• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

تُعد شركة هيونداي موتور المُعروفة باسم هيونداي موتورز شركة تصنيع سيارات متعددة الجنسيات في كوريا الجنوبية، وتُصنف كثالث أكبر شركة تصنيع مركبات في العالم. من أكثر سيارات هيونداي طلبًا للاستئجار: كريتا، سانتا في، إلنترا، أكسنت.

تأسست: 1967

مقرات الشركة: سيول، كوريا الجنوبية

الاسم الرسمي: شركة هيونداي موتور

المنتجات: مركبات، سيارات فارهة، سيارات تجارية

  • يجب أن تكون على دراية بمعلومات والمزايا التقنية لقيادة سيارة هيونداي.

  • تحقق سريعًا من تاريخ شركة تأجير سيارات هيونداي في دبي والمراجعات عليها.

  • تفقد مستوى الوقود.

  • اقرأ العقد بإمعان قبل التوقيع عليه.

  • لا بد من التأكد من وجود أي أضرار في السيارة قبل استئجارها.

  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.

  • ضع منظف زجاج أمامي ذو جودة لتنظيف النوافذ.

  • تحقق من الأضواء. يُنصح بإبقاء أضواء الاصطفاف مشتعلة في حال هطول المطر.

  • قُد بهدوء وابق مسافة بينك وبين السيارات المجاورة على الطريق.

  • تفقد نظام الوقود في حال انسداد المواسير أو حدوث تسرب.

  • عدّل المكابح والمقبض، إن لزم الأمر.

  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.

  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.

  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.

  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير.

استئجار سيارات هيونداي في دبي | أفضل الأسعار

اكتشف أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات على كافة موديلات سيارات هيونداي في دبي

brands
عرض 1 - 20 من 83 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 83 سيارات

تُعرف هيونداي بأنها رمز ذو قيمة في مجال سوق السيارات. تتمتع سيارات هيونداي بجودة متينة تضمن لك السلامة والرفاهية في نفس الوقت. في حين حافظت هيونداي على إرثها المعهود منذ سنوات، يستخدمها الناس على نطاق واسع، إذ اتسمت باحتوائها على مزايا سلامة ماهرة موثوقة بشكل مستمر. تعتبر سيارات هيونداي أقل تكلفة مقارنة بماركات مثل مرسيدس أو أودي، إلا أنها تفوق المتوسط من ناحية السعر. إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة قوية تتحمل الظروف الصعبة، إلى جانب توفير الراحة للمسافرين، عليك باستئجار سيارة هيونداي في دبي في OneClickDrive.

مزايا سيارة هيونداي:

 

  • السلامة والموثوقية: تُصنف موديلات سيارة هيونداي بموثوقيتها العالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستخدام المنتظم. كما تُعرق بأنها ماركة سيارة تتميز بالسلامة والموثوقية. فقد حازت على جوائز عديدة مرموقة مثل جائزة Top Safety Pick لموديلات مثل هيونداي سوناتا هايبرد وهيونداي أكسنت وغيرها.

 

  • ميزات لا تقبل المنافسة: مما لا شك أن الميزات التي توفرها موديلات سيارات هيونداي لا تقارن مع التكلفة التي تفرضها. لا تتميز موديلات السيارات هذه بالابتكار فحسب، بل تعزز أيضًا تدابير السلامة للمسافرين. تُصمم موديلات هيونداي بشكل جميل، يتسم بعضها بتصميم أنيق، بينما توجد مجموعات أخرى بتصاميم مختلفة.

 

  • الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود: تُعد ميزة رائعة للسائقين الذين يبحثون عن الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود. تُصنع موديلات سيارات هيونداي مع مراعاة عامل كفاءة الوقود، وتتجلى هذه الميزة لدى تفعيل النظام، حيث ستحقق سيارتك أقصى قدر من كفاءة الوقود تلقائيًا من خلال التحكم بأنماط التبديل.

 

  • المساعدة على الطريق: سيحصل كافة مالكي سيارات هيونداي على مساعدة على الطريق 24 ساعة مجانًا. يمكنك بسهولة تحميل تطبيق هيونداي للمساعدة على الطريق، والذي يساعدك بسرعة عند الحاجة. تتضمن بعض المزايا في تطبيق المساعدة على الطريق: تغيير إطار السيارة، نظام الإقفال، شاحن البطارية، إمدادات الوقود، عدة الإسعافات الميكانيكية الأولية، وغيرها الكثير.

