• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

فورد هي شركة أمريكية متعددة الجنسيات لصناعة السيارات أسسها هنري فورد. تبيع الشركة المركبات والسيارات التجارية تحت اسم ماركة فورد، ومعظم السيارات الفاخرة تحت اسم ماركة لينكولن. تُعد فورد ثاني أكبر شركة لصناعة السيارات في الولايات المتحدة وخامس أكبر شركة في العالم بناءً على إنتاج السيارات لعام 2015. في نهاية عام 2010، صُنفت فورد كخامس أكبر شركة لصناعة السيارات في أوروبا. من أكثر سيارات فورد طلبًا للاستئجار: إسكيب، موستانغ في 6 المكشوفة، موستانغ في 8 جي تي، إكسبلورر.

تأسست: 1903

مقرات الشركة: ديربورن، ميشيغان، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الاسم الرسمي: شركة فورد للسيارات

المنتجات: مركبات، سيارات فارهة، سيارات تجارية، قطع غيار سيارات، شاحنات بيك أب، سيارات دفع رباعي

  • يجب أن تكون على دراية بمزايا ومواصفات سيارة فورد.

  • تحقق سريعًا من تاريخ شركة تأجير سيارات فورد في دبي والمراجعات عليها.

  • تفقد مستوى الوقود.

  • اقرأ العقد بإمعان قبل التوقيع عليه.

  • لا بد من التأكد من وجود أي أضرار في السيارة قبل استئجار سيارة فورد في دبي.

  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.

  • يُنصح بتجنب القيادة بسرعة كبيرة أثناء النزول على منحدر.

  • اترك مسافة مناسبة من السيارة المجاورة لك إذا كنت تقود سيارتك على طرق مغمورة بالمياه، وذلك لوجودك المحرك في الأعلى أو منتصف السيارة في الغالب. ثمة فرصة لدخول الماء إلى الصدّام، مما يتلف المحركات.

  • تجنب تعبئة السيارة بالوقود في درجات حرارة حارقة، فقد يؤدي هذا إلى توليد كمية كبيرة من الوقود، والذي سيتسبب بتخفيض كمية الوقود من مدفع الزيت.

  • لا تملء الخزان إذا لم ترغب بالتنقل لمسافات طويلة، إذ سيؤدي الأمر إلى زيادة وزن السيارة واستهلاكها المزيد من الوقود.

  • أثناء التبديل من السرعة العالية إلى السرعة 2، يُنصح بالقيادة بسرعة منخفضة تصل إلى 20 كيلومتر في الساعة، بينما تصل السرعة 1 إلى أقل سرعة لمسافة 10 كيلومتر في الساعة.

  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.

  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.

  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.

  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير.

استئجار سيارات فورد في دبي

اكتشف أفضل عروض استئجار السيارات على كافة سيارات فورد، بدون عمولة

brands
عرض 1 - 20 من 72 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 72 سيارات

تعد فورد من أفضل ماركات السيارات، فقد حافظت على قاعدة عملاء ضخمة لعقود. مما لا شك فيه أن موديلات سيارات فورد المختلفة مصممة بشكل فريد وتجمع بين أحدث الوسائل التقنية لضمان خوض تجربة قيادة تتسم بالراحة.

مزايا سيارة فورد:

  • الحفاظ على التراث الأمريكي: تعتبر ماركة فورد الوحيدة من بين ماركات السيارات التي تحافظ على تراث أمريكي بنسبة 100٪. تظل هذه الماركة التجارية القوية للسيارات الخيار المفضل بالنسبة لآلاف الأشخاص ليس فقط بسبب ميزاتها المذهلة، بل أيضًا ليقينها بضمان تقديم مزايا ذات جودة.

 

  • سيارات بتصميم متين: يفضل الناس امتلاك سيارة فورد لأنها تدوم أفضل من أي ماركة أخرى للسيارات. تُصنع هذه السيارات بجودة قوية تلبي المعايير النهائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر سيارات فورد ميزات أمان مثل نظام منع انزلاق المكابح مع موزع قوة الفرامل الإلكتروني والوسائد الهوائية المتعددة والتحكم الإلكتروني في الاستقرار ونظام مراقبة الجر الجر وميزات أخرى مختلفة حتى في الموديلات الأساسية.

 

  • تصميم أنيق: يمكن تمييز سيارات فورد عن غيرها من الماركات بسهولة، وهذا لحفاظها على نمط تصميم فريد يميزها عن غيرها. يتمتع كل موديل بشكل أنيق يبرز أسلوب تصميم مختلف.

 

  • أسعار تنافسية: تتسم موديلات سيارات فورد بأسعارها الميسّرة، إذ لا تعتبر مكلفة مقارنة بسيارتي بي إم دبليو أو مرسيدس، لكن في نفس الوقت ستحصل على جودة متينة وأداء استثنائي. تقدم فورد سعرًا تنافسيًا يجعلها في متناول الجميع.

 

  • محرك مفعم بالطاقة: تزوّد موديلات سيارات فورد بمحركات قوية، وتُعرف هذه الموديلات بتقديم خدمة ذات جودة ثابتة لمدة طويلة. عادةً ما تقارن محركات سيارة فورد بمحركات السيارات ذات القدرة العالية، في حين تقدم خدمة مذهلة من الطاقة مع تقنيات قيادة سهلة الاستخدام.

 

  •  الراحة والفخامة: إلى جانب ميزات التصميم والأداء، تتمتع موديلات سيارات فورد بالكثير من الميزات لتقديم أفضل تجربة قيادة. من هذه الميزات، نظام التوجيه الكهربائي وقفل أمان الأطفال ونوافذ كهربائية وإنذار مكافحة السرقة ومكيف الهواء والقفل المركزي، وميزات أخرى تجعله خيارًا مناسبًا للأشخاص للاستخدام في المناطق الوعرة.

 

موديلات سيارات فورد للاستئجار في دبي:

يوفر OneClickDrive مجموعة متنوعة من موديلات سيارات فورد المتاحة للاستئجار. يمكنك اختيار موديلك وسيارتك المفضلة التي تلائم احتياجاتك. إذا كنت تنوي استئجار سيارات فورد في دبي عبر OneClickDrive، عليك حينها باستئجار فورد إسكيب 2016، فورد موستانغ في 6 كوبيه 2020، فورد موستانغ في 6 مكشوفة 2020، والتي تعتبر من أفضل موديلات السيارات المتاحة للاستئجار.

أسعار وعروض استئجار سيارة فورد:

ستجد عروضًا لا تصدق لاستئجار سيارة فورد في دبي مع OneClickDrive. احصل على أفضل سيارة للاستئجار من فورد في دبي في Click Drive المتوفرة بخيارات تأجير عدة. تبدأ أسعار استئجار فورد من 100 درهم في اليوم. كما ستحصل على أسعار أسبوعية وشهرية. لا تتضمن عروضنا أي عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اطلب إجراء مكالمة اليوم.

لما عليك اختيار OneClickDrive؟

هل تفكر بالسفر إلى دبي مع عائلتك؟ هل تبحث عن خدمة تأجير سيارات موثوقة للتجول في أرجاء دبي؟ إذن One Click Drive هي وجهتك. باعتبارنا أكبر مركز لتأجير السيارات في دبي، فإننا نساعدك في تقديم أفضل خدمة لتأجير السيارات حسب متطلباتك وميزانيتك. يتطلب السفر الإحساس بالرحة، وعندما تتواجد في دبي سواء بمفردك أو مع عائلتك، سوف تحتاج إلى سيارة للتجوّل في الأرجاء. استأجر سيارات فورد في دبي بسعر لا يوصف مباشرة من موقعنا. نسعى إلى تواصلك مع شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية في دبي للحصول على أفضل الأسعار في السوق. بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمة الاستلام من الفرع مجانًا من جانبنا. تحقق من توفر السيارة واحجز المواعيد اليوم. تتوفر لدينا خيارات تأجير عديدة لعملائنا للحصول على أفضل إحساس بالراحة. اطرح متطلباتك اليوم، واحجز سيارة فورد بأسعار استئجار يومية وأسبوعية وشهرية. يمكنك طلب إجراء مكالمة في أي وقت.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات.بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة.أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP).يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

تعتبر سيارة فورد ماركة متنوعة مذهلة، إذ نقدم سيارات عديدة للاستئجار من مجموعتها الكبيرة. تتوفر سيارات اقتصادية مثل فورد فوكس أو فورد إيكو سبورت لمن يبحث عن سيارة سيدان مدمجة بسيطة للاستخدام اليومي. كما يتوفر المزيد من سيارات الدفع الرباعي المريحة متوسطة المدى مثل فورد إيدج وفورد إكسبلورر، إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض المساحة في السيارة. كما توجد سيارات رياضية، بالتحديد سيارة فورد موستانغ المزودة بمحرك أربع اسطوانات مع شاحن توربيني، ومحرك في 6 وفي 8 المثير. وفي نهاية المطاف، نقدم شاحنة فورد إف 150 شيلبي، والذي ينتج سرعة هائلة بقوة 755 حصان. بلا شك أنها من أروع السيارات ضمن مجموعة فورد، وذلك لاعتبارها شاحنة ضخمة بعدة قدرات حصانية التي تلائم سيارة خارقة. تحتوي فورد على سيارات تناسب الجميع.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة إلى أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة. لتجنب حدوث أي لبس، استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات فيما يتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض على أميال مختلفة.إذا كنت تنوي اصطحاب عائلتك بأكملها في رحلة برية، يمكنك النظر إلى فورد إكسبلورر، والتي تعتبر من أكبر السيارات في مجموعة فورد، والتي تتسم بمساحة واسعة وسعة تخزين تناسبك وأصدقائك وعائلتك.أما إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات دفع رباعي فاخرة للخروج في رحلات أطول، اضطلع على هذه المقالة من مدونة OneClickDrive، والتي تتحدث عن أفخر سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي نوفرها.

يمنحك استئجار سيارة من فورد بدلاً من شراء واحدة فرصة للاستمتاع بالسيارة دون القلق إزاء الصيانة وأي عيوب أخرى تواجهها لدى استخدام السيارة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء سيارة اقتصادية من فورد، فكّر في شراء سيارة مستعملة أو سيارة جديدة، لكن من الواضح بأن عامل الاستهلاك وتكاليف التشغيل أعلى من المتوقع. بلا شك أن تأجير سيارة لمدة طويلة من فورد أمر يستحق النظر فيه.عندما يتعلق الأمر باستئجار سيارة لمدة طويلة، فإنك تدفع ثمن ما تستخدمه، ولكن ليس لسيارة بأكملها، وبالتالي تعتبر أفضل من ناحية اقتصادية. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار سيارات عصرية مثل فورد موستانغ لمدة طويلة، دون دفع سعر أغلى لامتلاك سيارة.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء أبلغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Ford is an American multinational automaker founded by Henry Ford . The company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles under the Ford brand, and most luxury cars under the Lincoln brand. Ford is the second-largest U.S.-based automaker and the fifth-largest in the world based on 2015 vehicle production. At the end of 2010, Ford was the fifth largest automaker in Europe. The most favourable Ford cars to rent are Escape, Mustang V6 Convertible, Mustang V8 GT and Explorer.

Founded: 1903

Headquarters: Dearborn, Michigan, USA

Official Name: Ford Motor Company

Products: Automobiles, Luxury Vehicles, Commercial Vehicles, Automotive Parts, Pick up Trucks, SUVs

  • Be friendly with driving details for Ford car models.
  • A must check into the history and the reviews of the Ford car hire company in Dubai. 
  • Never sign the contract without properly going through it.
  • Check the fuel level.
  • Give a check if there is any damage in the car before renting Ford cars in Dubai.
  • Always keep your papers ready with you.
  • You are recommended to avoid driving too fast during fording.
  • Keep a proper distance from your nearby car if you are driving on water logged roads. This is because the engine is mostly located above or center. There is always a chance for water to get inside the bumper and damage the engines.
  • Avoid fueling in the burning heat. This might lead to plentiful gasoline generation that will reduce the gasoline from the oil gun.
  • Do not top up the tank if you are not going for long distance travel. This will increase the weight of the car and the car will consume more fuel.
  • While shifting from a high gear to gear 2, it is advised to drive at a speed lower to 20km/hr while the gear 1 at speed lower to 10km/hr.
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close

Rent Ford Cars in Dubai

Find the best car rental offers for all Ford cars! Zero commission

brands
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 cars

Counted amongst one of the best car brands, Ford has been maintaining a huge customer base for decades. It is without doubt that different Ford car models are uniquely designed and amalgamated with latest technology access to ensure proper comfort in driving experience. 

Ford Car Advantages:

  • Maintaining American Heritage: Ford brand is the only car brand maintaining 100% American heritage. This mighty car brand remains the choice of thousands of people not only because of it’s amazing features but the certainty in quality to ensure. 

  • Tough Built Cars: People prefer having a Ford car as it lasts better than any other car brands. These cars are manufactured with robust quality meeting the ultimate standards. In addition to that, Ford cars offer safety features like ABS with EBD, multiple airbags, Electronic Stability Control, traction control and various other features even for the base models.

  • Elegant Design: Ford cars can be distinguished from other car brands easily. This is because they maintain an unique design pattern that makes it stand out amongst many. Each and every car model has an elegant look that brings out a different style statement. 

  • Competitive Price: Ford car models are affordable. These are not as costly as BMW or Mercedes. But at the same time, you get robust quality and extraordinary performance. Ford offers a very competitive pricing that makes it affordable for all. 

  • Power-packed Engine: Ford car models are equipped with powerful engines. These car models are known to deliver consistent quality service for a long time. Ford car engines are often compared to high capacity car engines as it delivers amazing service of power with handy driving techniques. 

  • Comfort and Luxury: Besides design and performance features, Ford car models have a lot more features to give the best driving experience. Features like power steering, child safety lock, power windows, anti-theft alarm, air conditioner, central locking and other features make it an appropriate choice for people for rough use.

Ford Cars Models to Rent in Dubai:

OneClickDrive provides a wide array of Ford car models available for rent. You can choose your favorite model and car that will suit your needs. If you rent Ford cars in Dubai through OneClickDrive, then Ford Escape 2016, Ford Mustang V6 Coupe 2020, Ford Mustang V6 Convertible 2020 are some of the best car models available for lease. 

Ford Car Rental Deals and Offers:

You get unimaginable deals for Ford car rental in Dubai with OneClickDrive. Get the beet Ford car rental in Dubai at One Click Drive available in multiple hiring options. Ford car rent starts from AED 100 per day. You also get weekly and monthly rates. Our packages do not include any commission or booking fees. Request a call back today.

Why OneClickDrive?

Travelling to Dubai with your family? Looking to get a trustworthy car rental service to travel all around Dubai? One Click Drive is your destination. The biggest car rental hub in Dubai, we help you with the best car rental service understanding your requirements and budget. Travelling demands comfort and when you are in Dubai whether alone or with family, you will need to have a car to travel here and there. Rent Ford cars in Dubai at an unbeatable price directly from our website. We connect you with the local car rental companies in Dubai to get you the best market rates. Besides that you get branch pick-up free of cost from our end. Check for the availability and book your slots today. We have various hiring options for our customers for better convenience. Drop your requirements today and book a Ford car on daily, weekly or monthly rental rates. You can request a callback anytime!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Ford is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Ford Focus or Ford Ecosport for those looking for a simple compact sedan for daily use. There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range SUVs like the Ford Edge and Ford Explorer if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There are even sports cars, namely, the Ford Mustang, which comes with a turbocharged inline-4 engine, a V6 and a sensational V8. Lastly, we offer the Ford-F150 Shelby truck, which produces a whopping 755hp. This is definitely the most exciting vehicle of the range, because it’s a massive truck with horsepower numbers that can match a supercar. Ford really does have a vehicle for everyone

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Ford Explorer, or the F-150 Shelby, which are the most luxurious cars in the Ford range.If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive Blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Ford instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Ford, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Ford on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well. You can also rent very stylish cars, such as the Ford Mustang for long periods of time, without having to pay  a high price to own the vehicle.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!