• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

تأجير نيسان صني 2022 في دبي

أدنى حد 2 يوم للاستئجار مبلغ الإيداع: AED 1000 التأمين مشمول

تحديد السعر

مدة الإيجار حد المسافة بالأميال تكلفة الإيجار
على أساس يومي 250 كيلومتر AED 100
أسبوعي 1500 كيلومتر AED 595
شهريًا 4500 km AED 2000
الالتزام الشهري
شهر واحد 4500 كيلومتر AED 2000
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة. brand new car ...
أدنى حد 2 يوم للاستئجار Deposit: AED 1000 التأمين مشمول

احجز نيسان صني 2022 من ندى الورد لتأجير...

مواصفات السيارة
  • feature icon Auto ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيدان
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 ركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 2 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon مواصفات دولية: نعم
  • feature icon 1.5L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon مساعد ركن السيارة
  • feature icon أجهزة استشعار توقف السيارة
  • feature icon نوافذ معتمة
  • feature icon مقاعد كهربائية
  • feature icon أكياس هوائية تعمل بنظام تقييد الحركة الإضافي

يشمل التأجير

التأمين شامل أساسي

إضافات

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق Free رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5

المتطلبات

عمر السائق 22 سنة فما فوق مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 250 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق Free رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 1500 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق Free رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

شهريًا شهر واحد حد المسافة بالأميال 4500 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق Free رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

2022 نيسان صني تأجير في دبي

اقرأ المزيد

لماذا يُنصح باستئجار سيارة نيسان صني?

تُعد سيارة نيسان صني من أكثر السيارات مبيعًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لسبب وحيد، وهو أنها السيارة الاقتصادية الأنسب للاستخدام اليومي. تنتشر سيارة سيدان المدمجة هذه في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك لاحتوائها على أفضل مساحة داخلية من الممكن إيجادها في سيارة من هذه الفئة. تعتبر هذه السيارة عملية للغاية بمساحتها الخلفية والأمامية المذهلة ومساحة صندوق السيارة الكبير بشكل لا يصدق. أضف إلى ذلك أن جودة الركوب في هذه السيارة رائعة للغاية وتسير فوق الحفر بسلاسة مما يمنح كل من السائق والراكب تجربة قيادة مريحة وآمنة. إلى جانب تصميمها الداخلي وجودة الركوب، تتميز هذه السيارة بوسائل ترفيهية رائعة. تزوّد جميع الموديلات بتقنية الاتصال بالهاتف وصوت بلوتوث ومشغل أقراص/إم بي 3 وموصل والعديد من المزايا الأخرى التي سوف تُسر كثيرًا بوجودها في سيارتك. كما تحتوي أيضًا على جميع مزايا السلامة كما تتوقع، مزودة بموزع مكابح إلكتروني ومكابح مانعة للانزلاق، بالإضافة إلى أكياس هواء أمامية. تعتبر سيارة نيسان صني من أشهر سيارات المستأجرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لسبب وجيه، إذ تتميز بأنها موثوقة ومريحة، وتحتوي على جميع المزايا التي تحتاجها وأكثر. لن تندم على اختيار هذه السيارة.

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيدLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

ندى الورد لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين تتوفر خدمة الاستلام المجاني من فرعها الموجود في القصيص خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة نيسان صني مباشرة من ندى الورد لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.3 / كيلومتر لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 22 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا كنت تملك رخصة قيادة جديدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر، يُرجى التحقق من وكيل تأجير السيارات، إذ تختلف الشروط حسب بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بتلك السيارة. يتوفر بعضها لحاملي رخص قيادة جديدة بإيداع مبلغ تأمين أعلى مع تغطية تأمين محدودة ودفع رسوم زائدة، بينما تتوفر بقية السيارات فقط لحاملي الرخص الأقدم. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد على ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
Supplier Details

