الإيجار 2020 هيونداي H1 في أبو ظبي

التسعير
مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد الأميال
على أساس يومي AED 300 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 1960 1450 كم
شهريا AED 7500 غير محدود
وصف

قيادة ال هيونداي H1 🚙 في أبو ظبي 🇦🇪 إلى عن على AED 300/يوم, AED 7500/شهر. Rental cost includes شامل أساسي تأمين. AED 2000 مطلوب كوديعة تأمين (بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان, بطاقة ائتمان, السيولة النقدية) – برد 15-30 يوما بعد إرجاع السيارة.

ال هيونداي H1 فان تناسبها 11 ركاب و 3 حقائب متوسطة الحجم. It's available in White خيارات اللون مع بلو شارك تأجير السيارات at their branch in ابو هيل. هذه 4-باب فان يأتي مع مكيف خلفي, صوت ممتاز, مساعدة وقوف السيارات, أكياس هوائية أمامية, مقاعد جلدية وميزات أخرى. قد يكون التسليم متاحا لموقعك في أبو ظبي و ال أبو ظبي مطار.

احصل على أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات بأسعار مباشرة من الموردين فقط على OneClickDrive.com. بدون عمولة وبدون رسوم حجز. للاستفسارات الحجز ، اتصل بلو شارك تأجير السيارات: ✆ اتصل الان أو واتس اب الآن

مواصفات السيارة
  • Auto الانتقال
  • نوع السيارة: فان
  • 4 أبواب
  • تناسبها 11 ركاب
  • تناسبها 3 أكياس)
  • المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • 2.5L سعة المحرك
ميزات السيارة
  • مثبت السرعة: لا
  • فان
  • مكيف خلفي
  • صوت ممتاز
  • مساعدة وقوف السيارات
  • أكياس هوائية أمامية
  • مقاعد جلدية
  • لمدمج في نظام تحديد المواقع
  • يو اس بي
  • نوافذ كهربائية
  • أقفال الأبواب الكهربائية
  • مرايا كهربائية
5 من 5 تقييم المؤلف

مرتكز على 571 المراجعات

إلى عن على هيونداي < H1 2020

ملحوظة: يتم الإعلان عن القائمة أعلاه (بما في ذلك أسعارها وميزاتها وتفاصيل أخرى) من قبل بلو شارك تأجير السيارات. يرجى التواصل مع المورد مباشرة عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرج ، WhatsApp no. أو ببساطة طلب مكالمة لاستئجار هذه السيارة. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور, يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذه القائمة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج البحث عن سيارة نموذج لتسهيل البحث. تأجير سعيدة!

Link copied to clipboard

Rent a 2020 Hyundai H1 in Dubai

Pricing
Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 300 250 km
Weekly AED 1960 1450 km
Monthly AED 7500 Unlimited
  • Dubai: Blue Shark Car Rental
  • Company: Blue Shark Car Rental
  • View all cars
  • Today 10:00am – 10:00pm

Description

Drive the Hyundai H1 🚙 in Dubai 🇦🇪 for AED 300/day, AED 7500/month. Rental cost includes Full Coverage insurance. AED 2000 is required as security deposit (by Credit Card,Debit Card,Cash) – refunded 15-30 days after the car is returned.

The Hyundai H1 van fits 12 passengers and 3 medium-sized bags. It's available in White color options with Blue Shark Car Rental at their branch in Abu Hail. This 4-door Van comes with Rear AC, Premium Audio, Parking Assist, Front Air Bags, Leather Seats and other features. Delivery may be available to your location in Dubai and the Dubai airport.

Find the best car rental offers with direct-from-supplier rates only on OneClickDrive.com. No commission and zero booking fees. For booking inquiries, contact Blue Shark Car Rental: ✆ Call Now or Whatsapp Now

Car Specifications
  • Auto Transmission
  • Car Type: Van
  • 4 Doors
  • Fits 12 Passengers
  • Fits 3 Bag(s)
  • GCC Specs: Yes
  • 2.5L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Van
  • Rear AC
  • Premium Audio
  • Parking Assist
  • Front Air Bags
  • Leather Seats
  • Built-in GPS
  • USB
  • Power Windows
  • Power Door Locks
  • Power Mirrors
5 of 5 Author Rating

based on 571 reviews

for Hyundai

Note: The listing above (including its pricing, features and other details) is advertised by Blue Shark Car Rental. Please get in touch with the supplier directly by contacting on the listed phone number, WhatsApp no. or simply Request a Call to rent this car. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned, please report this listing. Alternatively, you can fill up the Find Me a Car Form form to ease your search. Happy renting!

Link copied to clipboard