• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

تأجير ميتسوبيشي ميراج 2023 في دبي

أدنى حد 2 يوم للاستئجار مبلغ الإيداع: AED 1000 التأمين مشمول

تحديد السعر

مدة الإيجار حد المسافة بالأميال تكلفة الإيجار
على أساس يومي لا ينطبق لا ينطبق
أسبوعي 1400 كيلومتر AED 490
شهريًا 4500 كيلومتر AED 1710
الالتزام الشهري
شهر واحد 4500 كيلومتر AED 1710
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة. بالنسبة للسياح، يصل مبلغ ال ...
أدنى حد 2 يوم للاستئجار Deposit: AED 1000 التأمين مشمول

احجز ميتسوبيشي ميراج 2023 من شركة العم...

مواصفات السيارة
  • feature icon تلقائي ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيارة مدمجة
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 4 ركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 1 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • feature icon 1.3L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon نظام تثبيت السرعة
  • feature icon تقنية بلوتوث

يشمل التأجير

التأمين شامل أساسي

إضافات

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 300 / شهر جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 100 رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

عمر السائق 22 سنة فما فوق مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

حد المسافة بالأميال 1400 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 50 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 100 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

يشمل التأجير

شهريًا شهر واحد حد المسافة بالأميال 4500 كيلومتر التأمين شامل أساسي

Extras

لون السيارة
التصميم الخارجي
التصميم الداخلي
رسوم الأميال الإضافية AED 0.3 / كيلومتر تأمين التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن التصادم AED 50 / يوم جهاز تحديد المواقع تأمين إضافي للسائق AED 100 رسوم سالك / رسوم الطرق AED 5 المطالبة بفائض التأمين AED 1500

المتطلبات

الحد الأدنى للعمر 22 سنة مبلغ التأمين AED 1000

2023 ميتسوبيشي ميراج تأجير في دبي

اقرأ المزيد

لماذا يُنصح باستئجار سيارة ميتسوبيشي ميراج؟

ميتسوبيشي ميراج 2015 أصغر من ثانوي وأكبر من السيارة الصغيرة، لكنه لم يقدم خمسة أبواب هاتشباك براعة على رخيصة وأفضل الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود ستجد في سيارة غير المختلطة. في الواقع، فإن ميراج غير مريح من المستغرب على حد سواء في الأمام والخلف لمثل هذا النموذج يركز على الميزانية، والصف الثاني واشاد من قبل علامة على طول على موقعنا مباراة العودة لتوسيد لينة، ورئيس لائق وأرجل نظرا سطحها الخارجي الصغير أبعاد. هناك أيضا مساحة كافية في التمهيد 235 لتر لمدة ثلاث مجموعات من أكياس عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، والكثير أكثر إذا كنت تدفع 60:40 انقسام طي المقاعد الخلفية إلى الأمام. البلاستيك الصلبة واهية المستخدمة في جميع أنحاء المقصورة بمثابة تذكير العادية التي ميراج ينتمي إلى أرخص قطاع في السوق، ومع ذلك، وتخطيط لوحة لا روح فيه أن لا يكون قد يفتح آفاقا جديدة قبل 15 عاما، على الرغم من أنها على الأقل حزام السرج ل التنقل والاستخدام.

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيداطّلع على الأسئلة الشائعة حول تأجير السيارات

شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين تتوفر خدمة الاستلام المجاني من فرعها الموجود في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة ميتسوبيشي ميراج مباشرة من شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5 عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.3 / كيلومتر لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 22 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا كنت تملك رخصة قيادة جديدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر، يُرجى التحقق من وكيل تأجير السيارات، إذ تختلف الشروط حسب بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بتلك السيارة. يتوفر بعضها لحاملي رخص قيادة جديدة بإيداع مبلغ تأمين أعلى مع تغطية تأمين محدودة ودفع رسوم زائدة، بينما تتوفر بقية السيارات فقط لحاملي الرخص الأقدم. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد على ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
معلومات عن الشركة

