• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • مقارنة العروض من أكثر من 50 شركة لتأجير السيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • حدد أولوياتك كالآتي: مواصفات السيارة، حد الأميال، التأمين المشمول، مزايا السيارة وما إلى ذلك.
  • ضع قائمة مختصرة بأفضل العروض من شركة تأجير السيارة وتواصل معها مباشرة عبر الهاتف أو الواتساب أو اطلب إعادة الاتصال.
  • احرص على طلب صور السيارة الحقيقية ومواصفاتها قبل الاتفاق على العرض.
  • احجز مباشرة بدون زيادة على الأسعار.
ابحث في أكبر مجموعة من ماركات وموديلات السيارات للاستئجار في دبي، أبو ظبي، الشارقة، عجمان. احجز سيارات التأجير بميزانية محدودة, سيارات الدفع الرباعي, سيارات فارهة, سيارات رياضية وأكثر مباشرة من وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية. يتوفر ما يزيد على 700 عرض مباشر لتأجير السيارات للاختيار من بينها.
  • إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة استلام وتوصيل، اختر شركة موجودة بالقرب منك أو عروض توصيل سريع في منطقتك.
  • احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع شركة خدمات تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.
  • يُفضل دومًا إيداع مبلغ تأمين عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية أو حظر تفويض مسبق، والذي يصدر تلقائيًا بعد 20-30 يومًا من تاريخ انتهاء التأجير.
  • يُرجى التأكد من التوقيع على اتفاقية تأجير السيارة الصادرة باسم الشركة ذاتها المُعلنة على موقع OneClickDrive أو تطبيق الجوال. احرص على الاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من الاتفاقية، وبالتالي لديك نسخة موثقة عن اتفاقية التأجير

تأجير سيارة من سبعة مقاعد في دبي

احجز مباشرة مع محلات تأجير السيارات المحلية عبر OneClickDrive: بدون عمولة

عرض 1 - 20 من 199 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 199 سيارات

هل تخطط للقيام برحلة إلى دبي مع عائلتك وأصدقائك؟ بلا شك أن استئجار سيارة أنسب طريقة لاستكشاف الإمارات والتجوّل فيها. قد تبدو سيارة دفع رباعي أو شاحنة صغيرة من سبعة مقاعد كبيرة بما يكفي لحمل هذا العدد من الركاب. إلى جانب الأخذ بالاعتبار سهولة نقل الأمتعة من فندق إلى آخر. كما يمكنك التفكير بإعادة السيارة إلى موقف ركن السيارة في مبنى مطار دبي.

عروض تأجير سيارات من سبعة مقاعد

شهد سوق التأجير في العالم زيادة في طلب سيارات أكبر حجمًا، بالتحديد سيارات الدفع الرباعي. ولهذا السبب قررت شركة لامبورغيني إصدار سيارة أوروس الأكثر طلبًا، لكن للأسف لا تحتوي سوى على صفين من خمسة مقاعد. تزوّد السيارات من سبعة مقاعد بثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد، مع صفين في الأمام تتضمن السائق وثلاثة أشخاص في الصفين الخلفيين. بينما يسهل طي مقاعد الصف الثاني لتمكين الركاب من الدخول إلى الصف الثالث.

اختيار سيارة دفع رباعي أو ميني فان

بإمكان مجموعتك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من سيارات الدفع الرباعي والميني فان من بقية الماركات الأخرى. تتوفر عروض على تأجير سيارات دفع رباعي مثل ميتسوبيشي إكسباندر إلى سيارة ميني فان رخيصة مثل كيا كرنفال. كما يمكنك التفكير باستئجار سيارة تويوتا لاند كروزر التي تُستخدم في رحلات الصحراء، لكن احرص على الالتزام بالطريق.

قيادة مشتركة

لا تُقدر متعة التجوّل مع رفاقك بثمن. ناهيك عن إمكانية إضافة سائق آخر إلى نفس اتفاقية التأجير. تشمل التغطية التأمينية في هذه الوسيلة المزيد من السائقين في مجموعتك. وبالتالي لن يضطر سائق واحد بأن يبقى مُكلفًا بالقيادة.

ردد أغانيك المفضلة عبر تقنية البلوتوث. تربط الطرق السريعة بين جميع الإمارات بسهولة، إذ تعتبر القيادة في دبي تجربة رائعة لما تتميز به من بنية طرقات على مستوى عالمي.

أصبحت القيادة الذاتية سهلة مع نظام تشغيل أندرويد أوتو وأبل كار بلاي المُدمج في أحدث الموديلات. كل ما عليك فعله أن تحدد وجهتك على خرائط غوغل والانطلاق.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.

OCD Logo
  • Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  • Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  • Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  • Book directly, free of markups!
Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 700 live car rental offers to choose from!
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

7 seater Car Rental in Dubai

Book directly with local car rentals via OneClickDrive: No commission

Showing 1 - 20 of 1801 cars
Showing 1 - 20 of 1801 cars

Planning a trip to Dubai with your family and friends? The best way to explore and travel the UAE is definitely by renting a car. Perhaps a 7-seater SUV or van that's big enough to fit them all. Also consider luggage so moving from one hotel to another is doable. You can even consider returning the vehicle at the Dubai Airport terminal parking.

7 Seater Rentals

The rental market across the world has seen an increase in the demand for bigger vehicles, especially SUVs. That's probably why Lamborghini decided to launch the most sought after Urus but alas it's only a two row - 5-seater. Seven seater vehicles come with three rows of seats with two in the front including the driver and three each of the two rows behind. The second row seats are foldable to allow passengers to get into the third row.

Choice of SUV and Minivan

Your group can choose among a range of SUVs and minivans across every other brand. From economy SUV rentals such as the Mitsubishi Xpander to a cheap minivan such as the Kia Carnival. You can even consider renting a Toyota Land Cruiser that's used for desert safaris but be sure to stick to road.

Shared Driving

The joy riding together with your personal group is priceless. More than one driver can be added to the same rental agreement. This way insurance coverage is expanded to more drivers among your group. And no one driver has to remain the designated driver. 

Sing along to your favourite tunes over Bluetooth. The highways connect all the emirates seamlessly. Driving in Dubai is great as the road infrastructure is world-class.

Self-driving is effortless with the built-in Android Auto and Apple CarPlay in the newer models. Just set your destination on Google Maps and off you go!

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!