OCD Logo

道奇是由 FCA US LLC(原名 Fiat Chrysler Group LLC)制造的美国汽车品牌。 Dodge 最初是 Dodge Brothers Company 的机械车间,最初是底特律汽车制造商的零部件和总成供应商,并于 1914 年开始以“Dodge Brothers”品牌制造整车。Dodge 租用的最优惠汽车是 Challenger、Neon和充电器。

成立: 1900

总部: 密歇根州奥本山

官方名字: 道奇汽车

产品: 汽车、SUV、货车/小型货车

  • 建议您了解所有必需的规格和详细信息,并且能够很好地驾驶道奇汽车。
  • 快速查看迪拜道奇汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。
  • 在签署之前,必须对汽车租赁服务公司提供的合同进行彻底的审查。
  • 在租用前检查您选择的道奇车型是否有任何损坏。
  • 准备好所有文件。
  • 保持大灯亮着。如果它被雪伪装,你可能会发现在中午时分很难看到。
  • 与所有其他司机保持安全距离,尤其是在下雪季节。
  • 避免可怕的燃气管线冻结,建议您将油箱至少保持半满。
  • 小心驾驶,避免过多的刹车。

您需要持有驾驶执照,并且必须年满 21 岁才能在迪拜租车。不过,有些公司确实提供18 岁及以上的租车服务

对于阿联酋居民,租车时需要提供阿联酋身份证和阿联酋驾驶执照的副本。虽然大多数公司要求信用卡预授权以支付押金,但许多汽车租赁公司接受现金和借记卡。

对于前往阿联酋的游客,租车时需要提供护照、访问签证和本国驾驶执照以及国际驾驶许可证 (IDP) 的副本。

海湾合作委员会、英国、加拿大、美国和其他一些国家的护照持有者只需携带本国驾驶执照即可租车,而其他国家的游客则需要携带国际驾驶许可证。

除了汽车租赁费和 5% 的增值税(VAT)外,租车时还需支付 5000 迪拉姆的保证金。保证金可以通过信用卡(推荐)、借记卡或现金支付。

建议提前支付汽车租赁费用以确保您的预订。

显示 1 - 20 的 41 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 41 汽车

如果您正在寻找一辆能够提供野性性能、优雅外观和安全功能的汽车,道奇是您的唯一选择。一个与所有知名汽车品牌保持激烈竞争的美国汽车品牌,它带有一些突出的特点,足以吸引人们。专为跑车设计,这也是奢华旅行的绝佳选择。通过 OneClickDrive 在迪拜获得道奇汽车租赁服务,并从该汽车品牌的各种最新车型中进行选择。我们以最低的价格为您提供最好的汽车租赁服务。查看今天运行的优惠!

道奇汽车优势:

道奇汽车非常时尚,具有一些无与伦比的功能,使其在主要汽车品牌的竞争中保持主导地位。下面提到了为什么您应该选择道奇汽车的一些功能:

道奇租车优惠和优惠

使用 OneClickDrive 捕捉道奇汽车租赁的惊人实时报价。我们将您与迪拜当地最好的汽车租赁公司联系起来,并为您提供市场上最优惠的价格。一键在迪拜租一辆道奇汽车。您可以获得各种租赁选项,包括每日、每周和每月租金,并可以与我们一起探索众多可供出租的道奇车型。

在阿联酋迪拜租用的最佳道奇汽车模型

在 OneClickDrive,您可以自由选择各种最新的道奇汽车,以优惠的价格提供租赁服务。道奇以两个最知名的品牌而闻名,道奇充电器和道奇挑战者。您只会在 OneClickDrive 上找到来自各种汽车租赁公司的许多汽车租赁优惠。如果您想在下次旅行中租用道奇汽车,请立即回电!

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

您现在只需单击一下即可获得乘坐您最喜欢的跑车的愿望!去迪拜旅行,却没有机会乘坐最著名的跑车之一,肯定会让您感到不完整。 OneClickDrive 以具有竞争力的价格为您提供实现梦想的最佳机会。如果您谈论的是跑车,那么您绝对不能错过道奇品牌。在您的下一次旅行中以最低的价格在迪拜租用道奇汽车。我们将客户直接与位于迪拜的当地汽车公司联系起来,为他们提供最优惠的价格。我们尝试向您展示您最喜欢的汽车品牌的各种不同型号,您可以根据您的要求和便利性自由选择其中任何一种。除此之外,我们完全免费提供分店取货服务。立即与我们的供应商联系以预订插槽并查看您所在位置的可用性和交付情况。我们为客户提供令人兴奋的优惠,为迪拜的每日、每周和每月汽车租赁服务提供多种租赁选择。要求今天回电!

