• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo
  • Bu Tina is an apartment-only community in the north-west area of Sharjah. Famous as a commercial district, this area is close to the Arabian Gulf. Affordability and convenience make it equally popular among singles and families. The neighbourhood features lower rental prices when compared to other residential areas in the emirate. As per 2020 Sharjah Market Report by Bayut, Bu Tina offers affordable apartments for rent starting from AED 11k, per annum.
  • Расположение: Шарджа
  • Дорожное сообщение: Мохаммад бин Заид Роуд
1. В идеале свяжитесь с дилером через WhatsApp (контактный номер доступен на странице сведений об автомобиле)
2. Проверьте наличие на желаемые даты и изучите доступные фотографии автомобилей
3. Оплатите сумму бронирования, если вы бронируете номер заранее или оплатите доставку наличными или кредитной картой
4. Предоставьте залог в качестве предварительной авторизации кредитной карты
1. Во время доставки проверьте наличие вмятин и царапин, если таковые имеются. Лучше всего снять видео, облетающее автомобиль, и поделиться им с водителем / менеджером компании по прокату автомобилей во избежание недопонимания в будущем.
2. Всегда возвращайте автомобиль с тем же уровнем топлива, который был предоставлен - при необходимости сделайте снимок перед запуском
OneClickDrive работает с рядом поставщиков проката автомобилей по всему ОАЭ которые предлагают самые низкие цены по всему ОАЭ. Будь это Киа Сельтос 2021 или a Хёндай Акцент 2020 что вы хотите ездить в эмиратах, вы можете быть уверены, что получите лучшие цены на ухоженные автомобили и качественный сервис
Примечание. Низкая доступность
  • Из-за высокого сезонного спроса в ОАЭ может не хватать недорогих автомобилей.
  • Пока мы работаем с нашими партнерами над отображением релевантных объявлений, OneClickDrive полагается на отзывы пользователей, чтобы скрыть недоступные автомобили.
близко

Прокат автомобилей в Бу Тина, Шарджа - Лучшие предложения и предложения

Бронируйте аренду автомобилей эконом-класса, роскошных автомобилей, внедорожников, седанов, хэтчбеков и фургонов по лучшим ценам, включая страховку.

Сравните предложения по аренде и забронируйте с одной из местных компаний по прокату автомобилей в Бу Тина, Шарджа который предлагает вам лучшее предложение. Просмотрите и отфильтруйте доступные предложения аренды автомобилей на этой странице и просто позвоните, whatsapp или запросите обратный звонок для персональной поддержки. Запросите доставку (платно) или посетите прокат автомагазина самостоятельно.
Бу Тина×
показ 1 - 10 из 10 Автомобили

Это пока что.

Свяжитесь с нами с вашими конкретными требованиями или просмотреть все доступные автомобили:

показ 1 - 10 из 10 Автомобили

Вождение является наиболее рекомендуемым и предпочтительным способом передвижения по ОАЭ учитывая погодные условия, расстояние и дорогостоящие тарифы на такси. Кроме того, свобода удовольствия от вождения автомобиля, как его собственного, является вершиной роскоши в Дубае, Абу-Даби, Шардже и в остальной части эмиратов. Вы можете арендовать автомобиль любого типа / модели в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями и бюджетом. К счастью, вы можете арендовать автомобиль у наших поставщиков в Бу Тина, Шарджа так низко, как AED 75/ день, 490/ Неделя или 1800/ месяц за a Киа Сельтос 2021.

НОТА:: Приведенные выше списки, включая цены, обновляются соответствующей компанией по аренде автомобилей. Если автомобиль недоступен по указанной цене (без НДС), пожалуйста, сообщите нам. и мы свяжемся с вами с лучшей альтернативой. Удачной аренды!

OCD Logo
  • Bu Tina is an apartment-only community in the north-west area of Sharjah. Famous as a commercial district, this area is close to the Arabian Gulf. Affordability and convenience make it equally popular among singles and families. The neighbourhood features lower rental prices when compared to other residential areas in the emirate. As per 2020 Sharjah Market Report by Bayut, Bu Tina offers affordable apartments for rent starting from AED 11k, per annum.
  • Location: Sharjah
  • Road Connectivity: Mohammad Bin Zayed Road
1. Get in touch with the dealer ideally via Whatsapp (contact no. is available on the car details page)
2. Check availability for your desired dates and explore the available cars pictures
3. Pay the booking amount if you are booking in advance or pay on delivery by cash or credit card
4. Provide security deposit as credit card pre authorization
1. At the time of delivery, check for existing dents and scratches if any - best is to shoot a video circling the car and share it with the car rental company driver / manager at the start to avoid any future misunderstanding
2. Always return the car with same level of fuel as was provided - take a picture before starting if required
OneClickDrive works with a range of car rental suppliers across the UAE who offer the lowest rates across the UAE. Be it a Hyundai Accent 2020 or a Nissan Kicks 2020 that you wish to drive in the emirates, you can be sure that you’re getting the best rates for well-maintained cars and quality service

Rent a Car in Bu Tina, Sharjah - Best Deals and Offers

Book car rentals from economy cars, luxury cars, SUVs, sedans, hatchbacks, vans available at the best rates including insurance

Compare rental offers and book with one of local car rental companies in Bu Tina, Sharjah that offers you the best deal. Browse and filter through the available rent a car offers on this page and simply call, whatsapp or request a callback for personalized support. Ask for delivery (chargeable) or visit the rent a car shop yourself.
Bu Tina×
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 cars

That's it for now.

Contact us with your specific requirement or browse all available cars:

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 cars

Driving is the most recommended and preferred way to get around in the UAE given the weather conditions, distance and costly taxi fares. Besides, the freedom of fun of driving a car like it’s your own is the apex of luxury in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and rest of the emirates. You can choose to rent any type of car brand / model as per your liking and budget. Fortunately, you can hire a car from our suppliers in Bu Tina, Sharjah for as low as AED 75/ day, 170/ week or 1800/ month for a Hyundai Accent 2020.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!