4.9 out of 5 based on 178 ratings

What Our Clients Say About Us

Our "car with driver service" was launched after a rigorous cycle of "Listen > Understand > Improve". The experiences shared by our distinguished customers have always helped us up our game. Today, we're one of the most sought-after chauffeured car services in the UAE.

Shady Elashi

December 05, 2018

Great service.

Great service. Prompt in response and assistance. Very clean cars. Very clear commubication, and good price.

Source:  

Mikko T

December 03, 2018

Top-notch service and quality cars

Top-notch service and quality cars. If you are looking to spend the day with a supercar in Dubai, look no further.

Source:  

Ashley Batchelor

November 28, 2018

Very good service

I rented a lamborghini huracan for the day with one click drive and What a incredible experience I had! The car was amazing the staff are very friendly and helpful, the driver delivered the huracan to my hotel and within 5 minutes I had the keys and was away. A very good service and would 100% recommend and use again.

Source:  

Eugenia Pitts

November 28, 2018

Great experience

It was a great experience with the driver through OneClickDrive. The driver was professional and our travel plans were helpful. We enjoyed playing our own music via the BMW 7 Series Car Bluetooth - amazing sound quality!

Source:  

Allwyn Fernandes

November 26, 2018

Very professional and precious service.

Very professional and precious service. Right on time ,well mannered drivers with adequate language proficiency, Will recommend this company anytime. Keep up the good work.

Source:  

Bernadette Newman

November 26, 2018

Highly recommended!

I often need transfers within Dubai and OneClickDrive has always been able to fulfill them within a few minutes notice. Highly recommended!

Source:  

Yasmin Acherir (C2)

November 25, 2018

Great and prompt service!

Great and prompt service! Had a last minute booking requirement for VIP Vistors and no other car rental responded as fast and as professional! Great staff and great facilities! (owner)

Source:  

Zac Curanovic

November 24, 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service; timely delivery and pick up - all as promised!! I was in town for only one day - OneClickDrive came through on very short notice (less than 24 hours) and got me the car I wanted (AMG GT-S) at competitive pricing. All communication was handled efficiently through WhatsApp without any hiccups. Vinay was a pleasure to deal with; I’ll be renting from him again next time I’m in Dubai. Thank you!!

Source:  

Dianeg Gibson

November 24, 2018

Looks like you king!

I am a fan of Lamborghini. It is certainly not wise to buy one. But it was a good month, I rent a weekend through these guys. Looks like you king!

Source:  

Jordana June

November 24, 2018

Best service

I’d like call upon the management at One Click! I had a brilliant experience in renting and driving a Chevrolet Corvette (while my friends took a Jeep Wrangler). The team were very helpful and explained the entire process. I’d suggest each and every traveler to rent from them. Best service.

Source:  

Lucas Luca

November 24, 2018

Unlimited mileage

Every day I travel to the United Arab Emirates and I pay a lot of money in my last lease for an additional kilometer. After recommending a friend, I can find a local organization in Marina via OCD with unlimited mileage. Problem solve!

Source:  

Wendy Hudson

November 23, 2018

Good start to a fun weekend!

They deliver cars across Dubai at the time you need if you’re renting a sports car. My friends and I booked a Porsche Boxster 718 and got it delivered to the parking lot in Dubai Marina Mall. The driver was over with a credit card machine to ease the payment process. Good start to a fun weekend! Thanks, guys.

Source:  

Yvonne Ince

November 22, 2018

Good service

I live in JBR where the prices are usually exorbitant since it’s a tourist zone (though rents have reduced - Yayy!) Anyway, it was easy enough to compare and find a good car rental offer on OneClickDrive. Got the car from one of their suppliers in Deira. Good service, the agent is always available for instant support.

Source:  

Zella Linda

November 21, 2018

good experience

I gifted a Mini Cooper to my wife for her birthday. The One Click Drive team was more than helpful in making the experience easy and safe for us. My wife was quite ecstatic and surprised upon delivery. Damn good!

Source:  

tina clomera

November 19, 2018

Very Good Service

Very Good Service. Will surely contact them in the future and recomend them to others.

Source:  

Maria Moeller

November 19, 2018

Be sure to check out this website!

If you’re looking to rent a car in Dubai, be sure to check out this website!

Source:  

Adam Taylor

November 18, 2018

Great experience

Keep up the great work One Click Drive. It’s honest businesses like these that’ll survive the future. You deserve 7 stars! Still missing that blue G63 – didn’t know the 3-digit license plate’s such a status symbol LOL!

Source:  

Marie Eyre

November 17, 2018

The OneClickDrive team was helpful

I rented a car from a company in Bur Dubai and never got my security deposit back. The OneClickDrive team was helpful in recovering it and connected me to a better supplier. Slightly expensive but definitely worth it!

Source:  

Carolyn Mills

November 17, 2018

Good find!

I sold my car at a really good rate online and came across OneClickDrive to rent a car without any promises of long-term commitment. Good find!

Source:  

Adam Taylor

November 17, 2018

great experience of driving around Dubai Marina

I am a blogger and one thing I am always worried about are tourist traps. Every tourist city has got their own unique ones. Anyway, so I faced an issue back in Amsterdam renting from Top Car Rental where they took all of my deposit. I was upfront with the One Click Drive regarding it and they instantly sent me a list of tips to secure myself this time and assured that they’d protect me too. Surely, they did. My partner and I rented a Tesla Model X for 4 days and had a great experience of driving around Dubai Marina. We stayed at Grosvenor House. Kudos Team OCD!

Source:  

Showing 1 - 20 of 178 Reviews