• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

租 兰博基尼 加拉多 2013 在 迪拜

1 提供日租 订金: 不需要 免费送货 包括保险

价钱

租期 里程限制 租金成本
以日为单位 250 公里 AED 1800AED 1500
每周 1400 公里 AED 12,500AED 9100
月刊 不适用 不适用
供应商说明: + 5% 增值税适用. 我们有最新的型号 越野车, 超级跑车, 奢华 和 ...
1 提供日租 Deposit: 不需要 免费送货 包括保险

预订 兰博基尼 加拉多 2013 从 MKV Car Rental

汽车规格
  • feature icon 跑车
  • feature icon 2 门
  • feature icon 适合 2 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 0 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 汽车 传播
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • feature icon 记忆前排座椅

租金包括

保险 基础综合

附加功能

汽车颜色
外部的
内部的
CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 额外里程费用 AED 10 / 公里 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 5000

要求

保证金 不需要

租金包括

里程限制 250 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

汽车颜色
外部的
内部的
额外里程费用 AED 10 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 5000

要求

保证金 不需要

租金包括

里程限制 1400 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

汽车颜色
外部的
内部的
额外里程费用 AED 10 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 5000

要求

保证金 不需要

租金包括

月刊 1个月 里程限制 无限 保险 基础综合

Extras

汽车颜色
外部的
内部的
额外里程费用 AED 10 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 额外的司机保险 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 5000

要求

保证金 不需要

2013 兰博基尼 加拉多 出租在 迪拜

阅读更多

为什么要聘请 兰博基尼 加拉多?

Gallardo 是兰博基尼最小的产品,在 2009 年继续进行小幅升级和整容。驾驶室前部驾驶舱和中置发动机设计是传统的兰博基尼提示,可作为 Coupe 或 Spyder 敞篷车提供,但最大的缺失是向上打开的剪刀门,如在 Murcielago 和更早的暗黑破坏神上,提供传统的门。 2009 年再次升级的 5.2 升 V10 发动机,线控油门控制位于前排座椅后面,而标准变速箱是六速手动变速箱。可选的 E 档顺序手动变速箱具有运动、自动和低牵引力等多种模式。一个主动式后扰流板在高速下弹出以保持空气动力学稳定性。安全功能包括前安全气囊和双侧头部和胸部安全气囊,以及 ABS 和 EBD,配备前自动制动差速器和配备摩擦式限滑功能的后差速器。 Gallardo 提供 42/58 的前/后重量分布、全轮驱动、19 英寸轮辋、低调轮胎和大型 Brembo 盘式制动器作为标准配置。现在正式称为 Gallardo LP560-4,它取代了所有以前的版本。 LP560-4 Spyder 较重且速度稍慢。 LP 570-4 Superleggera coupe 和 LP570-4 Spyder Performante 车型后来首次亮相,动力稍强,重量更轻。一款专注于赛道的 LP 570-4 Trofeo Stradale 车型也曾短暂提供过,但在 2012 年底被取消。后轮驱动的 LP 550-2 Coupe 是兰博基尼在 2011 年提供的,是 Gallardo 系列中价格最低的车型,然后是 Spyder 模型。特别版 LP 560-4 Bicolore 于 2010 年发布,具有独特的双色喷漆、黑色车顶和特殊合金轮毂。同时,最初的 LP 560-4 在 2013 年进行了整容,前后保险杠采用三角形重型,以区别于较小的车型。

经常问的问题 学到更多了解更多关于租车的常见问题解答

MKV Car Rental 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 Al Quoz 3 在办公时间可用。
预订此 兰博基尼 加拉多 直接用 MKV Car Rental 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 10 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。
如果您有不到六个月的新驾驶执照,请与汽车租赁代理核实,因为要求因相应汽车的保险政策而异。有些适用于新驾驶执照持有人,保证金金额较高,保险范围有限,需承担较高的超额费用,而另一些则仅适用于旧执照。 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
送货和取件服务
branch svg 分店取货
delivery svg 交付给您
airport svg 机场送货
供应商说明: + 5% 增值税适用. 我们有最新的型号 越野车, 超级跑车, 奢华 和 ...
现在开门了 今天 24 小时营业
地址
map
No1, Plot 368-423, Al Quoz Ind Area 3 Dubai UAE
分行地点
Al Quoz 3
Car Specs
  • feature icon 跑车
  • feature icon 2 门
  • feature icon 适合 2 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 0 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 汽车 传播
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • save 记忆前排座椅
5 5 作者评分
基于 436 评论
为了 兰博基尼 加拉多 2013

经常问的问题 学到更多了解更多关于租车的常见问题解答

MKV Car Rental 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 Al Quoz 3 在办公时间可用。
预订此 兰博基尼 加拉多 直接用 MKV Car Rental 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 10 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。
如果您有不到六个月的新驾驶执照,请与汽车租赁代理核实,因为要求因相应汽车的保险政策而异。有些适用于新驾驶执照持有人,保证金金额较高,保险范围有限,需承担较高的超额费用,而另一些则仅适用于旧执照。 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
链接已复制到剪贴板

• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo 2013 in Dubai

1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Free Delivery Insurance included

Pricing

Rental Period Mileage Limit Rental Cost
Day-basis 250 km AED 1800AED 1500
Weekly 1400 km AED 12,500AED 6999
Monthly N.A. N.A.
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. We have the latest models for SUV, Supercar, Luxury and ...
1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Free Delivery Insurance included

Book the Lamborghini Gallardo 2013 from MKV Car Rental

Car Specs
  • feature icon Sports Car
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 2 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 0 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Memory Front Seats

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Additional mileage charge AED 10 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 5000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 10 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 5000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 1400 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 10 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 5000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Monthly 1 Month Mileage Limit Unlimited Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Additional mileage charge AED 10 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 5000

Requirements

Security Deposit AED 5000

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Lamborghini Gallardo?

The Gallardo is Lamborghinis smallest offering, continuing with minor upgrades and a facelift for 2009. The cab-forward cockpit and mid-engine design are traditional Lamborghini cues, available as Coupe or Spyder convertible, but the biggest deletion are upward-opening scissor doors like on the Murcielago and earlier Diablo, offering conventional doors instead. A 5.2-litre V10 engine, upgraded again for 2009, with drive-by-wire throttle control sits behind the front seats, while the standard transmission is a six-speed manual. An optional E-gear sequential manual transmission features variable modes such as sport, automatic and low-traction. An active rear spoiler pops up at high speeds for aerodynamic stability. Safety features include front airbags and dual side head-and-thorax airbags, along with ABS and EBD, equipped with a front automatic brake differential and a rear differential equipped with a friction-type limited slip feature. The Gallardo offers 42/58 front/rear weight distribution, all-wheel-drive, 19-inch rims with low-profile tyres and massive Brembo disc brakes as standard. Now officially known as the Gallardo LP560-4, it supercedes all previous versions. The LP560-4 Spyder is heavier and slightly slower. A LP 570-4 Superleggera coupe and LP570-4 Spyder Performante models made its debut later, which are slightly more powerful and weighed lighter. A track-focussed LP 570-4 Trofeo Stradale model was also briefly offered before being cancelled by late 2012. The rear-wheel drive LP 550-2 Coupe was offered by Lamborghini in 2011 as the lowest-priced model in the Gallardo line-up, followed by a Spyder model later on. A special edition LP 560-4 Bicolore was released in 2010 which features a unique two-tone paintjob, black roof and special alloy wheels. Meanwhile, the original LP 560-4 got a facelift for 2013, with triangle-heavy front and rear bumpers to differentiate it from lesser models.

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

MKV Car Rental offers delivery upon request to your location within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Quoz 3 is available during office hours.
Book this Lamborghini Gallardo directly with MKV Car Rental via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 10 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases.
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: + 5% VAT applicable. We have the latest models for SUV, Supercar, Luxury and ...
Open Now Today Open 24hrs
Address
map
No1, Plot 368-423, Al Quoz Ind Area 3 Dubai UAE
Branch Location(s)
Al Quoz 3
Car Specs
  • feature icon Sports Car
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 2 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 0 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • save Memory Front Seats
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 436 reviews
for Lamborghini Gallardo 2013

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

MKV Car Rental offers delivery upon request to your location within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Quoz 3 is available during office hours.
Book this Lamborghini Gallardo directly with MKV Car Rental via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 10 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases.
If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard