• OneClickDrive Logo in White
OCD Logo

租 起亚 狮跑 2019 在 迪拜

最低限度 2 天租 Deposit: AED 1000 包括保险

Pricing

租期 里程限制 租金成本
以日为单位 250 公里 AED 180AED 150
每周 不适用 不适用
月刊 4500 Km AED 2850AED 2700
Monthly commitment + 5% VAT applicable
AED 2700
供应商说明: 梦想大,以最便宜的价格驾驶大,无 ...
最低限度 2 天租 Deposit: AED 1000 包括保险

预订 起亚 狮跑 2019 从 漂移租车

汽车规格
  • feature icon Auto 传播
  • feature icon 分频器
  • feature icon 4 门
  • feature icon 适合 5 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 2 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 1.6L 发动机容量
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • feature icon 布艺座椅
  • feature icon 后空调
  • feature icon 高级音频
  • feature icon 茶色的窗户
  • feature icon 前后安全气囊

租金包括

保险 基础综合

附加功能

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW保险 GPS设备 AED 20 额外的司机保险 AED 100 额外里程费用 AED 0.5 / 公里 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 2000

要求

司机年龄 18 年及以上 保证金 AED 1000

租金包括

里程限制 250 公里 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 0.5 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 AED 20 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 2000

要求

最低年龄 18 年 保证金 AED 1000

租金包括

里程限制 无限 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 0.5 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 AED 20 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 2000

要求

最低年龄 18 年 保证金 AED 1000

租金包括

月刊 里程限制 4500 Km 保险 基础综合

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
额外里程费用 AED 0.5 / 公里 CDW保险 GPS设备 AED 20 额外的司机保险 AED 100 Salik / 通行费 AED 5 超额索赔 AED 2000

要求

最低年龄 18 年 保证金 AED 1000

2019 起亚 狮跑 出租在 迪拜

阅读更多

为什么要聘请 起亚 狮跑?

起亚狮跑于 2011 年从头开始重新设计,2013 年基本保持不变。基于现代的基础,它由 2.0 升 4 缸前轮驱动或全轮驱动,或 2.4 - 升 4 缸全轮驱动,两台发动机都与 6 速自动变速箱配合使用。基本的 2.0 升 FWD 型号配备电动车窗、带指示灯的电动后视镜、无钥匙进入、布座椅、雾灯、手动空调、后扰流板、车顶纵梁、带 6 个扬声器和 USB/AUX 输入的 CD/MP3 立体声音响, 17 英寸钢制车轮、ABS 和只有一个驾驶员侧安全气囊。在更高的装饰水平上情况变得更好,顶级 2.4 升 AWD 车型还配备了双区自动空调、全景玻璃车顶、巡航控制、带启动按钮的智能钥匙、皮革内饰、电动驾驶员侧座椅,带有低音炮和 iPod 电缆的立体声音响、后部传感器和摄像头、镀铬门把手、电动折叠后视镜、18 英寸合金轮毂、导航和改进的安全功能,例如带稳定性控制的 ABS、主动头枕和两个前安全气囊,但仍然没有侧面安全气囊. Sportage 在欧洲碰撞测试中获得了很高的评价,但请记住,它们适用于带有六个安全气囊的车型。

经常问的问题 学到更多Learn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

漂移租车 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 (查看快速交货地点) 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 阿尔巴沙 在办公时间可用。
预订此 起亚 狮跑 直接用 漂移租车 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 0.5 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。 租用所列汽车的最低年龄是 18 年。请联系供应商了解更多详情。

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
送货和取件服务
branch svg 分店取货
delivery svg 交付给您
airport svg 机场送货
供应商说明: 梦想大,以最便宜的价格驾驶大,无 ...
现在开门了 今天到 7:00pm
地址
map
Shop 3, Ajyal Building, Near Mall Of The Emirates, Al Barsha 1, 迪拜 - 阿联酋
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto 传播
  • feature icon 分频器
  • feature icon 4 门
  • feature icon 适合 5 乘客
  • feature icon 适合 2 包)
  • feature icon 海合会规范: 是的
  • feature icon 1.6L 发动机容量
汽车功能
  • feature icon 巡航控制
  • fabric-seats 布艺座椅
  • rear-ac 后空调
  • bullseye 高级音频
  • tinted-windows 茶色的窗户
  • air-bags 前后安全气囊
5 5 作者评分
基于 583 评论
为了 起亚 狮跑 2019

经常问的问题 学到更多Learn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

漂移租车 根据要求提供送货到您的位置 (查看快速交货地点) 内 迪拜. 但是,从他们的分行免费接机 阿尔巴沙 在办公时间可用。
预订此 起亚 狮跑 直接用 漂移租车 通过 OneClickDrive 租车应用 或 OneClickDrive.com。 支付零佣金和零预订费!在全球 35 多个城市的数千辆汽车中进行选择。
您将被收取费用 AED 5穿过每个 salik(收费站)大门。您将在租期结束时支付费用。沙利克金额可能会从您的保证金中扣除,或者您可以单独支付。
根据 RTA,阿联酋的所有租车都提供综合保险(又称基本保险)。这意味着默认情况下,如果意外损坏不是您的错,您将获得保障。发生事故时必须获得警方报告。您的租金金额包括基本保险。 大多数汽车租赁公司提供额外收费的 CDW(碰撞损坏豁免)。这也涵盖了您因自己的过错而造成的任何意外损坏。但是,保险仍然需要有效的警方报告。
1000 至 10,000 迪拉姆之间的汽车租赁押金在开始租赁时收取。还车后最多 30 天发布。它可以通过银行转账、现金存入您的银行账户或支票的方式退还给您。信用卡预授权的安全性更好,因为它会在30天内由银行在同一张信用卡上自动释放。
根据您的租赁期限,所有租车都有标准里程限制。但是,有些公司也提供无限里程。可能会提供额外收费的自定义里程限制套餐。 为了计算您的里程,汽车租赁协议会在您开始租赁时提及汽车里程表上的公里数。 如果您超过允许的公里数,将收取额外费用。对于这辆车, AED 0.5 / 公里 超出包含的里程限制收费。
根据 RTA 规定,在阿联酋租车(汽车、货车、皮卡车、SUV 或任何其他车辆)的法定年龄为 21 岁。但是,这在很大程度上取决于汽车租赁公司为汽车签发的保险单。在某些情况下,最低年龄可能是 23 岁甚至 25 岁。 租用所列汽车的最低年龄是 18 年。请联系供应商了解更多详情。

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. 持有有效驾驶执照六个月以上的所有汽车均可租用。
学到更多
Link copied to clipboard

OCD Logo

Rent Kia Sportage 2019 in Dubai

Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included
Minimum 2 days rental Deposit: AED 1000 Insurance included

Book the Kia Sportage 2019 from Drift Rent a Car

Pricing

Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 150 250 km
Weekly N.A. N.A.
Monthly AED 2700 4500 km
Supplier Note: DREAM BIG AND DRIVE BIG WITH THE CHEAPEST RATE , N ...

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Exterior Car Color Interior Car Color CDW Insurance GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 100 Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 2000

Requirements

Driver's Age 18 years and above Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior    Interior Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km CDW Insurance GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 2000

Requirements

Minimum Age 18 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit Unlimited Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km CDW Insurance GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 2000

Requirements

Minimum Age 18 years Security Deposit AED 1000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 4500 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 0.5 / km CDW Insurance GPS device AED 20 Additional driver insurance AED 100 Salik / Toll Charges AED 5 Excess Claim AED 2000

Requirements

Minimum Age 18 years Security Deposit AED 1000

2019 Kia Sportage Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Kia Sportage?

Kia Sportage was redesigned from the ground up in 2011, and continues largely unchanged for 2013. Based on Hyundai underpinnings, it is powered by a 2.0-litre 4-cylinder with front-wheel-drive or all-wheel-drive, or a 2.4-litre 4-cylinder with all-wheel-drive, both engines mated to a 6-speed automatic. The base 2.0-litre FWD model comes with power windows, electric mirrors with indicators, keyless entry, cloth seats, fog lamps, manual a/c, rear spoiler, roof rails, CD/MP3 stereo with 6 speakers and USB/AUX inputs, 17-inch steel wheels, ABS and only a single driver-side airbag. Things get better in the higher trim levels, with the top 2.4-litre AWD model additionally outfitted with dual-zone automatic a/c, panoramic glass roof, cruise control, smart key with starter button, leather upholstery, power driver-side seat, stereo with subwoofer and iPod cable, rear sensors and camera, chrome door handles, electric folding mirrors, 18-inch alloy wheels, navigation and improved safety features such as ABS with stability control, active headrests and two front airbags, though still no side airbags. The Sportage received high ratings in European crash tests, but keep in mind that they apply to a model with six airbags.

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Crossover
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 2 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 1.6L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Fabric Seats
  • feature icon Rear AC
  • feature icon Premium Audio
  • feature icon Tinted Windows
  • feature icon Front & Rear Airbags
AED 180 AED 150 / Day
AED 2850 AED 2700 / Month
+ 5% VAT applicable
Supplier Details

Listed by

Drift Rent a Car

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: DREAM BIG AND DRIVE BIG WITH THE CHEAPEST RATE , N ...
Open Now Today till 7:00pm
Address
map
Shop 3, Ajyal Building, Near Mall Of The Emirates, Al Barsha 1, Dubai - UAE
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Crossover
  • feature icon 4 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 5 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 2 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 1.6L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • fabric-seats Fabric Seats
  • rear-ac Rear AC
  • bullseye Premium Audio
  • tinted-windows Tinted Windows
  • air-bags Front & Rear Airbags
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 583 reviews
for Kia Sportage 2019

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Drift Rent a Car offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Al Barsha is available during office hours.
Book this Kia Sportage directly with Drift Rent a Car via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 5upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 0.5 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 18 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard