• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

租 雷诺 科雷傲 2020 在 迪拜

最低限度 2 天租 Deposit: AED 1000 包括保险

Pricing

租期 里程限制 租金成本
以日为单位 250 公里 AED 200
每周 1500 公里 AED 1200
月刊 5000 公里 AED 3600
Monthly commitment + 5% VAT applicable
AED 3600
供应商说明: 我们有最新的型号 轿车、SUV、紧凑型 和 ...
最低限度 2 天租 Deposit: AED 1000 包括保险

预订 雷诺 科雷傲 2020 从 阿法米亚租车

汽车规格
  • feature icon Auto 传播
  • feature icon 越野车
  • feature icon 4 门
  • feature icon 适合 5 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 5 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 2.5L 发动机容量
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • feature icon 布艺座椅
  • feature icon 后空调
  • feature icon 高级音频
  • feature icon 停车辅助
  • feature icon 前后安全气囊

租金包括

保险 基础综合

附加功能

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 额外里程费用 AED 2 / 公里 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 1500

要求

司机年龄 18 年及以上 保证金 AED 1000

租金包括

里程限制 250 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 2 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 1500

要求

最低年龄 18 年 保证金 AED 1000

租金包括

里程限制 1500 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 2 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 1500

要求

最低年龄 18 年 保证金 AED 1000

租金包括

月刊 里程限制 5000 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 2 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 1500

要求

最低年龄 18 年 保证金 AED 1000

2020 雷诺 科雷傲 出租在 迪拜

阅读更多

为什么要聘请 雷诺 科雷傲?

这是全新的雷诺 Koleos,您可能还记得这家法国汽车制造商在 SUV 真正流行之前尝试过的名字。由于销售缓慢(事实上它有点垃圾),该产品于 2010 年在英国停止销售。对于 Koleos 来说,这似乎是第二次幸运:凭借其较小的兄弟姐妹 Captur 和 Kadjar 都表现良好,雷诺希望这款更大的车型能够进一步推动其命运。 Koleos 面临的第一个障碍是只有五座的配置。它的大多数竞争对手,如日产 X-Trail 和起亚索兰托,都提供七个座位,因此雷诺似乎限制了它的观众。当然,由于没有座位,它有足够的空间。有足够的后排乘客空间让斯柯达看起来两次,雷诺也通过提供高水平的标准设备来加强自己的实力,增加了这个空间的奢华。

经常问的问题 学到更多Learn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

阿法米亚租车 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 (查看快速交货地点) 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 捷豹路虎 在办公时间可用。
预订此 雷诺 科雷傲 直接用 阿法米亚租车 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 2 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。 租用所列汽车的最低年龄是 18 年。请联系供应商了解更多详情。

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
Supplier Details

Listed by

阿法米亚租车

送货和取件服务
branch svg 分店取货
delivery svg 交付给您
airport svg 机场送货
供应商说明: 我们有最新的型号 轿车、SUV、紧凑型 和 ...
现在开门了 今天到 8:00pm
地址
map
1805, JBC 2, Jumeirah Lake Towers - Cluster V, 迪拜 - 阿联酋
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto 传播
  • feature icon 越野车
  • feature icon 4 门
  • feature icon 适合 5 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 5 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 2.5L 发动机容量
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • fabric-seats 布艺座椅
  • rear-ac 后空调
  • bullseye 高级音频
  • plus-square-o 停车辅助
  • air-bags 前后安全气囊
5 5 作者评分
基于 339 评论
为了 雷诺 科雷傲 2020

经常问的问题 学到更多Learn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

阿法米亚租车 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 (查看快速交货地点) 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 捷豹路虎 在办公时间可用。
预订此 雷诺 科雷傲 直接用 阿法米亚租车 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 2 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。 租用所列汽车的最低年龄是 18 年。请联系供应商了解更多详情。

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
Link copied to clipboard

OCD Logo

Rent Renault Koleos 2020 in Dubai

Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included
Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Book the Renault Koleos 2020 from Afamia Car Rentals

Pricing

Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 200 250 km
Weekly AED 1200 1500 km
Monthly AED 3600 5000 km
Supplier Note: We have the latest models for Sedan, Compact, Crossover and ...

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Exterior Car Color Interior Car Color CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Additional mileage charge AED 2 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Driver's Age 18 years and above Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior    Interior Additional mileage charge AED 2 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 18 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1500 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 2 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 18 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 5000 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 2 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 18 years Security Deposit AED 1000

2020 Renault Koleos Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Renault Koleos?

This is the all-new Renault Koleos, a name you might remember from when the French carmaker tried its hand at SUVs before they became truly fashionable. That one was pulled from sale in the UK back in 2010 due to slow sales (and the fact it was a bit rubbish). It seems to be second-time lucky for the Koleos: with its smaller siblings – the Captur and Kadjar – both performing well, Renault hopes that this larger model further boost its fortunes. One of the first hurdles that the Koleos faces is the five-seat only configuration. Most of its rivals, such as the Nissan X-Trail and Kia Sorento, offer seven seats, so Renault appears to be limiting its audience. Of course, because of its lack of seats, it has plenty of space. There’s enough rear passenger room to make Skoda look twice, and Renault is strengthening its hand by offering good levels of standard equipment, too, adding to the luxury of that space.

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon SUV
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 5 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Fabric Seats
  • feature icon Rear AC
  • feature icon Premium Audio
  • feature icon Parking Assist
  • feature icon Front & Rear Airbags
AED 200 / Day
AED 3600 / Month
+ 5% VAT applicable
Supplier Details

Listed by

Afamia Car Rentals

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: We have the latest models for Sedan, Compact, Crossover and ...
Open Now Today till 8:00pm
Address
map
1805, JBC 2, Jumeirah lake Towers - Cluster V, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon SUV
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 5 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • fabric-seats Fabric Seats
  • rear-ac Rear AC
  • bullseye Premium Audio
  • plus-square-o Parking Assist
  • air-bags Front & Rear Airbags
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 339 reviews
for Renault Koleos 2020

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Afamia Car Rentals offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in JLT is available during office hours.
Book this Renault Koleos directly with Afamia Car Rentals via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 2 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 18 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard