• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  1. تواصل مع تاجر السيارة عبر الواتساب (يتوفر رقم الهاتف على صفحة تفاصيل السيارة)
  2. تحقق من توفر السيارة بالمواعيد المرغوبة، واستكشف صور السيارات المتاحة
  3. ادفع مبلغ الحجز إذا كنت تفكر بالحجز مسبقًا، أو ادفع لدى توصيل السيارة نقدًا أو عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية
  4. أودع مبلغ تأمين عبر البطاقة الائتمانية كتفويض مسبق عبر البطاقة الائتمانية
  1. احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  2. أعد السيارة بنفس مستوى الوقود المعبأ لدى تقديمها لك – التقط صورة قبل تشغيلها إذا تطلب الأمر

يتعاون OneClickDrive مع مجموعة متنوعة من شركات تأجير السيارات الرياضية التي تعرض أقل الأسعار في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سواء رغبت بقيادة رولز رويس رايث أو مرسيدس بنز جي-واغون، كن على يقين بأنك ستقودها براحة بال، وستحصل على خدمة مميزة مع توصيل في الوقت المطلوب.

تأجير سيارات فاخرة في الشارقة، الإمارات

احجز من تاجر السيارات مباشرة. التوصيل مجانًا إلى باب منزلك في أي وقت.

عرض 1 - 20 من 62 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 62 سيارات

تأجير سيارات فاخرة في الشارقة

يُعد سوق تأجير السيارات الفاخرة قطاعًا سريع النمو، حيث يُتوقع أن يرتفع من 54 مليار دولار إلى 84 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2030. ويعزى هذا النمو إلى عدة عوامل، منها زيادة فرص العمل، وارتفاع معدلات السياحة، وتغير تفضيلات المستهلك.

يشهد سوق تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في الشارقة بالإمارات العربية المتحدة على نمو أسرع بكثير مقارنة بباقي أنحاء الدولة، ويعود ذلك إلى وجود العديد من المعالم السياحية، وأكثر المدن أماناً في العالم، مع توفر فرص كافية للعيش والعمل. فقد أكد أكثر من 82% من سكان الإمارات على شعورهم بالتفاؤل تجاه الحياة في البلاد.

أصبح تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في الشارقة شائعًا للغاية بسبب النمو الكبير في عدد السكان ذوي المكانة العالية الذين يفضلون السفر بأناقة وفخامة. ولكن بفضل OneClickDrive، لم يعد الوجب أن تكون ثريًا أو ذا مكانة عالية لتستمتع بتجربة قيادة سيارة فاخرة. نتفهم أن الميزانية هي العامل الأساسي في اختيار نوع السيارة التي ترغب في استئجارها. ولذلك، قمنا بتوفير مجموعة من السيارات الفاخرة بأسعار تنافسية على منصتنا.

OneClickDriveمنصة تأجير السيارات الفاخرة الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة                                                                                                                                                            OneClickDrive هي منصة تأجير السيارات الفاخرة الأكثر موثوقية في الإمارات، والتي توفر لك خيارات لا حجر لها لاستئجار سيارة فاخرة في الشارقة. نتعاون مع أفضل المكاتب لضمان تقديم خدمات متميزة لعملائنا الكرام.

يضم أسطولنا أكثر من 100 سيارة فاخرة، جميعها بحالة ممتازة وتبدو وكأنها جديدة، بما في ذلك لاند روفر سبورت، ومرسيدس بنز، وبنتلي، وبورش، وشيفروليه، والعديد من الخيارات الباهرة الأخرى.

نهدف إلى تحقيق أحلام جيل الألفية والجيل زد من قيادة سيارات فاخرة بأسعار تنافسية، مع ضمان تجربة استئجار مميزة تحاكي فنادق الخمس نجوم في كل خطوة. لن تندم أبدًا على اختيارك لاستئجار سيارة فاخرة في الشارقة من OneClickDrive.

فوائد تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في الشارقة من OneClickDrive

تجربة قيادة سيارة فاخرة شعور لا مثيل له يستحق أن تعيشه مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك، لكن قلة قليلة لديهم الفرصة لتحقيقه. شراء سيارة فاخرة أمر خارج متناول معظم الناس، لذلك يعتبر استئجار السيارات الفاخرة في الشارقة خيارًا رائعًا لمنح نفسك هذا الشعور المميز. إليك بعض المزايا الرائعة التي ستستمتع بها عند قيادة سيارة فاخرة:

1.التنوع: يوفر لك تصفح منصة OneClickDrive مجموعة لا حصر لها من السيارات الفاخرة عالية الجودة التي ستصيبك بالقشعريرة. إذا كنت من عشاق السيارات الفاخرة وترغب في قيادة أكثر من واحدة، فإن سوقنا المكان المناسب.

2.مناسبة خاصة: هل حلمت يومًا باستئجار سيارة فاخرة لحضور مناسبة ما لتلفت الأنظار، ولكن يصعب عليك تحمّل تكاليف شرائها؟ لا عليك، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. مع OneClickDrive، يمكنك قيادة سيارات فاخرة من الدرجة الأولى وحضور المناسبة بكل أناقة ورفاهية، وتجنّب عناء شرائها وتكاليفها الباهظة. استمتع بإبهار الجميع في الفعالية كما لو كنت تملك سيارة فخمة خاصة بك، وذلك فقط من خلال استئجار سيارة فخمة في الشارقة من OneClickDrive.

3.رحلة عمل: إذا كنت في زيارة عمل إلى الشارقة، ستكون قيادتك لسيارة عادية خطأً فادحًا. يُعرف أهل الشارقة بحبهم لكل ما هو فاخر ويقدّرون الجهد الذي تبذله. وهذا يشمل نوع السيارة التي تقودها. يمكنك زيادة فرص نجاح عملك ببساطة من خلال اختيار تأجير سيارة فاخرة في الشارقة.

4. اصنع ذكريات لا تُنسى: لا تحتاج إلى شخصية رومانسية لتجعل شخصًا ما يشعر بالحب. اصطحب زوجتك أو حبيبك في موعد خاص مع سيارة فخمة مستأجرة من الشارقة، وشاهد الابتسامة الغالية على وجوههم. عندما تفعل ذلك، لن تحتاج إلى بذل الكثير لإبهارهم.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

الأسئلة الشائعة

أسعار استئجار السيارات الفاخرة في الشارقة أكثر تميزًا على موقع OneClickDrive. يمكنك استئجار سيارة فاخرة بأسعار تبدأ من 800 درهم فقط في اليوم.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسيارات الفاخرة، تتوفر العديد من الموديلات، ويتميز كل منها بمواصفات فريدة تلبي احتياجات مختلفة. لتحديد السيارة الأنسب لاحتياجات سفرك، ضع في اعتبارك عوامل مثل مناسبة السفر، وعدد الركاب، والتفضيلات الشخصية.

نعم، يبلغ الحد الأدنى للسن لاستئجار السيارات الفاخرة في الشارقة 21 عامًا. لكن بعض الشركات قد لا تؤجر سياراتها لسائقين أقل من 25 عامًا. لذلك، يُنصح بالتأكيد من الشركة نفسها لتجنب مخالفة قواعدها وتجنب أي غرامات.

يضمن لك الحجز المسبق الحصول على أفضل الأسعار على جميع أنواع تأجير السيارات. لذلك، من الأفضل الحجز قبل موعد سفرك بثلاثة إلى ستة أشهر على الأقل. كما يمكنك الحجز قبل ذلك أيضًا.

نعم، يمكنك بكل سهولة إضافة أو إزالة خيارات من عروض تأجير سيارتك لتناسب تفضيلاتك. بإمكانك إضافة سائق خاص ليوفر لك رحلة مريحة وخالية من المتاعب، أو طلب مقاعد أطفال لضمان سلامة صغارك، وغير ذلك الكثير.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.
×

إرسال استفسار فوري

ستتواصل الشركة معك على الفور

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to بدون أي التزام أو تكلفة عليك، أنت توافق على أن يتم الاتصال بك من قبل OneClickDrive وشركائه.

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Sharjah
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up

1. Get in touch with the dealer ideally via Whatsapp (contact no. is available on the car details page) 2. Check availability for your desired dates and explore the available cars pictures 3. Pay the booking amount if you are booking in advance or pay on delivery by cash or credit card 4. Provide security deposit as credit card pre authorization

1. At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches if any - best is to shoot a video circling the car and share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any future misunderstanding 2. Always return the car with same level of fuel as was provided - take a picture before starting if required

OneClickDrive works with a range of luxury car rental suppliers who offer the lowest rates across the UAE. Be it a Rolls Royce Wraith or a Mercedes Benz G-wagon that you wish to drive in the emirates, you can be sure that you will be driving it with complete peace of mind and get premium service with on-time delivery

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 cars

Luxury car rental Sharjah

The global luxury car rental market is a fast growing industry with a projected growth from $54 billion to $84 billion by 2030. This growth is the result of several factors such as rising employment opportunities, increasing tourism, and shifting consumer preferences.

