• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

استئجار رولز رويس داون 2017 في دبي

1 متاح تأجير اليوم Deposit: AED 5000 توصيل مجاني التأمين مشمول
1 متاح تأجير اليوم Deposit: AED 5000 توصيل مجاني التأمين مشمول

احجز رولز رويس داون 2017 من هاي فلاي لت...

تحديد السعر

مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد المسافة بالأميال
على أساس يومي AED 2800 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 19600 1750 كم
شهريًا AED 72000 6000 كم
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: طقم بلاك بادج ...

يشمل التأجير

التأمين شامل أساسي

إضافات

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 10.06 / كم رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 8000

المتطلبات

مبلغ التأمين AED 5000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 250 كم التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 10.06 / كم تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 8000

المتطلبات

مبلغ التأمين AED 5000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 1750 كم التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 10.06 / كم تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 8000

المتطلبات

مبلغ التأمين AED 5000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 6000 كم التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 10.06 / كم تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 8000

المتطلبات

مبلغ التأمين AED 5000

2017 رولز رويس داون تأجير في دبي

اقرأ المزيد

لماذا يجب أن تستأجر رولز رويس داون?

يعدّ "الفجر" عبارة عن "شبح كوبيه" تحت الجلد ، ويحتوي على صفيحة معدنية تنحني وتتحرك ، مما يجعله ، وفقًا لرولز ، "جاذبية رولز رويس المبنية على الإطلاق". المحرك على Dawn هو 6.6 ليتر مزدوج الشاحن التوربيني V-12 الذي ينتج 563 حصانا ويسرع من 0 إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة في 4.3 ثانية فقط. يستغرق سقف الفجر 22 ثانية بالضبط حتى يتدحرج. سيُبهر شاغلو هذه السيارة بالجلد الناعم الزهري الرائع وفدان من الزخارف الخشبية الحقيقية. بصرف النظر عن رفاهية المدرسة القديمة ، فهي أيضًا قوة تكنولوجية ؛ يتم تقديم مجموعة من ميزات مساعدة السائق وتتضمن ميزة رؤية ليلية جديدة لمساعدة السائقين على تجنب إصابة الحيوانات أو المشاة عند القيادة بعد حلول الظلام. إن نظام المعلومات والترفيه بشاشة تعمل باللمس قياسي ، لكن رولز رويس تقدم موالف تلفزيون كخيار حتى يتمكن الركاب من مشاهدة برامجهم المفضلة أثناء التنقل. تتميز رولز رويس دون بأنها فخمة وحصرية ورائعة ومثالية لعشاق السيارات.

مواصفات السيارة
  • feature icon Auto ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيارات مكشوفة
  • feature icon 2 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 4 الركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 3 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • feature icon 6.6L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon مثبت سرعة
  • feature icon تحذير النقطة العمياء
  • feature icon مساعد ركن السيارة
  • feature icon نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي
  • feature icon كاميرا خلفية
  • feature icon أجهزة استشعار توقف السيارة
AED 3000 AED 2800 / يوم
AED 72,000 / شهر
تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة
Supplier Details

Listed by

هاي فلاي لتأجير السيارات

خدمات التوصيل والاستلام
branch svg الاستلام من الفرع
delivery svg توصيلها إليك
airport svg توصيل إلى المطار
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: طقم بلاك بادج ...
مفتوح 24 ساعة
العنوان
map
محل رقم 02، مبنى دار الزاهية، شرق هور العنز، ديرة، دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيارات مكشوفة
  • feature icon 2 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 4 الركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 3 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • feature icon 6.6L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon مثبت سرعة
  • blind-spot-mirror تحذير النقطة العمياء
  • plus-square-o مساعد ركن السيارة
  • dashboard نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي
  • rear-camera-parking كاميرا خلفية
  • parking-sensors أجهزة استشعار توقف السيارة
5 من 5 تقييم مُقيّم السيارة
بناءً على 321 مراجعة
من أجل رولز رويس داون 2017

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيدLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

هاي فلاي لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين أن التوصيل مجانًا من موقعهم في ديرة متاح خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة رولز رويس داون مباشرة من هاي فلاي لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 10.06 / كم لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات.
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد عن ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
Link copied to clipboard

OCD Logo

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn 2017 in Dubai

1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Free Delivery Insurance included
1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Free Delivery Insurance included

Book the Rolls Royce Dawn 2017 from High Fly Car Rental

Pricing

Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 2800 250 km
Weekly AED 19600 1750 km
Monthly AED 72000 6000 km
Supplier Note: Black Badge Kit ...

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Additional mileage charge AED 10.06 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 8000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 10.06 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 8000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1750 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 10.06 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 8000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 6000 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 10.06 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 8000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

2017 Rolls Royce Dawn Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Rolls Royce Dawn?

A Wraith coupe under the skin, the Dawn has sheetmetal that curves and swoops, making it, according to Rolls, the "sexiest Rolls-Royce ever built." The engine on the Dawn is 6.6-liter twin-turbocharged V-12 that makes 563 horsepower and accelerates from 0 to 100 kmph in just 4.3 seconds. The roof on the Dawn takes exactly 22 seconds to fold. The occupants of this car will be dazzled by the gorgeous butter-soft leather and acres of real wood trim. Apart from the old-school luxury, its also a technological powerhouse; a suite of driver-assistance features is offered and includes a novel night-vision feature to help drivers avoid striking animals or pedestrians when driving after dark. Touchscreen infotainment is standard but Rolls-Royce offers a TV tuner as an option so that passengers can watch their favorite programs while on the go. The Rolls Royce Dawn is luxurious, exclusive, exquisite , a perfect treat for automobile enthusiasts.

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Convertible
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 4 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 6.6L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Blind Spot Warning
  • feature icon Parking Assist
  • feature icon Adaptive Cruise Control
  • feature icon Reverse Camera
  • feature icon Parking Sensors
AED 3000 AED 2800 / Day
AED 72,000 / Month
+ 5% VAT applicable
Supplier Details

Listed by

High Fly Car Rental

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: Black Badge Kit ...
Open 24 hours
Address
map
Shop Number 02, Dar Alzahia Building, Hor Al Anz East, Deira, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Convertible
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 4 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 6.6L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • blind-spot-mirror Blind Spot Warning
  • plus-square-o Parking Assist
  • dashboard Adaptive Cruise Control
  • rear-camera-parking Reverse Camera
  • parking-sensors Parking Sensors
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 321 reviews
for Rolls Royce Dawn 2017

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

High Fly Car Rental offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Deira is available during office hours.
Book this Rolls Royce Dawn directly with High Fly Car Rental via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 10.06 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases.
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard