OCD Logo
  • 比较来自 50 多家租车公司的报价 阿联酋, 根据您的位置、预算和要求进行筛选。
  • 根据您的喜好缩小范围:汽车规格、里程限制、包含的保险、汽车功能等。
  • 列出汽车租赁提供商的最佳报价,并通过电话、WhatsApp 或请求回电直接与他们联系。
  • 在完成交易之前,请务必询问汽车的实际图片和规格。
  • 直接预订,免加价!
在迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和阿治曼搜索最广泛的汽车品牌和车型可供出租。书 廉价汽车租赁, 越野车, 豪车, 跑车 更多直接来自当地汽车租赁公司。超过 700 种实时租车优惠可供选择!
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。

迪拜每小时租车

豪华、运动和经济型汽车的按次付费汽车租赁

显示 1 - 20 的 29 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 29 汽车

在迪拜按小时租一辆车对于那些短期需要汽车的人来说是一个很好的选择。如果您是迪拜的一名游客,希望偏离路线或只是想享受驾驶异国情调汽车的乐趣,那么租车几个小时是一个不错的选择。

我们的用户包括摄影师、电影导演、婚礼策划人、博主,甚至是正在为某人寻找一个短暂而难忘的惊喜的居民。您、一辆超级跑车和迪拜的背景就是一流体验所需要的一切。

迪拜是世界上最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,为游客提供范围广泛的活动和景点。对于那些想充分利用在迪拜的时间的人来说,按小时计费的汽车租赁是一个很好的选择。

每小时租车 - 在迪拜租一辆兰博基尼一小时

迪拜拥有一些世界上最豪华和最具异国情调的汽车,您可以租用兰博基尼、跑车或法拉利等豪华汽车 1 小时或更长时间,体验驾驶其中一辆超级跑车的快感。

您还可以选择按小时租用迪拜的超级跑车,让您有机会在不花大钱的情况下驾驶时尚的车辆四处游览。这些汽车租赁公司遍布迪拜各地,您可以在 OneClickDrive 上轻松找到您选择的汽车租赁服务。

在迪拜按小时租车服务的优势之一是它们提供的灵活性。您可以根据需要租一辆车,短则一小时,长则几天。无论您是需要用车来快速办事、参加特殊活动还是公路旅行,您都可以轻松找到满足您要求的汽车租赁服务。

除了提供便捷的交通方式外,按小时计费的汽车租赁服务还可以避免与拥有汽车相关的高额成本,例如保险和维护以及燃料,从而帮助您省钱。

总之,对于那些想要以时尚方式探索这座城市、省钱并享受灵活性的人来说,在迪拜每小时租车是一个不错的选择。

那为什么还要等?今天就在迪拜预订您的小时租车服务,体验驾驶世界上最豪华汽车之一的快感!

经常问的问题

在迪拜租一辆兰博基尼一小时的价格可能因车型和租赁公司而异。但是,一般来说,它的价格从 1,200 迪拉姆到 2,500 迪拉姆不等。建议与特定的租赁公司核实准确的价格和可用性。

在迪拜每小时租一辆超级跑车的费用可能因车型、租赁公司和一年中的时间而异。但是,一般来说,它的费用从每小时 900 迪拉姆到 6,000 迪拉姆或更多不等。租金价格可能还包括保证金和额外费用。建议与特定的租赁公司核实准确的价格和可用性。

每小时租用信用卡需要支付押金。

任何超过的时间将按正常费率收费。

您有每小时 30KM 的限额,任何额外的 KM 将被收取费用。

如果您想按小时租车,必须到公司办公室取车,免费送货/取车仅限日租。

如果您是阿联酋居民,那么您需要携带: 有效的阿联酋驾驶执照 阿联酋身份证复印件 如果您是来迪拜旅游的游客,那么您需要携带: 护照复印件 访问签证/签证印章复印件 有效的国际驾驶执照。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
Get the OneClickDrive App
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • dubai_flag Dubai
  • cityimg2English
  • cityimg3AED

