الإيجار 2016 ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2-L في أبو ظبي

التسعير
مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد الأميال
على أساس يومي AED 65 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 455 1750 كم
شهريا AED 1350 5000 كم
  • خدمات النقل

    الاستلام من الفرع
    التسليم لك
    توصيل المطار

  • موقع المحل
    GS-30 ، مركز دبي للتسوق ، مقابل ديرة سيتي سنتر ، ديرة ، دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
وصف

قيادة ال ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2-L 🚙 في أبو ظبي 🇦🇪 إلى عن على AED 65/يوم, AED 1350/شهر. Rental cost includes شامل أساسي تأمين. AED 1000 مطلوب كوديعة تأمين (بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان, بطاقة ائتمان, السيولة النقدية) – برد 15-30 يوما بعد إرجاع السيارة.

ال ميتسوبيشي لانسر 2-L سداً تناسبها 5 ركاب و 4 حقائب متوسطة الحجم. It's available in White, Grey خيارات اللون مع الثراء لتأجير السيارات at their branch in ديرة. هذه 4-باب سداً يأتي مع راديو وميزات أخرى. قد يكون التسليم متاحا لموقعك في أبو ظبي و ال أبو ظبي مطار.

احصل على أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات بأسعار مباشرة من الموردين فقط على OneClickDrive.com. بدون عمولة وبدون رسوم حجز. للاستفسارات الحجز ، اتصل الثراء لتأجير السيارات: ✆ اتصل الان أو واتس اب الآن

مواصفات السيارة
  • Auto الانتقال
  • نوع السيارة: سداً
  • 4 أبواب
  • تناسبها 5 ركاب
  • تناسبها 4 أكياس)
  • المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • 2.0L سعة المحرك
ميزات السيارة
  • مثبت السرعة: لا
  • سداً
  • راديو
  • ستيريو MP3 / سد
5 من 5 تقييم المؤلف

مرتكز على 342 المراجعات

إلى عن على ميتسوبيشي < لانسر 2-L 2016

ملحوظة: يتم الإعلان عن القائمة أعلاه (بما في ذلك أسعارها وميزاتها وتفاصيل أخرى) من قبل الثراء لتأجير السيارات. يرجى التواصل مع المورد مباشرة عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرج ، WhatsApp no. أو ببساطة طلب مكالمة لاستئجار هذه السيارة. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور, يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذه القائمة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج البحث عن سيارة نموذج لتسهيل البحث. تأجير سعيدة!

Link copied to clipboard

Rent a 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer 2-L in Dubai

Pricing
Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 65 250 km
Weekly AED 455 1750 km
Monthly AED 1350 5000 km
  • Pick-up Services

    Branch Pick-up
    Delivery to You
    Airport Delivery

  • Shop Location
    Al Thara Rent A Car L.L.C, PO Box no:183317, 7th floor, Office no 725, Centurion Star Tower B, Opp Deira City Centre, Port Saeed, Dubai
Description

Drive the Mitsubishi Lancer 2-L 🚙 in Dubai 🇦🇪 for AED 65/day, AED 1350/month. Rental cost includes Basic Comprehensive insurance. AED 1000 is required as security deposit (by Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash) – refunded 15-30 days after the car is returned.

The Mitsubishi Lancer 2-L sedan fits 5 passengers and 4 medium-sized bags. It's available in White, Grey color options with Al Thara Rent a Car at their branch in Deira. This 4-door Sedan comes with FM Radio and other features. Delivery may be available to your location in Dubai and the Dubai airport.

Find the best car rental offers with direct-from-supplier rates only on OneClickDrive.com. No commission and zero booking fees. For booking inquiries, contact Al Thara Rent a Car: ✆ Call Now or Whatsapp Now

Car Specifications
  • Auto Transmission
  • Car Type: Sedan
  • 4 Doors
  • Fits 5 Passengers
  • Fits 4 Bag(s)
  • GCC Specs: Yes
  • 2.0L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Sedan
  • FM Radio
  • Stereo MP3 / CD
5 of 5 Author Rating

based on 342 reviews

for Mitsubishi

Note: The listing above (including its pricing, features and other details) is advertised by Al Thara Rent a Car. Please get in touch with the supplier directly by contacting on the listed phone number, WhatsApp no. or simply Request a Call to rent this car. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned, please report this listing. Alternatively, you can fill up the Find Me a Car Form form to ease your search. Happy renting!

Link copied to clipboard