OCD Logo

Location Ferrari Portofino 2019 dans Dubaï

1 location à la journée disponible Deposit: AED 5000 Livraison gratuite Assurance incluse
1 location à la journée disponible Deposit: AED 5000 Livraison gratuite Assurance incluse

Réservez le Ferrari Portofino 2019 de Ferro Location de voiture

Tarification

Durée de location Coût de location Limite de kilométrage
Jour AED 2500 250 km
Hebdomadaire N / A N / A
Mensuel N / A N / A
Note du fournisseur: Nous avons les derniers modèles pour Convertible, luxe, SUV et ...

La location comprend

Assurance Basique complet

Suppléments

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
CDW Assurance Appareil GPS Assurance conducteur supplémentaire Frais de kilométrage supplémentaires AED 15 / km Salik / péages AED 4

Conditions

Âge des conducteurs 21 ans et plus Dépôt de garantie AED 5000

La location comprend

Limite de kilométrage 250 km Assurance Basique complet

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Frais de kilométrage supplémentaires AED 15 / km CDW Assurance Appareil GPS Assurance conducteur supplémentaire Salik / péages AED 4

Conditions

Âge minimum 21 années Dépôt de garantie AED 5000

La location comprend

Limite de kilométrage Illimité Assurance Basique complet

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Frais de kilométrage supplémentaires AED 15 / km CDW Assurance Appareil GPS Assurance conducteur supplémentaire Salik / péages AED 4

Conditions

Âge minimum 21 années Dépôt de garantie AED 5000

La location comprend

Limite de kilométrage Illimité Assurance Basique complet

Extras

Car Color
Exterior
Interior
Frais de kilométrage supplémentaires AED 15 / km CDW Assurance Appareil GPS Assurance conducteur supplémentaire Salik / péages AED 4

Conditions

Âge minimum 21 années Dépôt de garantie AED 5000

2019 Ferrari Portofino Location à Dubaï

Lire la suite

Pourquoi embaucher le Ferrari Portofino?

La Ferrari Portofino est un coupé sport italien de grande puissance avec un toit à commande électrique qui peut se transformer en un tourer à ciel ouvert qui fait tourner toutes les têtes quand il passe. Le toit se replie parfaitement en seulement 14 secondes, offrant une vue saisissante des cabines les plus exquises. Le biplace a un intérieur élégant, confortable et intrigant, parfait pour tous les amateurs de road trip. Le moteur du Portofino est un V8 biturbo de 3,9 litres développant 591 chevaux qui donne un temps de 0 à 100 km/h en 3,5 secondes. La Ferrari Portofino est une voiture magnifiquement composée, accessible et confortable avec un véritable sens de l'excitation et un niveau de beauté stylistique.

Spécifications de la voiture
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Voiture de sport
  • feature icon 2 Des portes
  • feature icon s'adapte 4 passagers
  • feature icon s'adapte 1 Sacs)
  • feature icon Spécifications GCC: Oui
  • feature icon 3.9L Capacité moteur
Caractéristiques de la voiture
  • feature icon Régulateur de vitesse
  • feature icon Allumage par bouton-poussoir
  • feature icon Audio Premium
  • feature icon Fenêtres teintées
AED 3500 AED 2500 / journée
+ 5% TVA applicable
Supplier Details

Listed by

Ferro Location de voiture

Services de livraison et de ramassage
branch svg Ramassage en succursale
delivery svg Livraison à vous
airport svg Livraison à l'aéroport
Note du fournisseur: Nous avons les derniers modèles pour Convertible, luxe, SUV et ...
Ouvrez maintenant Aujourd'hui Ouvert 24h/24
Adresse
map
Asmawi Building 11, Umm Al Sheif, Dubai
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Voiture de sport
  • feature icon 2 Des portes
  • feature icon s'adapte 4 passagers
  • feature icon s'adapte 1 Sacs)
  • feature icon Spécifications GCC: Oui
  • feature icon 3.9L Capacité moteur
Caractéristiques de la voiture
  • feature icon Régulateur de vitesse
  • push-button-start Allumage par bouton-poussoir
  • bullseye Audio Premium
  • tinted-windows Fenêtres teintées
5 de 5 Évaluation de l'auteur
basé sur 234 Commentaires
pour Ferrari Portofino 2019

Questions fréquemment posées Apprendre encore plusLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Ferro Location de voiture offre la livraison sur demande à votre emplacement (voir les lieux de livraison rapide) dans Dubaï. Cependant, le ramassage gratuit à leur succursale de Umm Al Sheif est disponible pendant les heures de bureau.
Réservez ceci Ferrari Portofino directement avec Ferro Location de voiture via le Application de location de voiture OneClickDrive ou OneClickDrive.com. Ne payez aucune commission et aucun frais de réservation ! Choisissez parmi des milliers de voitures dans plus de 35 villes à travers le monde.
Tu seras chargé AED 4en franchissant chaque porte de péage (salik). Vous serez facturé à la fin de votre durée de location. Le montant du salik peut être déduit de votre dépôt de garantie ou vous pouvez le payer séparément.
Selon RTA, toutes les voitures de location aux EAU sont fournies avec une assurance complète (aka assurance de base). Cela signifie que par défaut, vous êtes couvert en cas de dommages accidentels à condition que ce ne soit pas de votre faute. Un rapport de police doit être obtenu lors d'un accident. Le montant de votre location comprend une couverture de base. La plupart des sociétés de location de voitures proposent un CDW (assurance dommages par collision) moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Cela vous couvre également pour tout dommage accidentel de votre propre faute. Cependant, un rapport de police valide est toujours requis pour la couverture.
Le dépôt de garantie de location de voiture entre 1000 AED et 10 000 AED est prélevé au début de la location. Il est libéré au maximum 30 jours après le retour de la voiture. Il peut vous être retourné par virement bancaire, dépôt en espèces sur votre compte bancaire ou chèque. Le blocage de sécurité par préautorisation par carte de crédit est préférable car il est automatiquement libéré par la banque sur la même carte de crédit dans les 30 jours.
Toutes les voitures de location sont livrées avec une limite de kilométrage standard en fonction de votre période de location. Cependant, certaines entreprises proposent également un kilométrage illimité. Des forfaits de limite de kilométrage personnalisés moyennant des frais supplémentaires peuvent être disponibles. Pour calculer votre kilométrage, le contrat de location de voiture mentionne le km sur le compteur kilométrique de la voiture au début de votre location. Si vous dépassez les kilomètres autorisés, des frais supplémentaires s'appliquent. Pour cette voiture, AED 15 / km est facturable au-dessus de la limite de kilométrage incluse.
L'âge légal pour louer un véhicule (voiture, camionnette, camionnette, SUV ou tout autre) aux EAU est de 21 ans, conformément à la réglementation RTA. Cependant, cela dépend en grande partie de la police d'assurance émise pour la voiture par la société de location de voitures. L'âge minimum peut être de 23 ans et même de 25 ans, dans certains cas. L'âge minimum pour louer la voiture répertoriée est 21 années. Veuillez contacter le fournisseur pour plus de détails.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. Toutes les voitures peuvent être louées avec un permis de conduire valide de plus de six mois.
Apprendre encore plus
Link copied to clipboard

OCD Logo

Rent Ferrari Portofino 2019 in Dubai

1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Free Delivery Insurance included
1 day rental available Deposit: AED 5000 Free Delivery Insurance included

Book the Ferrari Portofino 2019 from Ferro Car Rental

Pricing

Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 2500 250 km
Weekly N.A. N.A.
Monthly N.A. N.A.
Supplier Note: We have the latest models for Convertible, Luxury, SUV and ...

Rental includes

Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Exterior Car Color Interior Car Color CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Additional mileage charge AED 15 / km Salik / Toll Charges AED 4

Requirements

Driver's Age 21 years and above Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit 250 km Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior    Interior Additional mileage charge AED 15 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 4

Requirements

Minimum Age 21 years Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit Unlimited Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 15 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 4

Requirements

Minimum Age 21 years Security Deposit AED 5000

Rental includes

Mileage Limit Unlimited Insurance Basic Comprehensive

Extras

Car Color Exterior Interior Additional mileage charge AED 15 / km CDW Insurance GPS device Additional driver insurance Salik / Toll Charges AED 4

Requirements

Minimum Age 21 years Security Deposit AED 5000

2019 Ferrari Portofino Rental in Dubai

Read More

Why hire the Ferrari Portofino?

The Ferrari Portofino is a high-powered Italian sports coupe with a power-operated roof that can transform into an open-air tourer that turns every head when it passes by. The roof tucks neatly in just 14 seconds giving a vivid view of the most exquisite cabins. The two-seater has an elegant, comfortable, and intriguing interior perfect for all road trip enthusiasts. The engine on the Portofino is a 591-hp twin-turbo 3.9-liter V-8 which gives a 0-60 mph time of 3.5 seconds. The Ferrari Portofino is a magnificently composed, accessible, and comfortable ride with a true sense of excitement and level of stylistic beauty.

Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Sports Car
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 4 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 1 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 3.9L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • feature icon Push Button Ignition
  • feature icon Premium Audio
  • feature icon Tinted Windows
AED 3500 AED 2500 / Day
+ 5% VAT applicable
Supplier Details

Listed by

Ferro Car Rental

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
branch svg Branch Pick-up
delivery svg Delivery to You
airport svg Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: We have the latest models for Convertible, Luxury, SUV and ...
Open Now Today Open 24hrs
Address
map
Asmawi Building 11, Umm Al Sheif, Dubai
Car Specs
  • feature icon Auto Transmission
  • feature icon Sports Car
  • feature icon 2 Doors
  • feature icon Fits 4 Passengers
  • feature icon Fits 1 Bag(s)
  • feature icon GCC specs: Yes
  • feature icon 3.9L Engine Capacity
Car Features
  • feature icon Cruise Control
  • push-button-start Push Button Ignition
  • bullseye Premium Audio
  • tinted-windows Tinted Windows
5 of 5 Author Rating
Based on 234 reviews
for Ferrari Portofino 2019

Frequently Asked Questions Learn moreLearn more about Car Rental Frequently Asked Questions

Ferro Car Rental offers delivery upon request to your location (view fast delivery locations) within Dubai. However, free pick-up from their branch in Umm Al Sheif is available during office hours.
Book this Ferrari Portofino directly with Ferro Car Rental via the OneClickDrive Car Rental App or OneClickDrive.com. Pay zero commission and zero booking fees! Choose among thousands of cars in 35+ cities across the world.
You will be charged AED 4upon crossing every salik (toll) gate. You will be billed at the end of your rental duration. The salik amount may be deducted from your security deposit or you can pay for it separately.
As per RTA, all rental cars in the UAE are provided with comprehensive insurance (a.k.a. basic insurance). This means that by default, you are covered incase of an accidental damage provided it isn’t your fault. A police report must be obtained at the time of an accident. Your rental amount includes basic coverage. Most car rental companies provide CDW (collision damage waiver) for an additional charge. This covers you for any accidental damage by your own fault as well. However, a valid police report is still required for coverage.
The car rental security deposit between AED 1000 - AED 10,000 is taken at the start of rental. It is released max 30 days after the car is returned. It may be returned to you by bank transfer, cash deposit into your bank account or cheque. Security block by credit card pre-authorization is better as it is automatically released by the bank on the same credit card within 30 days.
All rental cars come with standard mileage limit based on your rental period. However, some companies offer unlimited mileage as well. Custom mileage limit packages for an additional charge may be available. To calculate your mileage, the car rental agreement mentions the km on the car’s odometer at the start of your rental. If you exceed the allowed kms, additional charges apply. For this car, AED 15 / km is chargeable above the included mileage limit.
The legal age to rent a vehicle (car, van, pick-up truck, SUV or any other) in the UAE is 21 years as per RTA regulations. However, this largely depends on the insurance policy issued to the car by the car rental company. The minimum age may be 23 years and even 25 years, in some cases. The minimum age to rent the listed car is 21 years. Please contact the supplier for more details.

If you have a new driving license that's less than six months old, please check with the car rental agent as the requirement varies based on the insurance policy of the respective car. Some are available for new driving license holders at a higher security deposit amount, with limited insurance coverage and liable for higher excess fee while others are only available with older licenses. All cars can be rented with a valid driving license older than six months.
Learn more
Link copied to clipboard