OCD Logo
4.9 out of 5 based on 398 ratings

Rating and Reviews- What Our Clients Say About Us

Our "car with driver service" was launched after a rigorous cycle of "Listen > Understand > Improve". The experiences shared by our distinguished customers have always helped us up our game. Today, we're one of the most sought-after chauffeured car services in the UAE.

user-icon

eshwar sai

August 29, 2023

Wonderful and reliable service

Superior car rental/ Rent a car gives a Wonderful and reliable service. They respond very fast. Had a great experience!

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Bhana meena Bhana meena

August 25, 2023

We can not think our successful trip

We can not think our successful trip Can fulfill without one click drive thanks to their drivers who reached always in rime

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Varsha Mordani

August 24, 2023

Good experience

I would highly recommend OneClickDrive to anyone looking for great, spotlessly clean cars. Their online app is easy to operate, and all your queries get answered immediately. The pricing is very good. We had a good experience and have decided that its going to be my go to rent a car service anytime....

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Jaroslaw Migon

August 17, 2023

Good value for money

Good value for money, if you have many spots to top over. Brand new car , good drive, safe and no rush. The driver manage to find the parking. First and very good experience.

Source:  Google images

user-icon

henoc nkodia

August 16, 2023

we recommend!

We rented again and it went very well, we recommend!

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Charan Nalluri

August 16, 2023

Best and Easy car rental

Best and Easy car rental in Dubai and UAE

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Gini George

August 14, 2023

Just a fabulous experience,

Just a fabulous experience, highly connected with the customers, serving the perfect value, highly recommended, anyone and anytime in Dubai, I say it must definitely be OneClickDrive.

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Safi Salman

August 13, 2023

Amazing app.

Amazing app. We found some great yacht offers and ended up booking two for the price of one. Considering we were going to book at another place which was quite expensive. Check out OneClickDrive before hiring a car, yacht and more!

Source:  Google images

user-icon

UJJWAL DARNA

August 13, 2023

Especially perfect option

If your looking to rent a car in Dubai, look no further, superior rentals is the most assuring place to rent a car in Dubai, The team was very supportive through out the process, especially perfect option for someone booking from overseas. My delivery agent, Collection agent Rey and the support team on watsapp made the process feel comfortable and secure.

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Ditika Lakhwani

August 12, 2023

Great service and affordable prices.

Great service and affordable prices. Must try

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Naresh Lakhwani

August 10, 2023

Superb service with pick up and drop off services.

Superb service with pick up and drop off services. And the car cleanliness & condition at the best.

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Ricardo Andrade

August 01, 2023

Exceptional car rental experience!

Exceptional car rental experience! I couldnt be happier with the service provided. I highly recommend their services. Thanks to Hridays assistance and the team, my trip was a blast!

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Aziz Munna

August 01, 2023

Got a good deal!

Hired a car on monthly basis through this website. Got a good deal!

Source:  Google images

user-icon

joseph isibor

July 29, 2023

Experiencing the exceptional services

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional services provided by OneClickDrive, and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. Right from the moment I contacted them via OneClickDrive application, I was greeted by a warm and professional person via Whatsapp who made the entire rental process a breeze. The selection of vehicles was impressive, boasting a wide range of options to cater to every preference and need. The car I chose was in immaculate condition, and the check-in process was efficient, leaving me with no worries before hitting the road. During the rental period, I was continually impressed by OneClickDrive Car Rentals commitment to customer satisfaction. Their 24/7 customer support was a lifeline during my trip, providing helpful guidance and swift solutions to any questions I had. Moreover, the cars performance was impeccable, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable ride throughout my journey. The transparent pricing and absence of hidden fees were refreshing, giving me peace of mind throughout the rental.

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Adi Makwana

July 27, 2023

Exilent

Exilent services great experience

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Ashok Kumar Ashok Kumar

July 26, 2023

Excellent service

I think we got excellent service by one click drive in Dubai

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Melvin West

July 26, 2023

Everything is wonderful

Everything is wonderful captain is very accomodating except for the boat itself there is no ac or aircondition was not functional

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Thank you one click for your excellent service

June 29, 2023

Excellent service

Thank you one click for your excellent service

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Afrin

May 26, 2023

Amazing Service!!

The Yachts from One Click Drive is a nearly 55 feet-knot vessel for voyaging in luxe comfort , wrapped in a vessel made for all oceans.

Source:  Google images

user-icon

Rouba Freah

May 15, 2023

The customer service is great

I used One Click Drive after a friend recommended them. The customer service is great, I can highly recommend them!

Source:  Google images

Showing 1 - 20 of 398 Reviews