Rover Sport, Mercedes Benz, Bentley, Porsche, Chevrolet, and several other scintillating options.

 We are here to serve Millennial and Gen Z customers with their dream cars for rent at affordable prices while simultaneously delivering a five star customer experience throughout their rental journey. You can't go wrong when you decide to rent luxury car in Sharjah from OneClickDrive.

Benefits to enjoy when you rent luxury cars in Sharjah from OneClickDrive

The thrill of driving a luxury car is one to enjoy at least once in your lifetime, but only a few people ever get the chance to. The cost of buying a luxury car is beyond affordable for most people, hence, the best option to enjoy this experience is to rent luxury cars in Sharjah. Here are some interesting benefits to enjoy when you drive a luxury vehicle.

  1. Variety: Visiting OneClickDrive exposes you to an endless supply of quality luxury vehicles that will give you goosebumps. If you are a luxury car freak and desire to drive more than one, then our marketplace is the place to be.

  2. Special event: If you have been thinking of buying a luxury car for an event in order to impress everyone but cannot afford it, then you have come to the right place. With OneClickDrive, you will get to drive first-class luxury vehicles and go to your event without having to incur the costly inconvenience of buying it. You will be able to create the same impression as any other luxury car owner in the venue by simply getting a luxury car rental Sharjah.

  3. Business trip: If you have come to Sharjah for business purposes, you will be making a mistake driving in a regular vehicle. The people of Sharjah are lovers of anything luxury and appreciate the effort you put in. This includes the kind of car you drive. You will be more successful in your business ordeal by simply opting for luxury car rental in Sharjah.


Create unforgettable memories: You don't need to have a romantic personality to make someone feel loved. Take your spouse or lover on a date with your Sharjah luxury car rental and observe the priceless smile on their faces. You don't have to do much to impress them anymore when you do this.

Car rental price in Sharjah

Daily Weekly Monthly
Ferrari SF90 Stradale (Yellow), 2021 AED 8,800 AED 55,000 AED 180,000
Rolls Royce Cullinan (Gray), 2024 AED 5,500 AED 33,000 AED 98,000
Lamborghini Aventador (White), 2018 AED 5,500 AED 36,000 AED 132,000
Rolls Royce Cullinan (Black), 2022 AED 4,500 AED 28,000 AED 90,000
Ferrari F8 Tributo (Blue), 2022 AED 3,399 AED 19,500 AED 60,000

Frequently Asked Questions

Luxury car rental Sharjah prices are more appealing on OneClickDrive. You can rent a luxury car for as low as AED 800 per day.

Ans: When it comes to luxury vehicles, there are several models, each having its own unique feature for different requirements. To determine the best one for your travel needs, consider factors such as the occasion of travel, the number of passengers, and personal preference.

 Yes, the minimum age to opt for luxury car rentals Sharjah is 21 years. Some companies may not rent to drivers under the age of 25, therefore it is best to confirm with the rental company to avoid going against their rules and incurring fines.

Booking in advance is a guaranteed way of getting the best rates on car rentals of any kind. Hence it is better to book at least 3-6 months in advance to your departure. Booking earlier than that is also fine.

 Yes, you can definitely add or remove inclusions from your rental package as per your preference. You can add a chauffeur to give you a seamless journey, include child seats to ensure safety of kids and more.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!