OCD Logo
  • 朱美拉湖塔 (JLT),顾名思义,位于谢赫扎耶德路沿线高耸的摩天大楼之间,周围布满了湖泊。 JLT 位于迪拜码头对面,是由 DMCC(迪拜多种商品中心)控制的自由区。早在 2014 年,他们就决定将其中一个湖泊改造成适合家庭游玩的公园。这个多元文化的现代化地区被分为 A 到 Z 几个集群,每个集群都有三座塔楼。附近景点列表 1. The Walk JBR - 零售及休闲区 2. Marina Walk - 零售及休闲区 3.艾因迪拜观景轮 - 观景平台4。棕榈岛景观 - 观景平台5。迪拜跳伞 - 休闲目的地6。 Switch Bowling - 休闲目的地
  • 推出: 2005年
  • 开发商: DMCC
  • 地点: 谢赫扎耶德路
  • 道路连通性: Sheikh Zayed 路、第一 Al khail 路、Al sarayat 街
  • RTA 停车区: 393J 和 393I
1. 最好通过 Whatsapp 与经销商联系(联系电话可在汽车详细信息页面上找到)
2. 检查您想要的日期的可用性并浏览可用的汽车图片
3. 如果您提前预订或使用现金或信用卡货到付款,请支付预订金额
4. 提供保证金作为信用卡预授权
1. 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕是否有 - 最好是拍摄一个围绕汽车的视频,并在开始时与汽车租赁公司司机/经理分享,以避免任何未来的误解
2. 始终以与提供的相同水平的燃料归还汽车 - 如果需要,在启动前拍照
OneClickDrive 与全球范围内的一系列汽车租赁供应商合作 阿联酋 谁提供最低的利率 阿联酋. 无论是 路虎 揽胜 Vogue HSE V8 2023 或者 一个 马自达 CX5 2021 如果您想在酋长国开车,您可以确定您会以最优惠的价格购买保养良好的汽车和优质的服务
捷豹路虎×
显示 1 - 20 的 101 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 101 汽车

JLT 代表“朱美拉湖塔”,位于迪拜码头的中心地带,被誉为城里最受欢迎的地区之一。朱美拉湖塔 (JLT) 是迪拜最著名的地点之一。它毗邻迪拜码头,拥有该市一些最负盛名的建筑,并已成为居民和游客的热点。无论您是想来 JLT 度假,还是居住在迪拜的外籍人士,都可以租一辆车 JLT来充分探索该地区!它还提供从购物中心到咖啡馆和餐馆的各种便利设施。由于靠近大海,游客可以欣赏到美丽的景色。

JLT 因其一流的餐厅而吸引了许多居民甚至游客:从休闲咖啡馆到精致的餐厅,令人惊叹的街区,方便前往诊所、医院、学校、清真寺、车站等,您可以在 JLT 找到一切。

OneClickDrive 是一个位于迪拜的汽车租赁市场,在 JLT 和迪拜的其他地点提供汽车租赁服务。您可以看到各种车辆,从紧凑型、经济型轿车到豪华型、跑车,满足您的租赁需求。您可以在线或通过网站或移动应用程序轻松预订租车,并利用其灵活的租赁选项,例如每日、每周和每月租赁。


为何在 JLT 租车?

JLT租车有几大优势:

便利:在 JLT 租车可以让您自由灵活地按照自己的节奏和时间表探索这座城市,而无需依赖公共交通。

舒适:租车提供舒适且配有空调的交通方式,这在迪拜炎热潮湿的气候下尤为重要。

成本效益:租车比使用出租车或其他交通方式更具成本效益,特别是当您团体旅行或计划多次旅行时。

无障碍:租赁汽车可让您前往公共交通无法轻松到达的地方,例如偏远的海滩或购物中心。

安心:租车让您安心,拥有自己的私人交通工具,这样您就可以专注于享受旅行,而不必担心交通问题。

总体而言,在 JLT迪拜租车是探索城市及其周边地区的便捷、舒适且经济高效的方式。

通过在 JLT 租车,您可以探索朱美拉湖塔 (JLT)、其周边地区以及整个迪拜。 JLT 位于迪拜市中心,位于阿尔巴沙的 Sheikh Zayed 路沿线,与迪拜码头相对,使其成为您开始探索之旅的理想场所。在 JLT 租车,您可以自由出入,无论是独自一人还是与家人一起,而无需依赖公共交通工具。

告别旅行烦恼,让出行变得轻松,费用低至每天 60 迪拉姆。

租车游览 JLT 的最佳地点

朱美拉湖塔 (JLT) 位于迪拜码头区,附近有许多景点可供您租车游览。以下是 JLT 的一些热门景点:

朱美拉海滩:朱美拉海滩是迪拜最受欢迎的海滩之一,这是有充分理由的!凭借其清澈的海水和壮丽的景色,这里是放松身心和沐浴阳光的理想场所。

The Walk at JBR: The Walk at JBR 是散步、购物和观看人群的好地方。这里有许多精品咖啡馆。这里适合每个人,因此是度过下午或晚上的完美场所。

JLT 靠近迪拜的许多景点:从哈利法塔到朱美拉棕榈岛,JLT 附近有很多景点和活动。通过租车,您可以轻松游览任何您感兴趣的景点。 JLT 社区由 80 座塔楼和三个人工湖(阿尔马斯湖西、阿尔马斯湖东、JLT 湖)组成。


为什么选择 OneClickDrive?

种类繁多的汽车- OneClickDrive 拥有大量的租赁库存,允许用户从众多本地供应商处租赁,因此您一定能找到适合您需求的一辆。

经济实惠的租赁价格- OneClickDrive 上列出的供应商提供具有竞争力的汽车租赁价格,使其成为经济实惠的选择。

灵活的租赁条款- 灵活的租赁条款,可租用汽车,短至两天,长至一个月。

优秀的客户服务 Ice - 我们的团队专业且友好,他们总是很乐意为您提供帮助,甚至可以帮助您预订汽车。


迪拜 JLT 租车 - 常见问题解答


JLT位于哪里?

JLT位于迪拜码头附近,实际上迪拜码头和JLT是由谢赫扎耶德路隔开的。


我如何在 JLT 租车?

浏览 OneClickDrive 上的实时汽车租赁优惠。直接通过电话或 WhatsApp 联系任何列出的汽车租赁公司。建议您需要的汽车。完成您的文档流程。

根据您所需的租赁期限最终确定费用。通常可以在您方便的时候送货。就这么简单!


在 JLT 租车的最低年龄要求是多少?

在 JLT 租车的最低年龄要求是 21 岁。某些公司将年龄界限设定为高达 25 岁。所以,最终,这也取决于您选择的租赁公司。


JLT 租车是否有任何额外费用或收费?

大多数租赁公司都会收取额外费用以及各种预订税。但在 OneClickDrive,您直接向供应商付款,这意味着无需预订费或任何形式的佣金!

注意:以上列表(包括价格)由相应的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法按上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请致电 +971567691449 联系我们,我们将向您提供最佳替代方案。租房愉快!

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!
×

发送即时询问

供应商将直接与您联系

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to 您无需承担任何义务或费用。您同意 OneClickDrive 及其合作伙伴与您联系。

OCD Logo
  • Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), as the name suggests, is full of lakes amidst towering skyscrapers along Sheikh Zayed Road. Opposite Dubai Marina, JLT is a freezone controlled by DMCC (Dubai Multi Commodities Centre). Back in 2014 they decided to convert one of their lakes into a family-friendly park. The multi-cultural, modern locality is divided into clusters A to Z, each with three towers. List of nearby attraction 1. The Walk JBR - Retail & leisure district 2. Marina Walk - Retail & leisure district3. Ain Dubai Observation Wheel - Viewing platform4. The View at The Palm - Viewing platform5. Skydive Dubai - Leisure destination6. Switch Bowling - Leisure destination
  • Launched: 2005
  • Developer: DMCC
  • Location: Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Road Connectivity: Sheikh Zayed Road , First Al khail road , Al sarayat street
  • RTA Parking Zones: 393J and 393I
1. Get in touch with the dealer ideally via Whatsapp (contact no. is available on the car details page)
2. Check availability for your desired dates and explore the available cars pictures
3. Pay the booking amount if you are booking in advance or pay on delivery by cash or credit card
4. Provide security deposit as credit card pre authorization
1. At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches if any - best is to shoot a video circling the car and share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any future misunderstanding
2. Always return the car with same level of fuel as was provided - take a picture before starting if required
OneClickDrive works with a range of car rental suppliers across the UAE who offer the lowest rates across the UAE. Be it a Land Rover Range Rover Vogue HSE V8 2023 or a Mazda CX5 2021 that you wish to drive in the emirates, you can be sure that you’re getting the best rates for well-maintained cars and quality service
JLT×
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 cars

JLT, which stands for “Jumeirah Lake Towers” is located at the heart of Dubai Marina and is known as one of the most popular areas in town. Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT) is one of Dubai's most well-known locations. Located right next to the Dubai Marina, it's home to some of the city's most prestigious buildings and has become a hotspot for residents and tourists alike. Whether you're looking to visit JLT on vacation or if you're an expat living in Dubai, rent a car JLT to explore the area to the fullest! It also offers a wide range of amenities from shopping malls to cafes and restaurants. Its proximity to the sea means visitors can enjoy the beautiful views. 

JLT sees many residents and even visitors because of its great restaurants: From casual cafes to fine dining, amazing neighborhoods, easy access to clinics, hospitals, schools, mosques, stations and more, you'll find everything in JLT. 

OneClickDrive is a car rental marketplace based in Dubai that offers car rental services in JLT and other locations in Dubai. You can see a variety of vehicles, from compact and economical cars to luxury and sports cars, to meet your rental needs. You can easily book your rental car online or through the website or mobile app, and take advantage of their flexible rental options, such as daily, weekly, and monthly rentals. 


Why Rent a Car in JLT?

JLT car rental has several advantages:

Convenience: Renting a car in JLT allows you to have the freedom and flexibility to explore the city at your own pace and schedule, without having to rely on public transportation.

Comfort: A rental car provides a comfortable and air-conditioned mode of transportation, which is especially important in the hot and humid climate of Dubai.

Cost-effective: Renting a car can be more cost-effective than using taxis or other forms of transportation, especially if you are traveling in a group or plan to make multiple trips.

Accessibility: A rental car gives you access to places that may not be easily accessible by public transportation, such as remote beaches or shopping centers.

Peace of mind: Renting a car provides you with the peace of mind that comes with having your own personal transportation, so you can focus on enjoying your trip instead of worrying about transportation.

Overall, rent a car in JLT Dubai is a convenient, comfortable, and cost-effective way to explore the city and its surrounding areas.

By renting a car in JLT, you can explore Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), its surrounding districts and all of Dubai. JLT is centrally located in Dubai such that it is along Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha and opposite to Dubai Marina, making it the perfect place to start your explorations. Rent a car in JLT gives you the freedom to come and go as you please whether it’s by yourself or with family, without having to rely on public transport. 

Say goodbye to travel troubles and make movement easy for as low as AED 60/per day.
 

Best Places to Visit JLT with a Rental Car

Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT) is located in the Dubai Marina area and offers plenty of nearby attractions to explore with a rental car. Here are some of the top places to visit in JLT:

Jumeirah Beach: Jumeirah Beach is one of Dubai's most popular beaches, and for good reason! With its crystal clear waters and stunning views, it's the perfect place to relax and soak up the sun.

The Walk at JBR: The Walk at JBR is a great place to stroll, shop, and people watch. It has clusters of boutique cafes. There's something for everyone here, so it's the perfect place to spend an afternoon or evening.

JLT is close to many of Dubai's attractions: From the Burj Khalifa to Palm Jumeirah, there are plenty of things to see and do near JLT. With a rental car, you can easily visit any attraction that interests you. The JLT community consists of 80 tower's along with three artificial lakes (Lake Almas West, Lake Almas East, JLT Lake). 


Why Choose OneClickDrive?

Wide Range of Cars - OneClickDrive has a huge rental inventory allowing users to rent from a multitude of local suppliers, so you're sure to find one that suits your needs.

Affordable Rental Prices - Suppliers listed on OneClickDrive offer competitive rates on car rentals, making it an affordable option.

Flexible Rental Terms - Flexible rental terms to rent a car for as short as two days to as long as a month from your end.

 Excellent customer service - Our team is professional and friendly, and they're always happy to help or can even play a part in helping you book a car.


Car Rental JLT Dubai - FAQ's


Where is JLT Located?

JLT is Located near to Dubai Marina, actually Dubai Marina and JLT is seprated by the Sheikh Zayed Road.


How can I rent a car in JLT?

Browse live car rental offers on OneClickDrive. Contact any of the listed car rental companies by phone or WhatsApp directly. Suggest your required car. Complete your documentation process. 

Finalize the cost based on your required rental period. Delivery is usually available at your convenience. It’s as easy as that!


What is the minimum age requirement to rent a car in JLT?

The minimum age requirement for renting a car in JLT is 21 years old. Certain companies set age boundaries for as high as 25 years old. So, ultimately, this also depends on the rental company you choose.


Are there any additional fees or charges for Car Rentals in JLT?

Most rental companies charge an additional fee as well as various taxes for booking. But at OneClickDrive, you pay directly to the supplier, which means no booking fees or commission of any kind!

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. In case the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please contact us at +971567691449 and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.