 

أفضل موديلات سيارة هيونداي للاستئجار في دبي:

يوفر OneClickDrive خيارات كثيرة لكي يختار المسافرين من بين مجموعة موديلات هيونداي المتنوعة. يمكنك اختيار موديلك المفضل الذي يناسب شخصيتك واحتياجاتك. أما إذا كنت تبحث عن اقتراحات موديلات لاستئجار سيارة هيونداي في دبي، فيما يلي أفضل السيارات المستأجرة: هيونداي كريتا 2019، هيونداي سانتا في 2020، هيونداي إلنترا 2017.

أسعار وعروض تأجير سيارة هيونداي:

يعتبر OneClickDrive أكبر مركز لتأجير السيارات في دبي لتزويد المسافرين بأروع عروض تأجير السيارات التي تناسب ميزانياتهم. يمكنك الحصول على عروض لتأجير سيارة هيونداي في دبي بأسعار ميسّرة. تتوفر لدينا خيارات تأجير عديدة ابتداءً من 90 درهمًا في اليوم. يمكنك تفقد عروض التأجير الشهرية على الموقع. يمكنك طرح متطلباتك على الواتساب أو اطلب إجراء مكالمة.

لما عليك اختيار OneClickDrive؟

إذا كنت تفكر في استئجار سيارة في دبي بأقرب وقت ممكن، فإن OneClickDrive قادرة على مساعدتك. نحرص على تزويدك بسيارات هيونداي للاستئجار بأسعار لا توصف. استفد من عروض تأجير السيارات الحصرية، واستأجر سيارات هيونداي في دبي للتجوّل في الأرجاء. نسعى إلى تزويدك بأفضل الأسعار من خلال تواصلك مع شركات تأجير محلية في دبي. ستحصل على خدمة استلام من الفرع مجانًا من جانبنا. تواصل مباشرة مع شركة التأجير، وناقش متطلباتك لحجز مواعيد تناسب رحلتك المقبلة. كما نزود عملاءنا بخيارات سيارات عديدة تناسبهم.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات.بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة.أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP).يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

تعتبر سيارة هيونداي ماركة متنوعة مذهلة، إذ نقدم سيارات عديدة للاستئجار من مجموعتها الكبيرة. تتوفر سيارات اقتصادية مثل هيونداي أكسنت وهيونداي إلنترا وهيونداي كونا لمن يبحث عن سيارة سيدان مدمجة بسيطة للاستخدام اليومي. كما يتوفر المزيد من سيارات سيدان الفارهة متوسطة المدى مثل هيونداي سوناتا، إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض المساحة في السيارة. كما توجد مجموعة كبيرة من سيارات الدفع الرباعي مثل هيونداي كريتا وهيونداي سانتا في وهيونداي باليسايد وهيونداي توكسون. ويتوفر كذلك ميني فان مثل هيونداي إتش 1 كرنفال التي تناسب مجموعة كبيرة من الأفراد المسافرين سويًا.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة إلى أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة. لتجنب حدوث أي لبس، استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات فيما يتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض على أميال مختلفة.إذا كنت تنوي اصطحاب عائلتك بأكملها في رحلة برية، يمكنك النظر إلى هيونداي إتش 1، والتي تعتبر من أكبر السيارات في مجموعة هيونداي، والتي تتسم بمساحة واسعة وسعة تخزين تناسبك وأصدقائك وعائلتك.أما إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات دفع رباعي فاخرة للخروج في رحلات أطول، اضطلع على هذه المقالة من مدونة OneClickDrive، والتي تتحدث عن أفخم سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي نوفرها.

يمنحك استئجار سيارة من هيونداي بدلاً من شراء واحدة فرصة للاستمتاع بالسيارة دون القلق إزاء الصيانة وأي عيوب أخرى تواجهها لدى استخدام السيارة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء سيارة اقتصادية من هيونداي، فكّر في شراء سيارة مستعملة أو سيارة جديدة، لكن من الواضح بأن عامل الاستهلاك وتكاليف التشغيل أعلى من المتوقع. بلا شك أن تأجير سيارة لمدة طويلة من هيونداي أمر يستحق النظر فيه.عندما يتعلق الأمر باستئجار سيارة لمدة طويلة، فإنك تدفع ثمن ما تستخدمه، ولكن ليس لسيارة بأكملها، وبالتالي تعتبر أفضل من ناحية اقتصادية.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

OCD Logo

The Hyundai Motor Company commonly known as Hyundai Motors is a South korean multinational automotive manufacturer. It is the third largest vehicle manufacturer in the world. The most favourable Hyundai cars to rent are Creta, SantaFe, Elantra and Accent.

Founded: 1967

Headquarters: Seoul, South Korea

Official Name: Hyundai Motor Company

Products: Automobiles, luxury cars, commercial vehicles

  •  
  • Must be aware about the information and techniques required to drive a Hyundai car.
  • A quick check on the history and the reviews of the Hyundai car hire company in Dubai.
  • Process a thorough look before signing the contract.
  • Check your fuel level.
  • Check if there is any damage in the car before renting it.
  • Keep your papers ready.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Put a quality windshield washer in order to get a cleaner windscreen. 
  • Check all the lights. You are advised to keep on the parking lights in case it’s raining.
  • Drive gently and keep a distance from other fellow cars on the road.
  • Check on your fuel system in case your car has clogged or leaking pipes.
  • Get the brakes and clutch adjusted, if required.
  •  
  •  
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Rent Hyundai Cars in Dubai | Best Rates!

Find the best car rental offers for all Hyundai cars models in Dubai

brands
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 cars

Hyundai is known as a symbol of value in the automotive market field. Hyundai cars are of robust quality that ensures you safety and luxury at the same time. Maintaining years of legacy, Hyundai is widely used by people and has been marked reliable having consistently good safety features. Hyundai cars are less expensive when compared to brands like Mercedes or Audi but stand above average at the price it delivers. If you are looking for a strong car to withstand adverse situations along with providing comfort to the travelers, rent a Hyundai car in Dubai at OneClickDrive.

Hyundai Car Advantages:

  • Safety and Reliability: Hyundai car models have been reviewed to be highly reliable when it comes to regular use. It is well recognized as a car brand known for safety and reliability. It has won various prestigious awards like Top Safety Pick for models like Hyundai Sonata Hybrid, Hyundai Accent and many others. 

  • Unbeatable Features: No doubt, the features provided by Hyundai car models are no match considering the cost it charges. These car models are not only innovative but also enhance safety measures for the travelers. Hyundai models are beautifully designed, some with sleek appearance whereas there are other ranges of designs too. 

  • Fuel Efficiency: This is a great advantage for drivers who are looking for fuel efficiency. Hyundai car models are manufactured keeping in mind the factor of fuel efficiency. It is when you activate the system, your car will automatically achieve the maximum fuel efficiency through controlling the shifting patterns. 

  • Roadside Assistance: For all the Hyundai car owners, you receive roadside assistance of 24 hours without any cost. You can easily download the Hyundai roadside assistance app that helps you quickly when you are in need. Some of the features of roadside assistance app include flat tire change, lockout relies, battery boost, fuel delivery, mechanical first aid and a lot more.

Best Hyundai Car Models to Rent in Dubai:

OneClickDrive provides an ample option for the travelers to choose from various Hyundai car models. You can choose your favorite car model to suit your personality and needs. However, if you are looking for model suggestions for Hyundai car rental in Dubai, Hyundai Creta 2019, Hyundai Santa Fe 2020, Hyundai Elantra 2017 are some of the most preferred car models taken on rent.

Hyundai Car Rental Deals and Offers:

OneClickDrive is the biggest car rental hub in Dubai providing travelers amazing car rental deals suiting their budget. You can get deals on Hyundai car hire in Dubai at the most reasonable rate. We have multiple rental options for our customer's convenience. Our Hyundai car rent starts from AED 90/day. You can check out the monthly rental offers too on the website. You can drop your requirements on WhatsApp or request for a callback..

Why OneClickDrive?

If you are looking to hire a car in Dubai at the earliest, OneClickDrive is the one who can help you out. We provide you Hyundai cars at rent at an imaginable rental price. Avail our exclusive car rental offers and rent Hyundai cars in Dubai for travelling throughout. We get the best prices for you by connecting you with the local car rental companies in Dubai. You get branch pick-up free from our end. Directly connect with the supplier and discuss your requirement to book slots for your upcoming trip. We also provide multiple car options to our customers for their convenience. Check out the daily and monthly rental deals for Hyundai cars now! You can request a callback too!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Hyundai is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Hyundai Accent, Hyundai Elantra and Hyundai Kona for those looking for a simple compact car for daily use. There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range luxury sedans like the Hyundai Sonata, if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There is also a large range of SUVs like the Hyundai Creta, Hyundai Santa Fe, Hyundai Palisade and Hyundai Tucson. There’s minivans like the Hyundai H1 Carnival, for large groups of people travelling together.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Hyundai H1, which is the largest vehicle in the Hyundai range, with ample seating and storage space for you and your friend and family.If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Hyundai instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Hyundai, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Hyundai on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!