• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

起亚是一家韩国跨国汽车制造商。它是继现代汽车公司之后的韩国第二大汽车制造商,2015 年的汽车销量超过 330 万辆。截至 2015 年 12 月,现代汽车是起亚汽车公司的少数股东,而起亚则是超过二十个现代子公司。起亚租车最优惠的车型是 Sportage、Pegas、Creato 和 Picanto。

成立: 1944年

总部: 韩国首尔

官方名字: 起亚汽车公司

产品: 汽车、豪华车、商用车

  • 尽量减少车内不必要的重量。

  • 不要着急开车。建议您在驾驶时保持耐心和冷静。

  • 检查您是否使用了正确的燃料类型。

  • 系好安全带。

  • 在开始您的旅程之前检查刹车和大灯。

  • 您应该了解起亚汽车的驾驶技术和技术。

  • 查看迪拜起亚汽车租赁公司的历史和评论。

  • 检查您的燃油油位。

  • 在签署合同之前对合同进行彻底的审查。

  • 租车前检查是否有损坏。

  • 准备好你的文件。

  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。

在迪拜以最优惠的价格租一辆起亚汽车

查找所有起亚汽车的最佳租车优惠!零佣金

brands
显示 1 - 20 的 97 汽车
显示 1 - 20 的 97 汽车

您的迪拜之旅只剩下几天了?还没有预订汽车租赁服务与您的亲人一起漫游迪拜?我们 OneClickDrive.com 将帮助您完成所有需要的工作。如果您是独自旅行或与朋友或家人一起旅行,起亚汽车既便宜又豪华,适合小家庭。通过 OneClickDrive.com 在迪拜租用起亚汽车并享受令人兴奋的优惠。我们的愿景是为来自世界各地访问迪拜的旅客提供值得关注的汽车租赁服务。我们致力于为旅行者提供最好的车型,让他们在旅途中不会遇到任何问题。我们通过与迪拜当地值得信赖的汽车租赁公司联系,为您获得最优惠的价格。您可以免费或付费获得分店取货服务。我们有多种招聘选择,如每日、每周和每月的租赁套餐,以满足您的要求,以满足您的方便。与供应商联系以获得最优惠的价格并为您即将到来的旅行预订时段。要求今天回电!

在考虑汽车模型之前,您首先要看的是它的安全性和可靠性。起亚汽车通过了安全可靠性测试。这些汽车显示出巨大的力量和动力,确保使用寿命。同时,起亚汽车非常适合豪华旅行。在 OneClickDrive.com 上独家获取迪拜起亚汽车租赁的详细信息,并提供一些惊人的折扣优惠。

起亚汽车优势:

  1. 设计:当然,起亚汽车以其独特的内部和外部设计而闻名。无论您是购买汽车还是与亲人一起旅行,汽车的外观都很重要。极其精致和优雅,这些汽车经过审查,以展现华丽的外观。汽车的内部展示了制造商的工艺。这些主要是因为它们的外观。您甚至可以获得多样化的起亚汽车模型,从而增强其多样性。

  2. 动力十足的性能:起亚汽车采用强大的发动机和令人难以置信的外观制造。这些发动机与其他汽车品牌竞争激烈,并且随着时间的推移需求稳步上升。

  3. 先进技术访问:对于所有起亚车型,它们都采用所有最新技术功能制造,以提供最佳驾驶体验。从导航服务应用程序到维护提醒和停车提醒,这些汽车应有尽有。甚至您也可以通过轻松下载应用程序和更多功能来探索路边援助。

在迪拜租用的最佳起亚汽车模型:

在 OneClickDrive.com 上可供出租的众多最新车型中,最常用的是起亚 Cerato 2017、起亚 Pegas 2020、起亚 Seltos 2021 和起亚 Picanto 2018。查看网站上的各种车型,然后选择适合您需要的车型。

起亚汽车租赁优惠和优惠:

迪拜的起亚汽车租赁一点也不贵。查看我们在 OneClickDrive.com 上提供的一些令人惊叹的套餐,每天 60 迪拉姆起。我们承诺为您提供最优惠的价格和最好的车型,让您的旅程愉快而无压力。

OneClickDrive.com 是最大的汽车租赁网站,为您提供充足的汽车租赁选择。我们为客户提供几乎所有汽车品牌。我们不收取任何佣金或预订费。立即放弃您的要求或要求回电!

经常问的问题

所有汽车的租赁过程都相同。租车的最低法定年龄为 21 岁,但在某些情况下,一些异国情调的汽车可能要求承租人年满 23 岁甚至 25 岁。对于阿联酋居民,您需要一份您的阿联酋身份证和驾驶执照副本。对于游客,您需要护照复印件、访问签证(带有入境印章)、驾驶执照(来自您居住的国家/地区)以及国际驾驶执照 (IDP)。请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受信用卡预授权形式的押金,但有些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费的路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定,可应要求免费提供。

起亚是一个令人难以置信的多元化品牌,我们从其广泛的范围内提供许多汽车出租。对于那些寻找日常使用的简单紧凑型轿车的人来说,有像起亚皮卡顿、起亚力拓和起亚 Pegas 这样的经济型汽车。如果您正在寻找更多的车内空间,还有稍微舒适的中档豪华轿车,例如起亚 Optima 或起亚 Cerato。还有很多紧凑型跨界车,例如起亚狮跑和起亚灵魂。还有像起亚 Seltos 这样更大的 SUV,以及像起亚嘉年华这样的小型货车,适合大群人一起旅行。

当然是!除了 Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区之外,汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶。但是,最好提前通知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜到阿布扎比的车程大约为 150 公里,因此如果您在回程,您很可能会在旅途中完成 300 多公里。为避免任何混淆,请向汽车租赁公司咨询有关您的旅行计划的建议,因为可能有不同里程的捆绑包。如果您想带全家去公路旅行,您可以看看起亚嘉年华l,它是起亚系列中最大的车型,为您和您的朋友和家人提供充足的座位和储物空间如果您正在寻找更多高端 SUV 以进行长途旅行,请查看我们的 OneClickDrive博客中的这篇文章,其中讨论了我们必须提供的最豪华的 SUV。

从起亚租一辆车而不是买一辆,可以让您享受汽车,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。在起亚购买经济型车时,您可以考虑购买二手车或新车,但折旧率和运行成本可能会高于预期。长期从起亚租车绝对值得研究。此外,在长期租车时,您是按使用量付费,而不是按整车付费,因此从经济角度来看也更好。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Kia is a South Korean multinational automotive manufacturer. It is South Koreas second-largest automobile manufacturer following the Hyundai Motor Company, with sales of over 3.3 million vehicles in 2015. As of December 2015, Hyundai is a minority owner of Kia Motor Corporation and in turn Kia is a minority owner of more than twenty Hyundai subsidiaries. The most favourable cars to rent by Kia are Sportage, Pegas, Creato and Picanto.

Founded: 1944

Headquarters: Seoul, South Korea

Official Name: Kia Motors Corporation

Products: Automobiles, luxury cars, commercial vehicles

  • Try to cut down unnecessary weight in the car. 

  • Don’t drive in rush. You are advised to be patient and calm while driving.

  • Check if you are using the right fuel type.

  • Put on your seat belts.

  • Check on the brakes and the headlights before starting your journey.

  • You should be aware of Kia car driving techniques and technicalities.

  • Get a check done on the history and the reviews of the Kia car hire company in Dubai.

  • Check your fuel level.

  • Process a thorough look on the contract before signing it.

  • Check if there is an damage before renting the car.

  • Keep your papers ready.

  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close

Rent a Kia Car in Dubai at the Best Rates

Find the best car rental offers for all Kia cars! Zero commission

brands
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 cars

Only few days left for your trip to Dubai? Still haven’t booked a car rental service to roam all over Dubai with your loved ones? We at OneClickDrive.com will help you do all the needful. If you are travelling alone or with your friends or family, Kia cars are cheap yet luxurious, appropriate for small family. Rent Kia cars in Dubai through OneClickDrive.com and avail exciting offers. Our vision is to provide noteworthy car rental service to travelers visiting Dubai from all around the globe. We are committed towards providing the best car models to travelers so that they do not face any problem in their journey. We get the best rates for you by connecting with the local car rental trustworthy companies in Dubai. You get branch pick-up free or cost. We have multiple hiring options like daily, weekly and monthly rental packages to fit your requirement as per your convenience. Connect with the supplier to get the best rates and book slots for your upcoming trip. Request a call back today!

The first thing that you look before considering a car model is to look for it’s safety and reliability. Kia cars passes the test of safety reliability. These cars display enormous strength and power ensuring longevity. At the same time, Kia cars are well apt for luxury travels. Get the details for Kia car rentals in Dubai exclusively at OneClickDrive.com with some amazing discount offers.

Kia Car Advantages:

  1. Design: Of course, Kia cars are famous for it’s unique designs both interior and exterior. The outer appearance of the car matters whether you are buying it or travelling on a trip with your loved ones. Extremely sophisticated and elegant, these cars are reviewed to shed a gorgeous look. The interior of the car shows the craftsmanship of the manufacturers. These are mostly in demand because of their looks. You even get diverse Kia car models that enhances it’s diversity.

  2. Power-packed Performance: Kia cars are manufactured with powerful engine along with incredible looks. The engines give a steep competition to other car brands and has been rising in demand steadily with time.

  3. Advanced Technology Access: For all the Kia car models, they are manufactured with all latest technology features to provide the best driving experience. Starting from navigation service app to maintenance reminders and parking minder, these cars have all in them. Even you get roadside assistance by easily downloading the app and many more features to explore.

Best Kia Car Models To Rent in Dubai:

Out of numerous latest models availing for rent at OneClickDrive.com, the mostly used ones are Kia Cerato 2017, Kia Pegas 2020, Kia Seltos 2021 and Kia Picanto 2018. Check out the diverse car model in the website and choose that suits your need.

Kia Car Rental Offers and Deals:

Kia car rental in Dubai are not expensive at all. Check our some of the amazing packages available at OneClickDrive.com starting at AED 60/ day. We promise to provide you with the best deals and the best car models to make your journey enjoyable and stress-free.

OneClickDrive.com is the biggest car rental destination providing you with ample options for car lease. We have nearly all car brands available for our customers. We do not charge any commission or booking fees. Drop your requirement today or request for a callback!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Kia is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Kia Picaton, Kia rio and Kia Pegas for those looking for a simple compact sedan for daily use. There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range luxury sedans like the Kia Optima or Kia Cerato, if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There is also a large range of compact crossovers like the Kia Sportage and Kia Soul. There’s even larger SUVs like the Kia Seltos, and minivans like the Kia Carnival, for large groups of people travelling together.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Kia Carnival, which is the largest vehicle in the Kia range, with ample seating and storage space for you and your friend and familyIf you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Kia instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Kia, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Kia on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!