• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

تأجير رينو كوليوس 2023 في الشارقة

أدنى حد 2 يوم للاستئجار مبلغ الإيداع: AED 1500 التأمين مشمول

تحديد السعر

مدة الإيجار حد المسافة بالأميال تكلفة الإيجار
على أساس يومي 250 كيلومتر AED 250
أسبوعي 1750 كيلومتر AED 1750
شهريًا 4500 كيلومتر AED 3500
الالتزام الشهري
شهر واحد 5000 كيلومتر AED 3500
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة. (سارع إلى قيادة سيارتك معنا ...
أدنى حد 2 يوم للاستئجار Deposit: AED 1500 التأمين مشمول

احجز رينو كوليوس 2023 من كويك درايف لتأ...

مواصفات السيارة
  • feature icon تلقائي ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon دفع رباعي
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 ركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • feature icon 2.5L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon نظام تثبيت السرعة
  • feature icon كاميرا خلفية
  • feature icon أجهزة استشعار توقف السيارة
  • feature icon مساعد توجيه القيادة
  • feature icon شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس
  • feature icon نوافذ معتمة

يشمل التأجير

التأمين شامل أساسي

إضافات

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 250 / شهر جهاز تحديد المواقع AED 20 تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 20 رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.5 / كيلومتر رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

عمر السائق 25 سنة فما فوق مبلغ التأمين AED 1500

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 250 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.5 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 25 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع AED 20 تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 20 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 25 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1500

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 1750 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.5 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 25 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع AED 20 تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 20 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 25 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1500

يشمل التأجير

شهريًا شهر واحد حد المسافة بالأميال 5000 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.5 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 25 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع AED 20 تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 20 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 25 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1500

2023 رينو كوليوس تأجير في الشارقة

اقرأ المزيد

لماذا يُنصح باستئجار سيارة رينو كوليوس؟

This is the all-new Renault Koleos, a name you might remember from when the French carmaker tried its hand at SUVs before they became truly fashionable. That one was pulled from sale in the UK back in 2010 due to slow sales (and the fact it was a bit rubbish). It seems to be second-time lucky for the Koleos: with its smaller siblings – the Captur and Kadjar – both performing well, Renault hopes that this larger model further boost its fortunes. One of the first hurdles that the Koleos faces is the five-seat only configuration. Most of its rivals, such as the Nissan X-Trail and Kia Sorento, offer seven seats, so Renault appears to be limiting its audience. Of course, because of its lack of seats, it has plenty of space. There’s enough rear passenger room to make Skoda look twice, and Renault is strengthening its hand by offering good levels of standard equipment, too, adding to the luxury of that space.

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيداطّلع على الأسئلة الشائعة حول تأجير السيارات

كويك درايف لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل الشارقة. في حين تتوفر خدمة الاستلام المجاني من فرعها الموجود في شارع الاستقلال خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة رينو كوليوس مباشرة من كويك درايف لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5 عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.5 / كيلومتر لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 25 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا كنت تملك رخصة قيادة جديدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر، يُرجى التحقق من وكيل تأجير السيارات، إذ تختلف الشروط حسب بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بتلك السيارة. يتوفر بعضها لحاملي رخص قيادة جديدة بإيداع مبلغ تأمين أعلى مع تغطية تأمين محدودة ودفع رسوم زائدة، بينما تتوفر بقية السيارات فقط لحاملي الرخص الأقدم. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد على ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
معلومات عن الشركة

مدرجة من قبل

كويك درايف لتأجير السيارات

خدمات التوصيل والاستلام
branch svg الاستلام من الفرع
delivery svg توصيلها إليك
airport svg توصيل إلى المطار
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة. (سارع إلى قيادة سيارتك معنا ...
مفتوح الآن اليوم حتى 11:30مساءً
العنوان
map
متجر رقم 1 ، اليرموك ، شارع الاستقلال ، الشارقة - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
Car Specs
  • feature icon تلقائي ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon دفع رباعي
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 ركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 5 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • feature icon 2.5L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon نظام تثبيت السرعة
  • rear-camera-parking كاميرا خلفية
  • parking-sensors أجهزة استشعار توقف السيارة
  • caret-square-o-up مساعد توجيه القيادة
  • hand-o-up شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس
  • tinted-windows نوافذ معتمة
5 من 5 تقييم مُقيّم السيارة
بناءً على 339 مراجعة
من أجل رينو كوليوس 2023

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيداطّلع على الأسئلة الشائعة حول تأجير السيارات

كويك درايف لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل الشارقة. في حين تتوفر خدمة الاستلام المجاني من فرعها الموجود في شارع الاستقلال خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة رينو كوليوس مباشرة من كويك درايف لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5 عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.5 / كيلومتر لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 25 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا كنت تملك رخصة قيادة جديدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر، يُرجى التحقق من وكيل تأجير السيارات، إذ تختلف الشروط حسب بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بتلك السيارة. يتوفر بعضها لحاملي رخص قيادة جديدة بإيداع مبلغ تأمين أعلى مع تغطية تأمين محدودة ودفع رسوم زائدة، بينما تتوفر بقية السيارات فقط لحاملي الرخص الأقدم. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد على ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
نسخ الرابط إلى الحافظة

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Rent Renault Koleos 2023 in Sharjah

Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1500 Insurance included

Pricing

Rental Period Mileage Limit Rental Cost
Day-basis 250 km AED 250
Weekly 1750 km AED 1750
Monthly 4500 km AED 4000
Monthly commitment
1 Month 4500 km AED 4000
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. ( Drive your car comfortably with us) . available ...
Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1500 Insurance included

Book the Renault Koleos 2023 from Quick Drive Rent a Car

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon SUV
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 5 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Reverse Camera
  • feature icon Parking Sensors
  • feature icon Steering Assist
  • feature icon Touchscreen LCD
  • feature icon Tinted Windows

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
CDW Insurance AED 250 / month GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 20 Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Driver's Age 25 years and above Security Deposit AED 1500

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km CDW Insurance AED 25 / day GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 20 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 25 years Security Deposit AED 1500

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1750 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km CDW Insurance AED 25 / day GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 20 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 25 years Security Deposit AED 1500

Rental includes

Monthly 1 Month Mileage Limit 4500 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km CDW Insurance AED 25 / day GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 20 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 25 years Security Deposit AED 1500

2023 Renault Koleos Rental in Sharjah

Read More

Why hire the Renault Koleos?

This is the all-new Renault Koleos, a name you might remember from when the French carmaker tried its hand at SUVs before they became truly fashionable. That one was pulled from sale in the UK back in 2010 due to slow sales (and the fact it was a bit rubbish). It seems to be second-time lucky for the Koleos: with its smaller siblings – the Captur and Kadjar – both performing well, Renault hopes that this larger model further boost its fortunes. One of the first hurdles that the Koleos faces is the five-seat only configuration. Most of its rivals, such as the Nissan X-Trail and Kia Sorento, offer seven seats, so Renault appears to be limiting its audience. Of course, because of its lack of seats, it has plenty of space. There’s enough rear passenger room to make Skoda look twice, and Renault is strengthening its hand by offering good levels of standard equipment, too, adding to the luxury of that space.

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Quick Drive Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Sharjah. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Estiqlal St is available during office hours.
Book this Renault Koleos directly with Quick Drive Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.5 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 25 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Supplier Details

Listed by

Quick Drive Rent a Car

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. ( Drive your car comfortably with us) . available ...
Closed Now Today till 9:00am
Address
map
Shop no. 1, Al Yarmook, Al Estiqlal Street, Sharjah - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon SUV
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 5 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • rear-camera-parking Reverse Camera
  • parking-sensors Parking Sensors
  • caret-square-o-up Steering Assist
  • hand-o-up Touchscreen LCD
  • tinted-windows Tinted Windows
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 339 reviews
for Renault Koleos 2023

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Quick Drive Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Sharjah. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Estiqlal St is available during office hours.
Book this Renault Koleos directly with Quick Drive Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.5 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 25 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard