• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

租 劳斯莱斯 幽灵 2016 年 在 迪拜

1 提供日租 Deposit: AED 5000 包括保险

Pricing

租期 里程限制 租金成本
以日为单位 300 公里 AED 1900
每周 1750 公里 AED 12000
月刊 4500 Km AED 45000
Monthly commitment + 5% VAT applicable
AED 45000
供应商说明: 我们有最新的型号 Sedan, 运动的, Electric 和 ...
1 提供日租 Deposit: AED 5000 包括保险

预订 劳斯莱斯 幽灵 2016 年 从 优斯科租车

汽车规格
  • feature icon Auto 传播
  • feature icon 豪华车
  • feature icon 2 门
  • feature icon 适合 5 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 3 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 6.6L 发动机容量
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • feature icon 停车辅助
  • feature icon 内置GPS
  • feature icon 倒车摄像头
  • feature icon 停车传感器
  • feature icon 转向辅助

租金包括

保险 基础综合

附加功能

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 额外里程费用 AED 5 / 公里 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 10000

要求

保证金 AED 5000

租金包括

里程限制 300 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 5 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 10000

要求

保证金 AED 5000

租金包括

里程限制 1750 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 5 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 10000

要求

保证金 AED 5000

租金包括

月刊 里程限制 4500 Km 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 5 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 10000

要求

保证金 AED 5000

2016 劳斯莱斯 幽灵 出租在 迪拜

阅读更多

为什么要聘请 劳斯莱斯 幽灵?

Wraith coupe 是劳斯莱斯最具运动感的车型。在截断的 Ghost 平台上开发,其快背式车身风格和 624 马力的 6.6 升双涡轮增压 V12 使其成为一款高级时尚肌肉车。这台发动机在 4.4 秒内将所有 5,203 磅的重量推进到 60 英里/小时,这辆车的最高时速为 155 英里/小时。创新的采埃孚 8 速自动变速箱使用 GPS 和地形数据预先选择理想的档位,以便在急转弯、丘陵和山谷中获得更平稳的性能。 20 英寸轮毂是标准配置,而 21 英寸轮毂是可选的。庄严的乘坐质量与发动机罩上的狂喜精神一样是劳斯莱斯的特征,并且通过电子控制的空气悬架实现。在内部,四个座位的乘客都采用了丰富、柔软的皮革、精心制作的木材和机加工的金属装饰元素。这款大型双门轿车基于 Ghost 轿车(本身比大型 Phantom 驾驶起来更令人兴奋),并配备了劳斯莱斯系列中最强大的发动机。与劳斯莱斯黎明不同,幽灵承诺以驾驶员为中心。

经常问的问题 学到更多Learn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

优斯科租车 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 (查看快速交货地点) 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 阿尔库兹 在办公时间可用。
预订此 劳斯莱斯 幽灵 直接用 优斯科租车 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 5 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
Supplier Details

Listed by

优斯科租车

送货和取件服务
branch svg 分店取货
delivery svg 交付给您
airport svg 机场送货
供应商说明: 我们有最新的型号 Sedan, 运动的, Electric 和 ...
现已关闭 Today till 9:00am
地址
map
Street 26, Al Quoz Ind. Area 4, 迪拜 - 阿联酋
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto 传播
  • feature icon 豪华车
  • feature icon 2 门
  • feature icon 适合 5 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 3 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 6.6L 发动机容量
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • plus-square-o 停车辅助
  • location-arrow 内置GPS
  • rear-camera-parking 倒车摄像头
  • parking-sensors 停车传感器
  • caret-square-o-up 转向辅助
5 5 作者评分
基于 570 评论
为了 劳斯莱斯 幽灵 2016

经常问的问题 学到更多Learn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

优斯科租车 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 (查看快速交货地点) 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 阿尔库兹 在办公时间可用。
预订此 劳斯莱斯 幽灵 直接用 优斯科租车 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 5 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
Link copied to clipboard

OCD Logo

Rent Rolls Royce Wraith 2016 in Dubai

1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Insurance included
1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Insurance included

Book the Rolls Royce Wraith 2016 from Yousco Rent a Car

Pricing

Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 1900 300 km
Weekly AED 12000 1750 km
Monthly AED 45000 5000 km
Supplier Note: We have the latest models for Sedan, Sports, Electric and ...

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Additional mileage charge AED 5 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 10000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 300 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 5 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 10000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1750 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 5 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 10000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 5000 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 5 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 10000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

2016 Rolls Royce Wraith Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Rolls Royce Wraith?

The Wraith coupe is Rolls-Royces sportiest model. Developed on a truncated Ghost platform, its fastback body style and 624-horsepower, 6.6-litre twin-turbo V12 make it a high-fashion muscle car. This engine propels all 5,203 pounds to 60 mph in a swift 4.4 seconds and the top speed on this car is 155 mph. An innovative ZF-sourced 8-speed automatic transmission uses GPS and terrain data to pre-select ideal gears for smoother performance through sharp turns, hills, and dales. Twenty-inch wheels are standard, while 21-inchers are optional. A stately ride quality is as much a Rolls-Royce trait as the Spirit of Ecstasy on the bonnet, and its achieved with an electronically controlled air suspension. On the inside, Rich, soft leather, finely crafted woods, and machined metal trim elements surround occupants in all four seats. This big coupe is based on the Ghost sedan (itself a bit more exciting to drive than the larger Phantom) and features the most powerful engine in Rolls lineup. Unlike the Rolls Royce Dawn, the Wraith promises to be extremely driver-centric.

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Luxury Car
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 6.6L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Parking Assist
  • feature icon Built-in GPS
  • feature icon Reverse Camera
  • feature icon Parking Sensors
  • feature icon Steering Assist
AED 1900 / Day
AED 45,000 / Month
+ 5% VAT applicable
Supplier Details

Listed by

Yousco Rent a Car

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: We have the latest models for Sedan, Sports, Electric and ...
Open Now Today till 9:00pm
Address
map
Street 26, Al Quoz Ind. Area 4, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Luxury Car
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 6.6L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • plus-square-o Parking Assist
  • location-arrow Built-in GPS
  • rear-camera-parking Reverse Camera
  • parking-sensors Parking Sensors
  • caret-square-o-up Steering Assist
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 570 reviews
for Rolls Royce Wraith 2016

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Yousco Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Quoz is available during office hours.
Book this Rolls Royce Wraith directly with Yousco Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 5 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases.
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard