• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • 比较来自 50 多家租车公司的报价 阿联酋, 根据您的位置、预算和要求进行筛选。
  • 根据您的喜好缩小范围:汽车规格、里程限制、包含的保险、汽车功能等。
  • 列出汽车租赁提供商的最佳报价,并通过电话、WhatsApp 或请求回电直接与他们联系。
  • 在完成交易之前,请务必询问汽车的实际图片和规格。
  • 直接预订,免加价!
在迪拜、阿布扎比、沙迦和阿治曼搜索最广泛的汽车品牌和车型可供出租。书 廉价汽车租赁, 越野车, 豪车, 跑车 更多直接来自当地汽车租赁公司。超过 700 种实时租车优惠可供选择!
  • 如果您需要取货和送货,请选择离您最近的公司或在您所在位置提供快速送货服务的公司。
  • 交货时,检查现有的凹痕和划痕,如果有的话,最好拍一段绕车转的视频,并对现有的损坏情况进行特写。即时与租车服务商分享,避免日后出现任何误会。
  • 始终最好通过信用卡提供保证金作为预授权块,在您的租赁结束日期后 20-30 天后自动释放。
  • 请务必签署与 OneClickDrive 网站上所宣传的公司名称相同的汽车租赁协议或 移动应用. 请务必保存一份协议的软拷贝,以便您记录租赁证明。
注意:可用性低
  • 由于季节性需求旺盛,低价汽车在阿联酋可能供不应求。
  • 在我们与合作伙伴合作以显示相关列表的同时,OneClickDrive 依靠用户反馈来隐藏不可用的汽车。
关闭

丰田陆地巡洋舰租赁迪拜

brands

从 OneClickDrive.com 租用丰田兰德酷路泽

如果您正在寻找最受欢迎的 SUV,那么在迪拜出租的丰田兰德酷路泽 (Toyota Land Cruiser) 应该是您首先想到的。在 OneClickDrive,我们提供最新型号的 Toyota Land Cruiser,配备 V6 和替换涡轮柴油直列六缸发动机。如果您正在寻找豪华的 SUV,那么请放心,我们的 Toyota Land Cruiser 系列可以满足您的需求。

除此之外,我们还直接从供应商处向您提供我们的费率。这意味着我们没有佣金、预订费,最重要的是,我们的价格不含任何隐藏费用!您看到的 Toyota Land Cruiser 价格均包括里程数、保险费和送货到您在迪拜的地点的费用。您可以联系我们了解任何周末折扣以及我们可能提供的小时租金。要与我们取得联系,请立即致电我们或在 Whatsapp 上给我们发消息!

经常问的问题

对于阿联酋居民,您将需要:阿联酋身份证驾驶执照对于游客,您将需要以下内容:护照复印件访问签证(加盖入境章)驾驶执照(来自您居住的国家/地区)国际驾照 (IDP)请注意,虽然大多数公司只接受预授权块形式的信用卡支付保证金,但一些公司也接受现金或借记卡。

根据 RTA 规定,租赁费用包括标准里程限制和基本保险。所有汽车租赁公司都提供免费路边援助,以防车辆发生故障。可应要求免费提供婴儿/儿童座椅,视供应情况而定。

我们提供配备 V6 和涡轮增压柴油直列六缸发动机的 2021 款丰田陆地巡洋舰。这些汽车都标配了您可能要求的所有功能,甚至更多。我们所有的汽车都配备了手工缝制的皮革内饰、出色的信息娱乐系统和音响系统,以及您在任何豪华或高端汽车中都能找到的所有现代安全和技术功能。

是的当然!汽车租赁公司允许他们的车辆在阿联酋境内的任何地方行驶,Jebel Jais、Jebel Hafeet 和沙漠地区除外。但是,最好提前告知/与汽车租赁代理核实您的目的地。如果您计划前往阿布扎比或富查伊拉旅行,请考虑租用 2 天或更长时间以抵消您将产生的额外里程费用。与大多数汽车租赁一样,每天的里程限制为 250 公里。从迪拜到阿布扎比的车程大约为 150 公里,因此如果您要回程,您很可能会在旅途中行驶 300 多公里。为避免混淆,请咨询汽车租赁公司以获取有关您的旅行计划的建议,因为可能会有针对不同里程数的套餐。如果您正在寻找更高端的 SUV 来进行更长的旅程,请查看我们 OneClickDrive博客中的这篇文章,其中讨论了我们必须提供的最豪华的 SUV。

租一辆像丰田兰德酷路泽这样时尚、豪华的汽车而不是买一辆,这样您就可以享受汽车的乐趣,而不必担心维护和使用汽车时可能遇到的任何其他故障。购买 Toyota Land Cruiser 时,您可以考虑购买二手车或新车,但折旧系数和运行成本可能会非常高,这就是为什么您应该考虑从 OneClickDrive 长期租赁 Toyota Land Cruiser 的原因。术语基础。

笔记: 包括价格在内的上述列表由各自的汽车租赁公司更新。如果车辆无法以上述价格(不含增值税)提供,请 通知我们 我们会为您提供最佳选择。租房快乐!

OCD Logo
  • Compare offers from over 50 rent a car companies in the UAE, filter based on your location, budget and requirement.
  • Narrow down with your preferences: car specs, mileage limit, insurance included, car features and so on.
  • Short-list the best offers by the car rental provider and contact them directly via phone, WhatsApp or request a call back.
  • Be sure to ask for the actual pictures and specs of the car before finalizing the deal.
  • Book directly, free of markups!
Search through the widest range of car brands and models for rent in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman. Book budget car rentals, SUVs, luxury cars, sports cars and more straight from local car hire agencies. Over 700 live car rental offers to choose from!
  • Choose a company that’s located near you or offers fast delivery in your location, if you would need pick-up and delivery.
  • At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches, if any, best to shoot a video circling the car and take close-up pictures of the existing damages. Share them with the car rental service provider instantly to avoid any misunderstandings that may arise later.
  • Always best to provide the security deposit by credit card as a pre-authorization block, which automatically releases after 20-30 days from the end date of your rental.
  • Please be sure to sign a car rental agreement issued under the same company name as advertised on the OneClickDrive website or mobile app. Be sure to save a soft copy of the agreement so you have documented proof of your rental.

Rent a Toyota Land Cruiser in Dubai, UAE

Book Toyota Land Cruiser cars directly from local car rental companies at the best prices

brands
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 cars

That's it for now.

Contact us with your specific requirement or browse all available cars:

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 cars

Rent and self-drive a Toyota Land Cruiser suv in Dubai, UAE. Various models including of Land Cruiser are available for hire. Listed below are live offers with per day, per week and per month rates direct from the suppliers. Pay zero commission or booking fees. Branch pick-up is free of cost from . For availability and delivery at your location or Dubai airport at your preferred date and time, please inquire with the supplier. Get in touch with them via phone, WhatsApp or request a callback.

Frequently Asked Questions

For UAE residents you will need the following: Emirates ID  Driver’s LicenseFor tourists, you will need the following: Passport copy Visit Visa (with entry stamp) Driver’s license (from your country of residence) International Driver’s License (IDP)Please note that while most companies only accept credit cards for the security deposit in the form of a pre-authorization block, some companies also accept cash or debit cards.

The rental cost covers standard mileage limit and basic insurance as per RTA regulations. All car rental companies offer free roadside assistance incase of vehicle breakdown. Baby / child seats are available, subject to availability, free of charge upon request.

We offer the 2021 model of Toyota Land Cruiser with the V6 and turbo-diesel inline-six. These cars all come standard with all the features you could ask for, and more. The cars we have are all offered with hand-stitched leather interiors, great infotainment and sound systems, and all the modern safety and tech features you’ll find in any luxury or high-end vehicle.

Yes of course! Car rental companies allow their vehicles to be driven anywhere within the UAE, with the exception of Jebel Jais, Jebel Hafeet, and within the desert regions. It is, however, best to inform / check with the car rental agent regarding your destination, well in advance.If you’re planning a trip to Abu Dhabi or Fujairah, consider renting for 2 or more days to offset the additional mileage charge you will incur. As most car rentals, come with a mileage limit of 250 kilometres per day. The drive from Dubai to Abu Dhabi is approximately 150 km away so if you’re doing a return trip you’ll most likely do over 300 km on the journey. To avoid any confusion, consult with the car rental agency for suggestions concerning your travel plan as there could be bundles for different mileages available.If you’re looking for more high-end SUVs to take on longer journeys, check out this article from our OneClickDrive blog, which talks about the most luxurious SUVs that we have to offer.

Renting a stylish, luxurious car like the Toyota Land Cruiser instead of buying one allows you to enjoy the car without having to worry about maintenance and any other faults you may experience upon using the car. When it comes to buying a Toyota Land Cruiser you can consider buying a used car or new car but the depreciation factor and running costs will likely be very high, this is why you should look into leasing a Toyota Land Cruiser from OneClickDrive on a long-term basis.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!