4.9 out of 5 based on 184 ratings

What Our Clients Say About Us

Our "car with driver service" was launched after a rigorous cycle of "Listen > Understand > Improve". The experiences shared by our distinguished customers have always helped us up our game. Today, we're one of the most sought-after chauffeured car services in the UAE.

Warren Henricus

January 29, 2019

Great service from One Click Drive Dubai

Great service from One Click Drive Dubai, where I rented an AMG GTS. Vinay and the rest of the team were excellent in terms of communication and everything went great. I will be using them again next time I am in Dubai.

Source:  

manoj rachwani

January 14, 2019

Superb collection of the best sports cars!

What cars! Superb collection of the best sports cars!

Source:  

Saam Zonoozi

January 02, 2019

Awesome experience

Awesome experience. Thanks for the hospitality!

Source:  

Stat Knez

January 01, 2019

Really high quality and professional business!!

Really high quality and professional business!! Hired the Huracan during my visit to Dubai. From my initial request on their website they were a pleasure to deal with. Quick response times when discussing drop off times and location. Car was delivered on time. Deposit was returned within about a week even over the Christmas and new year period. I wouldn’t hire a luxury car from anyone else as all others companies I researched have some mixed/negative reviews about not returning deposits or poor service etc. I have also had bad experiences with OTHER luxury car rental companies in Australia. Will definitely use these guys again when in Dubai.

Source:  

Jagdish Asrani

December 30, 2018

exotic cars on hire

Right place to get all the exotic cars on hire

Source:  

Flavio Barbosa

December 28, 2018

Very good the service

Very good the service, office is great and employees well trained!! I recommend!!

Source:  

Jagdish Asrani

December 28, 2018

exotic cars

Right place to get all the exotic cars on hire

Source:  

Henry Furness

December 05, 2018

It was a great drive.

Hired the 458 Spyder. It was a great drive. Enquired about this car via Whatsapp and the quick communication was brilliant. I will being using these guys again when we return!

Source:  

Shady Elashi

December 04, 2018

Great service

Great service. Prompt in response and assistance. Very clean cars. Very clear commubication, and good price.

Source:  

Mikko T

December 03, 2018

Top-notch service and quality cars

Top-notch service and quality cars. If you are looking to spend the day with a supercar in Dubai, look no further.

Source:  

Ashley Batchelor

November 28, 2018

Very good service

I rented a lamborghini huracan for the day with one click drive and What a incredible experience I had! The car was amazing the staff are very friendly and helpful, the driver delivered the huracan to my hotel and within 5 minutes I had the keys and was away. A very good service and would 100% recommend and use again.

Source:  

Allwyn Fernandes

November 26, 2018

Very professional and precious service.

Very professional and precious service. Right on time ,well mannered drivers with adequate language proficiency, Will recommend this company anytime. Keep up the good work.

Source:  

Bernadette Newman

November 26, 2018

Highly recommended!

I often need transfers within Dubai and OneClickDrive has always been able to fulfill them within a few minutes notice. Highly recommended!

Source:  

Yasmin Acherir (C2)

November 25, 2018

Great and prompt service!

Great and prompt service! Had a last minute booking requirement for VIP Vistors and no other car rental responded as fast and as professional! Great staff and great facilities! (owner)

Source:  

Zac Curanovic

November 24, 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service; timely delivery and pick up - all as promised!! I was in town for only one day - OneClickDrive came through on very short notice (less than 24 hours) and got me the car I wanted (AMG GT-S) at competitive pricing. All communication was handled efficiently through WhatsApp without any hiccups. Vinay was a pleasure to deal with; I’ll be renting from him again next time I’m in Dubai. Thank you!!

Source:  

Dianeg Gibson

November 24, 2018

Looks like you king!

I am a fan of Lamborghini. It is certainly not wise to buy one. But it was a good month, I rent a weekend through these guys. Looks like you king!

Source:  

Jordana June

November 24, 2018

Best service

I’d like call upon the management at One Click! I had a brilliant experience in renting and driving a Chevrolet Corvette (while my friends took a Jeep Wrangler). The team were very helpful and explained the entire process. I’d suggest each and every traveler to rent from them. Best service.

Source:  

Lucas Luca

November 24, 2018

Unlimited mileage

Every day I travel to the United Arab Emirates and I pay a lot of money in my last lease for an additional kilometer. After recommending a friend, I can find a local organization in Marina via OCD with unlimited mileage. Problem solve!

Source:  

Wendy Hudson

November 23, 2018

Good start to a fun weekend!

They deliver cars across Dubai at the time you need if you’re renting a sports car. My friends and I booked a Porsche Boxster 718 and got it delivered to the parking lot in Dubai Marina Mall. The driver was over with a credit card machine to ease the payment process. Good start to a fun weekend! Thanks, guys.

Source:  

Yvonne Ince

November 22, 2018

Good service

I live in JBR where the prices are usually exorbitant since it’s a tourist zone (though rents have reduced - Yayy!) Anyway, it was easy enough to compare and find a good car rental offer on OneClickDrive. Got the car from one of their suppliers in Deira. Good service, the agent is always available for instant support.

Source:  

Showing 1 - 20 of 184 Reviews