Close Open app
OneClickDrive Logo
احصل على تطبيق OneClickDrive
OPEN
OCD Logo
  • United Kingdom London
  • cityimg2‏العربية‏
  • cityimg3GBP

الموقع cross

عملة cross

  • cityimg5 د.إ - درهم
  • cityimg5 $ - دولار أمريكي
  • cityimg5 - يورو
  • cityimg5 SR - ريال سعودي
  • cityimg5 - روبل روسي
  • cityimg5 - روبية هندية
  • cityimg5 Rs - روبية باكستانية
  Login / Sign Up
  1. تواصل مع الوكيل مباشرة عبر الواتساب (يتوفر رقم الاتصال على صفحة تفاصيل السيارة)
  2. تأكد من توفر السيارة بالتواريخ المرغوبة، واستكشف صور السيارات المتاحة
  3. ادفع مبلغ الحجز إذا كنت تنوي الحجز مسبقًا أو الدفع لدى الاستلام نقدًا أو عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية
  4. ضع مبلغ تأمين كحظر تفويض مسبق عن طريق البطاقة الائتمانية

1. احرص وقت تسليم السيارة على تفقد الطعجات والخدوش الموجودة، إن وجدت، ويُفضل تصوير فيديو حول السيارة والتقاط صور لأي أضرار ظاهرة عن قرب. شاركها مع السائق أو المدير في شركة تأجير السيارات على الفور لتجنب حدوث أي سوء فهم ينشأ فيما بعد.

2أعد السيارة بنفس مستوى الوقود المعبأ لدى تقديمها لك – التقط صورة قبل تشغيلها إذا تطلب الأمر.

يتعاون OneClickDrive مع مجموعة متنوعة من شركات تأجير السيارات الفخمة، والتي تقدم أقل الأسعار في لندن. سواء كنت ترغب بقيادة رولز رويس رايث أو مرسيدس بنز جي-واغن في لندن، كن على الثقة بأنك ستقودها بطمأنينة، وستحصل على خدمة توصيل بالوقت المحدد.

لم تعد قيادة سيارة الأحلام الفاخرة حلمًا. استأجر أي سيارة خارقة ترغب فيها بأسعار معقولة للغاية. اختر السيارات من العلامات التجارية الفاخرة مثل رولز رويس، فيراري، لامبورغيني، بنتلي، مكلارين، مرسيدس بنز وأودي. استمتع بالرفاهية على الطرق الصديقة للسيارات الخارقة في لندن.

عرض 1 - 20 من 70 سيارات
عرض 1 - 20 من 70 سيارات

هل أنت مستعد لاستكشاف لندن على أكمل وجه؟ نحن نفهم أن كيفية وصولك إلى مكان ما هو أمر مهم تمامًا كما المكان الذي تذهب إليه. لهذا السبب لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في لندن بالإضافة إلى تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في المملكة المتحدة، إذا كنت في مكان آخر غير لندن.

مع وجود أسطول من أكثر السيارات طلبًا في العالم تحت تصرفك، فإن مجموعة تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في لندن من مكاتبنا على استعداد لجعلك تشعر بأن كل دقيقة تقضيها خلف  عجلة القيادة هي رحلة لا مثيل لها في حياتك.

سواء كنت تزور مواقع تاريخية، أو تقوم برحلة إلى الريف، أو تحضر مناسبة خاصة، أو تريد ترك انطباع كبير في حدث أعمال؟ يمكنك الوصول بأناقة، وإثارة الإعجاب بخدمة تأجير السيارات الفاخرة ليوم واحد لدينا.

تأجير سيارات فاخرة في لندن              

في حال كنت تخطط لرحلة نهاية أسبوع رائعة، تُصمم خيارات تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لجعل رحلتك أكثر أناقة. يتوفر لدينا كل شيء، من السيارات الأنيقة والرياضية إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي القوية والسيارات الخارقة ذات الأسماء الراقية، مثل أودي، وبي إم دبليو، ومرسيدس بنز، والمزيد.

نعتقد اعتقادًا جازمًا أنه يجب أن يتحمل الجميع تكاليف الرفاهية، وهذا هو السبب أيضًا في وجود مكاتب تقدم خيارات تأجير السيارات الفاخرة الأرخص في لندن. لا يتعين عليك إنفاق الكثير من المال للاستمتاع بمتعة قيادة سيارة فاخرة في المدينة.

تأجير سيارات راقية في لندن

مع خدمة تأجير السيارات الراقية لدينا في المملكة المتحدة، يمكنك اكتشاف تاريخ لندن الغني وعمارتها الحالية في قلب إحدى أكثر مدن العالم حيوية، لندن. ستأخذك سياراتنا الفريدة في رحلة لا تنسى عبر قلب المدينة النابض بالحياة، سواء كنت ترغب في زيارة الحي المالي الصاخب أو التجول في الحدائق الملكية الهادئة.

لماذا تختار OneClickDrive لاستئجار سيارة فاخرة في لندن؟

التنوع: يضم أسطولنا مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات الفاخرة لتناسب جميع الأذواق والاحتياجات، سواء كنت تبحث عن سيارة رياضية لإثارة حماسك، أو سيارة سيدان فاخرة لأجواء أكثر راحة.

سهولة وراحة:  تتسم عملية الحجز بالبساطة، مما يسهل عليك الحصول على سيارة الأحلام الفاخرة الخاصة بك. كل ما عليك فعله هو المقارنة والاستئجار مباشرة من المكتب الذي تختاره عبر الواتساب أو الاتصال.

رضا العملاء: نحن دائمًا في خدمتك لضمان تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة.

الشفافية: نؤمن بوضع سياسة تسعير واضحة، لذلك فإن السعر الذي تراه مدرجًا من قبل المكتب هو السعر الذي تدفعه.

هل أنت مستعد لإبهار الجميع بينما تسافر عبر شوارع لندن المزدحمة بأناقة؟ حان الوقت لرفع رحلتك إلى لندن من عادية إلى مذهلة.

سيارة فارهة سيارة أسعار التأجير في لندن

اليومي أسبوعي شهري
لامبورغيني أوروكان إيفو سبايدر (أسود), 2021 GBP 1,000 GBP 7,000 -
مرسيدس بنز سي إل إيه 200 (أبيض), 2022 GBP 100 GBP 650 -
لاند روڤر رينج روفر سبورت إس في آر (أحمر), 2021 GBP 400 GBP 2,500 -
لاند روڤر رينج روفر أوتوبيوغرافي (أبيض), 2023 GBP 450 GBP 2,800 -
لاند روڤر ديفندر الإصدار الأول (أسود باهت), 2023 GBP 450 GBP 2,800 -

الأسئلة الشائعة

تعد لندن موطناً للعديد من السيارات الفاخرة التي يحب الناس استئجارها والاستمتاع بها أثناء تجولهم في شوارعها المزدحمة. ومن بين هذه السيارات رينج روفر إيفوك، إذ تتميز هذه السيارة بتصميمها الأنيق وتعدد استخداماتها، ومرسيدس بنز إي كلاس الأكثر طلبًا بين المسافرين من رجال الأعمال، وأودي إيه 6 المعروفة بمزاياها المريحة والمتطورة، وبي إم دبليو الفئة 5 التي تُعد مزيجًا من الطابع الرياضي والفخامة، وسيارة بورش 911 الشهيرة لعشاق الإثارة، وسيارة بنتلي كونتيننتال جي تي الفخمة، ورولز رويس فانتوم التي تعد من أفخم وأرقى السيارات في العالم. ستجد في سوقنا سيارة فاخرة تناسب ذوقك، سواء كان للعمل أو خطف الأضواء.

نعم، تقدم مكاتب التأجير خدمة الاستلام والتوصيل من أي مكان في لندن مناسب لك.

يمكن إضافة مقاعد الأطفال ومقاعد التعزيز كإضافات. تأكد من إبلاغ مكتب تأجير السيارات التي تقوم بالحجز منها مسبقًا.

لا. عند استئجار سيارة فاخرة في لندن أو في أي مكان آخر، يجب عليك دفع مبلغ تأمين. وهي ممارسة شائعة في مجال تأجير السيارات. إذ تحمي شركة التأجير في حالة حدوث تلف أو حوادث أو رسوم غير مدفوعة خلال فترة الاستئجار.

نهتم بسلامتك أكثر من أي شيء آخر. يرجى الاتصال برقم شركة تأجير السيارات على الفور في حالة الطوارئ أو الأعطال، للحصول على مساعدة على الطريق، أو استبدال السيارة في حالات محددة.

