الإيجار 2019 نيسان كيكس في الشارقة

التسعير
مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد الأميال
على أساس يومي AED 70 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 490 1750 كم
شهريا AED 1600 5000 كم
  • خدمات النقل

    الاستلام من الفرع
    التسليم لك
    توصيل المطار

  • موقع المحل
    متجر لا. 1 ، اليرموك ، شارع الاستقلال ، الشارقة - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
وصف

قيادة ال نيسان كيكس 🚙 في الشارقة 🇦🇪 إلى عن على AED 70/يوم, AED 1600/شهر. Rental cost includes شاملة تأمين. AED 1000 مطلوب كوديعة تأمين (بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان,بطاقة ائتمان,السيولة النقدية) – برد 15-30 يوما بعد إرجاع السيارة.

ال نيسان كيكس كروس افير تناسبها 5 ركاب و 3 حقائب متوسطة الحجم. It's available in Black, Brown, White, Silver, Off White, Grey خيارات اللون مع خان الخليلي لتأجير السيارت at their branch in شارع الاستقلال. هذه 4-باب كروس افير يأتي مع أمامية + أكياس هوائية خلفية, أجهزة الاستشعار وقوف السيارات, مصابيح الضباب وميزات أخرى. قد يكون التسليم متاحا لموقعك في الشارقة و ال الشارقة Airport.

احصل على أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات بأسعار مباشرة من الموردين فقط على OneClickDrive.com. بدون عمولة وبدون رسوم حجز. للاستفسارات الحجز ، اتصل خان الخليلي لتأجير السيارت: ✆ اتصل الان أو واتس اب الآن

مواصفات السيارة
  • نوع السيارة: كروس افير
  • 4 أبواب
  • تناسبها 5 ركاب
  • تناسبها 3 أكياس)
  • المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • Auto الانتقال
ميزات السيارة
  • مثبت السرعة: نعم
  • كروس افير
  • أمامية + أكياس هوائية خلفية
  • أجهزة الاستشعار وقوف السيارات
  • مصابيح الضباب
  • كاميرا الخلفية
  • أكياس هوائية أمامية
  • أكياس SRS
5 من 5 تقييم المؤلف

مرتكز على 435 المراجعات

إلى عن على نيسان < كيكس 2019

ملحوظة: يتم الإعلان عن القائمة أعلاه (بما في ذلك أسعارها وميزاتها وتفاصيل أخرى) من قبل خان الخليلي لتأجير السيارت. يرجى التواصل مع المورد مباشرة عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرج ، WhatsApp no. أو ببساطة طلب مكالمة لاستئجار هذه السيارة. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور, يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذه القائمة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج البحث عن سيارة نموذج لتسهيل البحث. تأجير سعيدة!

Link copied to clipboard

Rent a 2019 Nissan Kicks in Sharjah

Pricing
Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 70 250 km
Weekly AED 490 1750 km
Monthly AED 1600 5000 km
  • Pick-up Services

    Branch Pick-up
    Delivery to You
    Airport Delivery

  • Shop Location
    Shop no. 1, Al Yarmook, Al Estiqlal Street, Sharjah - UAE
Description

Drive the Nissan Kicks 🚙 in Sharjah 🇦🇪 for AED 70/day, AED 1600/month. Rental cost includes Comprehensive insurance. AED 1000 is required as security deposit (by Credit Card,Debit Card,Cash) – refunded 15-30 days after the car is returned.

The Nissan Kicks cross over fits 5 passengers and 3 medium-sized bags. It's available in Black, Brown, White, Silver, Off White, Grey color options with Quick Drive Rent a Car at their branch in Al Estiqlal St. This 4-door Cross Over comes with Front & Rear Airbags, Parking Sensors, Fog Lights and other features. Delivery may be available to your location in Sharjah and the Sharjah airport.

Find the best car rental offers with direct-from-supplier rates only on OneClickDrive.com. No commission and zero booking fees. For booking inquiries, contact Quick Drive Rent a Car: ✆ Call Now or Whatsapp Now

Car Specifications
  • Car Type: Cross Over
  • 4 Doors
  • Fits 5 Passengers
  • Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • GCC Specs: Yes
  • Auto Transmission
Car Features
  • Cruise Control: Yes
  • Cross Over
  • Front & Rear Airbags
  • Parking Sensors
  • Fog Lights
  • Reverse Camera
  • Front Air Bags
  • SRS Airbags
5 of 5 Author Rating

based on 435 reviews

for Nissan

Note: The listing above (including its pricing, features and other details) is advertised by Quick Drive Rent a Car. Please get in touch with the supplier directly by contacting on the listed phone number, WhatsApp no. or simply Request a Call to rent this car. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned, please report this listing. Alternatively, you can fill up the Find Me a Car Form form to ease your search. Happy renting!

Link copied to clipboard