经常问的问题

在受欢迎的汽车选择中,道奇绝对是 SUV 系列中的佼佼者。在迪拜,更是如此,因为它非常适合城市道路以及横跨沙漠地区的高速公路。对于那些寻求豪华车轮冒险的人来说,保时捷是风景最优美的地方之一,是迪拜最受欢迎的汽车。您将与异国情调的 SUV 并驾齐驱,例如玛莎拉蒂宝马奥迪雷克萨斯吉普,更不用说各种跑车豪华轿车了。迪拜的许多游客和居民都租了一辆道奇来享受驾驶高级车轮的乐趣。宽敞的腿部空间、宽敞的行李箱空间、先进的驾驶和安全功能是保时捷汽车受欢迎的原因。大多数五星级酒店和餐厅甚至为驾驶保时捷的客人提供优先代客泊车服务。

是的你可以!大多数客户在迪拜租一辆 SUV 来游览阿布扎比和其他酋长国。这绝对是探索阿联酋的最佳方式。汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋的任何地方行驶,但 Jebel Hafeet、Jebel Jais 和沙漠地区等少数地方除外。请务必提前计划您的驱动器以充分利用它。 Google 地图是您最好的朋友!如果您计划前往大清真寺、卢浮宫或亚斯码头旅行,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。大多数汽车租赁,包括豪华车和跑车,都有每天 250 公里的标准里程限制。迪拜到阿布扎比有 150 公里的路程,因此您在返程途中可能需要 300 多公里。最佳做法:向汽车租赁团队咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议。可能提供额外的里程包。

OneClickDrive 与全球多家汽车租赁公司合作。在迪拜,我们与多家道奇汽车租赁供应商合作。您可以在具有各种发动机尺寸和附加功能(包括 GPS 导航、安全性和性能增强)的汽车中进行选择。 SUV 系列包括具有高级功能的车型,包括:Dodge Challenger、Dodge Charger RT、Dodge Charger SRT V8 是拍摄精美照片的绝佳选择。如果您正在寻找特定的道奇车型,请联系我们已列出道奇的供应商。他们也许能够满足您的尊贵需求。

根据汽车型号的不同,迪拜道奇的租金在每天 600 迪拉姆到 1800 迪拉姆之间,每月约 20,000 迪拉姆。当然,与旧款相比,更新和更高的型号更贵。尽管如此,您一定会在 OneClickDrive.com 上找到最实惠的汽车租赁价格 - 免佣金和预订费 - 因为您将直接从汽车租赁提供商处租车。

最适合搭配车载手机支架使用的免提装置。如果您没有,Amazon 和 Noon 提供迪拜全境一日送达服务。谷歌地图( Android / iOS )在迪拜完美运行。它是最新的道路信息和穿越阿联酋的路线。打开“避免收费”以节省 salik 费用。 Waze ( Android / iOS )是我们最喜欢的驾驶应用程序。用户界面可能需要一些时间来适应,但这是非常值得的。避开警察、超速陷阱和交通真是太好了。它的调度程序功能非常棒,可以准时到达您的每个目的地。 RTA Smart Drive ( Android / iOS )也很不错。迪拜的官方导航应用程序功能丰富。可用于英语和阿拉伯语。它的搜索和导航甚至不需要移动互联网连接。

包含内容:标准里程限制包含在租金金额中。根据 RTA 规定,还包括基本或第三方保险。如果是保时捷汽车,迪拜境内的送货和取货费用已包含在租赁价格中。婴儿/儿童座椅也可应要求免费提供,视供应情况而定。不包括在内:燃料、salik(通行费)、停车/代客泊车费、额外里程费和增值税均不包括在内,这意味着客户必须根据使用情况支付这些费用。务必使用与提供给您的相同油位还车。 Salik @ AED 5 每次交叉在归还时收取租赁期费用。客户还应对租赁期间发生的任何交通罚款负责。根据阿联酋法律,租金金额需缴纳 5% 的增值税(增值税)。