مدرجة من قبل

شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات

خدمات التوصيل والاستلام
branch svg الاستلام من الفرع
delivery svg توصيلها إليك
airport svg توصيل إلى المطار
ملاحظة من شركة تأجير السيارات: تُطبق 5% وأكثر على ضريبة القيمة المُضافة. بالنسبة للسياح، يصل مبلغ ال ...
مفتوح الآن اليوم حتى 7:30مساءً
العنوان
map
طابق G06 ، برج بلاتينوم ، مجمع I، أبراج بحيرة الجميرا ، دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
Car Specs
  • feature icon تلقائي ناقل الحركة
  • feature icon سيارة مدمجة
  • feature icon 4 الأبواب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 4 ركاب
  • feature icon تتسع لـ 1 حقيبة (حقائب)
  • feature icon المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • feature icon 1.3L سعة المحرك
مميزات السيارة
  • feature icon نظام تثبيت السرعة
  • bluetooth تقنية بلوتوث
5 من 5 تقييم مُقيّم السيارة
بناءً على 478 مراجعة
من أجل ميتسوبيشي ميراج 2023

الأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيداطّلع على الأسئلة الشائعة حول تأجير السيارات

شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات توفر خدمة التسليم عند الطلب إلى موقعك (عرض مواقع التوصيل السريع) داخل دبي. في حين تتوفر خدمة الاستلام المجاني من فرعها الموجود في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا خلال ساعات العمل.
احجز سيارة ميتسوبيشي ميراج مباشرة من شركة العماد لتأجير السيارات عبر تطبيق OneClickDrive لتأجير السيارات أو OneClickDrive.com. لا داع لدفع عمولة أو رسوم حجز. اختر من بين آلاف السيارات في أكثر من 35 دولة عبر العالم.
سيتم إلزامك بدفع AED 5 عند عبور كل بوابة سالك. ستتم محاسبتك في نهاية مدة الإيجار. قد يتم خصم مبلغ سالك من وديعة التأمين الخاصة بك أو يمكنك دفعه بشكل منفصل لدى عبور بوابة سالك (الطريق)، وستتم محاسبتك عند انتهاء فترة التأجير، ويقتطع مبلغ سالك من مبلغ التأمين الذي أودعته أو يمكنك تسديده على حدة.
حسب هيئة الطرق والمواصلات، تُمنح جميع سيارات التأجير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأمينًا شاملاً (أو ما يعرف بالتأمين الأساسي). مما يعني أنه سيتم تغطية سيارتك افتراضيًا بشرط ألا يكون الضرر العرضي خطأك. لا بد من الحصول على تقرير الشرطة وقت وقوع الحادثة. يشمل مبلغ التأمين التغطية الأساسية، إذ توفر معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (تنازل عن أضرار الاصطدام) مقابل رسوم إضافية، إذ يكفل هذا بتغطيتك لأي ضرر عرضي ترتكبه. في حين يُشترط تقديم تقرير شرطة صالح للحصول على تغطية. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات CDW (التنازل عن أضرار التصادم) مقابل رسوم إضافية. يغطيك هذا أيضًا ضد أي ضرر عرضي ناتج عن خطأك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال تقرير الشرطة ساري المفعول مطلوبًا للتغطية.
يُقتطع مبلغ تأمين تأجير السيارة ما بين 1000 درهم – 10000 درهم في بداية الاستئجار، ويُصدر في مدة أقصاها 30 يومًا بعد إرجاع السيارة. قد يتم إرجاعها إليك عبر حوالة مصرفية أو إيداع نقدي في حسابك المصرفي أو شيك. يُفضل وضع حاجز أمني عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو تفويض مسبق، إذ يتم إصدارها تلقائيًا عن طريق البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان ذاتها في غضون 30 يومًا.
تزوّد جميع السيارات المستأجرة بحد أميال موحّد حسب مدة التأجير، في حين تقدم بعض الشركات أميال لا محدودة أيضًا. قد تتوفر حزم حد أميال معينة مقابل رسوم إضافية. لحساب الأميال المقطوعة، تشير اتفاقية تأجير السيارة إلى الكيلومتر في عداد السيارة بداية الاستئجار. ففي حال تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المسموحة، تُطبق رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة لهذه السيارة, AED 0.3 / كيلومتر لدى تجاوز حد الأميال المدرج.
يبلغ العمر القانوني لاستئجار مركبة (سيارة، شاحنة، شاحنة بيك أب، سيارة دفع رباعي، أو أي سيارة أخرى) في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 21 عامًا حسب لوائح هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. في حين يعتمد الأمر بشكل كبير على سياسة التأمين الصادرة للسيارة حسب شركة تأجير السيارات. قد يبلغ الحد الأدنى للعمر 23 عامًا وأيضًا 25 عامًا في بعض الحالات. في حين أن حد العمر الأدنى لاستئجار السيارة المدرجة هو 22 عامًا. يُرجى التواصل مع شركة تأجير السيارات للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا كنت تملك رخصة قيادة جديدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر، يُرجى التحقق من وكيل تأجير السيارات، إذ تختلف الشروط حسب بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بتلك السيارة. يتوفر بعضها لحاملي رخص قيادة جديدة بإيداع مبلغ تأمين أعلى مع تغطية تأمين محدودة ودفع رسوم زائدة، بينما تتوفر بقية السيارات فقط لحاملي الرخص الأقدم. يُمكن استئجار كافة السيارات برخصة قيادة سارية المفعول تزيد على ستة أشهر.
لمعرفة المزيد
نسخ الرابط إلى الحافظة