مدرجة من قبل

ندى الورد لتأجير السيارات

خدمات التوصيل والاستلام
branch svg الاستلام من الفرع
delivery svg توصيلها إليك
airport svg توصيل إلى المطار
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة. brand new car ...
مغلق الآن Today till 9:00am
العنوان
map
محل 24، مبنى سجايا 1، شارع دمشق، القصيص 2، دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيدان
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 ركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 2 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon مواصفات دولية: نعم
  • feature icon 1.5L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • plus-square-o مساعد ركن السيارة
  • parking-sensors أجهزة استشعار توقف السيارة
  • tinted-windows نوافذ معتمة
  • power-seats مقاعد كهربائية
  • srs-airbags أكياس هوائية تعمل بنظام تقييد الحركة الإضافي
5 من 5 تقييم مُقيّم السيارة
بناءً على 357 مراجعة
من أجل نيسان صني 2022

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيدLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

ندى الورد لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين تتوفر خدمة الاستلام المجاني من فرعها الموجود في القصيص خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة نيسان صني مباشرة من ندى الورد لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.3 / كيلومتر لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 22 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا كنت تملك رخصة قيادة جديدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر، يُرجى التحقق من وكيل تأجير السيارات، إذ تختلف الشروط حسب بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بتلك السيارة. يتوفر بعضها لحاملي رخص قيادة جديدة بإيداع مبلغ تأمين أعلى مع تغطية تأمين محدودة ودفع رسوم زائدة، بينما تتوفر بقية السيارات فقط لحاملي الرخص الأقدم. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد على ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
Link copied to clipboard

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Rent Nissan Sunny 2022 in Dubai

Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Pricing

Rental Period Mileage Limit Rental Cost
Day-basis 250 km AED 100
Weekly 1500 km AED 595
Monthly 4500 km AED 2000
Monthly commitment
1 Month 4500 km AED 2000
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. brand new car ...
Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Book the Nissan Sunny 2022 from Nada Al Ward Rent A Car

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Sedan
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 2 Bag(s)
  • feature icon International Specs: Yes
  • feature icon 1.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Parking Assist
  • feature icon Parking Sensors
  • feature icon Tinted Windows
  • feature icon Power Seats
  • feature icon SRS Airbags

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Free Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5

Requirements

Driver's Age 22 years and above Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Free Salik / Toll Charges AED 5

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1500 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Free Salik / Toll Charges AED 5

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Monthly 1 Month Mileage Limit 4500 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Free Salik / Toll Charges AED 5

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

2022 Nissan Sunny Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Nissan Sunny?

The Nissan Sunny is one of the most widely sold vehicles in the UAE, for the sole reason that it is the ultimate economical daily driver. This compact sedan is seen all over the UAE, as it has some of the best interior space you can possibly find in any vehicle of this category. With great rear and front space, and shockingly great trunk space, this vehicle is incredibly practical. Adding to this, the ride quality in this vehicle is absolutely brilliant, going over potholes almost seamlessly, giving both the driver and the passenger a comfortable and safe driving experience. Aside from the interior room and ride quality, this car also has great infotainment. All models come standard with phone connectivity and bluetooth audio, CD/MP3 players, aux, and many other features that you’d be more than pleased to have on board. It’s also got all the safety features you’d expect, with electronic brake distribution, anti-lock braking as well as dual front airbags. The Nissan Sunny is one of the most popular rental cars in the UAE for a reason. They’re reliable, comfortable, and they’ve got all the features you need and more. There’s no going wrong with this car.

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Nada Al Ward Rent A Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Qusais is available during office hours.
Book this Nissan Sunny directly with Nada Al Ward Rent A Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.3 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 22 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Supplier Details

Listed by

Nada Al Ward Rent A Car

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. brand new car ...
Closed Now Today till 9:00am
Address
map
Shop 24, Sajaya 1 Building, Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Sedan
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 2 Bag(s)
  • feature icon International Specs: Yes
  • feature icon 1.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • plus-square-o Parking Assist
  • parking-sensors Parking Sensors
  • tinted-windows Tinted Windows
  • power-seats Power Seats
  • srs-airbags SRS Airbags
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 357 reviews
for Nissan Sunny 2022

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Nada Al Ward Rent A Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Qusais is available during office hours.
Book this Nissan Sunny directly with Nada Al Ward Rent A Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.3 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 22 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard