• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

拥有156年历史的长安汽车,拥有34年的汽车制造经验。长安在全球拥有16个生产基地和35个整车及发动机工厂,以及10个海外重点市场。到 2018 年的 Apeil,我们已售出 845,000 辆汽车。长安汽车位列中国汽车集团前四名。 2014年,长安品牌汽车总产销量突破1000万辆。长安汽车2016年产销量达到300万辆。截至2018年3月,长安品牌汽车用户已超过1600万。长安汽车两次入选“CCTV民族品牌计划”,成为中国汽车品牌的领跑者。

成立: 1987年

总部: 中国安徽合肥

官方名字: 长安汽车(集团)有限公司

  • 尽量减少车内不必要的重量。
  • 不要着急开车。建议您在驾驶时保持耐心和冷静。
  • 检查您是否使用了正确的燃料类型。
  • 系好安全带。
  • 在开始您的旅程之前检查刹车和大灯。
  • 您应该了解长安汽车的驾驶技术和技术。
  • 查看迪拜长安汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。
  • 检查您的燃油油位。
  • 在签署合同之前对合同进行彻底的审查。
  • 租车前检查是否有损坏。
  • 准备好你的文件。
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭
Sorry, no results found

抱歉,没有找到结果

使用更少的过滤器重试。

您的迪拜之旅只剩下几天了?还没有预订汽车租赁服务与您的亲人一起漫游迪拜?我们 OneClickDrive 将帮助您完成所有需要的工作。如果你是一个人旅行,或者和你的朋友或家人一起旅行,长安汽车既便宜又豪华,适合小家庭。通过 OneClickDrive 在迪拜租用长安汽车,享受激动人心的优惠。我们的愿景是为来自世界各地访问迪拜的旅客提供值得关注的汽车租赁服务。我们致力于为旅行者提供最好的车型,让他们在旅途中不会遇到任何问题。我们通过与迪拜当地值得信赖的汽车租赁公司联系,为您获得最优惠的价格。您可以免费或付费获得分店取货服务。我们有多种招聘选择,如每日、每周和每月的租赁套餐,以满足您的要求,以满足您的方便。与供应商联系以获得最优惠的价格并为您即将到来的旅行预订时段。要求今天回电!

在考虑汽车模型之前,您首先要看的是它的安全性和可靠性。长安汽车通过了安全可靠性测试。这些汽车显示出巨大的力量和动力,确保使用寿命。同时,长安汽车非常适合豪华旅行。在 OneClickDrive 上独家获取迪拜长安汽车租赁的详细信息,并提供一些惊人的折扣优惠。

长安汽车优势:

设计:当然,长安汽车以其独特的内部和外部设计而闻名。无论您是购买汽车还是与亲人一起旅行,汽车的外观都很重要。极其精致和优雅,这些汽车经过审查,以展现华丽的外观。汽车的内部展示了制造商的工艺。这些主要是因为它们的外观。您甚至可以获得多样化的长安车型,从而增强其多样性。

动力十足的性能:长安汽车采用强大的发动机和令人难以置信的外观制造。这些发动机与其他汽车品牌竞争激烈,并且随着时间的推移需求稳步上升。

先进技术接入:长安所有车型均采用所有最新技术特性制造,以提供最佳驾驶体验。从导航服务应用程序到维护提醒和停车提醒,这些汽车应有尽有。甚至您也可以通过轻松下载应用程序和更多功能来探索路边援助。

在迪拜租用的最佳长安汽车模型:

在OneClickDrive出租的众多最新车型中,使用最多的是长安Alsvin。在 OneClickDrive 网站或移动应用程序上查看各种车型,然后选择适合您需求的车型。

长安租车优惠及优惠:

迪拜长安租车一点都不贵。查看我们在 OneClickDrive 上提供的一些令人惊叹的套餐,每天 60 迪拉姆起。我们承诺为您提供最优惠的价格和最好的车型,让您的旅程愉快而无压力。

OneClickDrive 是最大的汽车租赁目的地,为您提供充足的汽车租赁选择。我们为客户提供几乎所有汽车品牌。我们不收取任何佣金或预订费。立即放弃您的要求或要求回电!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都是相同的。租车的最低法定年龄为 21 岁,但是,某些奇特的汽车可能要求租车人在某些情况下年满 23 岁甚至 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要提供阿联酋身份证和驾驶执照的副本。对于游客,您需要护照复印件、访问签证(带有入境章)、驾驶执照(来自您居住的国家/地区)以及国际驾驶执照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受预授权块形式的信用卡支付保证金,但一些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。

长安汽车是一个令人难以置信的多元化品牌,我们提供范围广泛的许多汽车供出租。长安 Alsvin 等 SUV 适合那些想与家人一起度假或日常使用的人。

是的当然!汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶,Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区除外。但是,最好提前告知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉旅行,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜开车到阿布扎比大约有 150 公里,所以如果您要回程,您很可能会在旅途中行驶 300 多公里。为避免混淆,请咨询汽车租赁公司以获取有关您的旅行计划的建议,因为可能会有针对不同里程数的套餐。如果你想带全家去公路旅行,你可以看看长安爱思威,它是长安系列中最大的车型,为你和你的朋友和家人提供充足的座位和储物空间如果您正在寻找更高端的 SUV 来进行更长的旅程,请查看我们 OneClickDrive博客中的这篇文章,其中讨论了我们必须提供的最豪华的 SUV。

从长安租一辆车,而不是买一辆车,您可以享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心保养和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。买长安的经济型车,可以考虑买二手车或新车,但折旧率和运行成本可能会比预期的要高。长期从长安租车绝对值得考虑。此外,当涉及到长期租车时,您是在为所使用的车辆付费,而不是为整个汽车付费,因此从经济角度来看也更好。

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

With a history of 156 years, Changan Automobile has 34 years’ experience in auto-making. Changan has 16 production bases and 35 vehicle and engine plants globally, and 10 key overseas markets. By Apeil of 2018, we’ve sold 845,000 vehicles. Changan is among Top 4 Chinese automobile groups. In 2014, total production and sales of Changan-branded vehicles exceeded 10 million. Changan’s production and sales volume in 2016 hit 3,000,000 units. By March of 2018, Changan-branded vehicle users have exceeded 16 million. Changan was selected into “CCTV National Brand Program” twice, as the leader of Chinese automotive brands.

Founded: 1987

Headquarters: Hefei, Anhui, China

Official Name: Changan Automobile (Group) Co., Ltd.

  • Try to cut down unnecessary weight in the car. 
  • Don’t drive in rush. You are advised to be patient and calm while driving.
  • Check if you are using the right fuel type.
  • Put on your seat belts.
  • Check on the brakes and the headlights before starting your journey.
  • You should be aware of Changan car driving techniques and technicalities.
  • Get a check done on the history and the reviews of the Changan car hire company in Dubai.
  • Check your fuel level.
  • Process a thorough look on the contract before signing it.
  • Check if there is an damage before renting the car.
  • Keep your papers ready.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close
Sorry, no results found

Sorry, no results found

Try again with fewer filters.

Only few days left for your trip to Dubai? Still haven’t booked a car rental service to roam all over Dubai with your loved ones? We at OneClickDrive will help you do all the needful. If you are travelling alone or with your friends or family, Changan cars are cheap yet luxurious, appropriate for small family. Rent Changan cars in Dubai through OneClickDrive and avail exciting offers. Our vision is to provide noteworthy car rental service to travelers visiting Dubai from all around the globe. We are committed towards providing the best car models to travelers so that they do not face any problem in their journey. We get the best rates for you by connecting with the local car rental trustworthy companies in Dubai. You get branch pick-up free or cost. We have multiple hiring options like daily, weekly and monthly rental packages to fit your requirement as per your convenience. Connect with the supplier to get the best rates and book slots for your upcoming trip. Request a call back today!

The first thing that you look before considering a car model is to look for it’s safety and reliability. Changan cars passes the test of safety reliability. These cars display enormous strength and power ensuring longevity. At the same time, Changan cars are well apt for luxury travels. Get the details for Changan car rentals in Dubai exclusively at OneClickDrive with some amazing discount offers.

Changan Car Advantages:

Design: Of course, Changan cars are famous for it’s unique designs both interior and exterior. The outer appearance of the car matters whether you are buying it or travelling on a trip with your loved ones. Extremely sophisticated and elegant, these cars are reviewed to shed a gorgeous look. The interior of the car shows the craftsmanship of the manufacturers. These are mostly in demand because of their looks. You even get diverse Changan car models that enhances it’s diversity.

Power-packed Performance: Changan cars are manufactured with powerful engine along with incredible looks. The engines give a steep competition to other car brands and has been rising in demand steadily with time.

Advanced Technology Access: For all the Changan car models, they are manufactured with all latest technology features to provide the best driving experience. Starting from navigation service app to maintenance reminders and parking minder, these cars have all in them. Even you get roadside assistance by easily downloading the app and many more features to explore.

Best Changan Car Models To Rent in Dubai:

Out of numerous latest models availing for rent at OneClickDrive, the mostly used one are Changan Alsvin. Check out the diverse car model on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app and choose that suits your need.

Changan Car Rental Offers and Deals:

Changan car rental in Dubai are not expensive at all. Check our some of the amazing packages available at OneClickDrive starting at AED 60/ day. We promise to provide you with the best deals and the best car models to make your journey enjoyable and stress-free.

OneClickDrive is the biggest car rental destination providing you with ample options for car lease. We have nearly all car brands available for our customers. We do not charge any commission or booking fees. Drop your requirement today or request for a callback!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License.For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Changan is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s SUVs like the Changan Alsvin for those looking for a getaway with a family or also for daily use.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Changan Alsvin, which is the largest vehicle in the Changan range, with ample seating and storage space for you and your friend and familyIf you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Changan instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Changan, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Changan on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well.