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Rent Mitsubishi Mirage 2023 in Dubai

Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Pricing

Rental Period Mileage Limit Rental Cost
Day-basis N.A. N.A.
Weekly 1400 km AED 490
Monthly 4500 km AED 1710
Monthly commitment
1 Month 4500 km AED 1710
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. For the tourist, deposit is up to 1500 AED ...
Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Book the Mitsubishi Mirage 2023 from Al Emad Rent a Car

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Compact
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 4 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 1 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 1.3L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Bluetooth

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Insurance AED 300 / month GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Driver's Age 22 years and above Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1400 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance AED 50 / day GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Monthly 1 Month Mileage Limit 4500 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 0.3 / km CDW Insurance AED 50 / day GPS device Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 1500

Requirements

Minimum Age 22 years Security Deposit AED 1000

2023 Mitsubishi Mirage Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Mitsubishi Mirage?

The Mitsubishi Mirage smaller than a subcompact and larger than a minicar, but offers five-door hatchback versatility on the cheap–and the best fuel economy youll find in a non-hybrid car. In fact, the Mirage is surprisingly comfortable both in the front and the back for such a budget-focused model, with the second row praised by a tag-along on our return leg for its soft cushioning and decent head and legroom given its tiny exterior dimensions. There’s also adequate space in its 235-litre boot for three sets of weekend bags, and plenty more if you push its 60:40 split folding rear seats forward. The hard and flimsy plastics used throughout the cabin serve as regular reminders that the Mirage belongs to the cheapest segment in the market, however, and the uninspired dashboard layout wouldn’t have been ground breaking 15 years ago, though at least it’s a cinch to navigate and use.

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Al Emad Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in JLT is available during office hours.
Book this Mitsubishi Mirage directly with Al Emad Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.3 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 22 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Supplier Details

Listed by

Al Emad Rent a Car

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. For the tourist, deposit is up to 1500 AED ...
Closed Now Today till 8:30am
Address
map
G06, Platinum Tower, Cluster I, Jumeriah Lake Towers, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Compact
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 4 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 1 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 1.3L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • bluetooth Bluetooth
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 478 reviews
for Mitsubishi Mirage 2023

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Al Emad Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in JLT is available during office hours.
Book this Mitsubishi Mirage directly with Al Emad Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.3 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 22 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard