4.9 out of 5 based on 326 ratings

Rating and Reviews- What Our Clients Say About Us

Our "car with driver service" was launched after a rigorous cycle of "Listen > Understand > Improve". The experiences shared by our distinguished customers have always helped us up our game. Today, we're one of the most sought-after chauffeured car services in the UAE.

Maciej Kargulewicz

September 10, 2022

It is easy to give 5 stars

It is easy to give 5 stars when everything goes smoothly. I have had a problem with one of rental companies and OneClickDrive help was irrepressible! This is how you find valuable company, when the issues occur and they solve it immediately! I will be more than happy to use their services again.

Source:  Google images

Hasan Khan

August 29, 2022

Amazing experience

Best place to get quality cars with seamless application or you can use website either, so convenient to check prices contacting companies will definitely use this only for future. Best in city ! Thank you Oneclickdrive for amazing experience

Source:  Google images

Elias John

July 18, 2022

Perfect platform to find trustworthy chauffeur companies

OneClickDrive.com is the perfect platform to find the right trustworthy chauffeur companies in the UAE. I wanted to rent a car along with a professional driver to commute during my business trip in Dubai. Through oneclickdrive.com I got the best deals with reliable service, including a luxurious BMW and an expert safe driver.

Source:  Google images

Lyanna Wilson

July 07, 2022

Efficient Rental Car Provider

I was so unsatisfied with my previous car rental company that I was in a dilemma while looking for another service provider in Dubai. With the verified listings of oneclickdrive.com, I was able to find a genuine and efficient rental car service provider who offered an exceptional deal for a Kia Sportage.

Source:  Facebook Logo

INDU SHINDE

November 07, 2021

Very good service

Very good service

Source:  Google images

Aakash Don raj

November 06, 2021

Very nice Car

Very nice Car

Source:  Google images

Kishor Kumar

November 03, 2021

Beautiful Car

Car is beautiful

Source:  Google images

Himanshu Kumar

November 01, 2021

Cool and Ossam

Your car agency in so coll and ossam #car #Dubi

Source:  Google images

Rahul Ram

November 01, 2021

Very good customer service

Very good customer service.and great works

Source:  Google images

sanjeev kumar

October 04, 2021

Great Service.

Dealing with One Click Drive has absolutely been a pleasure! From booking a car in less than 20 minutes, to delivering it even ahead of time (after half an hour of booking it) to the cleanliness of the car, to the friendliness of staff. Highly recommended! Good job One Click Drive. Great Service.

Source:  Google images

Hardik Rochwani

September 28, 2021

Luxury cars with availability

Used their service while on vacation in Dubai. The website was extremely easy to use and making a booking was super smooth. They also had a wide range of luxury cars with availability to choose from. Would 10/10 recommend them for all car rental services and needs in Dubai.

Source:  Google images

Ashish Sharma

September 26, 2021

Very good service

Very good service

Source:  Google images

sujatha ajit nayar

September 14, 2021

Professional service

Professional service and value for money.

Source:  Google images

Pankhuri Awasthy

September 12, 2021

Fantastic service!

Fantastic service! One of the best car services I’ve seen!

Source:  Google images

M P

September 02, 2021

Very good and on time service

Very good service

Source:  Google images

Krishna Bhosle

September 01, 2021

Excellent service

excellent service, awesome experience..... definitely a must visit and be a regular client..

Source:  Google images

Swapnali Dhanawade

August 29, 2021

There service is excellent

There service is excellent, with express delivery,with delicate handling.They have a very friendly service

Source:  Google images

Payal Pagarani

August 28, 2021

Great service

Great service

Source:  Google images

2268_AYUSH MIRASHI

August 24, 2021

Its really good...

Its really good...

Source:  Google images

anil shinde

August 23, 2021

Super Service

Super Service

Source:  Google images

Showing 1 - 20 of 326 Reviews