الإيجار 2018 لامبرجيني Coupe-LP610-4 في Dubai

التسعير
مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد الأميال
على أساس يومي AED 1800 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 12600 1750 كم
شهريا N. A. N. A.
وصف

قيادة ال لامبرجيني Coupe-LP610-4 🚙   في Dubai 🇦🇪  إلى عن على AED 1800/يوم, AED 12600/أسبوع. Rental cost includes شاملة تأمين. AED 5000 مطلوب كوديعة تأمين (بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان, بطاقة ائتمان, السيولة النقدية) – برد 15-30 يوما بعد إرجاع السيارة.

ال لامبرجيني Coupe-LP610-4 سبورتس سار تناسبها 2 ركاب و 1 حقائب متوسطة الحجم. It's available in Green خيارات اللون مع سوبر كار تأجير السيارات at their branch in البرشاء هايتس. هذه 2-باب سبورتس سار يأتي مع صوت ممتاز, مساعدة وقوف السيارات, زجاج مظلل وميزات أخرى. قد يكون التسليم متاحا لموقعك في Dubai و ال Dubai Airport.

احصل على أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات بأسعار مباشرة من الموردين فقط على OneClickDrive.com. بدون عمولة وبدون رسوم حجز. للاستفسارات الحجز ، اتصل سوبر كار تأجير السيارات: ✆ اتصل الان أو واتس اب الآن

مواصفات السيارة
  • نوع السيارة: سبورتس سار
  • 2 أبواب
  • تناسبها 2 ركاب
  • تناسبها 1 أكياس)
  • المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • Auto الانتقال
ميزات السيارة
  • مثبت السرعة: نعم
  • قابل للتحويل سبورتس سار
  • صوت ممتاز
  • مساعدة وقوف السيارات
  • زجاج مظلل
  • اضغط على زر ابدأ
  • كاميرا الخلفية
  • أكياس هوائية أمامية
5 من 5 تقييم المؤلف

مرتكز على 324 المراجعات

إلى عن على لامبرجيني

ملحوظة: يتم الإعلان عن القائمة أعلاه (بما في ذلك أسعارها وميزاتها وتفاصيل أخرى) من قبل سوبر كار تأجير السيارات. يرجى التواصل مع المورد مباشرة عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرج ، WhatsApp no. أو ببساطة طلب مكالمة لاستئجار هذه السيارة. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور, يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذه القائمة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج البحث عن سيارة نموذج لتسهيل البحث. تأجير سعيدة!

Link copied to clipboard

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Coupe-LP610-4 2018 in Dubai

Pricing
Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 3000 250 km
Weekly AED 17500 1750 km
Monthly N. A. N. A.
  • Pick-up Services

    Branch Pick-up
    Delivery to You
    Airport Delivery

  • Shop Location
    Atana Hotel, Barsha Heights (Tecom), Dubai - UAE
Offer Details

Rent and drive a Lamborghini Huracan Coupe-LP610-4 2018-model 🚙   in Dubai 🇦🇪  for AED 3000/day or AED 17500/week. Rental cost includes basic comprehensive insurance and standard mileage limit. AED 5000 is required as security deposit (by Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash) – refunded 15-30 days after the car is returned.

The Lamborghini Huracan Coupe-LP610-4 sports car fits 2 passengers and 1 medium-sized bags. It's available in Green color options with Superior Car Rental at their branch in Barsha Heights. This 2-door Sports Car comes with Push Button Ignition, Premium Audio, Parking Assist and other features. Delivery may be available to your location in Dubai and the Dubai airport.

Find the best car rental offers with direct-from-supplier rates only on OneClickDrive.com. No commission and zero booking fees. For booking inquiries, contact Superior Car Rental: ✆ Call Now or Whatsapp Now

Car Specifications
  • Car Type: Sports Car
  • 2 Doors
  • Fits 2 Passengers
  • Fits 1 Bag(s)
  • GCC Specs: Yes
  • Auto Transmission
Car Features
  • Cruise Control: Yes
  • Convertible Sports Car
  • Push Button Ignition
  • Premium Audio
  • Parking Assist
  • Tinted Windows
  • Reverse Camera
  • Front Air Bags
5 of 5 Author Rating

based on 324 reviews

for Lamborghini

Note: The listing above (including its pricing, features and other details) is advertised by Superior Car Rental. Please get in touch with the supplier directly by contacting on the listed phone number, WhatsApp no. or simply Request a Call to rent this car. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned, please report this listing. Alternatively, you can fill up the Find Me a Car Form to ease your search. Happy renting!

Link copied to clipboard