OCD Logo

يجب ألا يقل عمرك عن 21 عامًا لكي تصبح مؤهلاً للقيادة في صور. تشتمل الوثائق المطلوبة للسيّاح والسكان على رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول، وجواز السفر، ورخصة قيادة دولية باللغة الإنجليزية. بينما يُنصح بالاستفسار من وكالات تأجير السيارات عن متطلباتها.

  1. تتم القيادة على الجانب الأيمن من الطريق في عُمان.
  2. يُمنع الانعطاف إلى اليمين عند الوقوف على إشارة مرور حمراء والتجاوز من الجانب الأيمن.
  3. لا تهاون مع القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول مهما كانت المسافة المقطوعة.
  4. تبلغ حدود السرعة 120 كيلومتر في الساعة على الطرق السريعة، وتتراوح ما بين 60 إلى 120 كيلومتر في الساعة على الطرقات الأخرى. في حين يُنصح بالانتباه إلى اللافتات المحلية.
  5. يحظى المشاة بالأولوية في معبر المشاة.
  1. جامع السلطان قابوس الأكبر
  2. رمال وهيبة
  3. جبل شمس
  4. وادي شاب
  5. قلعة نزوى
  6. قلعة بهلاء
عرض 1 - 6 من 6 سيارات

هذا المتوفر حاليًا.

اتصل بنا مع متطلباتك الخاصة أو تصفح جميع السيارات المتاحة:

عرض 1 - 6 من 6 سيارات
  • 1

إيجار سيارات في صور بعُمان

أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف مدينة صور هي استئجار سيارة من مكتب موثوق في صور، عمان. ومع ذلك، قد يكون البحث عن وكالة تأجير مثالية أمرًا صعبًا بعض الشيء نظرًا إلى أن بعض المكاتب تركز على السيارات الفاخرة المناسبة للمسافرين بغرض العمل، بينما تركز الأخرى على تأجير السيارات الاقتصادية والرخيصة في صور، عُمان للرحلات الترفيهية. وبالتالي، فإن أسرع وأسهل طريقة للعثور على شركة تأجير تلبي جميع المتطلبات التي تبحث عنها هي من خلال سوقنا الموثوق.

في OneClickDrive، يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع مكاتب تأجير السيارات الرئيسية في عُمان لمقارنتها واختيار الأنسب لاحتياجاتك المحددة. لدينا محرك بحث فعال على موقعنا الإلكتروني يساعدك على تخصيص معايير البحث الخاصة بك وتطوير الخيارات بناءً على ميزانيتك.

سواء كنت تبحث عن سيارة فاخرة أو سيارة اقتصادية أو سيارة دفع رباعي كبيرة تتسع لعدة أشخاص، فإننا نوفر لك كل ذلك وأكثر على منصتنا. نحن بوابتك إلى تأجير سيارات رخيصة في صور بعُمان، وقتما تحتاجها.

أفضل 5 وجهات تستحق الاستكشاف عندما تستأجر سيارة في صور

تبعد صور، عاصمة منطقة الشرقية، حوالي ساعة ونصف عن مسقط، عاصمة عمُان. وهي مدينة غنية بالتاريخ والتراث والجمال الطبيعي، مليئة بالقمم الشاهقة والجبال الرائعة التي تخلق لقطة مثالية لكل مصور.

إليك 5 وجهات لا تفوت في صور بعُمان، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة بالسيارة خلال رحلتك:

1.حصن بلاد صور: حصن بلاد صور، الواقعة في قلب سهل بلاد صور بعُمان، هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن التي يزورها الناس. يُعد موقعًا تاريخيًا غنيًا بالتفاصيل، يتميز بروعة هندسية وأبراج تتيح إطلالات مذهلة. كما يوجد به متحف يمكنك من خلاله اكتشاف الأهمية التاريخية الغنية لصور، ومنطقة محيطة جميلة تضيء صورك.

2.مصنع السفن التقليدية: وهي ورشة عمل قديمة لا تزال تُصنع فيها القوارب يدويًا. يمنحك التجول في المصنع لمحة عن كيفية صنع القوارب في العصور القديمة. المصنع صغير نسبيًا، ويمكنك مشاهدة كل شيء هناك في غضون ساعة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا الجلوس والاستمتاع بالجو الهادئ والتقاط صور جميلة.

3. متحف صور البحري: يقع متحف صور البحري داخل مجمع نادي العروبة الرياضي، وهو مكان محلي رائع للسياح. وهو متحف صغير يعرض السفن العُمانية إلى جانب صور للبحارة وصانعي السفن والموانئ وصور نفسها. سوف يستغرق استكشاف المتحف والانتقال إلى الوجهة التاريخية التالية أقل من ساعة.

4.كورنيش صور: يعد كورنيش صور، الذي يتكون من ممشى يطل على الواجهة البحرية، أحد أكثر الأماكن شهرة في المدينة. يوفر منظرًا رائعًا للقوارب التقليدية والمركبات التي تملأ الميناء القريب. يعتبر الكورنيش شاطئًا رائعًا للاسترخاء ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية، ولا يبعد كثيرًا عن المطاعم ومحلات المرطبات.