In the UAE, luxury car rental Sharjah is subjected to a much faster growth rate due to the numerous tourist attraction centers and being one of the safest places in the world with enough job opportunities to live and work. Over 82% of the UAE population have confirmed that life in the nation is quite optimistic. 

Luxury car hire in Sharjah has become very common due to the city's growing population of high status individuals with an increased preference for traveling in style and class. But you do not have to be a wealthy or high status individual to drive a luxury car today, thanks to OneClickDrive. We understand that when it comes to renting cars in general, budget is a determining factor in the type of car you rent. That is why we have made cheap rental luxury cars available on our platform.

OneClickDrive - UAE`s leading luxury car rental marketplace

OneClickDrive is UAE’s most esteemed car rental marketplace with numerous options where you can rent a luxury car in Sharjah. We partner with the best suppliers to ensure the delivery of top notch services to our valued customers. 

Our fleet comprises over 100 well-maintained and new looking luxury vehicles, such as the Land Rover Sport, Mercedes Benz, Bentley, Porsche, Chevrolet, and several other scintillating options.

 We are here to serve Millennial and Gen Z customers with their dream cars for rent at affordable prices while simultaneously delivering a five star customer experience throughout their rental journey. You can't go wrong when you decide to rent luxury car in Sharjah from OneClickDrive.

Benefits to enjoy when you rent luxury cars in Sharjah from OneClickDrive

The thrill of driving a luxury car is one to enjoy at least once in your lifetime, but only a few people ever get the chance to. The cost of buying a luxury car is beyond affordable for most people, hence, the best option to enjoy this experience is to rent luxury cars in Sharjah. Here are some interesting benefits to enjoy when you drive a luxury vehicle.

  1. Variety: Visiting OneClickDrive exposes you to an endless supply of quality luxury vehicles that will give you goosebumps. If you are a luxury car freak and desire to drive more than one, then our marketplace is the place to be.

  2. Special event: If you have been thinking of buying a luxury car for an event in order to impress everyone but cannot afford it, then you have come to the right place. With OneClickDrive, you will get to drive first-class luxury vehicles and go to your event without having to incur the costly inconvenience of buying it. You will be able to create the same impression as any other luxury car owner in the venue by simply getting a luxury car rental Sharjah.

  3. Business trip: If you have come to Sharjah for business purposes, you will be making a mistake driving in a regular vehicle. The people of Sharjah are lovers of anything luxury and appreciate the effort you put in. This includes the kind of car you drive. You will be more successful in your business ordeal by simply opting for luxury car rental in Sharjah.


Create unforgettable memories: You don't need to have a romantic personality to make someone feel loved. Take your spouse or lover on a date with your Sharjah luxury car rental and observe the priceless smile on their faces. You don't have to do much to impress them anymore when you do this.

Car rental price in Sharjah

Daily Weekly Monthly
Ferrari SF90 Stradale (Yellow), 2021 AED 8,800 AED 55,000 AED 180,000
Rolls Royce Cullinan (Gray), 2024 AED 5,500 AED 33,000 AED 98,000
Lamborghini Aventador (White), 2018 AED 5,500 AED 36,000 AED 132,000
Rolls Royce Cullinan (Black), 2022 AED 4,500 AED 28,000 AED 90,000
Ferrari F8 Tributo (Blue), 2022 AED 3,399 AED 19,500 AED 60,000

Frequently Asked Questions

Luxury car rental Sharjah prices are more appealing on OneClickDrive. You can rent a luxury car for as low as AED 800 per day.

Ans: When it comes to luxury vehicles, there are several models, each having its own unique feature for different requirements. To determine the best one for your travel needs, consider factors such as the occasion of travel, the number of passengers, and personal preference.

 Yes, the minimum age to opt for luxury car rentals Sharjah is 21 years. Some companies may not rent to drivers under the age of 25, therefore it is best to confirm with the rental company to avoid going against their rules and incurring fines.

Booking in advance is a guaranteed way of getting the best rates on car rentals of any kind. Hence it is better to book at least 3-6 months in advance to your departure. Booking earlier than that is also fine.

 Yes, you can definitely add or remove inclusions from your rental package as per your preference. You can add a chauffeur to give you a seamless journey, include child seats to ensure safety of kids and more.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!