与世界其他城市相比,道奇等豪华车的租车费在迪拜是最便宜的。所以你最好开一辆漂亮的道奇,而不是乘坐普通的出租车或优步(顺便说一句,这比迪拜的出租车贵得多)。与我们一起租用道奇有很多好处。您可以比较多家汽车租赁公司提供的您喜欢的汽车,并在 5 分钟内选择市场上最优惠的价格。您可以以非常实惠的价格选择梦想中的新车型和最新车型。您可以直接与供应商打交道,避免支付佣金、预订费或加价。您还可以享受免费保险和每天 250 公里的里程补贴。此外,我们还在迪拜和阿布扎比全境提供免费送货上门服务。

凭借广阔的道路、迅捷的交通和清晰的标志,在迪拜驾驶是一种纯粹的乐趣。为了充分利用您的道奇租赁体验,我们列出了迪拜一些我们最喜欢的景点: - 在最后一个出口 Al Qudra - Street Food Truck Park的途中享受一段愉快的旅程。您将探索迪拜沙漠的美景,同时又不会离城市太远。探索谷歌地图,寻找周围的一些令人惊叹的景点。 - 沿着JBR(朱美拉海滩住宅)的 The Walk 和 The Beach 悠闲地开车等着您。坐在驾驶座上,您就可以看到迪拜闪闪发光的城市风光。停车费很贵,但值得在 Instagram 上分享友好的氛围、高端汽车和摩托车发出悦耳的音乐。 - Meydan 桥在晚上点亮。用您租来的汽车拍一些很棒的照片的好地方。在 Meydan Hotel 喝一杯;代客泊车体验非常棒。 - 如果天空晴朗,考虑开车前往SkyDive Dubai Desert Campus 。走迪拜 - 艾恩路,您会看到标志性的迪拜天际线在您身后消退。是的,回来的路上风景更美。注意:远离沙子!您不得在沙漠中驾驶任何租来的汽车。它不在保险范围内,可能会导致巨额罚款。请咨询您的汽车租赁公司以了解详情。

为避免意想不到的条款和条件,查看租赁协议很重要。如果您找不到以下提到的任何一点,请咨询汽车租赁公司。里程限制包含在费用和额外里程费用中。尽管有些汽车甚至具有无限里程选项。确保公司司机在租赁协议中正确提及计时里程。租金包含的保险种类:一般都包含综合保险。如果车辆发生任何意外损坏,只要不是您的过错,综合保险就会为您提供保障。必须出示带有绿色或白色单据的警方报告。超额索赔金额,如果您因意外损坏车辆而收到红色单,则您需要支付的最高金额。它涵盖了您这边的全部维修费用,因为余额由保险公司支付。如果您无法按时还车,将收取额外的持续时间费用。如果您迟到几分钟,一些汽车租赁公司会额外收取一个小时的费用。请务必确定最佳体验的规则。如果您已要求租车公司到您的地点取车,最好至少提前 3 小时通过 WhatsApp 提醒他们取车地点。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

One Click Drive Logo - Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah
×
Boom! We've forwarded your request to our suppliers. They'll be getting in touch with you shortly.


Hire at best-in-market rates. Free delivery and insurance coverage.

Rent Dodge Charger in Dubai | Hire Dodge Challenger in UAE

brands
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 cars
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 cars

Rent and self-drive a Dodge car in Dubai, UAE. All types of Dodge Sports Car, Sedan, Van, Muscle, SUV and Luxury Car options are available for hire. Listed below are live offers with per day, per week and per month rates direct from the suppliers. Pay zero commission or booking fees. Branch pick-up is free of cost. For availability and delivery at your location or Dubai airport at your preferred date and time, please inquire with the supplier. Get in touch with them via phone, WhatsApp or request a callback.

If you are looking for a car to deliver untamed performance, classy look as well as safety features, Dodge is the only choice for you. An American car brand that keeps a steep competition with all renowned car brands, this comes with some outstanding features together enough to tempt people. Exclusively designed as a sports car, this can also be a fine choice for lavish travelling. Get Dodge car rental in Dubai with OneClickDrive and get to choose from various latest models from this car brand. We provide you with the best car rental service at the most minimum price rates. Check out the offers running today!

Dodge Cars Advantages:

Dodge cars are extremely stylish with some unparalleled features that keep it dominant in the race of major car brands. Some of the features why you should choose a Dodge car are mentioned below:

  • Design Statement: Dodge cars have a unique outlook that represents a class. You are enchanted at the very first sight of these gorgeous car models. However, if you carry a dream to have a sports car, Dodge is one of the best choices. These cool sports cars are not only extremely gorgeous but at the same time it delivers all required necessities of a lifetime driving experience.
  • Ravishing Performance: With a roaring engine, Dodge car models can conquer all courses. With an extra powerful engine, this range of cars overrides many popular brand car models and has been the favorite choice for sports car lovers through years. 
  • Abundance of Technology: As a mark of style and class, Dodge cars are uniquely designed to incorporate all technology access for super fine driving experience. In other words, you get to have high end technology features like USB ports, quality sound system and many other technology enhanced features to provide comfort and luxury at the most. 

Dodge Car Rental Deals and Offers

Catch the amazing live offer for dodge car rent with OneClickDrive. We connect you with the best local car rental companies from Dubai and present to you the best rates in the market. Rent a Dodge car in Dubai at just one click. You get various hiring options that include daily, weekly and monthly rental rates and get to explore numerous Dodge car models available for rent with us.

Best Dodge Car Models To Rent in Dubai, UAE

At OneClickDrive you get the freedom to choose from various latest Dodge cars available for rental services at an exceptional price. Dodge is known for the two most well known brands, Dodge Charger and Dodge Challenger. You will find many car rental deals on them from various car rental companies only at OneClickDrive. If you are looking to lease a Dodge car on your next trip, request for a call back now!

Why OneClickDrive?

Your desire for riding your favorite sports car is now available in just one click! Travelling to Dubai and not getting the chance to ride one of the most famous sports cars surely makes you feel incomplete. OneClickDrive gives you optimum opportunity to fulfil your dreams at the competitive rates. If you are talking about sports cars, you can never miss out on the brand Dodge. Rent Dodge cars in Dubai on your next trip at the lowest rates. We connect our customers directly to the local car companies located in Dubai to offer them the best deals. We try to present you various different models of your favorite car brand and you are free to choose from any of them based on your requirements and convenience. Added to that, we provide branch pick-up absolutely free of cost. Connect with our supplier today to book slots and look for the availability and delivery at your location. We have exciting offers for our customers with multiple hiring options for daily, weekly and monthly car rental services in Dubai. Request a call back today!

Frequently Asked Questions

Among the popular car choices, Porsche is definitely at the top of the SUV range. In Dubai, more so, as it’s perfect for the city roads as well as the highways stretching across the desert areas. Being one of the most scenic places for those seeking a luxurious adventure on wheels, Porsches are the most-in-demand cars in Dubai. You’ll be driving alongside exotic SUVs such as Maserati, BMW, AudiLexus, Jeep, not to mention a range of sports cars and luxury cars.Many tourists and residents in Dubai rent a Porsche to soak the pleasure of driving a superior set of wheels. The generous legroom, massive boot space, advanced driving and safety features are what Porsche vehicles are popular for. Most 5-star hotels and restaurants even offer priority valet parking service for those driving in with a Porsche.
Yes, you can! Most customers rent an SUV in Dubai to visit Abu Dhabi and other emirates. It’s definitely the best way to explore the UAE. Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere in the UAE, barring a few locations such as Jebel Hafeet, Jebel Jais and desert areas. Be sure to plan your drives in advance to make the most of it. Google Maps is your best friend!If you’re planning a trip to the Grand Mosque, Louvre or Yas Marina, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, including luxury and sports cars, come with a standard mileage limit of 250-km per day. Dubai to Abu Dhabi is a good 150-km away so you’ll probably be clocking over 300 km on the journey back.Best practice: To consult the car rental team regarding your trip plan for suggestions. Additional mileage packages may be available.
OneClickDrive works with several car rental companies across the world. In Dubai, we work with quite a few Porsche car rental providers. You can choose among cars with a range of engine sizes and additional features, including GPS navigation, safety and performance enhancements. The SUV range includes car models that come with advanced features, including: Porsche Sport, HSE, Vogue, SVR, Evoque. The Porsche Evoque Convertible is a great choice for amazing photoshoots.If you’re looking for a specific Porsche car model, contact our suppliers who have listed a Porsche. They might be able to cater to your distinguished needs.
Depending on the car model, rental rates for a Porsche in Dubai is between AED 600 to AED 1800 per day and around AED 20,000 per month. Naturally, newer and higher models are more expensive compared to older ones. Nonetheless, you’re sure to find the most affordable car rental prices only on OneClickDrive.com - free of commission and booking fees - as you’ll be hiring the car directly from the car rental provider.
Best used handsfree with a car mobile phone holder. If you don’t have one, Amazon and Noon offers one-day delivery across Dubai.  Google Maps (Android / iOS) works perfectly in Dubai. It’s pretty up-to-date with road information and routes across the UAE. Switch on the ‘Avoid Tolls’ to save on salik charges. Waze (Android / iOS) is our top favourite among driving apps. The UI might take a bit of getting used to but it’s well worth it. It’s great to avoid Police, speed traps and traffic. It’s scheduler feature is absolutely amazing to reach your every destination - on time. RTA Smart Drive (Android / iOS) is quite nice as well. Dubai’s official navigation app is feature-packed. Available to use it in English and Arabic languages. It’s search and navigation doesn’t even require a mobile internet connection.
   What’s included: Standard mileage limit is included within the rental amount. Basic or third-party insurance is also included as per RTA regulations. In the case of a Porsche car, charges for delivery and pick-up within Dubai are included in the rental price. Baby / child seats are also available free of charge upon request, subject to availability. What’s excluded: Fuel, salik (toll charges), parking / valet fees, additional mileage charges and VAT are excluded meaning the customer has to pay for those as per usage. Be sure to return the car with the same level of fuel as was provided to you. Salik @ AED 5 per crossing is billed for the rental period at the time of return. The customer is also liable for any traffic fines incurred during the rental period. 5% VAT (value added tax) is applicable on the rental amount as per UAE law.
Car rental rates for luxury cars such as Porsche are among the cheapest in Dubai when compared to other cities across the world. So you might as well drive a beautiful Porsche instead of traveling by regular cabs or Ubers (which are way more expensive than taxis in Dubai btw).Renting a Porsche with us has a lot of benefits. You get to compare offers on the car of your liking from multiple car rental agencies and choose the best deal in the market in under 5 minutes. You get to choose new and recent models of the car in your dreams at highly affordable rates. You get to deal with the supplier directly and avoid having to pay commision, booking fee or markups. You also get to enjoy free insurance and a 250 km mileage allowance per day. Moreover, we also offer free delivery at your doorstep all across Dubai and Abu Dhabi.
With massive roads, swift traffic and clear signages, driving in Dubai is sheer pleasure. To make the most of your Porsche rental experience, we’ve shortlisted a few of our favourite spots in Dubai:- A pleasant drive stretches en route Last Exit, Al Qudra - Street Food Truck Park. You’ll get to explore the beauty of Dubai deserts, while not being too far away from the city. Explore Google Maps to find some amazing spots around.- A leisurely drive awaits you alongside The Walk and The Beach at JBR (Jumeirah Beach Residences). You’ll get to see the sparkly city-side of Dubai, right from the driving seat. Parking is expensive but worth it for the insta-friendly vibe, high-end cars and motorcycles blaring sweet music.- The Meydan Bridge lights up in the evening. Great spot to click some great pics with your rental car. Drop by at the Meydan Hotel for a drink; the valet experience is pretty grand.- If the sky is clear, consider a drive to SkyDive Dubai Desert Campus. Take the Dubai - Al Ain Road and you’ll see the iconic Dubai skyline receding behind you. Yes, the drive back is even more scenic.Note: Keep off the sand! You’re not allowed to drive any rental car in the desert sand. It’s not covered by insurance and may result in a hefty fine. Consult your car rental company for clarification.
To steer clear of unexpected terms and conditions, it’s important to look into the rental agreement. In case you can’t find any of the below points mentioned, consult the car rental company. Mileage limit included in the cost and additional mileage charge. Though some cars even come with unlimited mileage options. Make sure the clocked mileage is mentioned correctly on the rental agreement by the company driver. The type of insurance included in the rental cost: comprehensive insurance is generally included. Comprehensive insurance covers you in case of any accidental damage to the vehicle, provided it isn’t your fault. A police report proving the same with a green or white slip must be produced for the same. Excess claim amount, the maximum amount you need to pay in case you get a red slip for accidental damage to the vehicle. It covers the entire cost of repairs from your side as the balance is covered by the insurance company.   Extra duration charges in case you are unable to return the car on time. Some car rental companies charge for an additional hour if you are late by even a few minutes. Be sure to ascertain the rules for the best experience. In case you have requested the car rental company to pick up the car from your location, it’s best to remind them at least 3 hours in advance with the pick-up location via WhatsApp.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!