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.
تصفية
×

إرسال استفسار فوري

ستتواصل الشركة معك على الفور

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to بدون أي التزام أو تكلفة عليك، أنت توافق على أن يتم الاتصال بك من قبل OneClickDrive وشركائه.

هل تملك مكتب تأجير سيارات؟ انضم إلينا.

اعرض سياراتك معنا!

OCD Logo
  1.  
  2. Get in touch with the dealer ideally via Whatsapp (contact no. is available on the car details page)
  3.  
  4. Check availability for your desired dates and explore the available cars pictures
  5.  
  6. Pay the booking amount if you are booking in advance or pay on delivery by cash or credit card
  7.  
  8. Provide security deposit as credit card pre authorization
  9.  

 

  1.  
  2.  At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches if any - best is to shoot a video circling the car and share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any future misunderstanding
  3.  
  4.  Always return the car with same level of fuel as was provided - take a picture before starting if required
  5.  

 

OneClickDrive works with a range of luxury car rental suppliers who offer the lowest rates across London. Be it a Rolls Royce Wraith or a Mercedes Benz  that you wish to drive in london, you can be sure that youll be driving it with complete peace of mind and get premium service with on-time delivery

 

Showing 1 - 20 of 72 cars
loading..
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 cars

Are you ready to explore London to the fullest? We understand that how you get somewhere is just as important as where you're going. That's why we have a huge selection of luxury car rental London choices as well as luxury car hire UK, if you’re somewhere other than London. 

With a fleet of the most sought-after cars in the world at your disposal, the luxury cars hire in London collection from our suppliers, is prepared to make you feel every minute spent behind the wheel is a once-in-a-lifetime journey.

Whether you're visiting historic sites, going on a trip into the countryside, or going to a special event or want to make a big mark at a business event? You can arrive in style and make an impression with our rent a luxury car for a day service. 

Luxury Car Rental in London 

In case you’re planning a sweet weekend trip, our weekend car hire luxury choices are made to make your trip a little more fancy. We have everything, from sleek and stylish cars, strong and powerful SUVs, exotic car hire and high-end names, such as Audi, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, and more. 

We strongly believe that everyone should be able to afford luxury which is why we also have suppliers that offer the cheapest luxury car rental choices in London. You don't have to spend a lot of money to enjoy the thrill of driving a fancy car through the city. 

Exotic Car Rental in London 

With our exotic car rental in UK service, you can discover London's rich history and current architecture in the center of one of the world's liveliest cities- London. Every trip is made extra special with our unique cars, whether you're speeding through the busy financial district or gliding along the peaceful paths of the Royal Parks. 

Why Choose OneClickDrive to Rent a Luxury Car in London?

Variety: Our fleet is very varied, so there's something for everyone, no matter what they like or what they have planned.

Convenience: The booking process is simple, making it very easy for you to get your dream luxury car. All you have to do is compare, and rent directly from your chosen supplier through whatsapp or call!

Customer Satisfaction: We are always here to help, ensuring the best service possible!

Transparency: We believe in keeping an open pricing policy so the price you see listed by the supplier is the price you pay!

Are you ready to turn heads as you travel through London's busy streets in style? Time to take your trip to London from ordinary to amazing!

Frequently Asked Questions

There are a lot of luxury cars that people love to rent in London. These include the Range Rover Evoque, which is known for its style and versatility, the Mercedes-Benz E-Class, which is popular with business travellers, the Audi A6 for its comfort and up-to-date features, the BMW 5 Series, which is a mix of sportiness and luxury, the famous Porsche 911 for thrill-seekers, the luxurious Bentley Continental GT, and, of course, the Rolls-Royce Phantom, which is the most luxurious and prestigious car in the world. On our marketplace, you can find a luxury car that fits your style, whether you're there for work or to steal the show.

Yes, the suppliers offer pick up and drop off from any place in London that is convenient for you.

Child seats and booster seats can be added as extras. Make sure to inform the car rental company you are booking from in advance.

No. When you rent a luxury car in London or anywhere else, you have to put down a security deposit. This is common practice in the car rental business. It protects the rental company in case of damage, accidents, or unpaid fees during the rental period.

We care most about your safety. Please call the car rental company’s number right away in case of an emergency or breakdown for roadside assistance or in certain applicable cases - car replacement.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.