5.شاطئ بمة: يتميز شاطئ بمة بجمال ساحر لا يُصدق. يمتزج لونان متميزان لمياهه النقية في الأمواج المتلاطمة دون اختلاط أبدًا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة الطبيعة بأبهى صورها، استأجر سيارة وقم بزيارة هذه الوجهة الرائعة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

                                                                  كم يجب أن تبلغ من العمر لاستئجار سيارة في صور؟

ما هي شروط استئجار سيارة في صور؟

هل يمكننا أخذ سيارة مستأجرة من دبي إلى صور؟

هل من السهل القيادة في صور؟

هل يستطيع السيّاح القيادة في صور؟

ملاحظة: تتولى شركة تأجير السيارات المعنية مهمة تحديث القوائم المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك الأسعار. ففي حال لم تتوفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة)، الرجاء إبلاغنا وسنعود إليك ببديل أفضل. نتمنى لك تجربة استئجار ممتعة.
×

إرسال استفسار فوري

ستتواصل الشركة معك على الفور

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to بدون أي التزام أو تكلفة عليك، أنت توافق على أن يتم الاتصال بك من قبل OneClickDrive وشركائه.

OCD Logo

You need to be 21 years of age atleast to be eligible to rent a car in Sur. The documents required, for both tourists and residents alike, are a valid driver's license, passport and an International Driving Permit (IDP) in the english alphabet. However, it is advised to enquire with the car rental agencies about their requirements. 

  1. Vehicles are driven on the right side of the road in Oman
  2. Turning right on a red light and overtaking from the right is illegal
  3. A zero tolerance policy for drunk driving with a limit of 0.0mg
  4. Speed limits are usually 120 km/hr for highways and range from 60-120 km/hr for other roads. However, it is advised to watch out for local signage
  5. Pedestrains have priority at pedestrian crossing 
  1. Sulatn Qaboos Grand Mosque
  2. Wahiba Sands
  3. Jebel Shams
  4. Wadi Ash Shab
  5. Nizwa Fort
  6. Bahla Fort

Rent A Car Sur Oman

The best way to explore the city of Sur is when you rent a car Sur Oman from a reputable supplier. However, searching for the perfect rental agency could be quite challenging due to the simple fact that some suppliers focus on top-class vehicles suitable for business travelers while others focus on budget and cheap rent a car Sur Oman for leisure trips. Thus, the fastest and easiest way to find a rental company that meets all the requirements you are looking for is via our reliable marketplace.

On OneClickDrive, you get access to all major suppliers in Oman for you to compare them and select based on your specific needs. We have an effective search engine on our website that helps you customize your search criteria and refine options based on your budget.

Whether you want to rent a luxury car, an economy vehicle, or a large SUV for multiple passengers, we have all that and more on our platform. We serve as your gateway to securing cheap rent a car in Sur Oman whenever you need one.

Top 5 Destinations To Explore When You Rent A  Car In Sur

Sur is the capital city of the Ash Sharqiyah region and is roughly one and half hours away from the Omani capital, Muscat. It is a city rich in history, heritage, and natural beauty and filled with towering peaks and magnificent mountains that create the perfect shot for every photographer. 

Here are 5 must-see destinations in Sur that are accessible by car when you visit Oman;

  1. Bilad Sur Castle: The Bilad Sur Castle, situated at the central part of the Bilad Sur Plain in Oman is one of the most visited places in Sur. It is a well-detailed historic site with architectural splendor and towers that offer the most spectacular views. It also has a museum where you can discover the rich historical significance of Sur and a beautiful surrounding area to bring light to your pictures.

  2. Dhow Factory: The Dhow factory is an ancient workshop where boats are still made by hand. Taking a walk through the factory gives you an insight into how boats were made in ancient times. The factory isn't quite big hence you can have a spectacular view of everything there within an hour. Nevertheless, you can also sit around and enjoy the tranquil atmosphere and take beautiful pictures.

  3. Sur Maritime Museum: Located within the premises of Al Orouba Sports Club, the Sur Maritime Museum is a fascinating local spot for tourists. It is a small museum featuring Omani ships along with photographs of sailors, makers of ships, ports, and SUr itself. It will take you less than an hour to explore the museum and move to the next historical destination.

  4. Sur Corniche: The Sur Cornish consists of an oceanfront walkway which is one of the most popular places in the city. It offers a spectacular view of wooden dhows and boats that occupy the nearby harbor. The corniche is a wonderful beach for relaxing and sightseeing and is not far from restaurants and refreshment shops.

  5. Bammah Beach: Bammah Beach is a beach with unbelievable beauty. The clean water consists of two distinct colors which clash together in waves but never mix. If you want to experience nature at its finest, then rent a car and visit this wonderful destination.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, most suppliers include at least basic roadside assistance to the rental price. You can also opt for premium roadside assistance to take care of problems caused by the renter such as dead batteries, or flat tyres.

The minimum driving age in Sur is 18, though you will have to be at least 21 years old to rent a car; most agencies issue a young-driver surcharge for all drivers under the age of 25.

Valid driver's licence which has been valid for at least three years with a minimum age of 21 years old.A credit card to make the payment and hold a deposit.

Yes it is possible to drive from UAE to Sur in a rental car as per the law but most car rental companies choose to avoid this conversation. ... Normal driving limit in a car is 200-300 km.

Sur is a gorgeous country that offers the keen adventurer a fantastic variety of things to see and do. ... As there is little to no public transport, driving in Sohar is by far the most popular and easiest way of getting around.

Tourists are allowed to drive in the Gulf country. It is also legal to rent a car in Sur for citizens of other countries.

Note: The above listings including the prices are updated by the respective car rental company. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned (exclusive of VAT), please inform us and we’ll get back to you with the best alternative. Happy renting!
×

Send an instant inquiry

The supplier will directly connect with you

Supplier logo

Your inquiry will be sent to without any obligation or cost to you. You agree to be contacted by OneClickDrive and its partners.