• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

كيا هي شركة تصنيع سيارات كوريا الجنوبية متعددة الجنسيات، إذ تعتبر ثاني أكبر شركة لتصنيع السيارات في كوريا الجنوبية بعد شركة هيونداي موتور، حيث بلغت مبيعاتها أكثر من 3.3 مليون سيارة في عام 2015. اعتبارًا من ديسمبر 2015، أصبحت هيونداي تملك حصة أقلية في شركة كيا موتور، وبالتالي تملك كيا أكثر من عشرين شركة تابعة لشركة هيونداي. من أكثر سيارات كيا طلبًا للاستئجار: سبورتيج، بيغاس، كريتا، بيكانتو.

تأسست: 1944

مقرات الشركة: سيول، كوريا الجنوبية

الاسم الرسمي: شركة كيا موتورز

المنتجات: مركبات، سيارات فارهة، سيارات تجارية

  • خففّ من الوزن الزائد في السيارة.

  • لا تقد سيارتك باندفاع. يُنصح أن تتحلى بالصبر والهدوء أثناء القيادة.

  • تفقد ما إذا كنت تستخدم نوع الوقود المناسب.

  • ضع حزام الأمان.

  • تفقد المكابح والأضواء قبل الانطلاق في رحلتك.

  • يجب أن تكون على دراية بمزايا ومواصفات سيارة كيا.

  • تحقق سريعًا من تاريخ شركة تأجير سيارات كيا في دبي والمراجعات عليها.

  • تفقد مستوى الوقود.

  • اقرأ العقد بإمعان قبل التوقيع عليه.

  • لا بد من التأكد من وجود أي أضرار في السيارة قبل استئجارها.

  • جهّز أوراقك دومًا.

  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.

  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.

  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.

  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق جوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير.

استأجر سيارة كيا في دبي بأفضل الأسعار

اكتشف أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات على كافة سيارات كيا، بدون عمولة

brands
عرض 1 - 20 من 98 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 98 سيارات

ألم يبقى سوى بضعة أيام على رحلتك في دبي؟ ألم تحجز بعد خدمة تأجير سيارة للتجول في أرجاء دبي مع أحبائك؟ سنساعدك في OneClickDrive.com في توفير كل ما يلزم. إذا كنت مسافرًا لوحدك أو مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك، تتميز سيارات كيا بأسعارها الرخيصة والفاخرة في نفس الوقت والملائمة لعائلة صغيرة. استأجر سيارات كيا في دبي عبر موقع OneClickDrive.com واستفد من العروض المثيرة. تتمثل رؤيتنا بتقديم خدمة تأجير سيارات متميزة للمسافرين زوّار مدينة دبي من كافة أنحاء العالم. إننا ملتزمون بتوفير أفضل موديلات السيارات للمسافرين، لكي يتفادوا الوقوع في المشاكل في رحلتهم. نزودك بأفضل الأسعار عبر توصيلك بشركات تأجير سيارات محلية موثوقة في دبي. كما ستحصل على خدمة استلام من الفرع مجانًا. تتوفر لدينا خيارات تأجير عدة على عروض التأجير اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية التي تناسب متطلباتك حسب راحتك. تواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للحصول على أفضل الأسعار واحجز مواعيد رحلتك المقبلة. اطلب إجراء مكالمة اليوم.

أول ما يجب عليك التفكير به في موديل السيارة هو سلامة السيارة وموثوقيتها. تجتاز سيارات كيا اختبار كفاءة السلامة. تبرز هذه السيارة قوة وقدرة هائلة تضمن مدة تشغيل طويلة. في الوقت نفسه، تلائم سيارات كيا الرحلات الفارهة. احصل على مزيد من التفاصيل عن تأجير سيارات كيا في دبي حصريًا في OneClickDrive.com مع عروض خصومات مذهلة.

مزايا سيارة كيا:

  • التصميم: تتميز سيارات كيا بتصاميمها المميزة سواء من الداخل أو الخارج. إذ يعتبر الشكل الخارجي للسيارة مهمًا سواء كنت تنوي شراءها أو السفر في رحلة مع أحبائك. تُعرض هذه السيارات المتطورة والأنيقة للغاية لإبراز مظهرها الرائع. يظهر الجزء الداخلي في السيارة براعة الشركات المُصنعة. يكثر الطلب على هذا النوع من السيارات بسبب شكلها. كما يمكنك الحصول على موديلات متنوعة من سيارات كيا التي تعزز تنوعها.

 

  • أداء مُفعم بالطاقة: تُصنع سيارات كيا بمحرك قوي إلى جانب شكل لا يصدق. تزيد المحركات من المنافسة شديدة مع موديلات السيارات الأخرى، وقد زاد الطلب عليها بثبات مع مرور الوقت.

 

  • الحصول على تكنولوجيا متقدمة: يتم تصنيع جميع موديلات سيارات كيا بأحدث المزايا التكنولوجية لمنحك أفضل تجربة قيادة. ابتداءً من تطبيق خدمة الملاحة إلى منبهات الصيانة ونظام تبنيه ركن السيارة، تزوّد هذه السيارات بكافة المزايا. كما ستحصل على مساعدة على الطريق عبر تنزيل التطبيق بسهولة، إلى جانب العديد من المزايا الأخرى لاستكشافها.

 

أفضل موديلات سيارة كيا للاستئجار في دبي:

من بين أحدث الموديلات المتنوعة المتوفرة للاستئجار في OneClickDrive.com، يكثر استخدام الموديلات التالية من كيا: كيا سيراتو 2017، كيا بيغاس 2020، كيا سيلتوس 2021، كيا بيكانتو 2018. اضطلع على موديلات السيارات المتنوعة في موقعنا، واختر ما يلائم احتياجاتك.

أسعار وعروض استئجار سيارة كيا:

لا يعتبر استئجار سيارة كيا في دبي مُكلفًا على الإطلاق. انظر إلى العروض المذهلة المتوفر في موقع OneClickDrive.com، ابتداءً من 60 درهمًا في اليوم. إننا نعدك بتقديم أفضل العروض وأروع موديلات السيارات لخوض رحلة ممتعة وخالية من التعب.

يُعد موقع OneClickDrive.com أكبر وجهة لتأجير السيارات التي تزودك بخيارات كبيرة لتأجير السيارات. تتوفر لدينا كافة موديلات السيارات المتاحة لعملائنا. لا نتقاضى أي عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اطرح متطلباتك اليوم أو اطلب إجراء مكالمة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ينطبق إجراء التأجير على كافة السيارات، إذ يجب ألا يقل العمر القانوني لاستئجار سيارة عن 21 عامًا، في حين تتطلب بعض السيارات الفاخرة أن يبلغ عمر المُستأجر 23 عامًا أو 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات.بالنسبة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة القيادة.أما بالنسبة للسيّاح، سوف تحتاج إلى نسخة من زواج السفر، تأشيرة الزيارة (مع ختم الدخول)، رخصة القيادة ((من بلد الإقامة)، بالإضافة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية (IDP).يُرجى العلم بأنه بينما تقبل معظم الشركات الدفع فقط عن طريق البطاقات الائتمانية لدفع مبلغ التأمين على شكل حظر تفويض مسبق، تقبل بعض الشركات الدفع نقدًا أو عبر بطاقة السحب الآلي.

تشمل تكاليف الاستئجار حد الأميال القياسي والتأمين الأساسي حسب قوانين هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. تقدم كافة شركات تأجير السيارات خدمة مساعدة على الطريق مجانية في حال تعطل المركبة. كما تتوفر مقاعد للأطفال حسب توفرها، بدون رسوم عند الطلب.

تعتبر سيارة كيا ماركة متنوعة مذهلة، إذ نقدم سيارات عديدة للاستئجار من مجموعتها الكبيرة. تتوفر سيارات اقتصادية مثل كيا بيكانتو، كيا ريو، كيا بيغاس لمن يبحث عن سيارة سيدان مدمجة بسيطة للاستخدام اليومي. كما يتوفر المزيد من سيارات الدفع الرباعي المريحة متوسطة المدى مثل كيا أوبتيما أو كيا سيراتو، إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض المساحة في السيارة. كما توجد مجموعة كبيرة من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الصغيرة المدمجة مثل كيا سبورتيج وكيا سول. تتوفر أيضًا سيارات دفع رباعي أكبر مثل كيا سيلتوس وميني فان مثل كيا كرنفال التي تناسب مجموعة كبيرة من الأفراد المسافرين سويًا.

نعم، تسمح شركات تأجير السيارات بقيادة مركباتها في أي مكان في الإمارات، باستثناء بعض الأماكن مثل جبل حفيت وجبل جيس والمناطق الصحراوية. يُنصح بإبلاغ وكالة تأجير السيارة والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بوجهتك مسبقًا.إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بجولة في أبو ظبي أو الفجيرة، عليك باستئجار سيارة ليومين أو أكثر للتعويض عن رسوم الأميال الإضافية التي ستترتب عليك. في حين تزوّد معظم السيارات المستأجرة، من بينها السيارات الفارهة والرياضية، بحد أميال قياسي وهو 250 كيلومتر في اليوم. تبلغ المسافة من دبي إلى أبو ظبي 150 كيلومتر، وبالتالي من المحتمل أن تقطع مسافة تزيد عن 300 كيلومتر في الرحلة. لتجنب حدوث أي لبس، استشر وكالة تأجير السيارة للحصول على اقتراحات فيما يتعلق بخطة سفرك، فمن الممكن أن تتوفر عروض على أميال مختلفة.إذا كنت تنوي اصطحاب عائلتك بأكملها في رحلة برية، يمكنك النظر إلى كيا كرنفال، والتي تعتبر من أكبر السيارات في مجموعة كيا، والتي تتسم بمساحة واسعة وسعة تخزين تناسبك وأصدقائك وعائلتك.أما إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات دفع رباعي فاخرة للخروج في رحلات أطول، اضطلع على هذه المقالة من مدونة OneClickDrive، والتي تتحدث عن أفخم سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي نوفرها.

 يمنحك استئجار سيارة من كيا بدلاً من شراء واحدة فرصة للاستمتاع بالسيارة دون القلق إزاء الصيانة وأي عيوب أخرى تواجهها لدى استخدام السيارة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء سيارة اقتصادية من كيا، فكّر في شراء سيارة مستعملة أو سيارة جديدة، لكن من الواضح بأن عامل الاستهلاك وتكاليف التشغيل أعلى من المتوقع. بلا شك أن تأجير سيارة لمدة طويلة من كيا أمر يستحق النظر فيه.عندما يتعلق الأمر باستئجار سيارة لمدة طويلة، فإنك تدفع ثمن ما تستخدمه، ولكن ليس لسيارة بأكملها، وبالتالي تعتبر أفضل من ناحية اقتصادية.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Kia is a South Korean multinational automotive manufacturer. It is South Koreas second-largest automobile manufacturer following the Hyundai Motor Company, with sales of over 3.3 million vehicles in 2015. As of December 2015, Hyundai is a minority owner of Kia Motor Corporation and in turn Kia is a minority owner of more than twenty Hyundai subsidiaries. The most favourable cars to rent by Kia are Sportage, Pegas, Creato and Picanto.

Founded: 1944

Headquarters: Seoul, South Korea

Official Name: Kia Motors Corporation

Products: Automobiles, luxury cars, commercial vehicles

  • Try to cut down unnecessary weight in the car. 

  • Don’t drive in rush. You are advised to be patient and calm while driving.

  • Check if you are using the right fuel type.

  • Put on your seat belts.

  • Check on the brakes and the headlights before starting your journey.

  • You should be aware of Kia car driving techniques and technicalities.

  • Get a check done on the history and the reviews of the Kia car hire company in Dubai.

  • Check your fuel level.

  • Process a thorough look on the contract before signing it.

  • Check if there is an damage before renting the car.

  • Keep your papers ready.

  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.
Note: Low availability
  • Due to high seasonal demand, low priced cars may be short of availability in the UAE.
  • While we are working with our partners to display relevant listings, OneClickDrive relies on user feedback to hide unavailable cars.
Close

Rent a Kia Car in Dubai at the Best Rates

Find the best car rental offers for all Kia cars! Zero commission

brands
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 cars

Only few days left for your trip to Dubai? Still haven’t booked a car rental service to roam all over Dubai with your loved ones? We at OneClickDrive.com will help you do all the needful. If you are travelling alone or with your friends or family, Kia cars are cheap yet luxurious, appropriate for small family. Rent Kia cars in Dubai through OneClickDrive.com and avail exciting offers. Our vision is to provide noteworthy car rental service to travelers visiting Dubai from all around the globe. We are committed towards providing the best car models to travelers so that they do not face any problem in their journey. We get the best rates for you by connecting with the local car rental trustworthy companies in Dubai. You get branch pick-up free or cost. We have multiple hiring options like daily, weekly and monthly rental packages to fit your requirement as per your convenience. Connect with the supplier to get the best rates and book slots for your upcoming trip. Request a call back today!

The first thing that you look before considering a car model is to look for it’s safety and reliability. Kia cars passes the test of safety reliability. These cars display enormous strength and power ensuring longevity. At the same time, Kia cars are well apt for luxury travels. Get the details for Kia car rentals in Dubai exclusively at OneClickDrive.com with some amazing discount offers.

Kia Car Advantages:

  1. Design: Of course, Kia cars are famous for it’s unique designs both interior and exterior. The outer appearance of the car matters whether you are buying it or travelling on a trip with your loved ones. Extremely sophisticated and elegant, these cars are reviewed to shed a gorgeous look. The interior of the car shows the craftsmanship of the manufacturers. These are mostly in demand because of their looks. You even get diverse Kia car models that enhances it’s diversity.

  2. Power-packed Performance: Kia cars are manufactured with powerful engine along with incredible looks. The engines give a steep competition to other car brands and has been rising in demand steadily with time.

  3. Advanced Technology Access: For all the Kia car models, they are manufactured with all latest technology features to provide the best driving experience. Starting from navigation service app to maintenance reminders and parking minder, these cars have all in them. Even you get roadside assistance by easily downloading the app and many more features to explore.

Best Kia Car Models To Rent in Dubai:

Out of numerous latest models availing for rent at OneClickDrive.com, the mostly used ones are Kia Cerato 2017, Kia Pegas 2020, Kia Seltos 2021 and Kia Picanto 2018. Check out the diverse car model in the website and choose that suits your need.

Kia Car Rental Offers and Deals:

Kia car rental in Dubai are not expensive at all. Check our some of the amazing packages available at OneClickDrive.com starting at AED 60/ day. We promise to provide you with the best deals and the best car models to make your journey enjoyable and stress-free.

OneClickDrive.com is the biggest car rental destination providing you with ample options for car lease. We have nearly all car brands available for our customers. We do not charge any commission or booking fees. Drop your requirement today or request for a callback!

Frequently Asked Questions

The rental process is the same for all cars. The minimum legal age to rent a car is 21 years, however, some exotic cars may require for the renter to be 23 or even 25 years of age in some cases.For UAE residents, you will need a copy of your Emirates ID and Driver’s License. For tourists, you will need a copy of your passport, visit visa (with entry stamp), driver’s license (from your country of residence) as well as an international driver’s license (IDP).Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

Kia is an incredibly diverse brand, and we offer many of the cars for hire from their extensive range. There’s economical cars like the Kia Picaton, Kia rio and Kia Pegas for those looking for a simple compact sedan for daily use. There’s also slightly more comfortable mid-range luxury sedans like the Kia Optima or Kia Cerato, if you’re looking for some more space in a car. There is also a large range of compact crossovers like the Kia Sportage and Kia Soul. There’s even larger SUVs like the Kia Seltos, and minivans like the Kia Carnival, for large groups of people travelling together.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you want to take your whole family on a road trip, you can check out the Kia Carnival, which is the largest vehicle in the Kia range, with ample seating and storage space for you and your friend and familyIf you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a car from Kia instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying an economy car from Kia, you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and the running cost may turn out to be higher than expected. Leasing a car from Kia on a long-term basis is definitely worth looking into.Furthermore, when it comes to renting a vehicle long-term, you’re paying for what you use, not for the car as a whole, hence it is better from an economical standpoint as well.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!