• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

福特是由亨利福特创立的美国跨国汽车制造商。该公司销售福特品牌的汽车和商用车,以及林肯品牌的大多数豪华车。根据 2015 年的汽车产量,福特是美国第二大汽车制造商和世界第五大汽车制造商。 2010年底,福特是欧洲第五大汽车制造商。最适合租用的福特汽车是 Escape、Mustang V6 Convertible、Mustang V8 GT 和 Explorer。

成立: 1903年

总部: 美国密歇根州迪尔伯恩

官方名字: 福特汽车公司

产品: 汽车、豪华车、商用车、汽车零部件、皮卡车、SUV

  • 对福特车型的驾驶细节保持友好。
  • 必须查看迪拜福特汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。
  • 切勿在未经过适当处理的情况下签署合同。
  • 检查燃油油位。
  • 在迪拜租用福特汽车之前,请检查车内是否有任何损坏。
  • 始终随身携带文件。
  • 建议您在涉水过程中避免驾驶过快。
  • 如果您在积水的道路上行驶,请与附近的汽车保持适当的距离。这是因为发动机大多位于上方或中央。水总是有机会进入保险杠并损坏发动机。
  • 避免在燃烧的热量中加油。这可能会导致产生大量汽油,从而减少油枪中的汽油。
  • 如果您不打算长途旅行,请不要加满油箱。这会增加汽车的重量,汽车会消耗更多的燃料。
  • 从高速档换到 2 档时,建议以低于 20km/hr 的速度行驶,而 1 档以低于 10km/hr 的速度行驶。
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。

在迪拜租用福特汽车

查找所有福特汽车的最佳汽车租赁优惠!零佣金

brands
显示 1 - 20 的 73 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 73 汽车

作为最好的汽车品牌之一,福特几十年来一直保持着庞大的客户群。毫无疑问,不同的福特车型设计独特,并融合了最新的技术,以确保驾驶体验的适当舒适性。

福特汽车优势:

  • 保持美国传统:福特品牌是唯一保持 100% 美国传统的汽车品牌。这个强大的汽车品牌仍然是成千上万人的选择,不仅因为它具有惊人的功能,而且因为它可以确保质量的确定性。

  • 坚固耐用的汽车:人们更喜欢福特汽车,因为它比任何其他汽车品牌都更耐用。这些汽车的制造质量符合最终标准。除此之外,福特汽车还提供安全功能,例如带 EBD 的 ABS、多个安全气囊、电子稳定控制、牵引力控制和各种其他功能,即使是基本车型。

  • 优雅的设计:福特汽车可以很容易地与其他汽车品牌区分开来。这是因为他们保持独特的设计模式,使其在众多产品中脱颖而出。每一款车型都有优雅的外观,呈现出不同的风格。

  • 有竞争力的价格:福特车型价格实惠。这些不像宝马或梅赛德斯那么昂贵。但与此同时,您将获得强大的品质和非凡的性能。福特提供极具竞争力的价格,让所有人都能负担得起。

  • 动力强劲的发动机:福特车型配备了强大的发动机。众所周知,这些车型可以长期提供始终如一的优质服务。福特汽车发动机经常被比作大容量汽车发动机,因为它通过便捷的驾驶技术提供了惊人的动力服务。

  • 舒适和奢华:除了设计和性能特点外,福特车型还有更多功能可以提供最佳驾驶体验。动力转向、儿童安全锁、电动车窗、防盗报警器、空调、中控锁等功能使其成为粗暴使用人群的合适选择。

在迪拜租用的福特汽车模型:

OneClickDrive 提供多种可供出租的福特汽车型号。您可以选择适合您需求的最喜欢的车型和汽车。如果您通过 OneClickDrive 在迪拜租用福特汽车,那么 Ford Escape 2016、Ford Mustang V6 Coupe 2020、Ford Mustang V6 Convertible 2020 是可供出租的一些最佳车型。

福特汽车租赁优惠和优惠:

通过 OneClickDrive,您可以在迪拜获得难以想象的福特汽车租赁优惠。通过 One Click Drive 获得迪拜的甜菜福特汽车租赁服务,提供多种租赁选择。福特汽车租金从每天 100 迪拉姆起。您还可以获得每周和每月的费率。我们的套餐不包括任何佣金或预订费。今天要求回电。

为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

和家人一起去迪拜旅行?想要获得值得信赖的汽车租赁服务来环游迪拜?一键式驱动器是您的目的地。迪拜最大的汽车租赁中心,我们帮助您了解您的要求和预算,为您提供最好的汽车租赁服务。旅行需要舒适,当您在迪拜时,无论是独自还是与家人一起,您都需要有一辆车来这里和那里旅行。直接从我们的网站以无与伦比的价格在迪拜租用福特汽车。我们将您与迪拜当地的汽车租赁公司联系起来,为您提供最优惠的市场价格。除此之外,您还可以从我们这里免费取货。检查可用性并立即预订您的插槽。我们为客户提供各种招聘选择,以提供更好的便利。立即放弃您的要求,以每日、每周或每月的租金预订福特汽车。您可以随时要求回电!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都相同。租车的最低法定年龄是 21 岁,但是,一些异国情调的汽车可能要求租车人年满 23 岁,在某些情况下甚至可能要求 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要一份您的阿联酋身份证和驾驶执照副本。对于游客,您需要护照复印件、访问签证(带有入境印章)、驾驶执照(来自您居住的国家/地区)以及国际驾驶执照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受信用卡预授权形式的押金,但有些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费的路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定,可应要求免费提供。

福特是一个令人难以置信的多元化品牌,我们从其广泛的范围内提供许多汽车出租。对于那些寻找日常使用的简单紧凑型轿车的人来说,有像福特福克斯或福特 Ecosport 这样的经济型汽车。如果您正在寻找更多的车内空间,还有更舒适的中档 SUV,例如 Ford Edge 和 Ford Explorer。甚至还有跑车,即福特野马,它配备了涡轮增压直列 4 发动机、V6 和轰动的 V8。最后,我们提供 Ford-F150 Shelby 卡车,它可产生高达 755 马力的功率。这绝对是该系列中最令人兴奋的车辆,因为它是一辆马力数可以与超级跑车相媲美的大型卡车。福特确实为每个人提供了一辆车

当然是!除了 Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区外,汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋的任何地方行驶。但是,最好提前通知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜到阿布扎比的车程大约为 150 公里,因此如果您进行回程旅行,您很可能会在旅途中完成 300 多公里。为避免任何混淆,请向汽车租赁公司咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议,因为可能有不同里程的捆绑包。如果您想带您的全家去公路旅行,您可以看看福特 Explorer或 F-150 Shelby,它们是福特系列中最豪华的汽车。如果您正在寻找更多的高端 SUV 来进行长途旅行,请查看我们的 OneClickDrive 博客中的这篇文章,其中讨论了我们必须提供的最豪华的 SUV。

从福特租车而不是买车,可以让您尽情享受汽车,而不必担心维修和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。从福特购买经济型汽车时,您可以考虑购买二手车或新车,但折旧系数和运行成本可能会高于预期。长期从福特租车绝对值得研究。此外,在长期租用车辆时,您是为使用的东西付费,而不是为整个汽车付费,因此从经济角度来看也更好。您还可以长期租用非常时尚的汽车,例如福特野马,而无需支付高昂的价格来拥有这辆车。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Ford is an American multinational automaker founded by Henry Ford . The company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles under the Ford brand, and most luxury cars under the Lincoln brand. Ford is the second-largest U.S.-based automaker and the fifth-largest in the world based on 2015 vehicle production. At the end of 2010, Ford was the fifth largest automaker in Europe. The most favourable Ford cars to rent are Escape, Mustang V6 Convertible, Mustang V8 GT and Explorer.

Founded: 1903

Headquarters: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

Official Name: Ford Motor Company

Products: Automobiles, Luxury Vehicles, Commercial Vehicles, Automotive Parts, Pick up Trucks, SUVs

  • Be friendly with driving details for Ford car models.
  • A must check into the history and the reviews of the Ford car hire company in Dubai. 
  • Never sign the contract without properly going through it.
  • Check the fuel level.
  • Give a check if there is any damage in the car before renting Ford cars in Dubai.
  • Always keep your papers ready with you.
  • You are recommended to avoid driving too fast during fording.
  • Keep a proper distance from your nearby car if you are driving on water logged roads. This is because the engine is mostly located above or center. There is always a chance for water to get inside the bumper and damage the engines.
  • Avoid fueling in the burning heat. This might lead to plentiful gasoline generation that will reduce the gasoline from the oil gun.
  • Do not top up the tank if you are not going for long distance travel. This will increase the weight of the car and the car will consume more fuel.
  • While shifting from a high gear to gear 2, it is advised to drive at a speed lower to 20km/hr while the gear 1 at speed lower to 10km/hr.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close

Rent Ford Cars in Dubai

Find the best car rental offers for all Ford cars! Zero commission

brands
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 cars

Counted amongst one of the best car brands, Ford has been maintaining a huge customer base for decades. It is without doubt that different Ford car models are uniquely designed and amalgamated with latest technology access to ensure proper comfort in driving experience. 

Ford Car Advantages:

  • Maintaining American Heritage: Ford brand is the only car brand maintaining 100% American heritage. This mighty car brand remains the choice of thousands of people not only because of it’s amazing features but the certainty in quality to ensure. 

  • Tough Built Cars: People prefer having a Ford car as it lasts better than any other car brands. These cars are manufactured with robust quality meeting the ultimate standards. In addition to that, Ford cars offer safety features like ABS with EBD, multiple airbags, Electronic Stability Control, traction control and various other features even for the base models.

  • Elegant Design: Ford cars can be distinguished from other car brands easily. This is because they maintain an unique design pattern that makes it stand out amongst many. Each and every car model has an elegant look that brings out a different style statement. 

  • Competitive Price: Ford car models are affordable. These are not as costly as BMW or Mercedes. But at the same time, you get robust quality and extraordinary performance. Ford offers a very competitive pricing that makes it affordable for all. 

  • Power-packed Engine: Ford car models are equipped with powerful engines. These car models are known to deliver consistent quality service for a long time. Ford car engines are often compared to high capacity car engines as it delivers amazing service of power with handy driving techniques. 

  • Comfort and Luxury: Besides design and performance features, Ford car models have a lot more features to give the best driving experience. Features like power steering, child safety lock, power windows, anti-theft alarm, air conditioner, central locking and other features make it an appropriate choice for people for rough use.

Ford Cars Models to Rent in Dubai:

OneClickDrive provides a wide array of Ford car models available for rent. You can choose your favorite model and car that will suit your needs. If you rent Ford cars in Dubai through OneClickDrive, then Ford Escape 2016, Ford Mustang V6 Coupe 2020, Ford Mustang V6 Convertible 2020 are some of the best car models available for lease. 

Ford Car Rental Deals and Offers:

You get unimaginable deals for Ford car rental in Dubai with OneClickDrive. Get the beet Ford car rental in Dubai at One Click Drive available in multiple hiring options. Ford car rent starts from AED 100 per day. You also get weekly and monthly rates. Our packages do not include any commission or booking fees. Request a call back today.

Why OneClickDrive?

Travelling to Dubai with your family? Looking to get a trustworthy car rental service to travel all around Dubai? One Click Drive is your destination. The biggest car rental hub in Dubai, we help you with the best car rental service understanding your requirements and budget. Travelling demands comfort and when you are in Dubai whether alone or with family, you will need to have a car to travel here and there. Rent Ford cars in Dubai at an unbeatable price directly from our website. We connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai to get you the best market rates. Besides that you get branch pick-up free of cost from our end. Check for the availability and book your slots today. We have various hiring options for our customers for better convenience. Drop your requirements today and book a Ford car on daily, weekly or monthly rental rates. You can request a callback anytime!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Ford is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Ford Focus or Ford Ecosport for those looking for a simple compact sedan for daily use. There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range SUVs like the Ford Edge and Ford Explorer if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There are even sports cars, namely, the Ford Mustang, which comes with a turbocharged inline-4 engine, a V6 and a sensational V8. Lastly, we offer the Ford-F150 Shelby truck, which produces a whopping 755hp. This is definitely the most exciting vehicle of the range, because it’s a massive truck with horsepower numbers that can match a supercar. Ford really does have a vehicle for everyone

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Ford Explorer, or the F-150 Shelby, which are the most luxurious cars in the Ford range.If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive Blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Ford instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Ford, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Ford on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well. You can also rent very stylish cars, such as the Ford Mustang for long periods of time, without having to pay  a high price to own the vehicle.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!