Location cross

Currency cross

  • cityimg5 $ - USD
  • cityimg5 £ - GBP
  • cityimg5 - EUR
  • cityimg5 SR - SAR
  • cityimg5 KD - KWD
  • cityimg5 - RUB
  • cityimg5 - INR
  • cityimg5 Rs - PKR
  • cityimg5 ر.ع - OMR
  Login / Sign Up
  • Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  • Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  • Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  • Book directly, free of markups!
Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 700 live car rental offers to choose from!
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 cars

Hourly rent a car in Dubai is a great for those who need a car for a short duration. If you're a tourist in Dubai looking to travel off-course or simply to have the pleasure of driving an exotic car, renting a car for a few hours is a great option.

Our users include photographers, film directors, wedding planners, bloggers and even residents looking for a short yet memorable surprise for someone. You, a supercar and the backdrop of Dubai is all that's needed for a superb experience.

Dubai is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world and offers a wide range of activities and attractions for visitors. For those who want to make the most of their time in Dubai, an hourly car rental is an excellent option. 

Hourly Rent a Car - Rent a Lamborghini in Dubai For an Hour

Dubai is home to some of the world's most luxurious and exotic cars, and you can rent  luxury cars like Lamborghini, sports cars or a Ferrari for just 1 hour or more and experience the thrill of driving one of these supercars. 

You can also opt for a hourly supercar rental Dubai, giving you the opportunity to drive around in a sleek and stylish vehicle without breaking the bank. These car rental companies are available in various locations throughout Dubai, and you can easily find a car rental of your choice on OneClickDrive. 

One of the advantages of hourly rent a car services in Dubai is the flexibility they offer. You can rent a car for as little as one hour or for several days, depending on your needs. Whether you need a car for a quick errand, a special event, or a road trip, you can easily find a car rental service that meets your requirements.

In addition to providing a convenient mode of transportation, hourly car rental services help you save money by avoiding the high costs associated with owning a car, such as insurance and maintenance, and fuel.

In conclusion, rent a car per hour in Dubai is a great option for those who want to explore the city in style, save money, and enjoy the flexibility.

 So why wait? Book your hourly car rental in Dubai today and experience the thrill of driving one of the world's most luxurious cars!

Car rental price in Dubai

Daily Weekly Monthly
Ferrari F8 Tributo Spider (Red), 2021 AED 3,499 AED 21,000 AED 76,000
Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder (Red), 2021 AED 3,199 AED 19,500 AED 72,500
Land Rover Range Rover Sport (Black), 2024 AED 1,399 AED 6,995 AED 31,000
Rolls Royce Ghost Black Badge (Black), 2022 AED 2,790 AED 17,360 AED 49,500
Lamborghini Urus Pearl Capsule (Black), 2021 AED 2,899 - -

Frequently Asked Questions

The price to rent a Lamborghini in Dubai for an hour can vary depending on the model and rental company. However, generally, it can cost anywhere from AED 1,200 to AED 2,500. It is recommended to check with specific rental companies for accurate pricing and availability.

The cost to rent a supercar in Dubai per hour can vary depending on the model, rental company, and time of year. However, generally, it can cost anywhere from AED 900 to AED 6,000 or more per hour. The rental price may also include a security deposit and additional fees. It is recommended to check with specific rental companies for accurate pricing and availability.

A deposit by credit card is required to rent per hour.

Any exceeded hours will be charged at a normal rate.

You have a 30KM per hour allowance, any extra KM will be chargeable.

If you want to rent the car per hour, you must go to the company office to pickup the car, free deliveries/pickups are only for daily rentals.

If you are a UAE resident, then you need to carry: Valid UAE Driving License Copy of Emirates ID If you are a tourist visiting Dubai, then you need to carry: Copy of Passport Copy of Visit Visa/Visa Stamp Valid International Driving License.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
Filter
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.

Are you a car rental company? Join us.

List your cars with the UAE's biggest car rental & leasing marketplace today!