الإيجار 2018 مازدا 3 سداً في أبو ظبي

التسعير
مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد الأميال
على أساس يومي AED 90 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 600 1750 كم
شهريا AED 1775 5000 كم
وصف

قيادة ال مازدا 3 سداً 🚙 في أبو ظبي 🇦🇪 إلى عن على AED 90/يوم, AED 1775/شهر. Rental cost includes تغطية كاملة تأمين. AED 1500 مطلوب كوديعة تأمين (بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان,بطاقة ائتمان,السيولة النقدية) – برد 15-30 يوما بعد إرجاع السيارة.

ال مازدا 3 سداً سداً تناسبها 5 ركاب و 6 حقائب متوسطة الحجم. It's available in Brown خيارات اللون مع سلفرستون دبي لتأجير السيارات at their branch in طريق الشيخ زايد. هذه 4-باب سداً يأتي مع مكيف خلفي, زجاج مظلل, اضغط على زر ابدأ, مقاعد قماش, أمامية + أكياس هوائية خلفية, مصابيح الضباب وميزات أخرى. قد يكون التسليم متاحا لموقعك في أبو ظبي و ال أبو ظبي Airport.

احصل على أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات بأسعار مباشرة من الموردين فقط على OneClickDrive.com. بدون عمولة وبدون رسوم حجز. للاستفسارات الحجز ، اتصل سلفرستون دبي لتأجير السيارات: ✆ اتصل الان أو واتس اب الآن

مواصفات السيارة
  • Auto الانتقال
  • نوع السيارة: سداً
  • 4 أبواب
  • تناسبها 5 ركاب
  • تناسبها 6 أكياس)
  • المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • 2.0L سعة المحرك
ميزات السيارة
  • مثبت السرعة: نعم
  • سداً
  • مكيف خلفي
  • زجاج مظلل
  • اضغط على زر ابدأ
  • مقاعد قماش
  • أمامية + أكياس هوائية خلفية
  • مصابيح الضباب
  • يو اس بي
  • مقاعد السلطة
  • ABS
  • راديو
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أقفال الأبواب الكهربائية
5 من 5 تقييم المؤلف

مرتكز على 321 المراجعات

إلى عن على مازدا < 3 سداً 2018

ملحوظة: يتم الإعلان عن القائمة أعلاه (بما في ذلك أسعارها وميزاتها وتفاصيل أخرى) من قبل سلفرستون دبي لتأجير السيارات. يرجى التواصل مع المورد مباشرة عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرج ، WhatsApp no. أو ببساطة طلب مكالمة لاستئجار هذه السيارة. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور, يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذه القائمة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج البحث عن سيارة نموذج لتسهيل البحث. تأجير سعيدة!

Link copied to clipboard

Rent a 2019 Mazda 3 Sedan in Dubai

Pricing
Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 78 250 km
Weekly AED 553 1500 km
Monthly AED 1499 3500 km
  • Pick-up Services

    Branch Pick-up
    Delivery to You

  • Shop Location
    368 / 29 B Street, Al Quoz Industrial Area 3, Dubai - UAE
Description

Drive the Mazda 3 Sedan 🚙 in Dubai 🇦🇪 for AED 78/day, AED 1499/month. Rental cost includes Comprehensive insurance. AED 1500 is required as security deposit (by Credit Card) – refunded 15-30 days after the car is returned.

The Mazda 3 Sedan sedan fits 5 passengers and 3 medium-sized bags. It's available in Red, Blue, Brown, Silver, Grey, Dark Grey color options with Belhasa Car Rental at their branch in Al Quoz,Al Jaddaf,JAFZA,Silicon Oasis,DIP,Rashidiya. This 4-door Sedan comes with Rear AC, Parking Assist, Push Button Ignition, Fabric Seats, Front & Rear Airbags, Parking Sensors, Fog Lights, Front Air Bags, SRS Airbags and other features. Delivery may be available to your location in Dubai and the Dubai airport.

Find the best car rental offers with direct-from-supplier rates only on OneClickDrive.com. No commission and zero booking fees. For booking inquiries, contact Belhasa Car Rental: ✆ Call Now or Whatsapp Now

Car Specifications
  • Car Type: Sedan
  • 4 Doors
  • Fits 5 Passengers
  • Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • GCC Specs: Yes
  • Auto Transmission
Car Features
  • Cruise Control: Yes
  • Sedan
  • Rear AC
  • Parking Assist
  • Push Button Ignition
  • Fabric Seats
  • Front & Rear Airbags
  • Parking Sensors
  • Fog Lights
  • Front Air Bags
  • SRS Airbags
  • USB
  • Steering Assist
  • Bluetooth
  • ABS
  • FM Radio
  • Stereo MP3 / CD
  • Power Windows
  • Power Door Locks
  • Power Mirrors
5 of 5 Author Rating

based on 321 reviews

for Mazda <3 Sedan 2019

There are different car models which are available for rent like Saima, Zhongyi, 2, CX20, Family, Freema.

Note: The listing above (including its pricing, features and other details) is advertised by Belhasa Car Rental. Please get in touch with the supplier directly by contacting on the listed phone number, WhatsApp no. or simply Request a Call to rent this car. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned, please report this listing. Alternatively, you can fill up the Find Me a Car Form form to ease your search. Happy renting!

Link copied to clipboard